Mercure São Paulo Ibirapuera Privilege Hotel 4 نجوم

ملاحظة أراء العملاء 4.2/5 6,806 أراء

فندق ALLSAFE معتمد

احجز في هذا الفندق
الغرفة 1

نضمن لك أفضل سعر

كيف تعمل؟
Mercure São Paulo Ibirapuera Privilege
انظر على الخريطة
+ 20 الخدمات

خدمات الفندق الإضافية

  • HOTEL FOR FAMILIES! Rooms for up to two adults and one child.

  • No charge for children aged 12 and under.

  • 10-minute drive to the São Paulo Congonhas Airport.

  • 5-minute walk to the Moema subway station.

  • 5 minute-drive to the Ibirapuera Park.

يشارك هذا الفندق في برنامج Planet 21 ويعمل لصالح الضيافة المستدامة Positive Hospitality.

موقع الفندق

Mercure São Paulo Ibirapuera Privilege Hotel

Avenida Macuco 579
Moema
04523001 sao paulo
البرازيل

الهاتف: +551150547800

الفاكس: (+55)1150547794

تسجيل الوصول من 14h00

تسجيل المغادرة حتى 12h00

  • بالطائرة

    CONGONHAS عند 4كم / 2.49 ميل - ذهاب وإياب مجاني

  • بالطائرة

    CUMBICA - GUARULHOS عند 32كم / 19.88 ميل

نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS):-23.604334, -46.665431

خدمات فندقية

VILA CONTE 24H

The VILA CONTE restaurant, which belongs to the Don Pepe Di Napoli chain, specializes in Mediterranean cuisine, combining varied ideas and tastes in a cozy environment. On Saturdays it serves feijoada, providing a meeting point for guests and the public.

الخدمات المتوفّرة في الفندق وبالقرب منه

تسجيل الوصول من - تسجيل المغادرة حتى

الخلاصة

  • مسبح
  • موقف
  • مطعم
  • فندق مجهّز لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة
  • الرفاهية
  • مكيف
  • وافاي
  • وجبة الفطور
  • حانة
  • صالات اجتماعات
خدمات توفير الطعام
  • المطعم
  • البار
  • وجبة الفطور
    • Room service رسوم إضافية
  • خدمة الغرف
    • وجبات خفيفة باردة
    • وجبات ساخنة
الاجتماعات/ الفعاليات
  • غرف للاجتماعات2
إمكانية الوصول
  • فندق مجهّز لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة
خدمات الفندق وتجهيزاته
  • معلومات حول الفندق
    • غرف 107
    • غرف للأشخاص ذوي القدرة المحدودة على الحركة 0
    • غرف عائلية 0
    • غرف متّصلة 0
    • غرف لغير المدخِّنين 0
    • الطوابق20
  • اللغات التي يُجيدها موظفي الفندق
    • English
    • Spanish
    • Portuguese
  • خدمات غسيل الملابس وركن السيارات
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • وافاي
    • High Speed WiFi
    • WiFi in the communal areas
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High Speed internet
  • مكيف
    • Air Conditioning
  • فندق خالٍ تمامًا من التدخين
  • تجهيزات تسجيل الوصول والمغادرة
    • Late Checkout
    • Express check-out
    • Express check-in
  • حجرة الأمتعة
    • Luggage storage
  • حامل الأمتعة
    • Porter
  • مكوى
    • Iron at reception
إمكانية الوصول إلى المسكن
  • Plenty Park رسوم إضافية
    • On site
    • أماكن ركن السيارات180
    • Public
    • Parking opened 24/7
    • Valet parking
الرفاهية
  • Semi Olimpica
    • بالخارج
    • في الموقع
  • Fitness Center
    • في الموقع
    • Sauna room غير متاح حاليا
العائلة
  • خدمات للأطفال
    • Childrens TV Channels

الإقامات المتوفرة لدينا

Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, the apartments at the Mercure SP Privilege hotel offer every comfort and modern décor in the charming neighborhood of Moema. Discover our Privilege Rooms with additional items and special services

اجتماعاتك وفعاليّاتك

غرف الاجتماعات لدينا

  • عدد غرف الاجتماعات: 2

  • أقصى حجم: 120 مترًا مربّعًا

  • قدرة الاستيعاب القصوى: 30 أشخاص

تعرّف على المزيد

تقييمات نزلائنا لـ ‎
Mercure São Paulo Ibirapuera Privilege Hotel‎

آراء العملاء الذين حجزوا على موقع all.accor.com

اطّلع على المزيد

رأي ALL 4.2/5

6,806 أراء

تقييم TripAdvisor 4.0/5

718 أراء

2021 شهادة الامتياز من موقع TripAdvisor
2021 شهادة تميّز

Great location for business trips

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Alexander M 26/01/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

The Mercure Ibirapuera Privilege is a great option for business trips. The restaurant is a highlight with an amazing menu and very good lunch buffet. Only remark was that the pool was closed for maintenance but it was informed during the booking process, something that should be done.

Dear Alexander, Thanks for telling us about your experience. We are sorry that we did not live up to your expectations. At Mercure São Paulo Ibirapuera Privilege, we seek to provide a high level of service to each of our customers, so your feedback is very important to us. Rest assured that we are taking appropriate measures to deal with the problem and prevent future occurrences. We hope that your next experience with us will be amazing! Please kindly inform me about your next accommodation, I will personally take care of your reservation (my e-mail: h3124-dm@accor.com.br). Sincerely, Flavia Furlan Manager Assistant

Terrible stay!

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 1.0/5

FabianoM118 Business - 01/04/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

The hotel was 100% occupied and they gave me a room where the air conditioning did not work. An internal device, noisy like a truck, was installed, but it did not freeze the room. In the middle of the night, it also disconnected from the exhaust duct several times, causing me to wake up and jump to reconnect the device, which was filling the room with hot air. The hotel even forgot the in-room service menu. I called reception and for it, but they took almost an hour to bring me one. One of the worst experiences I've ever had in a hotel. Nobody warned me about the broken air conditioning, nor did anyone apologize for the trouble.

Hi Fabiano, Once again we are very sorry for the problem you had in your first accommodation with our air conditioning. That bad experience was important for us to take improvement measures about this problem. We hope that the second accommodation you had, was pleasant and comfortable. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Diego Alberto Reception Coordinator

São Paulo by Mercure Ibirapuera

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

MarlusKor Business - 25/02/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Good location, near to the airport and other important commecial centers. Organized and clean bedroom. Very good breakfast, assorted and tasty. Good balcony restaurant but under heavy rain, some holes in the cover allowed drops of water to fall on the table.

293/5000 Hi MarlusKor, Thank you for choosing our hotel and also for sharing your opinion with us. We are happy to know that you liked our structure. We inform you that we recently changed the roof of the outside area of the restaurant. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Diego Alberto FrontDesk Coordinator

Dirty floor and bathroom

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Daniel P Couples - 05/09/2018 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

The room floor was dirty and the was grout remais on the bathroom tiles from a renovation that occurred months ago! This is the second time I complained about the same thing, the first one being in June.

A comfortable place away from home

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Luis V Friends getaway - 02/08/2018 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

This is probably the 3rd time I have stayed at Mercure Privilege. The rooms have always been nice and clean, and the location very convenient and in a very charming neighborhood close to a shopping mall, supermarket, restaurants and public transportation. In short, ideal.

Dear Luis, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure São Paulo Ibirapuera Privilege Hotel. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us. Sincerely, Laiely Jdid Quality Supervisor

How improve, what is very good

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

gomeskle Couples - 28/06/2018 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

The acomodation was very good. The people thats Works on front desk nas at park are very polite and ready to help when necessary. The clearness was good nas the design of the room was very clean and perfect... Very good

A good solid property

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

H B Business - 24/06/2018 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

This is a nice property - a few blocks off the main hotel street (Ibirapuera) and as such, is smaller, calm and professional. It is close to some nice food markets and each room has a refrigerator. The on site restaurant is quite good and the food well executed and presented. The staff is pleasant and accommodating. Check in is fast and easy, compared to the very long lines I saw at the larger hotels nearby. The rooms are good for Brazil standards - slightly below Western standards but were comfortable and clean. Overall, I would book this hotel again as a first choice if my business travels find me in the area again.

Best location

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 3.0/5

andreo124 Business - 16/06/2018 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

The location is great, you ate at walking distance of several restaurants and shops. The parking is a mess a long time need to fix issue, they claim that is a third party...but charge in your bill. Very nice breakfast and standard rooms

Never before

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 3.0/5

isidorobarros Friends getaway - 10/12/2017 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

I slept in a bed with only one sheet, the under sheet. Instead the over sheet, it was there a duvet. Never before. I don´t understand. The Breakfast, it was good. The door card only delivered to me, after I went to the room .

Dear isidorobarros, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure SP Ibirapuera Privilege. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Cristiano Raphael Silva Front Desk Manager

Bad surprise

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Sergio J Business - 13/09/2017 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

First catastrophic experience, since many times at the very same hotel (Mercure Privilege). Cleaning, bathroom, air conditioning, employees at the desk in the 3 last days, OBS.: although my status and even being known by most os your desk service, the others (even the trainees ones should have a minimum of supervision or somebody experimented beside.

Dear Mr. Sergio, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure SP Privilege. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Cristiano Raphael Silva Front Desk Manager

Three Days in Sao Paulo

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

irstu Solo travel - 08/09/2017 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

This has been my favorite hotel in São Paulo for over ten years. Located in Moema, it is close to Ibiripuerra Mall and Congonhas Airport. The food at the hotel is excellent and is open 24 hours. The rooms have changed to a single large room and the restroom is clean. Americans may find the internet speed slower than what they are use to. Overall, a very good place for the price!

Dear Irstu, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure São Paulo Ibirapuera Privilege Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you soon in our hotel. Sincerely, Cristiano Raphael Silva Front Desk Manager

Good hotel but problems with room service

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

rodrigos98 Business - 16/06/2017 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

I usually spend one night per week in São Paulo, and stay frequently at this hotel. It is a good hotel, with comfortable rooms but for the third time I had problems with the room service. It seems that the Mercure brand has a standard room service menu in all its hotels in Sao Paulo, with standard prices. The problem is that the restaurant, that I think is outsourced, is charging prices 20% higher than the menu, and without warning the clients! For three times so far I noticed that the bill had a value higher than it should be. In each time I called the restaurant and asked they to send me a bill with the values that were printed on the menu. All the times the excuse was the same: that the menu was not updated. As the first time that it happened was more than two months ago, I think that the problem is not updating the menu….

Dear Mr. Rodrigo, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure SP Privilege. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please be assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to solve the problem with our room service. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Cristiano Raphael Silva Front Desk Manager

Very good

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

PedroL1297 Family - 08/06/2017 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

I had a good experience with this hotel. I liked de room and service And te location in Moema, São Paulo os a Nice place. There are many things to do near the hotel. Good restaurantes, and the employers are so Nice.

Dear Mr. Pedro, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Sao Paulo Privilege Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you soon in our hotel. Sincerely, Cristiano Raphael Silva Front Desk Manager

Very good location for a stay near Congonhas Airport

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Alex J G Business - 25/04/2017 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Great location, near Gongonhas airport , with restaurants and other facilities on a walking distance. Very good roons if you choose superior apartments. The staff is very good, the breakfast and restarurant below average.

Dear Alex, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Sao Paulo Privilege Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you soon in our hotel. Sincerely, Cristiano Raphael Silva Front Desk Manager

Excellent location and great service

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

342ellys Solo travel - 15/01/2017 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

This hotel is in the heart of one of the safer and prettier neighbourhoods of São Paulo. Walking distance to many great restaurants, supermarkets, shops and even a shopping mall, and a short taxi ride to most of the sights. Also a clean and tidy room - just what you expect from Mercure. The staff were also great, willing to help out with anything I needed.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Sao Paulo Privilege Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Sincerely, Cristiano Raphael Silva Front Desk Manager

my travel to São Paulo

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

jamilfjr Couples - 12/10/2016 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

I was in São Paulo from 7 to 9 and was very well received at the Mercure Privilege Hotel in Moema neighborhood and recommend to all this hotel. Moema is a residential neighborhood and very tasty for sightseeing and near to the Ibirapuera Park.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Sao Paulo Privilege Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you soon in our hotel. Sincerely, Andréia Prudencio Assistant Manager

Good hotel, service can improve

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

rodrigos98 Business - 09/09/2016 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Very good hotel, with new and confortable rooms. Walking distance from many restaurants. The internet in my room was not working properly, The breakfast is bellow the average for this level of hotel in Brazil. During the check out the front desk attendant was a little rude when I questioned the restaurant bill (that was correct)

Dear Mr. Rodrigo, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure SP Privilege. I am sorry that your experience did not meet totally your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please be assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to solve the problem with breakfast and front desk service. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Andréia Prudencio Assistant Manager

Perfect!

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Cícero F Couples - 02/08/2016 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Everything about this hotel shouts "professional". Right from its location (Moema) to the rooms are as comfortable as it can get. Very good service and staff. It is very convenient for a person who wants an accommodation next shoppings, bars & pubs, restaurants, drugstores and Ibirapuera Park!

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Sao Paulo Privilege Hotel. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you soon in our hotel. Sincerely, Andréia Prudencio Assistant Manager

considerations

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

motagom_adv Friends getaway - 30/06/2016 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Computers NOT available in lobby. Fisrt Mercure, even Ibis, I have not seen computer in lobby. It´s necessary because your own unit may break and then you have the discomfort of finding an internet house to find map location e attractions.

Prezado Sr Marcelo, Agradecemos por seus comentários e por compartilhar sua experiência de hospedagem com Mercure São Paulo Privilege no Tripadvisor. Conforme lhe informamos, nosso hotel está passando por uma reforma e em paralelo estamos analisando os custos necessários para a implantação de um Business Center com computador para acesso livre ao hóspede sempre que necessário. Agradecemos novamente por nos informar sobre sua experiência e pela confiança nos hotéis Mercure. Esperamos acolhê-lo em breve em nosso hotel. Sinceramente, Andréia Prudencio Subgerente

Still need a bathroom update

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

andreo124 Business - 02/10/2015 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Several improvements since my last stay, air conditioner works!!!! But the bathroom still in very poor condition...ongoing in the last 4 years at least. There aren't a standard on the reception, each one proceed as his own judgment?

Dear Mr Andre, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure SP Privilege. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please be assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to keep the standard for the reception team as they are trained for. About the bathroom, we are renovating our rooms and today we already have the Superior rooms renovated. As soon as possible we are gonna start the renovation of each bathroom. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Andréia Prudencio Assistant Manager

تقييمات 20 الأحدث

بالاشتراك مع TripAdvisor

فنادقنا الأخرى القريبة

جميع فنادقنا في sao paulo