Novotel Suites Paris CDG Havaalanı Villepinte oteli 4 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı (ALL Puanlama) 4.3/5 3.956 görüş

ALLSAFE onaylı otel

Bilgi mesajı

Novotel Suites Paris CDG Havaalanı Villepinte
Bir haritada görmek
+ 20 Hizmetler

Otel ekstraları

  • ALLSAFE sertifikalı otel

  • CDG Havalimanı ve Villepinte sergi merkezine 10 dakika

  • Küçük mutfak alanına sahip 30 m2'lik geniş ve konforlu süitler

  • Ücretsiz otel-havalimanı servis aracı hizmeti

  • Boutique Gourmande ve fitness alanı günün 24 saati açıktır

Bu otel Planet 21'e katılmakta ve Olumlu Konukseverlik lehine hareket etmektedir.

Otelin konumu

Novotel Suites Paris CDG Havaalanı Villepinte

335 Rue de la Belle Etoile
BP 60182
95700 roıssy-en-france
fransa

Faks: (+33)1/48638687

Check in başlangıç saati: 14h00

Check out bitiş saati: 12h00

  • CHARLES DE GAULLE AIRPORT:  B3 CDG1 OR CDG2-TGV

  • Uçakla

    CHARLES DE GAULLE HAVALİMANI 8km / 4 mil mesafede - Servis aracı ücretsiz

  • Uçakla

    PARIS LE BOURGET HAVALİMANI 10km / 6 mil mesafede

  • Uçakla

    PARİS ORLY HAVALİMANI 40km / 24 mil mesafede

  • Arabayla

    AUTOROUTE CDG ÇIKIŞI 1km / 0 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    CDG 2 TGV HAVALİMANI İSTASYONU 8km / 4 mil mesafede

GPS:48.989437, 2.512914

Otel servisi

Check in başlangıç saati: - Check out bitiş saati:

Özetle
  • Araba parkı
  • Servis aracı
  • Tekerlekli sandalye erişimli otel
  • Klima
  • Wi-Fi
  • Kahvaltı
  • Bar

BAR Sözleşmeye bağlı olmayan fotoğraf

Novotel'de Zaman Sizden Yana: Zamanınızı dinlenerek geçirin, bağlantınızı kesin ve paylaşma anlarının keyfini çıkarın! Samimi ve sıcak bir deneyim için bir içeceğin tadını çıkarın. Bardan yararlanabilmek için Sağlık Pasosu zorunludur.

Konaklama olanaklarımız

30m2'lik süitlerimiz 1-4 kişi kapasitelidir ve ihtiyaçlarınızı karşılayacak şekilde özelleştirilebilir. Bu süitler, yüksek hızlı İnternet, bir masa alanı, açılır kanepe, Canal+ ve beIN SPORTS bulunan HD TV gerekli konforları sunarlar. Süitlerimizde mikrodalga fırın, buzdolabı, su ısıtıcısı ve Nespresso kahve makinesi de bulunmaktadır. Alanızın özgürlüğünü yaşayın. Duş mu, küvet mi? Seçmeye gerek yok, ikisini de sunuyoruz!

Executive Süti - 1 adet çift kişilik yatak ve 1 adet açılır kanepe

  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 2
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Manzara: Bahçe tarafı *

Müsaitliğe bağlıdır

  • Odanızda kablosuz internet
  • Yüksek hızlı internet
  • Odada Ücretsiz Su
  • Kahve/çay yapma olanağı
  • Uydu/kablolu renkli TV(...)

Novotel Suites Paris CDG Havaalanı Villepinte
oteli için konuklarımızın yorumları

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama 4.3/5

3.956 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi 4.0/5

403 görüş

2021 TripAdvisor Mükemmellik Sertifikası
2021 mükemmeliyet sertifikası

Cleaning

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

infoT2517PC Business - 14/09/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Unfortunately every day the room was poorly serviced. We had the same bedding for the 7 day stay. We had to go to the front desk every evening to collect something - Toilet paper - milk - Tea- Coffee we even had to go down with the rubbish, because the rubbish had not been emptied. The shuttle to the airport was a great idea, but I booked it for 11:30 but the receptionist booked it for 7:30 However the staff were great in then fixing the shuttle so we came to the airport in time.

Dear infoT2517PC, We're sorry for any inconvenience this might have caused. It’s not in our habit leave same bedding during a long time. Our cleaning process require change bedding ich 2 day at minimum. We meet Housekeeping Manager imediatly when we took cognisance your comment for reminded our cleaning porcess to new housekeeping recruits. Be assured that we do everything we can to prevent it from happening again. I know that you had already recieved a mail from Alice, executive assistant, for the inconvenience. Hope to restore our confidence on your next stay in Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte Yours sincerely Christophe General manager

Very good

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Tracie B Couples - 21/01/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Stayed here for one night with my husband while he was on business before moving onto the centre of Paris for the weekend. We were originally book into another hotel but after I went into it I walked out as it was awful. The Novotel’s staff were so helpful about finding us a room as it was very busy. The Rooms were lovely, big and clean. Breakfast good but expensive for what it is. I am never disappointed with a novotel hotel and this definitely didn’t disappoint.

Hi Tracie B Thank you for this great review. I'm glad to see that to that staff was helpful and that you appreciated the room, cleanliness ... The breakfast it's 15€ but for the next time I recommend you take the offer with breakfast included, it will become more interesting! Hope to see you again soon! Christophe

Disappointed

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

DH969 Business - 20/01/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Welcome was not so great. Waited for receptionist for 15 mins. The wifi was good. They kention aircon but cannot put aircon during winter as it is only fan mode which is available. Fair to mention. The worst lart was that the shower gel was never refilled during the whole stay on the last day had to take the bath one!

Dear DH969, Curepipe, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Suites I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations about the welcoming that you received; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Also I apologise for shower gel, It’s not our habit to forgot refilled it, please be assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Christophe

Nice hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Ebony F Family - 03/06/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Very nice hotel,free shuttle bus to and from airport,but the cleaners did not give us fresh towels the following day after we used them , they hanged the dirty ones we use as if they were clean and my room was leaking, water was everywhere.

Greetings from the Novotel Suites, Thank you for taking the time to write to us. It's important to us to get a feedback of our customer's stay. As far the towels are concerned, we actually follow a sustainable procedure which consists to put the specific sign if we want to change towel. There probably was a misunderstanding with the cleaners about it and we are sorry for the desagrements occasionned. Unfortunately we can't identify your reservation and it is difficult to us to trace what occured in the room. Please come back to us for more details. Waiting for your answer, Best regards,

Needs improvment

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Flyer21939368874 Business - 18/03/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Property is 4 star rated but they have to provide following 1 bath tub provided without curtain so water spills out 2 bath room and toilet area no place to hang towels / clothes while using the same. I am strict vegetarian but we got sufficient for breakfast. had , cereals, bread - butter cheese, tea -coffee of different type, juices with option and fruits.,

Dear Flyer21939368874, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel, I'm glad you enjoyed a vegetarian breakfast, and for your next stay please note that we can serve you hot rice also. For the bath tub, we understand, but in this case you can use directly the shower since all of our rooms have both shower and bath tub. Thank you again for choosing our hotel as well as leaving constructive feedback and it will be with great enthusiasm to welcome you back. Kind regards, Christophe General manager

Rezalet

Avis müşterileri puanı 0.5/5

Tuncer İş - 27/10/2018 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Her şey ama her şey rezalet

Dear M. S., Thank you for choosing our hotel for your last stay in Roissy. I really regret not having met you to understand and know the reasons for your dissatisfaction. It is with great interest and respect that we read and analyze the comments of our customers, so your opinion is very important. Unfortunately We miss some information in order to act and express our most sincere apologies. I really wish I could exchange with you, at your convenience, on your stay. May I allow me to contact you by phone depending on your availability? Yours sincerely, Alice CANTIN Executive Assistant Tel: +33(0)1 48 63 87 04 h3…

Vasat altı

Avis müşterileri puanı 2.0/5

Önder C. İş - 27/10/2018 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Otelde personel yetersizdi, kahvaltı çöl zayıf, TERLİK yok ki böyle bir hotel zincirine küçük hesaplar hiç yakışmıyor, tamamen ticari ve hizmet kalitesi çok düşük bi hotel

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to answer our guest satisfaction track survey. Please accept apologies if we have did not met met your expectations. Our buffet breakfast served from 6am to 11am is provided with a wide choice of quality dairy products, pastries, breads, cheeses, ham, turkey, bacon, scrambled eggs, pancakes, madeleines, fruit juice and fresh oranges to squeeze ... It is interesting and important for us to know what you would have liked to find on our buffet to continue to improve the diversity of products we offer? About Slippers in your room; It is possible to offer our customers more comfort additional home products such as slippers, bathrobes under certains conditions; We will think about it. Again thank you for your feedback, As a gesture of goodwill I credit LeCLub AccorHotels points on your account. Yours sincerely, Alice CANTIN Executive Assistant H3…

Comfortable night

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

rherm55 Family - 08/09/2018 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We had a comfortable night at Novotel Villipente. Stayed here last year and was the reason we came back. Checked in online. Breakfast was basic which was fine. Transport from airport via free shuttle -BLUE BUS.

Dear Robin L Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte. I was pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay Hope to see you again on next year Yours sincerely Christophe

Nice hotel with super friendly staff

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Alexis C Family - 04/08/2018 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

When returning to Paris, I wanted something close to the airport but which we could still easily get to the city. The location is great and there is a shuttle to the airport, making it quick to hop onto transit!

Dear alexiscortes13 Thank you for taking your time for the review at the Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte I was pleased to hear that you appreciated the location and our shuttle service. I very much look forward to welcome you back soon ! Best regards, Christophe

Business trip Villepinte

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

110yvesd Business - 14/01/2018 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Good ratio quality price - and flexibility due to change during stay - one night less - just charged for late departure - it’ s a pity that only 2 poor quality restaurants are in the neighbourhood....

Dear Guest, I am always excited to see new reviews for the Novotel Suites. I want to thank you for your review, and I am pleased you were able to enjoy in our hotel. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Christophe General manager

Nice Hotel, Clean, Quiet Convenient, Friendly

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

shawnhW9314BC Solo travel - 02/12/2017 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

It was very good. I called the front desk to ask about the shuttle, and the Staff answered my questions on how to get there. The rooms were clean and very quiet. The Shuttle came on time unlike my experience at LHR. They have a nice little store by the front desk with reasonably priced snacks and French Bread out for guests. I did not have a chance to have breakfast but I like this hotel. The rooms are reminiscent of a Xanadu Art-Deco style. I would stay here again.

Hello Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience Your comment proves that we are on the right way and that we must continue in this direction. Your satisfaction is our finest reward! Thank you again and see you soon Christophe

Good quality, breakfast without vegetables

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

PDosko Couples - 31/10/2017 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Hotel, room quality are quite good, but brtakfast for full price, absolutely without vegetables, was Very, Very poor. Otherwise ( quality of food, self service, drinks, atmosphere) all of this was good.

Perfect for families

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

149lem Family - 12/09/2017 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I can only highly recommend the hotel, very comfortable and the Queen bed suite is really perfect for a good night sleep after a tiring journey. The breakfast is a feast with varied choice to suit everyone! The only drawback is the poor bus connection from the airport to the hotel. We arrived at night around 10 pm and we had to wait more than 30 minutes in the cold for one bus to arrive and it was packed!

overnight at Roissy

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

daniellT2002MK Couples - 03/09/2017 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

This is a spacious and quiet room to stay in before overseas travel. The free navettes to Aeroville shopping center are very much appreciated. I wish it would be easier to find out which shuttle colour to take from airport to the hotel.

Irresponsible

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

985waltherc Family - 06/07/2017 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I paid for a room for 4 peoples and They gave me a room for 3 people, I went with my family and I had to sleep on the floor, this is my first time using Novotel and it was terrible, Novotel must be serious at reservations.

Dear 985watherc, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Christophe Prigent, General Manager

Indifferent staff

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

karlah458 Family - 03/07/2017 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We arrived at 2:30 pm and were told that the room was not ready, but would be ready in 15-20 minutes. I waited for about an hour, during that time I inquired twice about our room, and the staff was indifferent about it. Compare to our experience in Ibis Styles Barcelona, is was like going from a Hilton to a Motel 6.

Dear Karlah, After reading your comment, I have consulted my team about what happened to you. We are very sorry and we did our best for providing the room as soon as possible. Unfortunately rooms were enable to be delivered due to incident. Again we present you our sincere apologies. Kind regards Christophe Prigent, General Manager
Avis müşterileri puanı 4.0/5

Anonim İş - 18/11/2016 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

KEYİFLİ VE RAHAT BİR KONAKLAMA OLDU

Fast Track

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

beatchrist Business - 27/09/2016 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

1 minute for check-in. 10 seconds for check-out. That's what I call efficiency. Functional, modern rooms with eye pleasing interior - all is there including Nespresso coffe machine. Spotless clean rooms .

Dear Beatchrist, What a pleasure to read you comment. It is a success for our teams who succeeded by realising these check in/out. As you mention, new solutions are available at Novotel Suite Paris CDG Airport Villepinte: 1.''check-in online'': you can do your check-in on internet as in the airline industry. 2.''fast check-out'': receive your invoice on your email address and put your key quickly at the front office. I really hope to receive you soon and again, I send you a massive thank for your review. Christophe Prigent, General Manager.

Convenient location with free bus from airport and to aeroville

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Gail I Couples - 17/09/2016 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Without wanting to go into the city after spending months in the south of France we found the main attraction of this Suite novotel to be free buses from airport and shuttles to an extensive and magnificent shopping mall Aeroville. The suite was the usual spacious layout we wanted and enjoyedfrom previous Suites in other cities. The high standard of bedding, bathroom with wc separate from bath, shower and handbasin, useful fridge, coffee machine, aircon, wifi, service was great. Breakfast at 15 euros per head was too expensive but we got our food for 2 nights from the enormous hypermarket Auchan in Aeroville so we were independent of the hotel catering. Very quiet but you can open the windows. This hotel had a disappointing range of stale newspapers and international periodicals, usually a strong point of the Accor group, the Silver bus line from floor 5 at CDG goes half hourly but finding the place to take buses is not very clear. Follow the signs in CDG saying Hotels. We would stay again on floor 5 or 6.

Dear Isaac, Thank you so much for your (worthy of a ''professionnel'') comment. We decided to offer the best value for money at Paris CDG Airport and we will very soon improve our breakfast (pancakes, organic green tea, and other surprises... I invite everybody to provide suggestions about the breakfast at h3324-dm@accor.com. It will be a pleasure to receive your participation and your support in our continuous improvement. Best regards Isaac and I hope to receive you soon. Christophe Prigent, General Manager

En yeni 20 yorumlarımız

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Yakındaki diğer otellerimiz

roıssy-en-france şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz