Bilgi mesajı

Novotel Paris Roissy CDG Convention oteli 4 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı 4.1/5 5.507 görüş

ALLSAFE onaylı otel

Bu otelde rezervasyon yaptırın
Oda 1

En iyi fiyat garantisi

Nasıl çalışır?
Novotel Paris Roissy CDG Convention
Bir haritada görmek
+ 18 Hizmetler

Otel ekstraları

  • Bureau Veritas onaylı ALLSAFE Sertifikası: sıkı hijyen standartları

  • Hamam, sauna ve kapalı sıcak yüzme havuzu

  • Charles de Gaulle Havalimanı'na 5 dakika

  • Paris Charles de Gaulle Havaalanından 5 dakikamesafede

  • CDG Havalimanı transferi talep üzerine ücretli servis aracıyla sunulur

Bu otel Planet 21'e katılmakta ve Olumlu Konukseverlik lehine hareket etmektedir.

Otelin konumu

Novotel Paris Roissy CDG Convention

10 Allée du Verger
95700 roıssy-en-france
fransa

Tel: +33130182000

Faks: (+33)1/34299560

Check in başlangıç saati: 15h00

Check out bitiş saati: 12h00

GPS :48.998928, 2.517808

Otel servisi

GOURMET BAR ROISSY CDG

Yemeğinizi dilediğiniz zaman dilediğiniz yerde yiyin. Leziz, sağlıklı ve dengeli menüler sunan mutfağımızı keşfedin ve lezzet şölenine katılın. Restoranda, barda veya terasta, hatta odanızda geçireceğiniz huzurlu anların keyfini çıkarın.

Otelde ve yakınındaki hizmetler

Check in başlangıç saati: - Check out bitiş saati:

Özetle

  • Araba parkı
  • Servis aracı
  • Restoran
  • Tekerlekli sandalye erişimli otel
  • Sağlık merkezi
  • Wi-Fi
  • Kahvaltı
  • Bar
  • Toplantı odaları
Yiyecek-içecek hizmetleri
  • 1 Restoran
  • 2 Bar
  • Kahvaltı
    • Açık büfe İlave ücret
    • Oda servisi İlave ücret
  • Oda servisi
    • Soğuk atıştırmalıklar
    • Sıcak yemekler
Toplantılar/Etkinlikler
  • 17 Toplantı odası
Erişilebilirlik
  • Tekerlekli sandalye erişimli otel
Otel Hizmetleri ve Ekipmanları
  • Otel bilgileri
    • 295 oda
    • 8 engelli kişiler için oda
    • 0 aile odası
    • 26 bağlantılı oda
    • 262 sigara içilmeyen oda
    • 4 katlar
  • Otelde konuşulan diller
    • Fransızca
    • İspanyolca
    • İngilizce
  • Çamaşır Yıkama / Vale Hizmetleri
    • Kuru Temizleme / Ütü
  • Wi-Fi
    • Yüksek hızlı verici hattı
    • Yüksek Hızlı WiFi
  • Engelli kişilere özel Olanaklar
  • Otele Giriş ve Otelden Çıkış olanakları
    • Geç Çıkış
  • Resepsiyonda kasa hizmeti
    • Resepsiyonda kasa hizmeti
Konaklamaya erişim
  • Servis aracı
    • CDG İlave ücret
    • CHARLES DE GAULLE
  • Parking extérieur Novotel İlave ücret
    • Otel içi
    • Özel
  • Parking intérieur Novotel İlave ücret
    • Otel içi
    • Özel
Sağlık merkezi
  • In Balance by Novotel
    • Otel içi
    • Hamam Şu anda kullanılamıyor
    • Masaj Şu anda kullanılamıyor
    • Sauna odası Şu anda kullanılamıyor
Aile
  • Çocuk hizmetleri
    • Çizgi Film TV kanalları
    • Çocuk kütüphanesi
    • Video oyun alanı
    • Çocuklar için kapalı oyun alanı

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Ferah, çağdaş tasarımlı ve çok yönlü Novotel odası yaşam için mükemmel bir alan sunar. Tüm ihtiyaçlarınız için ideal bir mekan. Klimalı ve ses geçirmez tüm odalarımızda WiFi bağlantı ve beklentilerinizi karşılayacak konfor bulunur. Çok sayıda avantaj sunan executive odamızda VIP hizmetin keyfini çıkarın.

Toplantılarınız ve etkinlikleriniz

Toplantı odalarımız

  • Toplantı odalarının sayısı: 18

  • Maksimum büyüklük: 403

  • Maksimum kapasite: 380 kişi

  • Maksimum ziyafet kapasitesi: 250 kişi

Daha fazlasını öğrenin


Novotel Paris Roissy CDG Convention oteli için konuklarımızın yorumları

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama 4.1/5

5.507 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi 4.0/5

1.593 görüş

Overnight at Novotel Roissy CDG Convention Hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

85PYM 22/07/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Staff was friendly and helpful. However, hotel is in bad need of refurbishing or renovations and quality of services was not that of a four star hotel, if only when one considers the lack of bathroom amenities : just one little bar of soap and a shampoo dispenser affixed to the wall of the shower! Quite disappointed.

Bonjour, Nous sommes désolés de lire vos commentaires et à la fois très surpris. Nous aurions apprécié pouvoir échanger sur vos impressions durant votre séjour. Meilleures salutations.

Great Hotel!

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Paradise64184420394 04/03/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The hotel is very nice, very well located. We had a very good time there! The room was amazing! The breakfast was a bit redundant, I hope next time they will have more different things for people that don't eat meat (like salmon, more cheese types, nuts...)

Dear guest, We are so pleased to learn your high level of satisfaction. We do take into account your feedback about breakfast products variety. Best regards,

Great Hotel Location and Shuttle service

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

AkoatIkaw Family - 14/09/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The rooms are large compared to Paris standards. The free shuttle to and from CDG is a big plus. Location near good restaurants. Had a good stay before flying back home. Thank you and I highly recommend

Waou! Thanks a lot for your feedback !

Really convenient location in relation to the cdg airport

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

583karenl Family - 23/08/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Excellent for an overnight stay preceding or following a flight. Otherwise a bit of a distance from the center of Paris. Always a warm welcome and excellent service. The suites are spacious, comfortable and well equipped. Furthermore, excellent value.

Waou! A big thank you! Best regards,

Negatives = Old, uncomfortable Mattresses, dirty room. Positives = nice amenities

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

BlackLab_fans Family - 05/08/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We've had great luck with Novotel in the past. Unfortunately, this time we had a different experience. The background: We booked a suite for the extra sofa bed and space for our two children. The hotel provided us with a nice quite end room (upon request). Check-in was easy and efficient. The Negatives: When we entered our room we noticed the carpet was old and worn. The sofa bed was stained and the walls were dirty. It wasn't until later when we unfolded the sofa bed that we realized how old the mattresses were--the coils from the springs could be felt through the mattress and were unusable. We took the mattresses off the frames (thinking that would help a bit) but it didn't. The king bed in the other room wasn't as bad but it was lumpy and felt old as well. The walls in two rooms, the bathroom and the light switches were dirty and sticky. The shower door leaked water (a lot) on to the bathroom floor every time it was used. As we only stayed one night, were tired and had a ton of luggage we didn't want to be bothered with requesting a different room. Perhaps we were placed in an older and forgotten room. On the positive side,..the hotel staff were pleasant and the amenities (pool, the sauna, and steam room, gym) were nice and clean. We also enjoyed the included breakfast in the morning. With so many hotels in the area I would not stay at this Novotel again. I recommend looking for a newer or recently updated hotel.

Dear guest, We thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to learn your feedback and will do our best to upgrade our confort in rooms. Best regards,

Nice place to over night lay over

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

hamidnakhai Solo travel - 12/05/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

It is clean and good size room, the lobby has a nice atmosphere, The spa has an exercise room which helps me a lot after a long flight. I can't tell you much about the food at the restaurant, because I alway order Croquet Monsieur and my favorite beer on daft ( Affligem ) but the service is a little slow. The staffs are friendly and professional, The black shuttle bus is also great.

Thanks a lot for your review. Hope having the pleasure to welcome you as soon as possible :)

Nice hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

TravelerJim2015 Couples - 20/09/2018 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Enjoyed staying at the hotel. Only problem was there was no ATM or bank nearby for foreign travelers to obtain Euros. Had to walk 30 minutes to Post Office in Roissy which was very inconvenient. A wonderful lady at the front desk provided excellent service when she drove my wife and I to the local pharmacy in Roissy to obtain medication for her injured leg.

Waou! We thank you a lot for your very good review. We are so happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us :) Best regards, Jérôme SANCHEZ

Needs renovations and more waitress staff!

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

556scook Business - 18/09/2018 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The room was overall quite old with lots of chips on the furniture and the walls. It was relatively clean but tired and needed an update. The breakfast was fine and the staff were continually filling up and refreshing the food. The meals in the evening were simply terrible and the there was simply not enough waiting staff so people were waiting a life time to order. When we arrived on the Sunday evening we went down for dinner and after 25 minutes of waiting with no one coming to our table to take our order we literally had to go to the bar and order everything there, even though they tried to refuse taking a food order. The menu for the evening is quite strange and I could not recommend anything. I had a club sandwich (which is always my 'safe' option when travelling) and this was cold and disgusting. My colleague has the chicken pad thai and left a majority of this as it was simply awful.

Dear guest, We thank you for your feedback. We will do our best in order to perform our welcoming at the restaurant. Best regards, Jérôme SANCHEZ

Clean, comfortable, and convenient

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Iberia_cocina Couples - 17/09/2018 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We had an early morning flight from CDG so location and free shuttle was perfect. Room was clean and comfortable. Good little bar with some choice of beer which was a pleasure. Perfect for what we needed.

Waou! We are so happy to learn your high level of satisfaction. When are you coming back? :) Best regards, Jérôme SANCHEZ

Great location, but....

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

vwb2018 Business - 29/07/2018 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We've stayed at this hotel a number of times over the years, usually the night before returning from France to the US. This year, as always, the rooms were great: large, comfortable, clean, and wound proof from all of the air traffic. The staff at the front desk was helpful, but not as efficient as previously. Unfortunately, the restaurant and bar staff were not attentive (except for one young man who waited on us at dinner). More important, after seeing the advertising for the

Dear guest, We thank you for your review. We are pleased to know that our rooms pleased you. We will work hard in order to improve our quality of service and hospitality. Best regards, Jérôme SANCHEZ

Good hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Gisela R Business - 23/07/2018 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Good hotel, convenient for business. Service at reception varies a lot depending on the person attending. SPA was much better during a previous stay at the hotel. (This time the pool was crowded with screaming kids, the sauna was used as chat room with the door wide open to decrease heat! There were no hotel employees overlooking what was going on, so I did not return to the SPA)! The executive rooms provide a welcome service with drinks and free parking!

Dear guest, We thank you for your review. During the school holidays we welcome many families. Do not hesitate to share your comments directly with us while you will stay in our hotel for a next stay. Best regards, Jérôme SANCHEZ

a nice wellness hotel well located near the airport with restaurant service until midnight

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

U8628ZHcristinac Family - 16/05/2018 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The rooms are ok size, but a bit oudated, small defects here and there due to heavy use. They need remodelling. The swimming-pool is very nice, the sauna and the steam bath as well. The standard room does NOT include a bathrobe, which is inconvenient if you want to go to spa area. The Gourmet Bar is understaffed. It was a mess when we came in, with food rests on the floor, the bar full of glasses. Although the personnel was VERY friendly

Dear guest, Thanks for your good review. We look forward welcoming you for your next parisian stay. Best regards, Jérôme SANCHEZ

overnight near Roissy Airport

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

GMRausis Business - 22/03/2018 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

One night sleep, late arrival, large corner room on the 4th floor. Nice fitness area, sauna and steam bad, small pool. The braekfast is standart for Novotel with little choice for vegetarians. Nearest shopping centre Aeroville and Terminal both could be reached with free shuttle bus.

Dear guest, It's a real pleasure for us to leran your feedback. Many thanks and see you for your next parisian stay. Best regards, Jérôme SANCHEZ

Sold as 4 Star hotel?

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Jimeca Couples - 03/11/2017 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Premises are good and if you need a stop over close to CDG airport then it is OK. I booked this hotel and it said it was a 4 star hotel. I don't really think it is, they don't even have toiletries and the bathroom furniture was not in a good condition. Parking is expensive they charge you 2 EU per hour, they don't have a daily rate so it ends up very expensive.

Poor Service from the Restaurant & Bar

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

Jo-anne W Family - 22/10/2017 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Four staff working and they couldn't be bothered to serve people in the Bar for drinks, the restaurant in the evening service was not much better, the duty manager's only concern was to choose the music for the lobby area, and didn't seem fazed about the lack of service!

Good hotel in good location

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

Reshma A Family - 19/10/2017 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Great location for our 10 night stay and the restaurant at the hotel was fantastic. We would’ve liked the breakfast to have changed a bit during our stay as the food served was exactly the same each day and lacked any change. Also it is worthwhile booking an executive room over a superior room due to the additional perks and room space.

Great place to stay as a family

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Busters75 Family - 06/10/2017 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We loved our stay at Novotel Wellness, the kids loved the table football and Xbox in the lobby area. Having Roissy village five minutes away for restaurants and a small supermarket was great. The free shuttle bus connected us to the airport train station, where you can catch trains that take 35 minutes into the centre of Paris.

Thanks a lot for your very good review. Hope having the pleasure to welcome all the family again at Home :) Do not hesitate to book your next stay with us with novotel.com. Kind regards, Jérôme SANCHEZ

Expected more

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

gjef2017 Family - 01/10/2017 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The front desk was efficient and helpful. The hotel was busy, but there was no wait to check-in. The same was true for check-out. The airport transfer was great. Not only did they speed us out to the airport in the morning, they also weighted our luggage to make sure our suitcases came in under the 50 lb (23kg) limit. Breakfast was brought to our room at no extra charge, and wifi was by far the best we had on our trip. The pool and exercise facilities were a treat before going to dinner. Those are the pluses. Although big enough for four, the room was designed for two. Two of us had to sleep on a pull-out bed that was really a couch. For over 300 USD, we should have had two real queen beds. Two of us were sure to sleep poorly, and did. Bathroom and bath products were nice, but a good night's sleep for all would have been better. Dinner at the restaurant was mediocre at best. We sent three out of four main courses back because (after waiting 30 minutes to be served) they arrived cold. Ten minutes later (after tracking down our waiter) our quarter inch thick ribeye steaks (7mm entrecotes) - which should have take just a couple of minutes to redo - arrived lukewarm. Fries were cold. We wanted to order dessert, got the menu, but then never saw our waiter again. With an early flight the next morning, we left.

disappointing

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

574izzetk Business - 25/09/2017 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

we booked three rooms. upon check in they said that one of the rooms was already occupied by one of us (??!!). we said it was impossible and the nice girl at check in said there must be a computer error and gave us keys to the room which appeared occupied. to our shock and surprise there was already someone else in the room !! another very important concern is that we were not asked to show identification when checking in. novotel has no idea who stayed in our three booked rooms. we even tried to present our passports but the lady at check in just gave them back to us without even looking. due to this reason we all felt very unsafe ! lastly, we pre-paid for our breakfast, but there was nobody controlling the people entering the breakfast hall. people who didnt pay were laughing at us because we paid. not fair and very disorganized. we were there for PremiereVision fair last week. I know from experience that a shuttle (not own by your hotel) comes every morning at night to shuttle guests back and forth for a fee. i asked one fo the girls at the front desk if she could remind me of the frequency of the shuttle; she nor the manager had any idea that even such a shuttle existed ! deinitely not the service and professionalism i expect from Novotel and worse than a 1 star establishment. very disappointing.

Dissapointed

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

JohnCDerby Couples - 10/07/2017 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I have used the hotel before as a convenient stop over travelling to the south of France. This time I had to complain about the noise. The management had arranged a special event for the evening with drinks and music, good idea unless you have a room near the entrance where the music was being played.. As a hotel used by air crews and travellers getting up early this was a bad idea.we were up at 5 to travel so I complained at the noise level at 10 pm.. They did turn down the music but what idiot thought this was a good idea.

Dear JohnCDerby, Thank you for your review and for your loyalty! We are sorry that you were inconvenienced by the music, this special event was exceptional and organised for the official opening of our restaurant and bar. I am happy to read that the team quickly did the right thing by turning down the volume to ensure you had a good night sleep before traveling the next day. We hope to maintain your trust and welcome you again in our property.

En yeni 20 yorumlarımız

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Yakındaki diğer otellerimiz

roıssy-en-france şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz