ibis Paris Avenida d'Italie 13ème

ibis Paris Avenida d'Italie 13ème 3 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.3/5 892 comentários

Ver em um mapa

Extras do hotel

  • Em frente ao shopping center Italie 2

  • Estacionamento privado mediante solicitação

  • Quartos familiares mediante solicitação

  • Serviço de buffet 24/7

  • Ônibus e metrô nas imediações

Localização do hotel

ibis Paris Avenida d'Italie 13ème

15 bis Avenue d'Italie
75013 PARIS
França

  • LINE 27/47/57/83:  Line 27/47/57/83 PLACE D ITALIE

  • LINE 5/6/7:  Line 5/6/7 PLACE D ITALIE

  • De carro

    A6A - A6B A 2 km / 1,24 milhas

  • De trem

    GARE DE LYON A 2,5 km / 1,55 milhas

  • De trem

    GARE MONTPARNASSE A 3,5 km / 2,17 milhas

GPS:48.829434, 2.356396

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo
No local
  • Estacionamento
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar

BAR

No bar, aproveite uma seleção de bebidas e cervejas. Você também pode pedir lanches, disponíveis 24/7. A serem consumidos no local ou levados para o seu quarto.

Nossas acomodações

O ibis Paris Avenue d'Italie oferece quartos modernos, quentes e confortáveis com cama "Sweat bed by ibis". Hospedagem em família? Reserve quartos para três pessoas!

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL  4.3/5  892 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor  3.5/5  1.215 comentários

Very good

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

636angelinaz Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel was well located in a neighborhood where u can find almost everything. There was a park nearby which u can visit with the kids. It was clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. Breakfast needs improvement. I also didn’t like the fact that family rooms were at -1 floor. Despite that everything was perfect.

Think twice

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

htl520 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Good location and cheap price. But you will be watched by employees while having breakfast. You will be criticized in public, when you use 7 paper cups for 3 people or you cannot clean your table fully after dining. Some rooms are located in basement floor.

Good location for sightseeing

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

bethaneve23 Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Stayed here for 3 nights during a trip to Paris. The hotel is in a great location only a few mins from the metro station so it’s easy to get around the city. Lots of shops, bars & cafes local. The room is clean but very basic. Our room wasn’t ready when we arrived so we had to wait a few hours until it was ready. Staff were friendly & apologetic and we were able to leave our bags in the luggage room.

Very inconsiderate and appalling customer service

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

rahulsR3515TU Friends getaway - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Very inconsiderate, due to being banned travelling to France from the UK, they did not offer to refund or do anything about the fact that we could not go to the property. It was out of our control under government restrictions, however they were not willing to understand this. Now we have lost our money.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We don't understand because we proposed to you to postpone your reservation for a next stay in spite of the fact that your reservation was not modifiable and not refundable without expenses and you refused, we have the exchanges of email and if you wish to postpone your stay, the amount is always available Thank you for coming back to us to make the reservation Sincerely

huge issues of security and trust

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

303georgiosp Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

the worst hotel I have visited in my life I stayed there for a week from 12/10 to 19/10/2021 on the last day of my stay in the afternoon as soon as I returned from the walk in the city center I found that 150 € was missing from my suitcase where I had left them there in the same folder whith my air tickets, considering that it will be safe. I immediately notified the reception at 8 o'clock and told them that I would give them two hours in order to find a solution and solve the incident as a random event when this deadline passed. I did again inform the reception where in a very rude way told me that i must go to the police station and that they can not do anything as the manager was missing. So after I called 112 for more information and how should i act at 10:30 I went at the nearest police station where I was told to go again there at 5 o'clock in the morning as they did not have the necessary staff available. at 5 o'clock I went again but this time they told me that they didn't had again the necessary staff which would come at 8 in the morning and claiming that it would be a rather time consuming process. So in the end I could not testify as my return plane would left in a few hours so by diabolical coincidence I couldn't do anything. For that reason I want to share my experience with you so that you will not experience similar situations. Thank you very much for the time you gave to read it if anyone needs more information I can reply by e-mail ...

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Classificação dos usuários da internet

  • 704 comentários 9/10 Localização
  • 960 comentários 5.3/10 Quarto
  • 728 comentários 8.7/10 Serviço
  • 22 comentários 5.7/10 Wifi
  • 647 comentários 4/10 Conforto
  • 369 comentários 8/10 Café da manhã
  • 310 comentários 8.2/10 Limpeza
  • 79 comentários 3.4/10 Comodidades

Com a tecnologia Trustyou

Todos os nossos hotéis em PARIS