信息短信

索菲特开罗尼罗河格吉拉岛酒店 5 星

客户意见评级 4.6/5 4,608 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

预订此酒店
1

保证最优惠房价

怎么运行的?
索菲特开罗尼罗河格吉拉岛酒店
在地图上看
+ 26 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 尼罗河畔的都市绿洲

  • 置身 SoSPA 特色水疗泳池,彻底放松身心

  • 埃及的宏伟与法式情调碰撞出火花

  • 精致的会议和公司活动场所

  • 在开罗品尝法式美食和国际美食的豪华场所

酒店参加 Planet 21 计划,积极推动酒店业可持续发展。

酒店及周边服务

从 15h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

付费服务

服务和实用信息
  • 网上办理入住手续
  • WIFI/互联网连接
  • 泊车
  • 残疾人士的便利设施
  • 按需婴儿看护 付费服务
  • 使用空调
  • 酒店使用的语言
  • 接待处全天候开放
  • 提前入住/延迟退房 付费服务
  • 干洗/熨烫
  • 精品店/购物
  • 行李员
  • 礼宾服务
休闲和活动
  • 游泳池
  • 健美中心
  • 护理
  • 按需婴儿看护 付费服务
  • 高尔夫 付费服务
餐饮
  • 早餐 付费服务
  • 4 餐厅
  • 3 酒吧
  • 客房服务
商务服务
  • 15 会议室
  • 商务中心
  • 提供复印/打印服务

酒店位置

索菲特开罗尼罗河格吉拉岛酒店

3 El Thawra Council St Zamalek
Po Box 732 El Orman Giza
Po Box 732 El Orman Giza
11518 开罗
埃及

电话: +20227373737

传真: (+20)2/27363640

从 15h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • CITY A :  OPERA STATION

  • UNDER GROUND :  OPERA

  • 乘飞机

    CAIRO INTL AIRPORT 达到 24公里 / 14.91 英里

  • 乘火车

    RAMSIS STATION 达到 2公里 / 1.24 英里

GPS :30.038811, 31.22426

我们的客房

在寂静中安眠,醒来即可饱览尼罗河美景。我们这家豪华酒店位于开罗宁静的岛屿上,共有 433 间套房和客房,均可俯瞰河流。提供豪华家具,融合了法国的高科技和东方的装饰,在开罗为您营造令人难忘的住宿体验。

酒店餐厅和酒吧

LA PALMERAIE MOROCCAN RESTAURANT

美食类型: 其它烹饪方式

Feast on Moroccan specialties at this Oriental eatery, the best Cairo restaurant for authentic tagines. Live music enhances the Moorish ambiance, while a shisha pipe and tea with mint can be enjoyed overlooking the Nile.

WINDOW ON THE NILE LOUNGE & BAR

美食类型: 咖啡厅

Experience French art de vivre with afternoon tea in this elegant library an lobby lounge, offering rich pastries and signature cocktails. Settle down with a book from our International selection and take advantage of free WIFI to catch up on emails.

CASA MIA

美食类型: 意大利风味

From a vast buffet breakfast to elegant a la carte dinners. Welcoming you to an Italian cuisine and C-town's next top hit. Prepare yourself to embark on an authentic gastronomic adventure.

KEBABGY - ORIENTAL GRILL

美食类型: 烧烤

An iconic Cairo restaurant for tasty barbecued meat - grilled, Choose from varieties of food, drinks and shisha flavors, while enjoying daily entertainment program over the Nile view. Our New Exclusive Terrace is a new Experience you have to try.

LA MADELEINE

靠近大堂,隔壁就是 Le Sud 餐厅,进出非常方便。这间开罗酒吧咖啡厅供应奈斯派索咖啡、巴黎风味糕点(可堂食或打包)和各式美味小吃(包括法国长面包和糖果)。快速提神的好地方。

菜单 (PDF)

非合约照片

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

SUNNY BAR - POOL BAR

我们的泳池酒吧 - 阳光酒吧,名副其实 - 供应特色鸡尾酒、维珍健康饮料和各式小吃。在室外温水无边际泳池享受日光浴与游泳的间歇点一杯提神解渴饮料,泳池可俯瞰尼罗河美景。

菜单 (PDF)

非合约照片

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

WINDOW ON THE NILE - LOUNGE&BAR

坐在舒适的座椅中,从我们的国际精选藏书中选一本,静下心来享受阅读的乐趣。在这间高雅的图书吧,一边享用下午茶,一边凝望闪闪发光的尼罗河,这里供应美味糕点和鸡尾酒。您还可以利用我们的免费 WIFI 上网,及时收发电子邮件。

菜单 (PDF)

非合约照片

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

您的会议和活动

我们的会议室

  • 会议室数量:15

  • 最大面积:525 平方米

  • 最大容量:450 个人

  • 最大宴会容量:280 个人

了解更多信息


索菲特开罗尼罗河格吉拉岛酒店 的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.6/5

4,608 评论

TripAdvisor 评级 4.5/5

3,414 评论

2021 TripAdvisor 卓越认证
卓越奖 2021

Amazing staff with amazing service especially hotel Front office manager Mr. Mohamed Mansour

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

ZiyadASR Business - 01/09/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Amazing staff with amazing service especially hotel Front office manager Mr. Mohamed Mansour and his team Little bed issue with room sound proof And furniture is little bed old But els everything waz amazing.

Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us following your recent stay at Sofitel Cairo -El Gezirah. It gives us great pleasure to know that you had a pleasant and satisfactory experience and many of our products and services were up to your standards. On the other hand, we would like to acknowledge the few points of your stay that did not fully meet your expectations and they will be shared with our teams for immediate improvement and resolution, as we continuously strive to deliver the highest quality service. We thank you for choosing Sofitel Cairo - El Gezirah and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Magnifique Regards, Iman El Gabaly Guest Experience Manager

NICE VIEW

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

RARAFrance 11/08/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Nice rooms, Nice view and great swimming pool EMPLOYEES NOT AT CUSTOMER SERVICE AT ALL WHICH IS A REALLY SHAME; We have been extremely disappointed by the lack of professionalism and lack of service at reception during check in and check out. Far away from Sofitel standards

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback through TripAdvisor following your recent stay at the hotel. We have taken into consideration your ratings regarding your check-in & checkout experience. Our team is working on solving these issues to better serve our guests in the future. We look forward to welcome you back at Sofitel Cairo - El Gezirah. Sincerely, Iman El Gabaly Guest Experience Manager

This is prison not hotel!

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

Faisal A 02/08/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This prison will not allow you to bring your bluetooth speakers and your hookah! - Old furniture - Small balcony - Poor sound insulation between rooms - No respect for Do Not Disturb sign. - You will pay for your car parking

Dear Esteemed Guest, Allow me to sincerely apologize to your goodself for failing to meet your expectations with regard to some points of your stay, whilst at the same time I thank you for allowing us the opportunity to explain to your goodself the referred to incident. It is genuinely known that all hotels as per international rules and regulations are responsible to offer their guest a quite and peaceful environment during their stays and as speakers recently were reported by the in-house guests that it is disturb their night sleep the hotel management had stopped allowing speakers to be brought inside guests rooms. Please note that the hotel parking in all the hotel’s, if managed by a third party guests are asked to pay parking fees. Rest assured that all your constructive comments will be shared with the concerned department heads for improvement. I do hope that we will have the opportunity once again to serve you in the very near future. Cordially; Iman El Gabaly Guest Experience Manager

poor experience

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

ttsctt 01/08/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

not clean. old furniture. long time to check-in long time to check out not smaily front desk poor wifi parking not free pad food ever small and not clear swimming pool you will get nothing for what you pay

Bonjour Valued Guest, First of all thank you for your comment, the Sofitel Cairo Nile El Gezirah team as well as the hotel management will be looking forward to your next visit. On the other hand, we would like to acknowledge the few points of your stay that did not fully meet your expectations and they will be shared with our teams for immediate improvement and resolution, as we continuously strive to deliver the highest quality service. Our team is working on solving these issues to better serve our guests in the future. We thank you for choosing Sofitel Cairo - El Gezirah and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Magnifique Regards, Iman El Gabaly Guest Experience Manager

Service that does not mutch the name of the hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

dmitryrussia2021 07/04/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We traveled with family. Ussually Sofitel= high quality standarts, but not this time. We expected more than 1.5h to prepare the room check-in. I had ask for extra bed for a child 3 times - by phone, at the reception, via WhatsApp. As a result, the bed was delivered at night, when everyone was asleep. The concierge service does not work and does not provide any practical assistance, it sits behind closed doors. On the positive side - the service on the club floor is wonderful, pleasant lounge.

Bonjour Valued Guest, I would like to thank you most sincerely for taking the time to share your experience at Sofitel Cairo-El Gezirah. Your feedback will be influential in improving your experience for your next stay. At Sofitel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. It is indeed a concern that you feel the service offered was not up to its usual fine standards. We will of course take this very seriously and rectify the shortfalls. I do hope that we will have the opportunity once again to serve you in the very near future. Sincerely yours, Iman El Gabaly Guest Experience Manager

REAL 5 star hotel in Cairo

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

mache2021 01/04/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I strongly recommend this hotel for Cairo city tours. Especially we liked lounge on 16 floor managed by Mr.Muhhamed. Design is very stylish and oriental. Sometimes reception didn't react fast we wanted for some enquiries so we have to repeat 2-3 times.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent stay at Sofitel Cairo Nile El Gezirah. We are glad to read that you had a fantastic experience and you were enjoying the service in the Club Millesime. Rest assured that your comments about the Reception services has been shared with the hotel’s Front Office Manager for improvement. Your complimenting review has been shared with our teams as they are eager to hear from our guests. Sincerely, Iman El Gabaly Guest Experience Manager

Amazing location but ...

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

abouraya320 26/03/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This was my second stay in the hotel in three months, but the check in this time was messy. My first time to meet such situation in All Accor hotels which I have been staying in, specially in the Middle East and Egypt. The proper room allocation and upgrade took almost 3 hours. After check in in the room I have had to wait for almost half an hour to get my balcony opened. The Covid safety procedures were not meeting the Accor Covid safety requirements. The room was clean and the bed was okay. Bathroom and furniture require some maintenance. Amazing full Nile View from the balcony. Excellent breakfast and dinner services with reasonable variety. I hope in my coming stay The reception staff could have my room ready in advance to allow me enjoying my stay.

Bonjour Valued Guest, First of all thank you for your nice comment, the Sofitel Cairo- El Gezirah team as well as the hotel management will be looking forward to your next visit. We were very pleased that hard work leaves good memory in our guests’ experience. Rest assured that your constructive comment about the check-in and COVID safety measures will be shared with the Hotel Management for improvement. I do hope that we will have the opportunity once again to serve you in the very near future. Cordially, Iman El Gabaly Guest Experience Manager

Interesting stay...

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

DesertDweller32 23/03/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I had always wanted to stay at Sofitel Nile El Gezirah. I love the building design - so unique in Cairo! My daughter and I booked our 2-night stay, looking forward to relaxation. It was achieved to an extent. I was completely shocked by hotel guests not wearing masks, in general. It seems like hotel staff just gave up. From the elevators to the common areas, it was like: "What pandemic?" No one even attempted to put one on in the elevators. In fact, a maskless woman in the elevator asked my daughter and me, "What's it like to be on vacation in Egypt during a pandemic?" We responded that we didn't know, as we live in Egypt (Zamalek). In fact, we heard this sentiment throughout our stay. A guest at the pool from Gouna said (about a group of foreign visitors), "They closed Ibiza - they have nowhere else to go." I was really uncomfortable with this generalization of non-Egyptians. The pool area is lovely - gorgeous Nile views abound. Pool staff work hard. The food service department is interesting - we waited FOREVER for our food at the Moroccan restaurant. (It was good, though.) The breakfast was underwhelming. Our standard was the delightful food at Sofitel Luxor. The buffet aspect of breakfast was uninspired - not particularly appetizing. Some of the pastries were tasty but overall presentation was lacking. The omelets were so-so - one was undercooked, another burnt. Not the standard one comes to expect from the Sofitel brand. The fitness center was great, and the indoor jacuzzi was AMAZING! The limited booking times to reserve the jacuzzi was frustrating, however. Finally, the view from our room was truly remarkable - fantastic! We loved our balcony as well. The room comes equipped with a mini-fridge, comfortable beds, and a relaxing chair. This was a highlight of our stay. Thanks to Hamdy and Mohammed Salah in the breakfast area for caring and letting us know they wanted us to have a satisfying experience. Thanks, too, to front office manager Mohamed Mansour.

Dear Valued Guest, It was our pleasure having the chance to have you with us. As you are aware that the hotel had deployed all COVID-19 precaution information all-over the hotel including the elevators, offering free mask in the rooms and in the reception. Would of course take your comment serious and advise the guests that it would be better if they wear their mask at all time. We were very pleased that hard work leaves good memory in our guests’ experience. We all look forward to be of service to you once again at Sofitel Cairo-El Gezirah. Sincerely yours, Iman El Gabaly Guest Experience Manager

Good hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

781ehaba Business - 06/03/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Very good location and view, hygiene remains a big concern. Rooms needs to be serviced properly especially thats its an old hotel. Hot water is to low and the room TV is terrible. The breakfast is very good

Dear Esteemed Guest, Allow me to sincerely apologize to your goodself for failing to meet your expectations with regard to some points of your stay, whilst at the same time I thank you for taking the time to bring this issue to our attention. As you are aware that the hotel had deployed all COVID-19 precaution information all-over the hotel including the elevators, offering free mask in the rooms and in the reception. Would of course take your comment serious and pass it the team for consideration. I do hope that we will have the opportunity once again to serve you in the very near future. Cordially; Iman El Gabaly Guest Experience Manager

Lovely hotel with a magical view

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

SDerbala 15/02/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Lovely hotel. We stayed in a prestige suite on the 26th floor with a panoramic view of the Nile river and what a view that is. The staff are attentive and helpful. Rooms are tidy and clean. Food was good and fresh. Overall the whole stay was very nice.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your experience at Sofitel Cairo Nile El Gezirah. We are glad to learn that you were very happy with the level of comfort, the standard of service and cleanliness provided by our attentive, friendly ambassadors. Your words of praise will be shared with the relevant departments as they are eager to hear from our guests. Thank you once more for your honest feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Iman El Gabaly Guest Experience Manager

Was very nice stay

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

nabdelwahab Business - 14/02/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Everything was great, starting from reservation process through ISLAM, check-in, during the stay & checkout, all departments were very responsive in timely manner, I would like personally thank the following persons: - Ahmed Shabaan "Front desk" - Islam "Reservation" - Iman "Housekeeping 12th floor"

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your complimenting review on TripAdvisor following your recent stay. It gives us great pleasure to learn that you were truly impressed with the level of comfort, standard of service received starting from the reservation, Front Office and the Housekeeping departments. Your words of praise have been shared with our team, as we are constantly seeking out all possible ways to maintain and continually improve on how to deliver optimum satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another Magnifique experience with us. Sincerely, Iman El Gabaly Guest Experience Manager

Nice one day stay

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

ayashaker7 02/02/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Check in was ok except for the unavailability of working credit card machine which is something that shouldn’t happen at such hotel. All my request were met. They gave me a room from which you can see the pyramids & the view was really magnificent (best thing about the stay). Many items in the room were for 1 guest only while we were 2 guests. Check out went smoothly

Dear Valued Guest, It was our pleasure having the chance to have you with us. We are glad to know that you rated the hotel high, we all look forward to be of service to you once again at Sofitel Cairo-El Gezirah. Sincerely yours, Iman El Gabaly Guest Experience Manager

Amazing Conditions! Club Longe best experience!

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

corinaanagnostou 12/01/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We loved everything about this hotel! The rooms were clean and had a breathtaking view of the Nile River. The best thing were the friendly staff always trying to help you. Especially Tamer and Mahmoud at the Club Longe. They spoiled us for our entire stay. They were always making sure we had everything we needed and more. They worked with so much passion and I can say that they are excellent at their job. I highly recommend Sofitel Cairo. I would definitely return!

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to place your remarks on TripAdvisor. We are excited by such encouraging and positive comments. We are overwhelmed by your remarks on TripAdvisor. Glad you had a positive experience on your recent stay and that you found the location to be peaceful and the hotel to be well managed by efficient and courteous staff. Sincerely yours, Iman El Gabaly Guest Experience Manager

Very Good

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

meshar2021 Business - 11/01/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

However, the hotel manager was not cooperative as I had to leave one day early due to an emergency and insisted to charge me additional night due to cancellation clause which is to my understanding before checking in this clause is applicable and not after checking in. Anyhow this was the only bad experience we met during our recent vist.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for placing your valuable feedback on Tripadvisor, every opinion counts to us! We are happy to know that you rated the hotel as very good. Unfortunately, we were not able to waive the canceled night as the reservation terms applies for the whole reservation; before and after check-in, please accept our sincere apology in this regard. Once again thank you, Sincerely yours, Iman El Gabaly Guest Experience Manager

Still amazing!

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Goryainova J 08/01/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Our stay was wonderful! Personal was very helpful and loyal. Swimming pool... that view is so beautiful! The location is perfect! The spa rituals expensive but worthy! Breakfast is outside with the Nile view 😍😍😍

Dear Valued Guest, It was our pleasure having the chance to have you with us. We are glad to know that you rated the hotel high, we all look forward to be of service to you once again at Sofitel Cairo-El Gezirah. Sincerely yours, Iman El Gabaly Guest Experience Manager

5 Star Service But Room Needs Some Maintenance

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

ManhattaArchNYC 30/12/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The security, reception staff, porters, housekeeping staff and restaurant staff were all 5 star. The room did have some maintenance issues. My wife attempted to adjust the sconce and it fell right off the wall. The medicine cabinet had built-in lights on either side that clearly weren't straight. The whole point of those lights is to evenly illuminate your face. The odd bathroom door design was just annoying. They probably ought to have done a pocket door. The biggest issue was people in nearby rooms were chain smoking and the smell was wafting in through the bathroom exhaust vent and the HVAC system. The onsite restaurants were decent. They had a french cafe that we did tea & desserts daily. Unfortunately, it didn't open until 10am b/c the hotel is trying to push a $16 breakfast. It's a shame because I did try the croissant and it was tasty. You either have to be a late breakfast person or plan ahead the night before. The other restaurant that we really like was the "oriental" which apparently means Egyptian food in Egypt. Despite the lack of egg rolls and kung pao chicken, we loved the food. We didn't end up using the pool. It was on the smaller side and seemed pretty full of lonely trust fund kids taking selfies for their vast array of Instagram followers. We did use the gym which was enjoyable despite the fact that there was an anti-masking, anti- deodorant, anti-wiping the machines down guy in their with me. The location was nice in that it wasn't overly crowded. Honestly, I prefer the north side of Gezirah Island because it's more walkable. Despite being centrally located, you almost have to take an taxi anywhere you go because of a variety of site factors. Would I stay there again? Probably yes unless I could find something equivalent or nicer on the north side of the island. Honestly, Cairo is an over congested polluted mess of a city. And this comment is coming from someone from NYC. I think the president is wise relocating the administrative capital. Hopefully, that'll draw some of the congestion out of the city so they can better preserve the historic buildings and perhaps demolish some of those post-apocalyptic slums. Don't get me wrong, the pyramids are amazing. However, next time I am in Cairo area, I will heavily consider staying out in the burbs. The Mall of Egypt has a nice indoor ski resort. Maybe there's a good hotel out there?

Dear Valued Guest, It was our pleasure having the chance to have you with us. Rest assured that your constructive comment will be shared with the Hotel Management for improvement. We all look forward to be of service to you once again at Sofitel Cairo-El Gezirah. Sincerely yours, Iman El Gabaly Guest Experience Manager

Felt like back to my second home

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

C_b_bhagwat Business - 05/11/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Excellent service, Captain Bilal at the main entrance was outstanding. He helped me to Maximum. All the staff at 16th floor was very warming and gave personal attention to your likes and dislikes. The reception was Very supportive.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to place your remarks on TripAdvisor. We are excited by such encouraging and positive comments. Once again THANK YOU. Sincerely yours, Iman El Gabaly Guest Experience Manager

Sharming Sun and Nile view.

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

sarahamdyse 20/08/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

From the first time reservation till we leave every thing was great ,reception staff are decent and helpful, room is very clean ,breakfast were amazing, but the pool in Friday stay was crowded although its the best view on Nile .

Dear Valued Guest, It was our pleasure having the chance to have you with us. We are glad to know that you rated the hotel high, we all look forward to be of service to you once again at Sofitel Cairo-El Gezirah. Sincerely yours, Iman El Gabaly Guest Experience Manager

我們喜歡這間飯店

客户意见评级 4.5/5

Helen C. 朋友住宿 - 10/02/2020 所有已确认评论

戶外泳池的水是溫的且適合游泳,在冷天氣下是個很貼心的設計!

Bonjour Valued Guest, Just a short note to sincerely thank you for your nice comment, the Sofitel Cairo- El Gezirah team as well as the hotel management will be looking forward to your next visit. Cordially, Iman El Gabaly Guest Experience Manager Sofitel Cairo El Gezirah - Egypt Tel: +20… Ext. 8255 Fax: +20… 3 El Thawra Council St. Zamalek PO Box 732 El Orman - Giza 11518 - Cairo - Egypt

Disappointing

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Mary-397ej Family - 27/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The sofitel Cairo is not at all at sofitel standards! The rooms we were first given smelled cigarettes, the carpet was not clean and were noisy. They changed the rooms to cleaner rooms but the noise was still there. Since I booked two different rooms and one of them was for three adults we were surprised to find out that the room for three was actually only for two with one bed when we claimed that it was impossible for three adults to sleep in one bed the only solution they provided was to provide an additional bed kids size! we had with my family to stay in that set up for the whole week of our stay ! I would not recommend the hotel to anyone you can find better at a lower price.

Bonjour Valued Guest, I would like to thank you most sincerely for taking the time to share your experience at Sofitel Cairo-El Gezirah on booking.com. Your feedback will be influential in improving your experience for your next stay. It is indeed a concern that you feel the service offered was not up to its usual fine standards. We will of course take this very seriously and rectify the shortfalls. I do hope that we will have the opportunity once again to serve you in the very near future. Sincerely yours, Iman El Gabaly Guest Experience Manager

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 开罗 的所有酒店