Résidence Studio Genève Centre 2 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.0/5 Liczba opinii: 489

Résidence Studio Genève Centre - Image 1
Résidence Studio Genève Centre - Image 2
Résidence Studio Genève Centre - Image 3
Résidence Studio Genève Centre - Image 4

Opis

O hotelu

  • Położony 5 minut od jeziora Léman.

  • Darmowe Wi-Fi

  • Dogodna lokalizacja w mieście

  • Blisko barów i restauracji

  • Podwójne łóżko z mikrofalówką i czajnikiem

Nasze pokoje

Studio

Apartament standardowy z 1 sypialnią

  • 2 osoby
  • 17 / 182 sq ft
  • Pościel 1 x Łóżko queen-size
  • Widoki: Od strony podwórza lub Od strony miasta

Lokalizacja hotelu

Résidence Studio Genève Centre

36 Rue de Berne
1201 GENEWA
Szwajcaria

Pozycja GPS:46.2117, 6.146959

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Na miejscu
  • Wi-Fi
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Śniadanie
W pobliżu obiektu
  • Parking

Śniadanie

Zdjęcie nieumowne

Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.0/5  Liczba opinii: 489

Ocena TripAdvisor  2.5/5  Liczba opinii: 194

Ok city hotel nearby everything great in Genève

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

966maritk Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Clean rooms, central and perfect distance to most of what we came for. Nothing extra, could have had at least something to hang our jacket or handbags on. The district is quite shady, with prostitution. But if you don’t bother to glance they are friendly and harmless.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you found our studios clean and appreciated our central location, which allowed you to easily access the attractions of Geneva. We understand that having convenient storage options is important, and we will take your feedback into consideration for future improvements. Regarding the district, we acknowledge that it is a lively area with a diverse atmosphere. Our studios are soundproofed to ensure a comfortable stay. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Nicolas Goureau, General Manager

udany pobyt

Ocena klientów 4.5/5

Fryderyk Pobyt służbowy - Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Lokalizacja blisko miejsca obrad ITU. Ale wadą tej lokalizacji jest obrzeże "różowej dzielnicy".

Drogi Fryderyk, Dziękujemy za poświęcenie czasu na napisanie tej recenzji. Cieszmy się, że byłeś zadowolony z czystości obiektu i, że generalnie Twoja wizyta u nas należała do udanych. Mamy nadzieję, że wrócisz do nas ponownie. Nicolas Goureau, General Manager

Disappointing

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

liserl Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I spent 3 nights here with my adult daughter. We chose it because it is close to the station and was within our budget. The room was very clean and it was quiet. My daughter found the bed too hard - though it was fine for me. It is very basic and I was disappointed - management could do more - we only had one small pillow each, only one chair, no cereal bowls, no tea towel or washing up liquid, no sharp knife, not even a bottle opener or cork screw. Considering there is a fridge, microwave and kitchen sink I would have expected more utensils. We asked for extra pillows on the second night and they were delivered to our room quite quickly. Checking in was fine and I can’t fault the service. The room looked out onto the back of the Novotel and some run down flats. Not a pretty sight. If you are out all day and just want somewhere to sleep it is adequate.

Dear Liserl, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to hear that you found our location convenient and appreciated the cleanliness and quietness of our studios. We also appreciate your kind words about our service and the prompt delivery of extra pillows upon your request. However, we are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the kitchenette amenities provided. Our kitchenettes are equipped with basic items such as a fridge, microwave, kettle, and dishes for two people. We understand that some guests may require additional items, and we encourage our guests to reach out to our staff for any specific requests. We will take your feedback into consideration and look into improving our kitchenette offerings to better cater to our guests' needs. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused during your stay. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future for an improved experience. Kind regards, Nicolas Goureau, General Manager

Budget place downtown

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Reto1961 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Check-in was at nearby Novotel, check-in was fast and friendly. The studios are just around the corner. The building is ugly. When I finally got to the room, a bad smell was in the room, like dirty waters. You hear everything from the neighbours..so not the best choice, but for the budget price is ok for Geneva.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the time taken to share your feedback with us. We are glad to have been able to provide a smooth and swift check-in experience, however, we are sorry to hear of the issue you mention with your studio and regret to hear that you were disturbed. Please don't hesitate to inform us of any concerns while on-site so that we may take action. Rest assured we will be addressing your feedback with our team. Nevertheless, your kind words about our team members are much appreciated and we are glad that our central location met your expectations. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Best regards, Nicolas Goureau, General Manager

Book only if left with no other option

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

abhinav_vatsa Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I would say the room is okayish. Could've been a little better. But the staff support was pathetic. I called upon the reception to send someone in the night at around 8.30 PM to set the temperature of the heating system in room as it was 4°C outside. He promised to send someone but nobody turned up. Moreover, I got the feeling that the Novotel group prioritizes to its main hotel in comparison to this one. Had to book this one since I was left with no other option. Please choose another property if you have to specially while coming down in winters. A note for Novotel (Accor Group)- please focus on all your properties equally. This Residence Studio Apartments can be a good property if you put staff into action and add some more attention to detail like waste water outlet in washroom, synthetic curtains in the bathing area to avoid spillage of water into other section of bathroom and a few more.

Dear Abhinav, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We regret to hear of the issues you mention and sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused. Please be assured we will be discussing your comments with our team. Furthermore, we value your feedback which helps us continuously review our procedures and better meet our guests' expectations. We do hope to welcome you back again in the future for an improved experience. Kind regards, Nicolas Goureau, General Manager

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 360 Liczba opinii 8.6/10 Lokalizacja
  • 443 Liczba opinii 6.6/10 Pokój
  • 207 Liczba opinii 7.4/10 Obsługa
  • 19 Liczba opinii 3.2/10 Internet
  • 251 Liczba opinii 4/10 Komfort
  • 193 Liczba opinii 7.7/10 Czystość
  • 83 Liczba opinii 3.5/10 Udogodnienia
  • 55 Liczba opinii 3.3/10 Klimat

Zarządzane przez Trustyou

Inne nasze placówki w pobliżu

Genewa - wszystkie nasze hotele