Hotel Novotel Cusco 4 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis 4.5/5 2.490 comentários

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Reservar este hotel
Quarto 1

+ 12 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • Duas crianças de até 16 anos podem ficar com os pais sem custo adicional

  • O Novotel Cusco fica a apenas 6 minutos do centro de Cusco

  • Aproveite a exposição de pinturas em tecidos no hotel

  • A 6 minutos de carro do Mercado de San Pedro

  • A 20 minutos do Aeroporto Alejandro Velasco Astete

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Localização do hotel

Novotel Cusco

Calle San Augustin 239 -
08002 cusco
peru

Tel: +5184581033

Fax: (+51)84581034

Check-in a partir das 11h00

Check out até as 09h00

  • De avião

    Ale. Velasco Astete Intl Airport A 5 km / 3 milhas

  • De trem

    MACHU PICCHU TRAIN STATION A 6 km / 3,73 milhas

  • De trem

    PUNO TRAIN STATION A 6 km / 3,73 milhas

GPS:-13.517373, -71.975743

Serviços de hotéis

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo

  • Restaurante
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar
Serviço de buffet
  • 2 Restaurantes
  • Um Bar
  • Café da manhã
    • Buffet
  • Serviço de quartos
    • Lanches frios
    • Pratos quentes
Serviços e equipamentos de hotel
  • Informações do hotel
    • 99 quartos
    • Um quarto para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
    • Sem quarto para famílias
    • Sem quarto comunicante
    • 99 quartos para não fumadores
    • 5 pisos
  • Idiomas falados no hotel
    • Alemão
    • Inglês
    • Espanhol
    • Português
  • Serviços de lavanderia/manobrista
    • Lavagem a seco / Ferro de passar
  • Wi-Fi
    • WIFI de alta velocidade
    • WIFI nas áreas comuns
    • WIFI no hotel
    • Internet de alta velocidade
  • Propriedade 100% para não fumantes
  • Instalações para check-in e check-out
    • Check-out tardio
    • Check-out expresso
    • Check-in expresso
Lojas/compras
  • Loja de roupas
Família
  • Serviços para crianças
    • Canais de TV de desenhos infantis

Nossas acomodações

Os quartos do Novotel Cusco são grandes e espaçosos. A decoração é delicada e aconchegante, e todos os quartos têm os itens necessários para garantir aos hóspedes a melhor hospedagem possível. Quartos acomodando famílias ou berços estão disponíveis, e camas adicionais podem ser solicitadas. O serviço de quarto está disponível 24 horas por dia. Os quartos coloniais retêm suas características arquitetônicas do século XVI, tornando sua hospedagem ainda mais especial.

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
Novotel Cusco

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL 4.5/5

2.490 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor 4.5/5

1.991 comentários

2021 Certificado de Excelência Trip Advisor
Certificado de excelência 2021

Don't book with wrong number of people staying

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

keiziroi Family - 12/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Just because I have mistakenly selected 1 people staying (probably a default setting and I forgot to change to 2 people) at the time of booking, and I came with 2 people, the hotel charged me 33 USD per people per night, which was way more expensive than the price difference between 1 and 2 people if I have booked it online. Also I could not change the number of people of the booking online. So the only way out was to let the hotel charge me 33USD for 4 nights, which was totally not worthy. Also I was charged some 30 USD hours after I have checked out, without sending me any email or giving any receipt explaining what that was (they did not even ask if I want a receipt when I checked out). The WIFI connection was exceptionally bad which kept disconnected even I was using it. I had to re-connect to it every time I pick up my phone, which was very annoying. The overall level of service had failed my past Novotel brand experience and I was extremely dissatisfied. Given the overpriced extra guest fee, consider the 5 star JW Marriott right next to it a much better option.

Dear Mr Kai Chi Loi, We want to express our sincere apologies for the inconvenience during your stay. We have reviewed the payments made and during your check-in a pre-authorization was taken only for the accommodation. On the day of your check out this guarantee was confirmed plus the additional bed charges. After your check out we do not register any additional charges. Please if you have an extra charge let us know so we can check what was the problem. Your comments are very important to us as they allow us to improve our service. Rest assured that we will take corrective measures. Best Regards, Juan Tapia Laguna General Manager

Bathroom pretty dirty

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Shazia A Business - 01/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The reception have us a big run around the morning we had to catch our bus to machu pichu. He refused to print boarding pass sending us to an office that was closed. He made us late. We went to the poroy station and they checked us in with no problems however the front desk gave us wrong info and said do not go to poroy station without boarding passes. I told the reception i have already purchased my tickets and even then he said no you have to have the boarding pass printed from peru rail. Room was also not very clean when we checked in. We were charged an early check in fee that we thought was fair until we saw the room was pretty dirty specially the bathroom. All and all the hotel is not satisfactory for the $$

Dear Mrs Shazia, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Cusco. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Juan Tapia General Manager

Excellent place for holiday

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Explorer25729707665 Solo travel - 30/11/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Hotel has a rich historical background and yet very modern. Good location 5 min to the main square of Cusco. Very good with big verity of morning breakfast and yet it’s served from 4am to accommodate those who go to tour trips. This is a big plus! However, the best what hotel can be proud of is it’s frontline personnel! Receptionist Yanet has a “can do attitude” and you won’t hear “no” to any requests which is possible to be done. Restaurant staff Roxane is very pleasant, and will be helpful. I truly enjoyed my stay in this hotel and didn’t have any single mismatch of standard of service. Slight disadvantage might be (AC/cold room/bathroom specific smell)

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments and advise regarding your stay at the Novotel Cusco. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team specially with Yanet and Roxanna. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Juan Tapia General Manager

Good location and helpful staff

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

fabienl274 Couples - 17/09/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

From check in until check out, the staff was very helpful and friendly. The location of the hotel is very good with few things to do around as the main square 5mn walk. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Great stay.

Dear Mr Fabien, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Juan Tapia General Manager

Novotel Cusco

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

eddyabramo Family - 28/08/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

It was a real pleasure to spend few nights at the Novotel Cusco. The team, the rooms, the restaurant, the location, everything was just perfect. I really appreciate the internal court which was covered and it allowed us to really enjoy it especially during the evening, when the temperature is low. I highly recommend the Novotel for the quality/professionalism and price,

Dear Mr Eddy, Thank you very much for share your experience with us, I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Juan Tapia Laguna General Manager

good nice historical

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

tomokoe179 Solo travel - 28/04/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

good location and nice histolical old building. i stay twice and first stay at room 321 which has very thin wall with 322 where noisy people during night. complained it and hotel give me 330 for 2nd staying. complimentaly water is only for first night which is not nice.must each day.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments and advise. Best Regards, Juan Tapia General Manager

Cusco/Manchu Picchu

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Joseph H Couples - 18/02/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Lovely hotel in great locaction in beautiful historic city. Everything was well within walking distance and service was top notch. Staff took extra time to inform us of all available tour options and to update us on local conditions.

Dear Mr Joseph, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Cusco. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Sincerely, Juan Tapia General Manager

Not delivered message

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

328andersp Solo travel - 25/01/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel is nice and has all you need. I got a nice room with high ceiling. not very big but ok.But I had booked a tour to Machu Picchu and got a pick up time at 03:00. I was up at 2:15 and got ready and 03:00 in the lobby. At 03:30 I was still not picked up, then the concierge helped me to call the tour company. It is at this time they find and give a message from the tour company the told me that the pick up was changed to 06:30. That ruined my whole day.

Dear Mr Anders, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Cusco. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Juan Tapia General Manager

Great New Year holidays in Cusco

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

AlexandraM4503 Solo travel - 10/01/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I decided to spend my New Year holidays in Peru and part of the trip was in Cusco. The location of the hotel is great - just 2 blocks away from Cusco's Plaza de Armas. The hotel itself is located in a colonial mansion with nice patio where you can enjoy a cup of coca mate. The room, as always in Novotel, was modern, clean, comfortable with all the necessary facilities. The thing that stands out is breakfast and room service, where you'll find a variety of Peruvian and Andean dishes. The staff of the hotel was always very welcoming and were always willing to help coordinate the excursions in Cusco. If, by any chance, I turn up in Cusco again, Novotel will definitely be a hotel I'll choose for my stay.

Dear Mrs Alexandra, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the pleasure to see you soon. Sincerely, Juan Tapia General Manager

Great hospitality !

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Maps58939628265 Couples - 09/12/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Was overwhelming to stay at this heritage hotel & receiving an upgrade, late check out and excellent attention by all staff. The setting of the hotel is outstanding and located at the center of the heritage part of Cusco. Would love to return back sometime.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Cusco. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Juan Tapia General Manager

Short but nice stay in Cusco Novotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

SK S Family - 16/10/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

A very comfortable stay in one of the Colonial rooms. The staff is very helpful, and I would rate them very high on customer service. Very nice breakfast in the courtyard. The location is also great as it is very near the Plaza des Armas, the main plaza with lots of restaurants and shops around. Highly recommended

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed all your stay in this beautiful city as Cusco. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Juan Tapia General Manager

Very Good

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Francisco Berna... B Family - 17/01/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel is well located. Check in and check out very fast. Breakfast excellent, restaurant very good. Good rooms, quality in cleanliness. Very good service, accurate informations. We return the next year .

Dear Mr Francisco, Thank you for the review of our hotel! We will be waiting for you next year, that will be a great pleasure. Sincerely, Victor Collantes General Manager

Best possible hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

RaleighMB Family - 24/12/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I could not have been more pleased with the quality of the hotel, the quality of the rooms and the level of service. Excellent location just 2 blocks from the main cathedral in Cuzco. Excellent breakfast included.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Victor Collantes General Manager

Great Hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Muljadi N Family - 28/09/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel is near Plaza de Armas, 5 minutes walking distance, the staffs are friendely and helpfull, the room is spacious. When I returned to the hotel after my 3 days visit to Machu Picchu I received a free update to superior room.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Cusco. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Victor Collantes General Manager

Great hotel in a great location

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

OPV_30 Couples - 14/09/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel is within walking distance of several attractions. Rooms are comfortable and spacious. The breakfast is excellent! The only thing that I would change is the early breakfast option...we left really early on our departure date and they offer an early breakfast delivered to the room. It would have been much easier to deliver a to-go box with breakfast than a breakfast that we had to finish in the room.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review and advises of our hotel, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. I want to share with you, that you had the two options, the breakfast on the room that is included and the Box lunch that have a price. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Victor Collantes General Manager

Very good

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Andrea Z Couples - 26/08/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Ver good hotel over all. Room service and breakfast is good. Polite and kind employees. The hair dryer is bad. The room curtains doesn't block the sunlight and there's a bit of a machine noise going on during the night.

Dear Mrs Andrea, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Cusco. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, on the other hand we apologize for the inconvenience you had on the room, please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and we hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Victor Collantes General Manager

Great location and friendly staff

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

boghos93 Couples - 20/01/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Carlos the concierge helps set the tone ...friendly helpful and informative. Located in an ideal location to explore Cusco by foot and as a stoping stone on your way to Machu Picchu. Good breakfast and friendly staff.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Cusco. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Victor Collantes General Manager NOVOTEL CUSCO

Great hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

alexandreg221 Family - 14/11/2016 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Hotel is very well located a couple of blocks from main square. Staff is very helpful and friendly (they help us to arrange some tours, taxi, etc). There is tea available 24 hours/day and breakfast is also good. Rooms are wide and really comfortable.

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one! We look forward to welcoming you back to Novotel Cusco very soon! Take care! Víctor Collantes - General Manager

Holiday on way to Macchu Picchu

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

peterhJ332AF Couples - 05/11/2016 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Holiday transit destination to / from Macchu Picchu. The property was very well maintained and was an up-date of an old property of one of the senior Conquistadores. The courtyard where we could eat was pleasantly peaceful. The colonial rooms were very spacious.

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one! We look forward to welcoming you back to Novotel Cusco very soon! Take care! Víctor Collantes - General Manager

Fantastic Location in Cusco with Sofitel standard except for one employee in the reception

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Frederikp193 Couples - 19/09/2016 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Novotel Cusco is really nice with a fantastic location and the staff is AMAZING except for one rude, ignorant and sour female receptionist. 1) First stay: I asked to have our transport confirmed (which I had organized through the hotel) with the very same person as mentioned above and was told it was my job to do that and she had nothing to do with it. 2) Second stay: I approached the receptionist, as mentioned above, to let them know that someone from a textile collective were going to look me up for some payment. The person didn't even bother to look at me (fiddling with her gluestick) and just said: I don't understand what you want... Still playing with her gluestick we decided to just leave. This has been the one and only horrible person we have meet in Peru and unfortunately it was at this magnificent hotel. The rooms we had at borh stays were amazing. Good size beds, very clean quiet (we stayed in the old building). We also had dinner in the fantastic courtyard which was very good indeed (fish and lomo) and our waitress was fun and professional. The barman on Sunday evening was friendly, talkative and good fun as well. The reception team were all (bar one as mentioned earlier) doing their job in a most professional way and one of the other receptionist did bother to confirm the airport transfer... I'm an Accor Gold Card holder and got the perks I'm entitled to (welcome drink etc) but it struck me there was no additional bottled water for our second night offered. I have to give Service a 2 because of the treatment given by the un-named (I took notice of her name) which is sad as the rest were 5/5 all the way... Anyway, dear Novotel Cusco, get rid of little ms Grumpy and you have a world class hotel here... Handsdown.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel, I will look into the point you raised personally, and in the meantime, I hope we can welcome you back to Novotel Cusco very soon. Yours sincerely, Víctor Collantes -General Manager

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor