Mensagem informativa

Hotel ibis Styles Deauville Villers Plage 3 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis 4.3/5 5.900 comentários

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Reservar este hotel

Quarto 1

Número de pessoas
Idade das crianças

Melhor preço garantido

Como funciona?
+ 10 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • a 30 metros da praia

  • Hotel com ar condicionado com vários quartos familiares

  • Lanchonete 24 horas

  • Animais de estimação são bem-vindos (cobrança extra)

  • Estacionamento privado pago

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in a partir das 15h00

Check out até as 12h00

Serviços pagos

Serviços e informações práticas
  • Check-in on-line
  • Wi-Fi/Acesso à internet
  • Estacionamento
  • Acessibilidade para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
  • Animais de estimação permitidos Serviços pagos
  • Serviço de babá mediante solicitação
  • Hotel 100% não-fumante
  • Climatizado
  • Recepção aberta 24 horas por dia
  • Máquina de engraxar sapatos
Alimentação
  • Café da manhã incluso no preço
  • 1 Bar(es)
  • Serviço de quarto
Lazer e atividades
  • Serviço de babá mediante solicitação
  • Instalações para Vela (perto de)
  • Outras atividades esportivas
Serviços de negócios
  • Business corner
  • Serviço de cópia/impressão disponível

Localização do hotel

ibis Styles Deauville Villers Plage

86 Avenue de la République
14640 villers sur mer
frança

Tel: +33231812727

Fax: (+33)2/31882398

Check-in a partir das 15h00

Check out até as 12h00

  • Bus verts du Calvados :  20 Résidences normandes

  • De avião

    Deauville St Gatien A 12 km / 7 milhas

  • De carro

    LA HAIE TONDUE A 4 km / 2 milhas

  • De trem

    VILLERS SUR MER A 0 km / 0 milhas

GPS:49.329105, 0.008507

Nossas acomodações

Quarto Standard com 1 cama de casal

Sala/quarto acessível
  • Número máximo de pessoas: 2
  • Superfície: A partir de 16 / 172 sq ft
  • Vistas: Voltado para o jardim *

Sujeito à disponibilidade

  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • Água mineral grátis no quarto
  • área de trabalho
  • Produtos para banheiro

Quarto Standard com 1 cama de casal e vista para o mar

  • Número máximo de pessoas: 2
  • Superfície: A partir de 16 / 172 sq ft
  • Vistas: Vista para o oceano/mar *

Sujeito à disponibilidade

  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • Água mineral grátis no quarto
  • área de trabalho

Quarto Standard com 2 camas solteiro

  • Número máximo de pessoas: 2
  • Superfície: A partir de 16 / 172 sq ft
  • Vistas: Voltado para o jardim *

Sujeito à disponibilidade

  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • Água mineral grátis no quarto
  • área de trabalho

Quarto Padrão com duas camas de solteiro, vista para o mar

  • Número máximo de pessoas: 2
  • Superfície: A partir de 16 / 172 sq ft
  • Vistas: Vista para o oceano/mar *

Sujeito à disponibilidade

  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • Água mineral grátis no quarto
  • área de trabalho
  • Produtos para banheiro

Suíte Standard Family com 2 quartos conjugadosFoto não contratual

  • Número máximo de pessoas: 4
  • Superfície: A partir de 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Vistas: Voltado para o jardim *

Sujeito à disponibilidade

  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • área de trabalho

Nossos restaurantes e bares

BAR

A descontração também o acompanha até o Bar : A qualquer hora do dia, o bar do ibis é ideal para reuniões ou momentos de descontração.

Foto não contratual

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
ibis Styles Deauville Villers Plage

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL 4.3/5

5.900 comentários

tripadvisor

Classificação no TripAdvisor 4.0/5

1.091 comentários

lovely location, let down by bar meals

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

gill t Couples - 17/05/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This is a hotel in a very good location, but we felt let down by the lack of evening meals. ,Although it was advertised as having a menu of bar meals , we were only offered Croque Monsieur, which when we got it was frozen in the centre and had to be re-heated. Considering the nearest restaurant was a good half hours walk away, we feel the hotel should not have offered a service which it could not fulfil

Great value for money

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

ParisJrc Solo travel - 02/01/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Great location on the beach, and great personnel, friendly and effective. The rooms are small but clean and nice, really view on the sea! In winter , perfect heating :-). The breakfast is very correct. Only 4 stars to be able to categorize higher class hotels. For its own category, a perfect value.

Has improved

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

TheDinParis Couples - 25/10/2016 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I've stayed here many times in the last 10 years. Last year, it was a disaster, with poor breakfast and un-inviting staff. I complained dramatically. The complaints must have been taken seriously. This stay showed a great improvement with delicious home made cakes at breakfast and a caring staff, like it used to be many years ago.

Good place to discover Normandie

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

nicoz659 Couples - 10/01/2016 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Spacious rooms, all to standards, visit it again in summer to enjoy the beach, second visit to this hotel in 5 years, first time in spring now in Winter, hope to be back in summer when pensionist. Only take in account that France is very expensive when you live in Spain.... as we do....

Great value for money.

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

davidjohnhall1 Couples - 29/09/2015 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This hotel is located in an ideal seaside location. Book a sea view room, it is worth the little extra! Great breakfasts. Helpful, friendly, multilingual, staff. Highly recommended for a long or short stay. The only slight criticism I have is the carpets, these are very clean, but could do with replacing due to the volume of guests causing visible wear.

Nothing special

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Doris W Couples - 31/08/2015 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Perfect location for swimming , watching sun rise and sunset. Beautiful beach with fine sand. Basic tired ibis seaside hotel . 10euro small pot of microwave meal. Bought everything you need before go to this hotel. There is no shops around except seawater n sand.

Cramped rooms

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Kenneth S Solo travel - 23/07/2015 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

In my opinion the rooms in this hotel are cramped and too small. The only way I was able to make space for my suitcase, was by shifting the position of the bed, so that there was a usable space at one side. No luggage stand is provided, (there would not be space for one anyway), and there is barely enough wardrobe space for 1 person. There is definitely not enough wardrobe space for 2 persons unless they are travelling very light and living out of a single suitcase. Some rooms have balconies, but these are no advantage because no terrace furniture is provided. The bathroom/toilet is well designed, and the space is used very efficiently. The hotel charges €9 per day for parking, which was NOT mentioned on the Accor website, and needs to be taken into account if you are arriving by car. Tea and coffee making facilities (free of charge) are available in the lobby, and the coffee is quite good. The hotel has the advantage that it is close to the beach.

Dear Customer, Our guests' comments are very important to us, as they are a great opportunity for us to improve ourselves. I am very sorry that you did not enjoy 100% of your stay in Ibis Styles Deauville Villers Plage. We are lucky ot have different kinds of rooms, and I am sure that we can find together a room which is more suited to your needs, as our top floor appartments, which are larger and equipped differently. There is a luggage stand, also usable as a stool, and some of our guests use the spare space under the bed in order to store their bigger suitcases. Our parking garage is indeed charged 9€ per night, as mentioned on our websites. Despite these mishaps, we hope that you will give us another chance in a near future! Best regards, Marie Public Relations Manager

Great hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Beverley B Family - 05/07/2015 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

First time in a Ibis Style but will not be the last. Comfortable, clean and friendly and helpful staff. Excellent position on the seafront with good secure underground parking. Good breakfast. Worth paying for sea view.

Lousy

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

TheDinParis Couples - 21/03/2015 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Adequate room, but very poor breakfast. This has changed over the years, as this was once a very nice place to stay with an excellent breakfast buffet that included home made cakes and fresh juices. Breakfast on our last morning was so poor that we were given a credit after complaining. Clientele questionable -- in the lobby there was a water kettle for coffee & tea, a young lady with a baby thought nothing of submerging a bottle for the baby in the boiler -- I told the front desk about this and they didn't get it, I had to insist that they change the water! Strange people, strange place -- to avoid; actually, the whole area (Villers sur Mer) is lacking in congeniality, and anything of interest.

2 Days at Beach

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Heidi H Family - 08/08/2014 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Great location across from beach and in walking distance to town. Quiet room on back of building. Nice extras and amenities if you are traveling with small children. Cafeteria style breakfast buffet, with a variety of basic offerings.

Dream Experience

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Peter I Family - 27/06/2014 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

helpfulness and courtesy shown to us by the staff was 1st class; location, and comfort of our surroundings, together with cleanliness of facilities helped us to enjoy our holiday to the ful; cannot speak highly enough of our experiences. Well done Ibis..

Dear Peter I, We thank you for your warm comment! We will tell our team that you had a stay with us. Now, you have an address to stay in Normandy or as a step when you go away! Kind regards Carole TARDIF / Manager

Seaside star

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Andrew P Solo travel - 06/04/2014 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

A brilliant position alongside the beach. Comfortable modern room as one expects of Ibis Style. The walk to 'centre ville' was more like 20 mins than the 10 mins suggested but the restaurant at the end of it was excellent. Good simple breakfast. I think it might get crowded in high season.

Beside the sea

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

cannieannievoyager Couples - 08/10/2013 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Easy to find, free parking outside from September to June which was ideal as we were there October, otherwise 6 euros a day. Good breakfast- typically continental, pleasant staff, very comfy bed. Lift to all floors. No kettles in room but tea/coffee making available in lounge area up til 10 at night. we would stay there again. No restaurant but snacks available 24/7. Need to go into the town to eat- the restaurant over the road was a bit pricey for our taste.

good experience

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

maciekneug Family - 22/09/2013 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

It was the first time we stay in Ibis Styles and would recommend it to people who like modern style. Excellent location with friendly and helpful staff. Clean room, though a bit small with comfortable bed. Very good bathroom kept in very good condition. Very good breakfast.

An enjoyable end to our holiday

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Declan934 Couples - 18/09/2013 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This was our second stay at this hotel and we were not disappointed in choosing to go back. The location is excellent with views of the sea and close to the towns along this stretch of coastline. The hotel is clean, well run and comfortable the staff helpful and courteous. As with most hotels in France there is no facility for tea/coffee making in the room but free drinks (tea, coffee etc) are available in the bar area at any time of day. The location of the hotel is relatively close to the ferry ports of Le Havre and Caen.

Great experience very friendly staff

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Douggie123 Couples - 15/09/2013 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Wonderful experience staff very helpful. Rooms great. The location was amazing. Great breakfasts staff at front desk were very helpful and friendly. All in all a great experience. Thank you very much. The only opportunity would be to have a kettle in the room for the occasional cup of tea or coffee

Good but.....

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Paul B Couples - 09/09/2013 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Everything ok except the breakfast: Breakfast room is congested, very limited choice, no eggs of any kind, one cheese, tables cleared away very slowly. Parking now at 6€ is a lot more reasonable than the previous 9€.

Good budget-style hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

overnighter507 Family - 02/09/2013 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Slightly sparse but clean, well-located and lots for the kids. VTech corner downstairs v popular as well as fun bright chairs and table in breakfast room - no evening service - and the blue and white cow! Would describe as a budget hotel in terms of room amenities, so price slightly too high.

right on beach, very nice.

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

L S Family - 25/08/2013 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We needed a one night stay between ferry arrival and gite rental, and this fitted the bill perfectly. We have never explored the coast to the east of Caen before, and will now definitely do so again! It's beautiful up there, and the hotel is right across the road from a lovely sandy beach, about a 20 min walk from the restaurants and shops of the town of Villers Sur Mer. We were well looked after, although it was purely room and breakfast; the 'bar' didn't seem to get any use in an evening. Plentiful, fresh breakfast, with lots of continental options to suit any appetite. Lovely rooms (1 double & 1 twin linked by private corridor, so kids & us had our own space). Clean and well-furnished. Definitely one we'll go back to next time!

A very nice stay in Deauville villers plage

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Curious299750 Family - 15/07/2013 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

A very nice hotel located next to the sea and beach. It was calm and quiet. I travelled with my family and I`ve booked a room for families. We got two rooms with a connected door that was very good solution. The hotel was situated about 15 min walk from city center but it was a nice walk with seawiew. The breakfast was ok.

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em villers sur mer