ibis budget Brussels Airport 1 gwiazdka

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 3.9/5 Liczba opinii: 1 633

ibis budget Brussels Airport - Image 1
ibis budget Brussels Airport - Image 2
ibis budget Brussels Airport - Image 3
ibis budget Brussels Airport - Image 4

Opis

O hotelu

  • 187 guest rooms

  • Stanowisko internetowe i darmowa sieć WIFI na terenie całego hotelu

  • Zapraszamy na kolacje do restauracji ibis Kitchen

  • Parking zewnętrzny i kryty

  • Śniadanie bufetowe "jesz, ile chcesz" za bardzo korzystną cenę

Nasze pokoje

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers

Discover

Lokalizacja hotelu

ibis budget Brussels Airport

Bessenveldstraat 17C
1831 DIEGEM
Belgia

Pozycja GPS:50.882787, 4.437716

Dojazd i transport

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Na miejscu
  • Parking
  • Zwierzęta niedozwolone
  • Restauracja
  • Dostęp dla osób na wózkach inwalidzkich
  • Wi-Fi
  • Śniadanie
  • Całkowity zakaz palenia na terenie całego obiektu

IBIS RESTAURANT

Zdjęcie nieumowne

ibis restaurant

Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  3.9/5  Liczba opinii: 1 633

Ocena TripAdvisor  3.0/5  Liczba opinii: 1 478

Ok, czysto, cicho

Ocena klientów 3.5/5

Natalia Rodziny - Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Podróżujemy z małym dzieckiem w wieku 3 lata, dostaliśmy pokój z łóżkiem piętrowym dla dziecka od 6 lat. Dziecko i tak śpi z nami. Hotel ok, relatywnie blisko lotniska, obok przystanek autobusowy. W hotelu czysto, cicho. Pokoje malutkie, ale na noc jest ok.

Droga Natalia, Dziękujemy za poświęcenie czasu na napisanie tej recenzji. Cieszymy się, że spodobała ci się lokalizacja naszego obiektu i dostępna obsługa. Przykro nam słyszeć, że nie spodobał się rozmiar pokoi. Miło nam czytać, że usatysfakcjonowała Cię cena oraz czystość hotelu. Mamy nadzieję, że w niedalekiej przyszłości będziemy mogli powitać Cię ponownie! Serdeczne pozdrowienia, Karim Haraké, General Manager

Świetny na jedna noc

Ocena klientów 4.0/5

Bartosz Pary - Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Czysto, dobra obsługa. Dobra lokalizacja - blisko lotniska polecam skorzystać z autobusu mińskiego aby dotrzeć z i na lotnisko.

Dzień dobry, Dziękujemy za poświęcenie czasu na napisanie tej recenzji. Cieszymy się, że docenił Pan czystość oraz obsługę naszego hotelu, które są dla nas priorytetem. Z przyjemnością odnotowujemy, że lokalizacja hotelu w pobliżu lotniska oraz dostępność transportu publicznego były dla Pana wygodne. Przykro nam słyszeć o problemach z połączeniem, które Pan doświadczył. Chcielibyśmy zapewnić, że stale pracujemy nad poprawą jakości usług w naszym hotelu. Mamy nadzieję, że nas ponownie odwiedzisz! Karim Haraké, General Manager

Shame about Covid...shuttle stopped

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

RiNiqueMoNiQue Friends getaway - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

My regular hotel for years. With an without partner or friends. Very basic, but can't sleep before travelling anyway. So thats fine. Unfortunately they've stopped the shuttle service to the airport,(Covid) Thus, the price you pay in the end is same as a more luxurious hotel with shuttle service. Hope they'll start the shuttle again. (else 25€ for 3 km taxi, or 3€ with the public bus)

Dear Monique, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Thank you for your kind mention of how convenient our location was for you. We apologise for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Please rest assured that your comments regarding the shuttle have been duly noted and taken into consideration. We look forward to seeing you again on a future occasion. Best regards, Karim Haraké, General Manager

Inexpensive budget airport hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Peter Y Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Five stars because it is exactly what you expect from a budget hotel. Very clean, small beds, small rooms, no shuttle, but close to airport and again, clean. advise taking uber or the bus, taxi is 20 euros for 1.8 miles. didnt have the 9 euro breakfast.

Dear Peter, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While we are happy that you had a comfortable stay and our location was perfect for your needs, we are sorry that the size of your room wasn't quite to your expectations. We have a variety of room choices and would be happy to assist with room selection in the future. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Best regards, Karim Haraké, General Manager

Noisy dirty small roomed hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

James G Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

What a horrible experience, dirty rooms, sticky bathroom floor, in one, and dirty shower in the other room. I think the worst part was the noise. The elevator made a screech like an injured dog every time that I guest rode elevator. I woke several times concerned that dog was injured.

Dear James, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Our guests' comfort and well-being are extremely important to us, and while all of our rooms are the same size, we have tried to make the most efficient use of the available space; we are sorry if this did not meet your expectations. Furthermore, we regret that you felt our usual high standards were not met, and we apologise for any noise disturbance you experienced. Please don't hesitate to notify our team of such concerns in the future and we will do our best to take the necessary action. Nevertheless, we have shared your feedback with our housekeeping and maintenance teams. Moreover, we are surprised to hear your comments about the bathroom floor and would appreciate it if you could contact us with more information as our rooms do not have a bathroom but only shower cabin. We hope that you will return in the future for a more enjoyable stay. Kindest regards, Karim Haraké, General Manager

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 1 234 Liczba opinii 7.1/10 Lokalizacja
  • 1 627 Liczba opinii 5.3/10 Pokój
  • 1 095 Liczba opinii 7.5/10 Obsługa
  • 32 Liczba opinii 7.3/10 Internet
  • 972 Liczba opinii 3.3/10 Komfort
  • 700 Liczba opinii 6.6/10 Czystość
  • 682 Liczba opinii 4.8/10 Dobra oferta cenowa
  • 485 Liczba opinii 6.2/10 Śniadanie

Zarządzane przez Trustyou

Inne nasze placówki w pobliżu

Diegem - wszystkie nasze hotele