情報メッセージ

ホテル ソフィテルワルシャワビクトリア 5 つ星

お客さまの声 4.6/5 6,781 件のレビュー

ALLSAFE認証ホテル

このホテルを予約
客室 1

ベストレートをお約束

使い方?
ソフィテルワルシャワビクトリア
地図で見る
+ 17 サービス

ホテルのその他の情報

  • ワルシャワ中心部で、ニーズに合わせたオプションをご用意

  • 上質なリラクゼーションとトレーニング

  • 極上のグルメ体験

  • 最高の朝食

  • コンシェルジュサービス

このホテルはPlanet 21に参加しており、ホスピタリティ向上のために活動しています。

ホテル館内および周辺のサービス

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

有料サービス

サービス情報とお役立ち情報
  • オンラインチェックイン
  • Wi-Fi/インターネットアクセス
  • 駐車場
  • お身体の不自由なお客さまのためのバリアフリー
  • ペット同伴可 有料サービス
  • ベビーシッター(ご要望に応じて)
  • 完全禁煙ホテル
  • エアコン
  • ホテルスタッフが応対可能な言語
  • フロントデスクは24時間対応しています
  • アーリーチェックイン/レイトチェックアウト 有料サービス
  • ランドリーサービス
  • ATM
  • ポーター
  • コンシェルジュ
レジャーとアクティビティ
  • 屋内の温水プール
  • フィットネスセンター
  • 快適なご滞在
  • ベビーシッター(ご要望に応じて)
  • ジョギングコース (周辺)
ケータリング
  • 朝食 有料サービス
  • レストラン2軒
  • バー1軒
  • ルームサービス
ビジネスサービス
  • 会議室18室
  • 会議/コンベンション
  • セルフサービスのビジネスセンター
  • コピー/印刷サービス利用可能

ホテル所在地

ソフィテルワルシャワビクトリア

Krolewska 11
00-065 ワルシャワ
ポーランド

電話番号: +48226578011

ファックス: (+48)22/6578057

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

  • AUTOBUS :  175 or 116 UNIWERSYTET BUS STATION

  • METRO :  ONE SWIETOKRZYSKA

  • 飛行機で

    Lotnisko Okecie 9km / 5.59 マイル

  • 電車で

    WARSZAWA CENTRALNA 2km / 1.24 マイル

GPS:52.240074, 21.013284

当ホテルの客室

当ホテルは、ラグジュアリールーム76室、スイートルーム33室を含む366室の快適でエレガントな客室を5つのフロアにご用意しております。室内に液晶TV、贅沢な高級寝具MyBed、無料高速Wi-Fiを完備。

レストランとバー

KITCHEN GALLERY

お料理の種類: 多国籍料理

1日の始まりには、居心地のよい装飾が施された店内で、ご自宅の台所のような雰囲気をお楽しみいただけます。豊富な種類のポーランド料理と多国籍料理を取り揃えた朝食ビュッフェをご用意しております。

  • 月曜日 -
  • 火曜日 -
  • 水曜日 -
  • 木曜日 -
  • 金曜日 -
  • 土曜日 -
  • 日曜日 -

LA BRASSERIE MODERNE

お料理の種類: 多国籍料理

伝統的なフレンチブラッセリーにモダンな要素を取り入れた当レストランでは、最高級の旬の食材を使った贅沢なメニューをご用意しています。オープンキッチンがあるため、シェフがお料理を準備する様子を目の前でご覧いただけます。

メニュー (PDF)
  • 月曜日 -
  • 火曜日 -
  • 水曜日 -
  • 木曜日 -
  • 金曜日 -
  • 土曜日 -
  • 日曜日 -

VICTORIA LOUNGE

ピウスツキ広場を一望する、活気に満ちたバーはカジュアルな集まり、ビジネスミーティングに最適です。おいしいアペリティフやリキュールもご用意しております。

メニュー (PDF)

非契約写真

  • 月曜日 -
  • 火曜日 -
  • 水曜日 -
  • 木曜日 -
  • 金曜日 -
  • 土曜日 -
  • 日曜日 -

ミーティングとイベント

会議室

  • 会議室の数:18

  • 最大サイズ:796 m²

  • 最大ご利用人数:700 人

  • パーティの最大ご利用人数:500 人

詳細

お客さまの口コミ
ソフィテルワルシャワビクトリア

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ 4.6/5

6,781 件のレビュー

tripadvisor

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.5/5

4,072 件のレビュー

2021 トリップアドバイザーのエクセレンス認証
2021エクセレンス認証

Congratulation

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

jkalbarczyk 15/03/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The Service was exellent(check in and check out).Room service for breakfast and dinner without complaint. Room was perfect with the view on square. The most important in this covid time was the good organized hygenic concept.

Dear Both, I am truly grateful that you have taken the time to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay with us at the Sofitel Warsaw Victoria. I am delighted to read your compliments about our valuable and professional staff, it is always a pleasure for them to hear that their efforts and skills are pointed out, and I will make sure that your comments are communicated to them. Providing impeccable services and facilities to each and every Guests is our utmost priority, and I am pleased to read that your stay in our hotel met your expectations. It is also a great pleasure to know that the quality of our services, as well as the aesthetics and ambiance of the hotel have tremendously pleased you. Thank you once again for sharing your Magnifique experience with us, and we hope to have the chance to welcome you back soon if your travels bring you again to Warsaw in the future. Yours sincerely, Małgorzata Badełek Guest Relations Manager

Great service from Malgorzata on my return to the hotel and nicely heated swimming pool

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

MargaretinParis 02/12/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

During my previous stay I had a few issues so got in touch with the Guest Relations Manager Malgorzata and she was wonderful. She heated the swimming pool up for me as I had found it far too cold during my previous visit and I was lucky enough to have it to myself twice as they limited the number of guests due to Covid. As a Gold Accor member I was upgraded to a suite and found a nice welcome gift and got some flowers the second day which I really appreciated. The Accor loyalty programme is really one of the best ones I belong to and when staying at a Sofitel you always feel really looked after and in 2 weeks I will be staying at the Obelisk Sofitel in Dubai. I was so sad to discover that the Sofitel in Wroclaw had closed down, I was staying in their Presidential Suite the night before the country went into lockdown and then the hotel closed down permanently which is a great loss. The restaurant at the Sofitel Victoria was closed but I highly recommend Epoka across the road next to the Raffles hotel which is also part of the Accor chain. The Raffles hotel has an excellent bar and restaurant where I had lunch one day. I had dinner in the Sofitel bar one night and was disappointed that when the man at the table next to me left, no-one bothered to clean the table despite all the Covid rules and they weren't exactly overworked as there was hardly anyone there. The hotel quoted me 300 PLN for an airport transport, I just got a taxi and paid the fixed price of 55 PLN. It only takes 10 minutes to get to and from the airport so the high price proposed by the hotel really isn't worth it. I will of course stay here again on my next visit and hopefully will be able to have dinner in the restaurant which was very good during my previous visit.

Dear Guest, I am grateful that you have taken the time to share your thoughts reflecting on your most recent stay at Sofitel Warsaw Victoria. It is our great honor to hear that you have appreciated your own piece of paradise in our resort with heated water and mirrored ceiling swimming pool. Please be assured that your heartwarming compliments towards the professional service of our friendly staff are very much appreciated, as these always give us the enthusiasm to further excel in the delivery of outstanding service. Please acknowledge that the remarks about the cleanliness of the tables and your spendid review I have shared with our valuable team, as nothing motivate us more than to know that out high quality service has been noticed and it encourages us to fulfill our Guests' expectations. On behalf of Sofitel Warsaw Victoria Team I wish to thank you once again for your loyalty and we would be thrilled to have the opportunity to welcome you back very soon when this pandemic situation will end and everything back to normal. Yours Sincerely, Małgorzata Badełek Guest Relations Manager

Legendary and iconic hotel in Warsaw!

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

awolkenkrabber Business - 22/09/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

For those who remember this hotel over time it is one of the icons of Warsaw hotel landscape, ex-Victoria hotel. Great place, location, service, design, comfort, despite Covid restrictions the hotel team did their best to feel warm and welcome.

快適に過ごせました。

お客さまの声 4.0/5

Cejourla 一人 - 22/08/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

初めての滞在でしたが,従業員の方たちは,毎日,親しみを込めて挨拶を返して下さり,快適に過ごせました。

Dear Mr. S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Warsaw Victoria. IPlease be assured that I have passed on your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be more enjoyable than the previous one. Sincerely, Małgorzata Badełek Guest Relations Manager

reopening after Covid (or during Covid...)

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

VI782 Business - 11/08/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I am staying at Sofitel Victoria several times a year and during this period of pandemie you are attentive to all sanitary rules. It is important when you are travelling for your job 2 or 3 times per months. I can confirm that I was secure at Sofitel Victoria. Indoor pool (restricted number of guests in the same time) - Lobby bar with enough space between table and plastic menus (to be disinfected after every guests - jelly box in Elevators. In the room some accessories has been deleted like pen - paper note - shoehorn- laundry bag but I presume it is to avoid additionnal risk of contamination (It needs to be explain to the guest at the check in). Important point is the service I asked them for the first time in the past 5 years I am visiting the hotel assistance due to the fact I was sick... during this period it is very stressful. In 1H30 I had a doctor speaking english in my room / the concierge (special thanks to him) sent somebody of the hotel to collect the medecines from the pharmacy / collect my company car on the public parking to put it in the hotels one / organize the room service for breakfast - Diner untill recovering my health / phone me regularly to check if I was ok or if I need something special. I was very pleasantly surprise by the attitude of the Sofitel staff. finally i stayed 6 nights instead of 3 (that I did not plan but it was necessare to recover a good health) but the view on the main place give me opportunity to assist to all dress rehearsal of national festivities.

Dear Guest, On behalf of Sofitel Warsaw Victroria Team I wish to thank you for your huge loyalty and trust. We very much appreciate the time you took to share your opinion reflecting on your most recent stay in our property. As the safeness, comfort and holistic wellbeing of our Guests is our main priority, it is very pleasant to hear that the conditions of your stay have been most appreciated and you were pleased with diverse services that we present for the pleasure of all of our Guests. I am also pleased to learn that you have appreciated your own piece of paradise in our resort and the relaxing benefits of the swimming pool, even during the all pandemic restrictions. Please be assured that I have passed on your feedback especially to our Concierge desk and the entire team who, is always dedicated to make your stay with us truly an exceptional one. Your heartwarming compliments towards the professional service of our friendly staff are very much appreciated, as these always give us the enthusiasm to further excel in the delivery of outstanding service. Thank you once again forbeing our Guest and recommending our service quaility to the other TripAdviser users. It is a tremendous pleasure to hear that your stay with us has been memorable, and it is our honor to have the chance to welcome you back very soon. Yours sincerely Małgorzata Badełek Guest Relations Manager h3378-gr@sofitel.com

Excellent hotel close to historical city centre

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

JurgenVD 02/03/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We went here with our family after a business stay I did a few years ago. This is a luxury hotel in which we booked a superior suite with view on the Pilsudski square. The room was located on the 7th floor (top floor). Acustic insulation was very good. A newspaper was waiting for us every morning. In the basement there is a nice swimming pool. The breakfast is very rich with fresh fruits, juices, eggs, pancakes and waffles. Moreover you get what you pay for : excellent service and friendly staff!

Dear Guest, On behalf of the Sofitel Warsaw Victoria team, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community. I am delighted to hear that you have had a wonderful time while staying with us at the Sofitel Warsaw Victoria. It is always a pleasure to hear heartwarming feedbacks like yours. I am truly glad that you have enjoyed the comfort of your spacious room and that you were pleased with the wide range of breakfast offering. We strongly believe that, breakfast being the most important meal of the day; it is primordial to provide our Guests with a diverse and healthy assortment for breakfast, adapted for all types of food preferences and intolerances. As you pointed out, the ideal location of the hotel is indeed very convenient to explore the city within a walking distance, and I am delighted that you have appreciated this proximity. Yours sincerely, Małgorzata Badełek Guest Relations Manager

Magnificent

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Trip562602 Business - 16/02/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Our stay at this wonderful hotel and conference center worked very well for us, and we are looking forward in continuing our strong collaboration on a magnificent stays in Warsaw. Thank you to the whole team. It was highly appreciated all the attention you gave us and our guests.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to reflect on your stay and evaluate the satisfaction of your experience at the Sofitel Warsaw Victoria. I am very pleased to hear that you have enjoyed the wonderful location of our hotel, one of the greatest advantages we offer, being of a convenient proximity to facilitate discovering the city within walking distance. It is a pleasure to learn that our professional staff has treated you with the best care, and on behalf of the Sofitel Warsaw Victoria team I wish to thank you for pointing out the very pleasant and smooth service that you were provided. Thank you once again for sharing your valuable thoughts, and we hope to welcome you again soon for another Magnifique experience. Yours sincerely, Małgorzata Badełek Guest Relations Manager

Business trip in Warsaw

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

philippe t Business - 11/02/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Great place. With the French touch. Walking distance to the old city. I’m used to stay in Sofitel hotel. Always satisfied. I enjoyed the quality of service and the room or suite. I recommend this hotel definitely.

Dear Guest, I am grateful that you have taken the time to express your thoughts following your recent visit at the Sofitel Warsaw Victoria. I am very pleased to hear that your stay was a memorable and delightful experience. Delivering a remarkable service to our Guests is our first concern, and we are more than happy to know that it was admirably and efficiently accomplished by the entire Sofitel Warsaw Victoria Team and associates. I am delighted that you have enjoyed the aesthetics and conditions of your room, and the professional care that ensured your comfort, as well as the exceptional location of our hotel. Thank you for the gratitude you have expressed towards the exquisite quality of service, it is a tremendous pleasure to hear that the satisfaction of your stay exceeded your expectations. We hope to welcome you again very soon at the Sofitel Warsaw Victoria for another splendid experience. Yours sincerely, Małgorzata Badełek Guest Relations Manager

Great people creating unique places and unforgettable memories !

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

MarcinBSL Solo travel - 29/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

After my 4 years „friendship” with Sofitel Victoria they are always on the same high level with serivce. You can enjoy every second of Your time there. „ Feel like at home” ! Yes here its possible ! Ms. Dominika CH. Thank You for such warm welcome and suport during my stay. Was pleasure to meet You and speak with You !

Dear Guest, Thank you for your loyalty and trust to our Sofitel brand. I truly appreciate the time you took to share your experience according to your recent stay at Sofitel Warsaw Victoria. Our valuable team takes a great pleasure in delivering an exceptionally superior service for all of our Guests and will be delighted to hear the heartwarming feedback on your lovely stay. I am very glad to hear that you have appreciated the diverse services that we present for the pleasure and wellbeing of all of our Guests. Please rest assured that i have shared your compliments with the entire team especialy with Dominika from our Concierge Desk who has provided you with an excellent service and made you stay even more memorable. Thank you again for recommending the Sofitel Warsaw Victoria, and on behalf of the entire team I hope we will have the chance of welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future Yours sincerely, Małgorzata Badełek Guest Relations Manager

Hotel with great breakfast

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

meir0 Family - 02/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel is located close to the old town, far from the Zloty Terrace Mall. Great breakfasts are delicious and great variety. Not large rooms. Comfortable beds. Take good care of the event we celebrated. The employees' attitude was a little disappointing, always smiling and asking how to help, but in practice only helping to order taxis (they seem to benefit from this because they asked several times if I needed a taxi) but when they needed help like getting a pin to get a SIM out on the cell phone they said they had no way to help ( Any office pin can solve this) room service was disappointing and expensive. And the overall price was high in my opinion.

Great stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

emiliefelin Business - 15/12/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Great hotel, great amenities and services. Many small and thoughtful attentions, that make you feel like a guest, not just a customer. The breakfast is one of a kind, lots of options for each and everyone. And the location is perfect, close to the old town. Definitely recommended.

Excellence...

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

2016_EZ Business - 13/12/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

... is something you can experience here. It has been my favourite place for years. Being back after a break of three years made me again feel like at home, immediately. In particular, with some staff members it feels like family.

Good night and great swim

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Voyager38330530815 Solo travel - 09/12/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

As usual, I had a good sleep with sofitel bed. I enjoy the restaurant which provide tasty food, Kitchen is open so you can see cooks during their work. Bar has a large selection of drinks. Don't hesitate to ask the barman to discover new drinks. The main difference with other hotels is the pool with mirrors located on the roof which give a special touch.

居心地の良い部屋

お客さまの声 4.5/5

Koichiro ビジネス - 01/12/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

2度目の宿泊でしたが、今回も静かで落ち着く部屋。ベッドの寝心地と、テレビの衛星放送も、満足でした。朝食も種類が多くて気に入っています。

Dear Mr. S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Warsaw Victoria. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Joanna Majerowicz Guest Relations Specialist

Work and Leisure

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Stefan John B Couples - 26/11/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Good standard and good stay It would be appropriate that more the staff (esp at reception) is confident in speaking English and... smiles :) Breakfast was a very good selection and pool facilities also very good indeed.

Excellent stay at the Sofitel Warsaw

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

erte33 Couples - 08/11/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We were delighted with our room and the overall service during our stay. Nothing was too much bother for the staff. All staff were extremely helpful. As with all Sofitels in Europe the bed was very comfortable, and the room clean. Breakfast was very good. The location could not have been better, just minutes away from the old town, restaurants and shops.

ワルシャワの静かな夜に包まれて

お客さまの声 4.5/5

Isebito ビジネス - 29/10/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

今回ワルシャワ大学での学会発表のために五日間宿泊しました。大学から場所も近く、事前に要望していた通り、禁煙で静かな部屋を提供していただき満足できました。朝食もすばらしく毎朝快適に一日を始めることができました。惜しむらくはベッドにもう少し休んでいたかったな、と。発表で余裕がなく、ゆっくり休めませんでした(でもこれは私の責任)。とても良い環境で過ごせたので、発表もうまくいきました。 フロントの対応も親切でした。コピーもすぐにしてくれたり、とても感謝しています。ありがとう、また泊まりたいです。次はゆっくりと過ごせたらと。

Dear Mr. T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Warsaw Victoria. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Joanna Majerowicz Guest Relations Specialist

宿泊は良かったが、アメニティ不足

お客さまの声 3.0/5

Henrique M. ビジネス - 29/10/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

朝食バイキングは素晴らしい品揃えが豊富でとてもおいしく召し上がれました。 しかし、部屋のアメニティ不足が顕著です。 シャワーを浴びると水が漏れてしまい、床がびしょ濡れ。

Dear Mr. M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Sofitel Warsaw Victoria. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Sofitel Hotels & Resorts, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Małgorzata Badełek Guest Relations Manager

Such a great surprise!

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

mikeP7045RC Business - 28/10/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

This property was right in the heart of this beautiful city. Perfect location. Great hotel. Super staff. Awesome facilities and rooms. Best conference location I've been to in decades! Well done and thank you for your hospitality.

Perfect event venue!

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

abdelyazri Business - 28/10/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

appropriately located hotel with nicely provided facilities and infra structure. Hosted by very kind and helpful employees of the hotel. Great value for business conferences and events in the beautiful city of Warsaw.

最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

ワルシャワのすべてのホテル