Novotel Suites Paris CDG Havaalanı Villepinte

Novotel Suites Paris CDG Havaalanı Villepinte 4 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı (ALL Puanlama) 4.4/5 607 görüş

Bir haritada görmek

Açıklama

Otel ekstraları

  • ALLSAFE sertifikalı otel

  • CDG Havalimanı ve Villepinte sergi merkezine 10 dakika

  • Küçük mutfak alanına sahip 30 m2'lik geniş ve konforlu süitler

  • İki yönlü otel-havalimanı servisi (kişi başı 3 avro/yön) Düzenli saatleri kontrol edin

  • Boutique Gourmande ve fitness alanı günün 24 saati açıktır

Bu otel Planet 21'e katılmakta ve Olumlu Konukseverlik lehine hareket etmektedir.

ALLSAFE onaylı otel

Otelin konumu

Novotel Suites Paris CDG Havaalanı Villepinte

335 Rue de la Belle Etoile, BP 60182
95700 ROISSY-EN-FRANCE
Fransa

  • CHARLES DE GAULLE AIRPORT:  B3 CDG1 OR CDG2-TGV

  • Uçakla

    CHARLES DE GAULLE HAVALİMANI 8km / 4 mil mesafede - Servis aracı ücretsiz

  • Uçakla

    PARIS LE BOURGET HAVALİMANI 10km / 6 mil mesafede

  • Uçakla

    PARİS ORLY HAVALİMANI 40km / 24 mil mesafede

  • Arabayla

    AUTOROUTE CDG ÇIKIŞI 1km / 0 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    CDG 2 TGV HAVALİMANI İSTASYONU 8km / 4 mil mesafede

GPS:48.989437, 2.512914

Otel servisi

Otele giriş başlangıç saati: - Otelden çıkış bitiş saati:

Özetle
Otel içi
  • Araba parkı
  • Servis aracı
  • Tekerlekli sandalye erişimli otel
  • Sağlık merkezi
  • Klima
  • Wi-Fi
  • Kahvaltı
  • Bar

BAR

Novotel'de Zaman Sizden Yana: Zamanınızı dinlenerek geçirin, bağlantınızı kesin ve paylaşma anlarının keyfini çıkarın! Samimi ve sıcak bir deneyim için bir içeceğin tadını çıkarın. Bardan yararlanabilmek için Sağlık Pasosu zorunludur.

Konaklama olanaklarımız

30m2'lik süitlerimiz 1-4 kişi kapasitelidir ve ihtiyaçlarınızı karşılayacak şekilde özelleştirilebilir. Bu süitler, yüksek hızlı İnternet, bir masa alanı, açılır kanepe, Canal+ ve beIN SPORTS bulunan HD TV gerekli konforları sunarlar. Süitlerimizde mikrodalga fırın, buzdolabı, su ısıtıcısı ve Nespresso kahve makinesi de bulunmaktadır. Alanızın özgürlüğünü yaşayın. Duş mu, küvet mi? Seçmeye gerek yok, ikisini de sunuyoruz!

Executive Süti - 1 adet çift kişilik yatak ve 1 adet açılır kanepe

  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 2
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 30 / 322 sq ft
  • Manzara: Bahçe tarafı Note

Not :

*Müsaitliğe bağlıdır

  • Odanızda kablosuz internet
  • Yüksek hızlı internet
  • Odada Ücretsiz Su
  • Kahve/çay yapma olanağı
  • Uydu/kablolu renkli TV(...)

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama  4.4/5  607 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi  4.0/5  410 görüş

Cleaning

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

infoT2517PC İş - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Unfortunately every day the room was poorly serviced. We had the same bedding for the 7 day stay. We had to go to the front desk every evening to collect something - Toilet paper - milk - Tea- Coffee we even had to go down with the rubbish, because the rubbish had not been emptied. The shuttle to the airport was a great idea, but I booked it for 11:30 but the receptionist booked it for 7:30 However the staff were great in then fixing the shuttle so we came to the airport in time.

Dear infoT2517PC, We're sorry for any inconvenience this might have caused. It’s not in our habit leave same bedding during a long time. Our cleaning process require change bedding ich 2 day at minimum. We meet Housekeeping Manager imediatly when we took cognisance your comment for reminded our cleaning porcess to new housekeeping recruits. Be assured that we do everything we can to prevent it from happening again. I know that you had already recieved a mail from Alice, executive assistant, for the inconvenience. Hope to restore our confidence on your next stay in Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte Yours sincerely Christophe General manager

Very good

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Tracie B Couples - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Stayed here for one night with my husband while he was on business before moving onto the centre of Paris for the weekend. We were originally book into another hotel but after I went into it I walked out as it was awful. The Novotel’s staff were so helpful about finding us a room as it was very busy. The Rooms were lovely, big and clean. Breakfast good but expensive for what it is. I am never disappointed with a novotel hotel and this definitely didn’t disappoint.

Hi Tracie B Thank you for this great review. I'm glad to see that to that staff was helpful and that you appreciated the room, cleanliness ... The breakfast it's 15€ but for the next time I recommend you take the offer with breakfast included, it will become more interesting! Hope to see you again soon! Christophe

Disappointed

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

DH969 İş - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Welcome was not so great. Waited for receptionist for 15 mins. The wifi was good. They kention aircon but cannot put aircon during winter as it is only fan mode which is available. Fair to mention. The worst lart was that the shower gel was never refilled during the whole stay on the last day had to take the bath one!

Dear DH969, Curepipe, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Suites I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations about the welcoming that you received; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Also I apologise for shower gel, It’s not our habit to forgot refilled it, please be assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Christophe

Nice hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Ebony F Aileler - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Very nice hotel,free shuttle bus to and from airport,but the cleaners did not give us fresh towels the following day after we used them , they hanged the dirty ones we use as if they were clean and my room was leaking, water was everywhere.

Greetings from the Novotel Suites, Thank you for taking the time to write to us. It's important to us to get a feedback of our customer's stay. As far the towels are concerned, we actually follow a sustainable procedure which consists to put the specific sign if we want to change towel. There probably was a misunderstanding with the cleaners about it and we are sorry for the desagrements occasionned. Unfortunately we can't identify your reservation and it is difficult to us to trace what occured in the room. Please come back to us for more details. Waiting for your answer, Best regards,

Needs improvment

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Flyer21939368874 İş - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Property is 4 star rated but they have to provide following 1 bath tub provided without curtain so water spills out 2 bath room and toilet area no place to hang towels / clothes while using the same. I am strict vegetarian but we got sufficient for breakfast. had , cereals, bread - butter cheese, tea -coffee of different type, juices with option and fruits.,

Dear Flyer21939368874, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel, I'm glad you enjoyed a vegetarian breakfast, and for your next stay please note that we can serve you hot rice also. For the bath tub, we understand, but in this case you can use directly the shower since all of our rooms have both shower and bath tub. Thank you again for choosing our hotel as well as leaving constructive feedback and it will be with great enthusiasm to welcome you back. Kind regards, Christophe General manager

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Yakınlardaki diğer tesislerimiz

ROISSY-EN-FRANCE şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz