정보 메시지

ibis budget Bern Expo 1성

고객 평점 4.1/5 3,379 리뷰

ALLSAFE 승인 호텔

이 호텔 예약하기

객실 1

인원 수
어린이 연령

아코르호텔 그룹 전 세계 호텔 최저가 보장

어떻게 작동합니까?
Accor Live Limitless

비가맹 호텔

해당 호텔 예약 시:

  • 포인트가 적립되지 않습니다

  • 포인트 사용이 불가합니다

  • 혜택이 제공되지 않습니다

  • 회원 전용 요금 혜택을 볼 수 있습니다.

ibis budget Bern Expo
지도에서 보아라.
+ 9 서비스

호텔 추가 정보

  • 혜택 1

  • 혜택 2

  • 혜택 3

  • Advantage 4

  • Advantage 5

Planet 21 참여 호텔로 서비스 산업의 지속 성장 가능을 위해 적극적으로 노력하고 있습니다.

호텔 및 주변 지역 서비스

체크인 시간 : 14h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 12h00까지

유료 서비스

서비스 및 이용 안내
  • 온라인 체크인
  • WIFI / 인터넷 접속
  • 주차유료 서비스
  • 장애인 시설
  • 애완동물 허용유료 서비스
  • 100% 금연 호텔
  • 호텔에서 이용 가능한 언어
케이터링
  • 조식유료 서비스
  • 스낵 및 음료수 자판기유료 서비스

호텔 위치

ibis budget Bern Expo

Guisanplatz 2 - 4
3014 bern
switzerland

전화: +41313351212

팩스: (+41)313351213

체크인 시간 : 14h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 12h00까지

  • From Main Train Station :  9 Guisanplatz

  • 비행기로

    BERN BELP AIRPORT 10km / 6.21마일

  • 기차로

    HAUPTBAHNHOF BERN 1.5km / 0.93마일

GPS :46.959284, 7.463704

숙박

Triple Room with double bed (59x75 in. [150x190 cm]) and bunk bed (31x75 in. [80x190 cm])

  • 최대 인원: 3
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 13 / 140 sq ft
  • 전망: 도심쪽 *

이용 가능 여부에 따라

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Satellite/cable colour TV

Twin Room with twin beds

  • 최대 인원: 2
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 13 / 140 sq ft
  • 전망: 도심쪽 *

이용 가능 여부에 따라

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
객실


ibis budget Bern Expo 고객 리뷰

100% 인증된 실제 투숙객 리뷰

자세히 보기

ALL 평가 4.1/5

3,379 리뷰

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 평가 3.5/5

763 리뷰

A good and comfortable hotel to stay in Bern

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

WhiteBird2014 Business - 23/09/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

I am very satisfied with the hotel, which is clean, comfortable and quite close to the city center. The staff was polite and helpful. Moreover, they gave a pass ticket to use for the transportation in the city during my stay. Bern is also a very beautiful and historical city that is worth visiting. All in all, I am happy with my trip to Switzerland.

충성된고객에 대한 배신

고객 평점 0.5/5

L. 친구 - 08/09/2019 전체(All) 통지 확인

방두개를 368000원정도예약했는데 기본 홈피 제시된 가격보다 높았고 다른 일반인이 예약하는것보다 더 비싸게 받았음 옆에 있는 노보텔가격만큼 비싼편 이해가 안가 프런트에 얘기해도 어쩔수 없다란 말만함 이런 배신행위에대해 이후 일정은 아코르 호텔 이용하지 않고 전부 다른 호텔이용 몇만원 더 받으려다 충성고객을 잃는 셈임 아코르에 실망

평범한 수준입니다.

고객 평점 2.5/5

최. 가족 - 31/08/2019 전체(All) 통지 확인

투숙객에게 주차비를 별도로 받는 것은 좋은 정책이 아닙니다. 40프랑을 추가지불했습니다.

Perfect when you need just to sleep.

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Cosmopolitan460562 Solo travel - 12/08/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

I needed hotel room only for sleeping and taking a bath. Perfect place to solve my needs. Breakfast was ok, Service was ok, I didn't have any problems with this hotel. Will stay here again next time I will be in Bern.

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your stay on tripadvisor. We’re very happy to acknowledge that you've enjoyed your stay with us here in Bern. It is a great pleasure to receive such a wonderful feedback and we are extremely proud to share your comments with our whole team. Thank you! We hope to welcome you again very soon! Kind regards and all the best to you, Your ibis budget Bern Expo Team

조금 좁지만 호텔 깨끗하고 직원분들도 친절해요!!

고객 평점 4.5/5

Hyewon 가족 - 09/08/2019 전체(All) 통지 확인

사진 그대로 생겼구 엄청 깨끗합니당. 아기자기 인테리어 잘 되어 있고 너무 만족하면서 지냈어요. 구글 지도가 바로 앞에 베른 엑스포 역 있는데 거기로 안내 안하고 계속 멀리 떨어진데서 내려서 도보 11분씩 걸으라 해서 화난거 빼면 모두 만족스러웠어용!!

Great comfortable stay

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Trip21709629131 Couples - 05/06/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Great comfortable and furnished rooms, quick reception and comfortable stay. It was as per standard IBIS budget standard. The location was convenient as it is just in front of bus station. Also nearby food chains are available.

Dear Guest Thank you very much for posting your thoughts on Tripadvisor. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at our great location here in Bern. It is our pleasure to receive such a wonderful feedback and we are extremely proud to share your comments with our whole team. Thank you! We hope to welcome you again very soon! Sunny regards from beautiful Bern YOUR Ibis Budget Bern Expo Team

Good enought

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

Cruiser58572738917 Family - 03/06/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The hotel has a acceptable room. The employees are very kind, they offer you free transport tickets for 24hs. The hotel is at 10 minutes of tranvia of the city center. Was a good experience and good price.

Dear Cruiser58572738917 Thank you very much for posting your thoughts on Tripadvisor. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at our great location here in Bern. It is our pleasure to receive such a wonderful feedback and we are extremely proud to share your comments with our whole team. Thank you! We hope to welcome you again very soon! Sunny regards from beautiful Bern YOUR Ibis Budget Bern Expo Team

Budget stay

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

GrandTour51330206119 Business - 22/04/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Pre-Checkin facility is fine Budget stay opp is fine room with large bed is fine Piloow should also provide alternative than just the thin ones Breakfast buffet could include some real dark bread and healthy food

Dear GrandTour51330206119 Thank you for sharing your Feedback regarding your stay at the Hotel Ibis Budget Bern Expo with us. We are happy to read you enjoyed your stay here in Bern and hope you made some great memories. Our Breakfast Buffet offers one darker Bread, Cereals, Yogurth, Fruits, Cheese and so on. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again. Best regards YOUR Ibis Budget Bern Expo Team

Too tiny and atrocious customer service

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

Ash D Family - 20/04/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

When we checked in the front desk person mentioned we had to pay for breakfast. We had already paid for it online. And she was rude when we said that. She also asked us to show email proof of the same. Next, the power outlets in the room did not work. So we couldn’t charge our phones. When asked for another room, the response was really bad again. So there are 2 different types of ibis in the same building. Budget and regular. The breakfast for each is served on different floors. No information was provided during check in or at a later point. When we arrived for breakfast on the ground floor near the reception, we took our plates and were in line for the buffet. The lady there insulted us by saying we had to go to the first floor for breakfast. We put our plates down and quietely left. One of our worst experiences ever in Ibis.

Dear Ash D Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hotel Ibis Budget Bern Expo. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. At Ibis Budget Bern Expo we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Anyway we are sorry, that you did not get the warm and friendly treatment every guest deserve whilst staying with us. We very much hope that you enjoyed the rest of your stay with us and we would be happy to welcome you again. Kind regards and all the best to you. YOUR Ibis Budget Bern Expo Team

Very well located

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

muniweh Solo travel - 30/01/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Thotel is simple and clean, there is an impressive view from the 11th floor. The doors shut out no sound, be it from the corridor or from the toilet (fortunately, I was there alone). The room was not heated (in January!) and there was no regulator.

Dear muniweh, Thank you for sharing your Feedback with us regarding your stay at the Hotel Ibis Budget Bern Expo on TripAdvisor. We are very happy to read you enjoyed our impressive view over the City and the Swiss Alps. Your Comment to the cleanliness will be forwarded to our Housekeeping - Team. Thank you! Concerning the soundproofing of the rooms it is usually sufficient to keep any noise outside. Should you visit us again in the future,we invite you to contact our reception staff, so they can take appropriate action immediately. We are really sorry to hear you did not have a comfortable room temperature. We will immediately contact our maintenance department about this issue. Please do not hesitate to contact the Front Desk should there be any Problem with the room, this gives us the opportunity to solve it during your stay. Please accept our apologies. We hope to welcome you soon again. Best regards from beautiful Bern YOUR Ibis Budget Bern Expo Team

CHAMPIONS LEAGUE TRIP

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

mashjon Friends getaway - 26/09/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The hotel was in a great location near to the Expo and the Football stadium which was my reason for being there. There is a tram stop outside which connects you to the main station so great for access. the staff were very helpful and the rooms were what you expect but the price was a little excessive. The bar area was good and you also have the Novotel next door too. I would have stayed there but no room. Still a good place to base yourself to explore the city.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts on TripAdvisor. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at our unbeatable location right next to the Expo, Football & Icehockey Stadium here in Bern. We hope you could benefit from the free Transport Ticket and that you had some time to explore our beautiful City. Our prices are competitive for the city of Bern and especially for our convenient location. Prices in Switzerland are unfortunately generally considered quite high. We are looking forward to welcome you again in the near future. Sunny regards from Bern YOUR Ibis Budget Bern Expo Team

Night stay at Ibis budget bern

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

georgerH2327SX Family - 04/01/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We reached this hotel by night and was welcomed by the staff at checkin. They had good knowledge of the tourist attractions around and offered a map too to help us. Tram 9 stops right in front of the hotel and very close to the centre. Food was very good.

Dear georgerH2327SX Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay at Ibis Budget Bern Expo. Our reception is available 24 hours a day and we are happy to welcome our clients at any time of the day. As most of our employees are locals, we love to give advises for tourist attractions to our guests. We are very glad you liked the food at our bar and the connections with the public transportation system to the city center of Bern... We hope you spent some unforgettable moments in the charming Capital of Switzerland. We hope to see you again very soon. The Ibis Budget Bern Expo Team :-)

Affordable price at a good location

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

lcl1970 Family - 04/01/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Hotel Ibis Budget pattern: small but usefull rooms, no extra pillows available (ridiculous...), no ice cubes at the bar (ridiculous II...) - you get what you've payed for! Excellent location, quite near to the Bern Expo tram station.

Dear Leandro C Thank you very much for your personal review regarding your stay at Ibis Budget Bern Expo. We are glad you liked the room and the location of our hotel. We hope you did profit from the excellent connections with the public transportation system, which brings you to the city center in less than 15 minutes. Your comments regarding the extra pillows and the ice cubes at the bar surprises us. As we do have an ice machine at the bar, we have ice cubes available at any time of the day. Furthermore, we do have extra pillows available for our guests upon request at the reception. Please allow us to express our sincerest apologies for these inconveniences. Rest assured that we will make your comments subject of a discussion with our team. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you for your honesty. We hope to welcome you again very soon. YOUR Ibis Budget Bern Expo Team

추가적으로 카드에서 돈이빠짐

고객 평점 2.5/5

김. 친구 - 03/01/2018 전체(All) 통지 확인

17년도 12월 29-31일 까지 2박 3일 머물렀음 비용은 한국계좌에서 22만원정도 빠져나감 그런데 체크아웃하고 보니까 27일과 29일에 각각 5-6만원 상당이 빠져나갔음 12만원 정도가 통장에서 빠져나갔음 호텔측에서 어떤 명목으로 결제한건지 영수증도 못받았고 설명도 못들음 이메일을 보내긴했는데 어떤 상황인지도 모름 외국이라 돈이 빠져나간것고 잔고 정리하다가 알게됬음

좋은 하루 되세요. 의견에 감사드립니다. 체크 아웃 할 때, 손님들은 보통 인보이스를받습니다. 그래서 나는 당신의 진술에 놀랐습니다. 우리 직원들은 질문이 있거나 관세에 대해 질문이 있으시면 기꺼이 도와 드리겠습니다. 우리에게 접근하기를 망설이지 마십시오. 최고 안부 귀하의 아이 비스 예산 베른 엑스포 팀 이 메시지는 Google 번역을 사용하여 작성되었습니다.

Great budget hotel

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

CKOoi15311 Family - 24/10/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

You basically get what you paid for, the rooms make good use of space but they are not entirely spacious, it's clean and comfortable enough though. Toilet lacks efficient ventilation system and the almost transparent shower room glass door might make it unsuitable for certain guests. The receptionist Jamil (hope I spelled his name right) is extremely helpful and friendly, very admirable working attitude too, bless him. Very good effort by the hotel on the Planet 21 programme too, keep it up and plant more trees!

Dear CKOoi15311 What a wonderful feedback, thank you very much! It is our pleasure to share your compliments with Jamil. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to him as he strives to continuously improve the quality of his services. Thank you so much! Furthermore, we are glad you liked our Planet 21 programme - Every day, we do our best to protect our planet. Nevertheless, we are sorry that our interior room design did not completely meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. We would be very happy to welcome you again at our property. YOUR Ibis Budget Bern Expo Team

Great location for travel to city

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

Jennifer T Couples - 22/09/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Excellent location for the free public transport.Better than we predicted but still outrageously expensive for what it is.Staff were very helpful.Pillows were dreadful and towels like sandpaper ,surely Accor could afford better!

Dear Jennifer T Thank you for choosing Ibis Budget Bern Expo. We are delighted you found our staff helpful and friendly and you could profit from the free travel ticket for the public transportation system in the City of Bern during your stay with us. We are sorry that our pillows and towels did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. Bern is known as a pricy city, but our rates are competitive in our market. Should you stay with us again, then we can recommend our early booking rates, which can help you with finding a lower rate. We hope to welocme you again very soon. The Ibis Budget Bern Expo Team

Nice location basic and compact stay but bad night sleep

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

162ranak Business - 22/09/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Location was found easily by car Price quality was okay-ish compared to Switzerland but could have found an aparthotel at a better price than just a budget hotel Personnel at desk reception were quick, efficient and welcoming However, we had a terrible night sleep due to the housekeeping staff. They were not just having a conversation at 7-8am they were shouting out loud their conversation although we had put a slip "do jot disturb" at the door because we needed our full sleep before we'd hit the road again.

Dear 162ranak Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Ibis Budget Bern Expo and please excuse our late answer. We are sorry that your experience did not completely meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. Your comments somehow surprises us, as we would like to inform you that our Housekeeping Staff starts work at 08:30 a.m. Nevertheless, we are very sorry in case any employee of our hotel or your next-door neighbours did not respect your privacy and disturbed your sleep. We hope you had a save journey. We hope to welcome you again very soon. The Ibis Budget Bern Expo Team

Disgrace

트립어드바이저 평점 1.0/5

Sandie C Business - 12/09/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Business trip stayed at the Ibis Budget for 6 nights, because all other hotels were booked. Paid extra for breakfast quote "all you can eat breakfast" which consisted of a bread roll, one type of ham and cheese. Very little breakfast available and I was one of the first in the breakfast room. I had to buy extra food to keep my energy levels up for my working day despite it costing my £12 per day for breakfast at the hotel. No air conditioning and room very hot. Arrived the first day at 12pm after a long journey from the UK and had to wait until 4.30pm to check in when check-in says 12pm. No one on reception in the morning to allow me to discuss issues. Terrible, terrible service and a complete and utter swindle.

Dear Sandie C Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Ibis Budget Bern Expo. Most of all, we are very sorry that our breakfast offer did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. Please rest assured, that our price/performance ratio is comparable with similar Hotels (1*) in the City of Bern. Please note that there is NO air con only climate control. This means that the air pumped into your room via the fan has been filtered and heated or cooled to bring its temperature up or down to an unalterable preset level for the whole building as compared with the ambient temperature outside. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you for your honesty. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future. The Ibis Budget Bern Expo Team

Don't bother with Ibis Budget

트립어드바이저 평점 1.0/5

745nakult Couples - 10/09/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Unnecessarily spartan rooms. It felt like they removed features just so they could justify higher prices for their other properties. - Unpleasant check in after completing the online check in - inadequate fixtures (doors to toilet and shower) - unpleasant cleaning fluid smell

Dear 745nakult Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Tripadvisor. We are sorry to learn that your stay was a below your expectation. We fully understand your disappointment if you were expecting a large room. We are sorry to hear that you were a bit disappointed with the size, design and equipment of our rooms, which is something we cannot change. Rest assured that your comments about the smell in your room has been forwarded to responsible person from the Housekeeping departement in order to take the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We hope to see you again. The Ibis Budget Bern Expo Team

Cheap, but inconvenient

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

pinhaoc Family - 21/08/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Many amenities has to pay extra money. It looks like the room do not have air-conditioning. Unless there is no choice nearby at all, or unless you are really just looking for a place to sleep, it is not recommend to use this facility.

Dear pinhaoc Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay at Ibis Budget Bern Expo. We do have the impression that the free travel ticket for the public transportation system in the whole City of Bern provides our clients a lot of flexibility. Especially as we do have a tram station next to the hotel; which brings you downtown in less than 10 minutes. Nevertheless, we are sorry, that the position of our hotel did not completely meet your expectations. Furthermore, we would like to inform you that the air condition at Ibis Budget Bern Expo is regulated centrally. Even though, you cannot regulate the air condition manually in each room, we can assure you, that all the rooms are air-conditioned. We hope to see you again very soon. The Ibis Budget Bern Expo Team

최신 리뷰 20건

제휴 TripAdvisor

주변 호텔

bern 지역 모든 호텔