ホテルメルキュールワルシャワセントラム

ホテルメルキュールワルシャワセントラム 4 つ星

お客さまの声 (確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ) 4.6/5 2,504 件のレビュー

地図で見る

説明

ホテルのその他の情報

  • Palace of Culture and ScienceやZłote Tarasyに近接した、街の中心に位置します。

  • 主要な交通拠点に近接しています。鉄道駅、メトロ駅などがございます。

  • Winestone - 世界中のワインやポーランド料理や各国料理をお召し上がりください。

  • 13室のミーティングルームはさまざまな配置が可能です。

  • お客様用のホテル駐車場。

このホテルはPlanet 21に参加しており、ホスピタリティ向上のために活動しています。

ALLSAFE認証ホテル

ホテル所在地

ホテルメルキュールワルシャワセントラム

ul. Złota 48/54
00-120 ワルシャワ
ポーランド

  • CITY BUS:  175 DWORZEC CENTR

  • BY SUBWAY:  METRO CENTRUM

  • BY TRAM:  16/17/33/24/10 DWORZEC CENTR

  • 飛行機で

    F CHOPIN INTL AIRP 9km / 5.59 マイル

  • 電車で

    CENTRAL 0.9km / 0.56 マイル

GPS:52.23095, 21.00123

ホテルサービス

チェックインはからです - チェックアウトはです

概要
敷地内
  • 駐車場
  • レストラン
  • 車椅子利用可能なホテル
  • 快適なご滞在
  • エアコン
  • Wifi
  • 朝食
  • バー
  • 会議室

WINESTONE

豊富な種類のアラカルトメニュー、郷土料理、多国籍料理をご用意しております。 メニューは季節ごとに変わり、ビジネスランチは毎日ご利用いただけます。

当ホテルの客室

お客様のご意見

お客様のご意見

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ  4.6/5  2,504 件のレビュー

トリップアドバイザーの評価  4.5/5  2,707 件のレビュー

2022エクセレンス認証

Great location and nice atmosphere

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Norbert H トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

After many stays at another great Accor-chain hotel in Warsaw centrum, we decided to try Mercure Warszawa Centrum. The location of the hotel is great, just across the street is the Terasa Zloty shopping mall. Metro and train station are nearby - can't be more central. The atmosphere in the hotel is calm and relaxed - doesn't compare to the rush of the other, larger, hotel. The Winestone restaurant serves good food... not to mention the wine collection. The fitness area is in the basement. Practical, but nothing special. We have booked a superior room which was impeccably clean and had a pleasant decoration. If I had to criticize something, then I think the odorizers are too strong. Instead of a subtle scent, the perfume is quite intense - too intense in my opinion.

Awful

トリップアドバイザーの評価 1.0/5

mpp20212021 ビジネス - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I arrived on Monday 22.11.2021 for four nights and paid the accommodation on arrival. On Thursday I got contacted that my reservation was canceled on Wednesday afternoon to end then and was asked why am I still in the room. I did not cancel it. The hotel had also made a transaction on my credit card to reimburse two nights without any consent from my side. I was made the guilty one until they found out that it was their own mistake and a wrong room was canceled. I travel for work. This hotel has been my location in Warsaw for years. Since September this year this was my fifth week in the hotel and I had a reservation for the next trip too. Now after having repaid the two nights and not having received the reimbursement yet I can assure that this night will be my last one in this hotel. I already canceled the next reservation. I will also make sure that all my colleagues will hear of the humiliation at the reception and advise them to stay somewhere else. There is no reason to accept this kind of unacceptable treatment and unnecessary hassle. This really was not the service that I’m used to accept. Thank you and good bye !! Ps. Even your feedback system isn’t working 😂

Dear Sir, Thank you for your mail and stay in our hotel. We are very sorry for the misunderstanding and I do sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced. We have sent you a direct replay to your e-mail Nevertheless I do hope we will have a pleasure to welcome you back to Mercure Warszawa Centrum and have the opportunity to show you the service our hotel is known for. Kind regards Iwona Surała Front Office Manager

An excellent place to stay in Warsaw

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Fearless311473 ビジネス - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I've been staying in this hotel multiple times and will do this in the future. The hotel is perfectly located, easy to reach from the airport, just next door from the railway station, yet calm. It is very well kept, clean an nice interior. The staff is more than friendly. Excellent breakfasts, lunches and dinners. A very good price to value. My top one while staying in Warsaw.

Good location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Wienczas トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel has a great location for business and leisure travellers - right next to the Złote Tarasy shopping centre and the Warszawa Centralna train station, as well as the Palace of Culture and Science - the major Warsaw landmark. The rooms are now somewhat dated and in need of refurbishment, though they are clean and adequate for what you need. The service is a little off - I had requested something in advance of arrival which was not there when I arrived (pretty standard toiletry request), and the cleaning service did not make the bed throughout my stay of 2 nights / 3 days (only changed towels). It was my 4th stay and I would probably stay here again. I did not have breakfast at the hotel as on previous occasions I was not impressed and it offered poor value for money - there are plenty of amazing breakfast places in Warsaw to try instead!

Good location, a little noisy, not so friendly staff.

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

Nigelhun ビジネス - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The location of the hotel is superb, right next to the central station along with a mall, and the Palace of Culture and Science is just 5 minutes walk away. The downside of the hotel is the noise, as it is next to the main street and there’s a high rise construction ongoing not far away. Noise throughout the night can get quite loud. Is bearable like we are able to sleep, just that you can hear noises constantly. Room is spacious and breakfast was amazing. But the hotel staff is not very friendly.

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺の他の施設

ワルシャワのすべてのホテル