ibis budget Dandenong 3 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı (ALL Puanlama) 4.1/5 954 görüş

ALLSAFE onaylı otel

Bilgi mesajı

+ 10 Hizmetler

Otel ekstraları

  • 5 mins Drive to Dandenong CBD

  • 30 Mins to Dandenong Mountains

  • 10 mins to the Basketball Stadium

  • 1hr to Phillip Island Penguin show

  • 15 mins to 1000 steps and Parks

Bu otel Planet 21'e katılmakta ve Olumlu Konukseverlik lehine hareket etmektedir.

Otelin konumu

ibis budget Dandenong

185-193 Princes Hwy
Cnr Edgewood Road
3175 dandenong

Faks: (+61)3/97085898

Check in başlangıç saati: 12h00

Check out bitiş saati: 10h00

  • Uçakla

    MEL TULLAMARINE 45km / 27,96 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    DANDENONG STATION 2,1km / 1,3 mil mesafede

GPS:-37.973539, 145.200818

Otel servisi

Check in başlangıç saati: - Check out bitiş saati:

  • Araba parkı
  • Klima
  • Wi-Fi
  • Kahvaltı

1 Kahvaltı Sözleşmeye bağlı olmayan fotoğraf

Konaklama olanaklarımız

With a range of convenient room configurations available, ibis budget Dandenong is a great choice for couples, families and groups of friends, as well as visitors travelling on business. Offering everything needed for a relaxing stay and a restful night's sleep, this contemporary Melbourne hotel features comfortable bedding, a modern, well-appointed ensuite, air conditioning, opening windows, a TV and an alarm clock. Room configurations offer guest rooms for up to two guests, or up to three guests.

ibis budget Dandenong
oteli için konuklarımızın yorumları

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama 4.1/5

954 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi 3.0/5

132 görüş

Basic budget hotel with breakfast

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

kimchuanteng Family - 05/12/2018 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Generally its a good budget bed and breakfast hotel. Clean and freindly front desk staff.Accohotels member offer "Added AUD1 for breakfast per person;" its value for money . Room is small .No lift . We keep our big luggage in our car.

Thank you Departure49450055267 - we appreciate your feedback

Scary, steer clear

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

mattt54 Friends getaway - 25/01/2018 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

If you are a fan of class A drugs and benders, go here. we were met with very interesting people who were high and very scary. not a good area and not a good hotel. The room smelled disgusting, the bed was not made, the check in kiosk was closed and we were to frightened to stay for the 2nd night... not fun at all

Will not stay there again

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

corrinep740 Couples - 29/03/2017 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

109 smallest bathroom I have ever seen no free WiFi problems getting door open its usually 89 we paid 109 they want extra for WiFi n 9 bucks for cereal and coffee there are hotels cheaper with alot more and the blanket was stained

Excellent, clean, well appointed hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

3TEM Friends getaway - 18/01/2017 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The hotel was immaculately clean and well appointed, the bed was extremely comfortable. The staff were friendly, welcoming and professional. Breakfast was brilliant and the cafe area was immaculate. We will be back.

Poor reception

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

Ashleigh M Couples - 30/11/2016 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

When checking in I was not told that pre payment was taken during this time... When mentioning this to reception whilst departing early the response was, everyone knows this. Hmm does everyone really?

I'd Stay Again

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

mickd102 Business - 16/07/2016 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The staff were great. Very warm, helpful and wanting to please.Whatever I asked for they responded well. Where I needed extra bits and pieces they were quick to provide. Breakfast was always a plus. Such a friendly environment. Plenty of genuine smiles.

stay at Ibis Budget

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

AndrewCar2016 Business - 13/04/2016 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

It was a pretty average experience, no food shops available near by, the room felt like a jail room. Staff were friendly and helpful. More attention please on decor and comfort, so it doesn't feel like a jail,

Ibis Budget Dandenong

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

HELEN W Friends getaway - 10/04/2016 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I didn't know what to expect but this property was close by to where we had to attend next morning. The rooms are clean & all you need even an open window for fresh air. The disabled room we were given was very noisy when fan was turned on & there was no bench space to place anything on. Enormous area with toilet and shower. Nowhere to hang very much at all. Bed was comfortable, b'fast cereal catered for those who enjoy a sugar hit in morning ie nothing for diabetics eg vita britz which has no sugar & cocoa pops, cornflakes etc & with pancake machine. Who eats pancakes for b'fast??? Not me but that is my choice. Everything was there for you to have as a Continental & I guess for the price it was a good deal & suited us for 1 night. The noise at 0345 in the morning of a group departing property was unbelievable & not monitored at all by Mgment. We were concerned on our car parked out in siberia in the carpark where they were so sat by window unti lthey left. Delightful Manager who were very approachable & welcoming. Great value for 1 night.

do not recommend staying at ibis budget at Dandenong

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

Rani d Solo travel - 20/03/2016 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Needs need to be replaced. Damaged my neck and back while staying there, and the staff where all really rude. The rooms are incredibly shall for the price paid. And I was not impressed to find black mould in the shower

Dear Guest Thank you for posting a review regarding your stay at Ibis Budget Dandenong. Our staff are very friendly and helpful.Wish you had discussed whatever issues you had during your stay.We would have been happy to cater for your needs.Nothing was mentioned during your stay. Accor has some very fine hotels.Please do look at our other brands if our Budget hotel does not suit your needs. Kind Regards

not a value for money

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

macauHongKong_China Family - 01/08/2015 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The room was very small in particular the tiny small bathroom / toilet. The breakfast was extremely simple and of below average quality. The staff however were very helpful and knowlegeable of the area

suited us

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

siljpo1 Family - 18/07/2015 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

easy to find, inexpensive for short duration stay. With a little rearrangement rooms could be improved. the TV could be on the wall in front of the bed and corner could be utilised for clothes space. Definitely need shower curtain to avoid cubicle floor being wet all over. Staff helpful at all times and we were very happy with our two day stay.

Good value for money

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Stephen O Couples - 02/12/2014 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Being a budget hotel, I was wary about going to this hotel, but we wanted somewhere cheap to stay for the night. I am pleased to say we were pleasantly surprised. There were no bells or whistles, but the hotel was clean and the room was neat and compact.

Ibis Dandenong

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

Mohamed E Business - 16/09/2014 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Receptionist should be retarined in greeting customers, she was more intyerested in her computor than welcoming me. same in the morning when I was leaving, Room clean and refregerator in the room leakswhen you switch it off. otherwide pleasant saty

Relaxing & rejuvenating

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Deborah J Couples - 20/06/2014 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Wonderfully comfortable bed and great water pressure & temperature in shower water. Would be better if there was some sort of foot mat in ensuite bathroom. Got the ground floor room I requested too.xx

Dear Deborah We very much appreciate your nice comments about our budget property.We are glad you enjoyed your stay.Any request, big or small can be made to reception.We will do our level best to cater for your needs.A good nights sleep is what we offer and we are pleased you got that. Looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon.

Great price - Basic Service

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

473Jimmy Family - 20/06/2014 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Rooms are small in size, but large compared to the airline style toilet/shower combo. Air con/Heater is located above the window. When in operation is very noisy resulting in wearing a number of jumpers and clothing to keep the cold out. Great price for a one night, short notice hotel (backpacker) style accommodation.

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review our property.We are a budget hotel with all the essentials for a good nights sleep.We are not backpackers.Rooms are small but not shared.Rooms have either a queen bed, queen and single bunk or 2 single beds.We appreciate your feedback.Hoping you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the near future.


Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

Selva S Couples - 09/04/2014 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

bought internet for $5 which was useless and waste of money. no iron or kettle provided in the room. The reception could not provide iron which we requested the previous night. Even the clock in the room was not working.

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis budget Dandenong. Wifi at the hotel is not free.$5 would have got you half hour wifi use.We offer you a beautifully renovated room.Rooms don't come with fridge,kettle,toaster or iron.Reception would have told you on request that there is an iron in the laundry which has to be used in the laundry only.Our friendly staff is available to help you.Please ask for assistance as we would like you to enjoy your stay Kind Regards

easy stay

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Helen H Couples - 20/03/2014 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We nedeed accomodation for 2 nights, we knew we would hardly be in our room so the location and the style was not important, we have stayed at ibis budget before and have found them to be right on the money, basic furnishings and minimum space and "stuff" but perfect for what we needed. There is nothing around the hotel food wise so be prepared to walk or drive to get something and if your getting there by train get a taxi, its a fair way out of the towm centre

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis budget Dandenong. At ibis budget, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us.Yes our hotel is about a 20 minute walk from Dandenong station.Bus 800 stops right in front of the hotel.We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Kind Regards

Friendly staff

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

David H Family - 21/01/2014 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Great place for a budget hotel,staff very friendly and polite. The $9.00 breakfast was fantastic. My only complaint was we stayed during the heat wave in melbourne but unfortunetly the Aircons were old and didnt really cool the room down.

Dear Guest Our staff are very glad that your found them to be very friendly and polite.They are very patient and will go the extra mile to make your stay as comfortable as possible.Sometimes it is just a matter of asking which we hesitate to do.Air conditioners are being replaced at the hotel soon.Our all you can eat $9 continental breakfast is a great start for the day.Thank you for your comments and we hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you in the near future. Kind Regards


Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Dave S Family - 24/11/2013 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Facilities as expected from a basic budget hotel. Staff service excellent. The sills of the room doors were a nuisance, particularly as they are not marked with hazard tape. The step up to the tiny bathrooms was also a problem for my frail father. However the staff moved him to a handicapped room very cheerfully. Overall a good experience.

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.I am glad you found our service excellent. Please do remember that we are here to make your stay as comfortable as possible.We have disable excess rooms for our senior guests.Make a request before arrival and we will be happy to assign you these rooms depending on availability. Kind Regards


Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

Joy L Business - 18/11/2013 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

room extra small, difficult 4 disabled 2 step 2 toilet/shower, pillow hard uncomfortable, nowhere to store belongings, most basic, however quite clean, never stay again, but was convenient 2 hospital.

Dear Joy Thank you for your feedback regarding our budget rooms.Our hotel has been recently refurbished. Wish you had mentioned that you had difficulty getting in/out of the shower.We would have more than happy to move you into a disable access room for more comfort.Our aim is to offer you a good nights sleep and make your stay comfortable.Pillows could have been changed to soft ones according to your needs.We won't know your needs unless you let us know.We respect you as guests and don't want to make you uncomfortable by offering you disable access rooms unless one is requested by yourself.Our websites advertise disable access rooms as well.Hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future if your travel plans bring you back to Dandenng Kind Regards Kusum

En yeni 20 yorumlarımız

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Yakındaki diğer otellerimiz

dandenong şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz