イビスワルシャワセントラム 2 つ星

お客さまの声 (確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ) 4.7/5 1,703 件のレビュー

イビスワルシャワセントラム - Image 1
イビスワルシャワセントラム - Image 2
イビスワルシャワセントラム - Image 3
イビスワルシャワセントラム - Image 4

説明

ホテルのその他の情報

  • 交通の中心地に位置し、地下鉄路線、数多くの路線のバス、トラムを利用できます。

  • 改装済みの194の客室。3つのスタイル:スイート、アゴラ、カイ。すべての情報をご確認ください

  • 最高レベルの快適さを大切に、スタッフは24時間対応しています。

  • イビスキッチンレストランとその有名なiBurgers、とユニークな季節のメニューをお楽しみください。

  • 地下駐車場。バンやバスにも対応した駐車場もございます。ぜひ、屋外駐車場をご利用ください。

当ホテルの客室

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers

Discover

ホテル所在地

イビスワルシャワセントラム

Al. Solidarnosci 165
00-876 ワルシャワ
ポーランド

GPS:52.23772, 20.982719

アクセスと交通機関

ホテルサービス

チェックインはからです - チェックアウトはです

敷地内
  • 駐車場
  • ペット可
  • レストラン
  • 車椅子でのご利用に対応
  • Wifi
  • エアコン
  • 朝食
  • バー
  • 会議室
  • 全館禁煙

IBIS KITCHEN

音楽とフレンドリーでプロフェッショナルなサービスとともに、現代的なインテリアはこの場所をユニークなものにしています。伝説のiBurgersをご体験ください。また、イビスキッチンでは、心躍る季節のキャンペーンをご提供しております。

お客様のご意見

お客様のご意見

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ  4.7/5  1,703 件のレビュー

トリップアドバイザーの評価  4.0/5  1,086 件のレビュー

happy new year not!!

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

Californiagirl388 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

happy new year…not…generally nice hotel but has some ridiculous rules…new years eve got christmas type drink from bar shortly before closing so sat in common area and took out a couple of crackers…employee who had been doing a poor job of watching reception comes out and says no eating…meanwhile tour group in same area had set up a whole little party on a little table…we never had such an issue at an ibis…felt like we were in prison…not on holiday…bar closed too early!!

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time and sharing your comments with us about your stay at ibis Warszawa Centrum. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay. We make every effort to provide each guest with the highest quality services, which is why your opinion is extremely important to us. We understand that the situations you have described may negatively impact your stay experience. We would like to assure you that we are already taking appropriate steps to eliminate the problem and avoid its recurrence in the future. Thank you for understanding and sharing your observations. If you have any additional comments or questions, please contact us at H2894-RE1@ACCOR.COM. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future and proving that our efforts lead to improved service standards. Best Regards, Julia Biernacka Guest Experience Specialist

Excellent and cosy

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Carol andrea P ファミリー - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

What a nice surprise. We stopped here on our way from UK to bordeux, and we found a Very nice and friendly hotel, super cozy atmosphere and friendly staff. Loved the decoration!!! The food was food and tasty with enough portions. I will recommend to family and friends!

Dear Carol, Thank you for sharing your opinion after your stay at the ibis Warszawa Centrum. I am glad that we managed to earn your high rating and I hope that we will be able to host you again in our hotel in the future. Best wishes, Julia Biernacka Guest Experience Specialist

Budget and Okissh !

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

lostt732 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

we choose this for few reasons, cheaper, little walk from restaurants and close to public transport.. during our stay, room heater did not work, staff was pro-active to bring a new one when asked; electric kettle bottom (from inside) was little junk, immediately replaced when we asked.. had little bit struggle with front office in english speaking, but manageable.. only complain was, construction was going on that time (during day), we just wish this should have intimated us before..overall satisfied

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time and sharing your comments with us about your stay at ibis Warszawa Centrum. We make every effort to provide each guest with the highest quality services, which is why your opinion is extremely important to us. We would like to assure you that we are already taking appropriate steps to eliminate the problem and avoid its recurrence in the future. We are grateful that you shared your experiences with us and hope that in the near future we will have the opportunity to present high-quality services. Best regards, ibis team

Great price and location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

olasweetmol トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

It is a great hotel for its value. Located within a couple of minutes walk to several tram stops, but if you want to walk to the old town, it will take you around 40 minutes (maybe 10 minutes by tram). The rooms are nice and clean, the staff friendly. We had a good experience all in all.

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion after your stay at the ibis Warszawa Centrum. I am glad that we managed to earn your high rating and I hope that we will be able to host you again in our hotel in the future. Best wishes, Julia Biernacka Guest Experience Specialist

Just OK

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

CITravelfan トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

This was the only Ibis hotel I stayed in that had a separate dispenser for shampoo and a separate dispenser for soap. However, this hotel did not provide lotion or tissue, so I used toilet paper for tissue. Ibis hotels had shower stalls that were raised, which I thought was strange since water could flow downwards to the bathroom floor if one showered too long. This hotel did not have a closet - just a rack with hangers to hang your clothes. The breakfast and dinner were delicious though. Would I stay here again? I normally would not pick Ibis hotels, but I can stay in this one if no other hotels were available or if other hotels were too expensive. I stayed here because it was part of a Costsaver tour.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with us after your stay at ibis Warszawa Centrum. Our hotel is a 2-star hotel and our standard does not include lotion and wipes in the room. I encourage you to book hotels from our network, such as Novotel, Mercure, which have a higher standard and better room equipment. Best wishes, Julia Biernacka Guest Experience Specialist

との提携 TripAdvisor

その他のウェブユーザーの評価

  • 802 件のレビュー 9.1/10 ロケーション
  • 1,013 件のレビュー 7.8/10 客室
  • 847 件のレビュー 9.5/10 サービス
  • 25 件のレビュー 9/10 インターネット
  • 635 件のレビュー 9.2/10 朝食
  • 485 件のレビュー 8.8/10 清潔さ
  • 186 件のレビュー 9.4/10 雰囲気
  • 94 件のレビュー 8.6/10 設備

Powered by Trustyou

周辺の他の施設

ワルシャワのすべてのホテル