Hotel Mercure Nantes Centre Gare bintang 4

Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 4.2/5 1.590 ulasan

Hotel Mercure Nantes Centre Gare - Image 1
Hotel Mercure Nantes Centre Gare - Image 2
Hotel Mercure Nantes Centre Gare - Image 3
Hotel Mercure Nantes Centre Gare - Image 4


Keistimewaan hotel

  • Hotel ini bersertifikat Green Key

  • 2 parkir mobil pribadi: luar-ruang dan bawah tanah (biaya tambahan 12 EUR)

  • Kamar family dan triple berkapasitas 4 orang (sarapan gratis untuk anak di bawah 12 tahun)

  • Check-in lebih awal dan check-out lebih sore tersedia atas permintaan (penyimpanan bagasi)

  • Restoran buka untuk makan siang dan makan malam-7 hari seminggu-hidangan 100% buatan hotel

Akomodasi kami

Lokasi hotel

Hotel Mercure Nantes Centre Gare

50/51 Quai Malakoff
44000 NANTES

GPS:47.216141, -1.543981

Akses dan Transportasi

Layanan hotel

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Di properti
  • Parkir
  • Menerima hewan
  • Antar-jemput
  • Restoran
  • Dapat diakses kursi roda
  • Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioner
  • Sarapan
  • Bar
  • Ruang rapat
  • Properti 100% Bebas Rokok
  • Room service


Temukan menu yang berbeda-beda dengan produk regional khas di sepanjang musim.

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL  4.2/5  1.590 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor  4.0/5  862 ulasan

Not worth the money!

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Houba93 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I am an ALL Accor customer but this time I did not receive the customer satisfaction from the site. Very strange as I was about to put a negative review as I indicated at the moment of the checkout. In fact, I booked this hotel as one colleague was arriving by train and had booked there. It is absolutely not worth the money. I stayed in Geneva Mercure Airport hotel the week before for less money and a room twice as big and with 2 bottles of water as welcome gift in the room. On top, there were spiderwebs on the window! Really a bad experience for 200€! Xavier

Hi Houba Following your stay at our hotel, you kindly give us your comments on the quality of our services and we thank you. We regret that your stay you were not fully satisfied and we offer our sincere apologies. Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in one of our facilities, please accept, the best expression of our feelings. Best regards Nicolas receptionist

Let down :(

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

D6661SSsuz Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Awful experience at this hotel. Check in is stated at 2pm so arrived around 3pm with my family (3 year old and a 4 month old.) I was told our room was not ready and we would have to wait. Waited an hour in the lobby (4pm) to be told again our room was not ready and hadn’t been cleaned. Again waited in the lobby and At 5.30pm and close to tears after watching numerous people check in and with a very bored 3 year old and a very tired baby I was again told my room was not ready, bearing in mind this was 3 and a half hours after the 2pm check in time stated online. Also during all of this I was told there were no baby changing facilities available at all in the lobby. No empathy from staff shown for my situation. After stating I would have to cancel and find alternative accommodation a room became available?! We eventually got a room closer to 6pm 4 hours after stated check in time when booking. No travel cot in room as requested bought brought to the room eventually. I am totally in shock with the treatment we have received. Would not recommend if travelling with children or if you want to spend your time sitting in a reception area instead of the room you have paid for!!! Some positives: nice breakfast, room was a good size, snack shop downstairs was handy, bar staff were lovely.

Hi Following your stay at our hotel, you kindly give us your comments on the quality of our services and we thank you. We regret that your stay you were not fully satisfied. We completely understand your disappointment and we renew our apologies. During this Rugby World Cup period we unfortunately had to delay check-in time that day because some players and supporters' rooms required VERY thorough cleaning. You had booked a Superior Triple room, the people before you were guests in a Classic room. I assure you there was no preferential treatment. Please note that impeccable hygiene and cleanliness are among the essential values ​​of the Accor group. The range of rooms requested is simply limited and its cleaning, especially to accommodate a baby, requires more time. It is to apologize that we offered you late check-out the following day Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in one of our facilities, In order to regain all your trust ! Please accept, the best expression of our feelings. Warm regards Nicolas receptionist


Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

944nicolac Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Not bad, nothing great to remember but nothing really bad about it. I've been there time ago, the location is convenient. I can't really remember how the breakfast was and other details but overall ok.

Hi Nicolac Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Your satisfaction is our greatest reward. We hope to see you again very soon ! Sincerely, Nicolas receptionist

French holiday

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

paullS5793KP Couples - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Ok here goes. The hotel in itself is ok. It’s clean and in an accessible area . The reason I’ve only given it a2 is because of Meurcues policy of taking money off your credit card when you arrive. They ask you for a credit card and then take a £100 off it incase you want any extras at the hotel. They say it’s paid back the moment you book out but this doesn’t happen . We told them we would not be having breakfast, we didn’t have an evening meal at the hotel and surprisingly the soft drinks and water in the room minibar were complimentary (no alcohol in the minibar ) so what was the £100 pounds for . We paid in advance so they had that money already. We left the hotel at 08.00 to catch our Ferry at 15.00 and got home at midnight and the money still hadn’t been returned. So at the moment our money is making then interest in their account. If this is company policy just how much are they making throughout the group. Be aware of this and challenge it . We will be thinking twice before booking this hotel group again.

Dear Paull We appreciate the time you took to share the problems you encountered during your stay. First, let me tell you how much I am touched by your dissatisfaction during your stay in our hotel. Please accept our apologies. Please be assured that we will do our best to provide appropriate follow-up comments. I hope that despite these problems, we will be able to welcome you again. Sincerely, Nicolas receptionist

Comfortable mostly for business trip/city trip

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

dieuthuynguyen1303 Bisnis - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

In 2022-2023 my experience at this hotel is quite good, it's really comfortable to stay 2-3 nights for business trip: it's next to Train station (so u could drop off ur luggage right the moment u arrive at Nantes), after a work day, u could take time to walk along the canal Saint Felix, as well as visit the old castle, the old city center. Mercure Nantes is also near the Conference - Exhibition Complex called La Cité des Congrès de Nantes to see some spectables, concerts such as Shen Yun, Le lac des cygnes. The room is quiet, i do love so much the view, the bathroom is clean and nice light system as well as television, wardrobes (small but smart). The morning buffet is diversified and fresh. You could ask to staff to make Cappuccino/ Machiato(they do very well) . I was here 3 times already, 3 differents room at different floor but never had prob with sleeping. The staff is friendly (women who tidy room), the staff at buffet as well i did love the dinner service in room, very well prepared. This month I enjoyed the lunch at terrasse. So I do appreciate all services they could offer up to now. Thank you.

Hi ! It is with great pleasure to receive positive feedback on our hotel, our professionalism and the welcome we extend to each of our clients. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff who work every day to provide you with excellent service. Your comments encourage us to maintain our efforts so that the services we bring you best meets your needs. Rest assured that the teams in charge of the buffet are SUPER happy to know that their work is more than appreciated. We look forward to welcome you again and please accept, Excellency, the assurances of our best feelings. Best of day Nicolas receptionist

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Pengguna web lain yang memberikan peringkat untuk hotel kami

  • 711 ulasan 9.2/10 Lokasi
  • 1.024 ulasan 6.2/10 Kamar
  • 800 ulasan 7.6/10 Pelayanan
  • 16 ulasan 4.7/10 Internet
  • 556 ulasan 5.3/10 Kenyamanan
  • 394 ulasan 7.5/10 Sarapan
  • 312 ulasan 5.1/10 Makanan
  • 286 ulasan 5.1/10 Kebersihan

Diberdayakan oleh Trustyou

Properti kami yang lain di sekitar

Semua hotel kami di Nantes