Novotel Queenstown Lakeside

Novotel Queenstown Lakeside 4성

고객 평점 (ALL 평가) 4.5/5 4,653 리뷰

지도에서 보아라.


호텔 추가 정보

  • Certified ALLSAFE

  • Steps away from bars restaurants & shopping

  • WiFi, work space, LCD TV with pay-movies

  • Contemporary dining, fresh local produce

  • Bright, flexible space for effective events

Planet 21 참여 호텔로 서비스 산업의 지속 성장 가능을 위해 적극적으로 노력하고 있습니다.


호텔 위치

Novotel Queenstown Lakeside

Cnr Earl St and Marine Parade
New Zealand


  • 비행기로

    QUEENSTOWN AIRPORT 10km / 6.21마일 - 셔틀 서비스 서비스

  • 헬리콥터로

    SKYLINE GONDOLA 2km / 1.24마일

  • 차로

    STATE HIGHWAY 6 1km / 0.62마일

GPS:-45.033729, 168.661759

호텔 서비스

체크인 시간 : 부터 - 체크아웃 시간 : 까지

호텔 인근
  • 주차장
  • 셔틀
  • 레스토랑
  • 휠체어 통행 가능 호텔
  • 웰빙
  • 에어컨
  • Wi-Fi
  • 조식
  • 회의실
호텔 인근
  • 주차장


For breakfast or dinner, Elements Restaurant offers fresh seasonal cuisine and a contemporary dining experience. Dining on either the mezzanine level or Al fresco dining in the Rose Garden from 6pm daily.


Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.

고객 리뷰

고객 리뷰

100% 인증된 실제 투숙객 리뷰

자세히 보기

ALL 평가  4.5/5  4,653 리뷰

TripAdvisor 평가  4.0/5  3,890 리뷰

2022으뜸 시설

Two night stop over in Q'town

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

NorthStar36031091397 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Wonderfully comfy bed and facilities - only down side was that they were running very low on hot water on the Sunday morning June 5 - the hotel was busy so maybe the boilers weren't up to it. More or less has a cold shower. Disappointing but not disastrous,.

Hi Northstar Thanks for staying and thanks for your comments. The issue with hot water was not widespread but did impact some guests so we apologise you were inconvenienced in this way. It is good to hear that it did not totally dampen your enthusiasm of the experience. The issue was actually a minor fault in the system rather than a problem with the boilers which do have the capacity to handle the numbers staying - while it was busy it was not as busy as it normally was pre COVID and we never had issues at that time. We are sorry that you were impacted in this way. Thanks for the feedback Jim Moore General Manager

Another pleasant stay

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

frasan2014 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Always enjoy staying here, nice and close to Queenstown's action. Very friendly team, good rooms, good beds, good everything .Good value for money. Enjoyable restaurant with interesting menu. Car parking available.

Dear frasan Thanks for your comments and taking the time to write a review - we appreciate the feedback from our guests. We hope to see you again soon Regards Jim Moore General Manager

Queenstown Rocks

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

515SteveG515 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

I checked in on line advising that we would arrive early, on arrival had to wait for room as was not ready, asked to be called when room available arrived at hotel at approx 3pm without a receiving a phone call very in-effeceint. we atyed 3 nights only to be credited for 1 night for not having our rooms cleaned again not happy. On check out tried to charge extra the invoice is very hard to undertand & confusing considering I booked this some time ago with some points. Eventually got it resolved only for him to overcharge my credit card this was rectified before I left, it appears not enough staff on the front counter. After what I have written I would still come back as the location is first class.

Dear Steve G Thanks for staying and for your feedback. We acknowledge your comments about the issues you faced and we are sorry that we did not handle these things the way we would have liked and for you to be happy with the way you were looked after. While you are correct that many businesses are trying to recruit more team members and business levels that are fluctuating we are not wanting to make excuses for this. We apologise to you for any inconvenience. In regards to the credit that was offered to guests that chose not to have their room serviced we offered three services - a $20 credit against dinner in the restaurant, 500 Loyalty Points or to make a $10 donation to Cure Kids. Some people appear to have thought that the $20 credit was against anything but this was not what the offer was - I am not sure if this may be where the confusion lies? Good to hear that you would come back - please feel free to let me know when that is and I will do what I can to make sure that you are well looked after. Thanks again for the feedback - we do appreciate it Jim Moore General Manager

위치, 숙박

고객 평점 4.5/5

익명 가족 - 전체(All) 통지 확인

프론트 데스크 직원이 친절함. 조식 서빙 스태프도 친절함

Dear Kim, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again very soon. Warm Regards, Ashleigh Judd Guest Relations Manager

Family Christmas shopping

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

elissaeastw00d TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The kids had fun, the rooms were cleaned promptly and it was affordable and the staff were great, The Novotel is in a fantastic location we look forward to coming back for Luma festival next year Thank you

Thanks for your review - good to see that you enjoyed your time - regrettably LUMA has been cancelled this year like many other events. We understand that they are planning to have lighting installations up around town for a longer period of time. We hope that you will come back and see us again soon.

제휴 TripAdvisor

주변에 있는 다른 시설