Informacja

Hotel ibis Auckland Ellerslie 3 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 4.1/5 Liczba opinii: 6 942

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Zarezerwuj ten hotel
Pokój  1

Gwarancja najniższej ceny

Jak to działa?
ibis Auckland Ellerslie
Zobacz na mapie
+ 21 Usługi

O hotelu

  • 15 minutes drive from Auckland CBD

  • Acacia Restaurant and Garden Bar

  • Onsite car parking (paid)

  • WIFI access throughout hotel

  • Fully equipped fitness centre

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

Lokalizacja hotelu

ibis Auckland Ellerslie

72-112 Green Lane East
Ellerslie
1051 auckland
nowa zelandia

Tel: +6495299091

Faks: (+64)9/5299092

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 11h00

  • HOWICK & EASTERN BUS COMPANY :  50, 51 OR 52 PAKURANGA PLAZA

  • STAGECOACH / YELLOWBUS :  136, 113, 163 NEW LYNN

  • STAGECOACH/YELLOWBUS :  703 DOWNTOWN

  • STAGECOACH/YELLOWBUS COMPANY :  007 ST JOHNS CENTRE

  • Samolotem

    AUCKLAND W 15km / 9,32 mil

  • Samolotem

    AUCKLAND AIRPORT W 15km / 9,32 mil

  • Pociągiem

    AUCKLAND CENTRAL STATION W 18km / 11,19 mil

Pozycja GPS:-36.888927, 174.798888

Usługi hotelowe

ACACIA RESTAURANT

Obecnie niedostępne

Acacia Restaurant is a fast-paced modern suburban bistro committed to providing the best quality produce with an ethos of efficient and caring service. Wherever possible, we source sustainable produce, be it from the land or the sea.

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Podsumowanie

  • Parking
  • Restauracja
  • Podjazd dla wózków
  • Centrum wellness
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Wi-Fi
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
  • Sale konferencyjne
Restauracje
  • Liczba restauracji: 1
  • Liczba barów: 1
  • Automat z przekąskami i napojami
    • Automat z przekąskami i napojami
  • Śniadanie
    • Bufet Dodatkowa opłata
  • Obsługa hotelowa
    • Przekąski zimne
    • Gorące posiłki
Spotkania/Wydarzenia
  • Sale konferencyjne: 6
Udogodnienia dla niepełnosprawnych
  • Podjazd dla wózków
Obsługa i wyposażenie hotelowe
  • Informacje hotelowe
    • Liczba pokoi: 100
    • Liczba pokoi dla osób niepełnosprawnych: 6
    • Liczba pokoi rodzinnych: 0
    • Liczba pokoi łączonych: 0
    • Liczba pokoi dla niepalących: 100
    • 2 piętra
  • Języki, jakimi posługuje się personel hotelu
    • angielski
  • Pralnia / obsługa parkingu
    • Pralnia chemiczna / prasowanie
    • Pralnia samoobsługowa
  • Wi-Fi
    • WIFI w miejscach ogólnodostępnych
    • Szybka sieć WIFI Dodatkowa opłata
    • Sieć WIFI w hotelu Dodatkowa opłata
    • Szybki Internet Dodatkowa opłata
  • Klimatyzacja
    • Klimatyzacja
  • Udogodnienia dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Całkowity zakaz palenia na terenie całego obiektu
  • Zameldowanie i wymeldowanie
    • Szybkie wymeldowanie
    • Szybkie zameldowanie
  • Portier
    • Portier
  • Depozyt w recepcji
    • Depozyt w recepcji
Dojazd
  • Public car parking Dodatkowa opłata
    • W pobliżu obiektu
    • 60 Miejsca parkingowe
    • Publiczny
    • Parking czynny codziennie całą dobę
  • Onsite self parking Dodatkowa opłata
    • Na miejscu
    • 75 Miejsca parkingowe
    • Prywatny
    • Punkty ładowania samochodów elektrycznych 3,7 kVA
    • Parking czynny codziennie całą dobę
Centrum wellness
  • In Balance Gym
    • Na miejscu
Rodzina
  • Usługi dla dzieci
    • Kącik zabaw

Nasze pokoje

Pokoje w hotelu ibis zapewniają wyjątkowy komfort i liczne udogodnienia: duże łóżko king-size, regulowana klimatyzacja, szerokopasmowy Internet, zestaw do kawy/herbaty, telewizja TV Sky, filmy i elektroniczny klucz zapewniający bezpieczeństwo gości. Poczuj się jak w domu. Miłe, nowoczesne i wygodne pokoje ibis z komfortowym łóżkiem i funkcjonalną łazienką. Zaawansowane technologie i dobry stosunek jakości do ceny. Wszystkie usługi dostępne również w sąsiednim 4,5-gwiazdkowym hotelu Novotel.

Twoje spotkania i wydarzenia

Nasze sale konferencyjne

  • Liczba sal konferencyjnych: 9

  • Maks. rozmiar: 295 m²

  • Maks. pojemność: 360 osoby

  • Maks. liczba uczestników bankietu: 144 osoby

Więcej informacji

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
ibis Auckland Ellerslie

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.1/5

Liczba opinii: 6 942

Ocena TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Liczba opinii: 787

Everything you need.....

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

MacNZ2014 04/02/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Wonderful location. Adjacent to Ellerslie Racecourse and Ascot Hospital. Minutes to Greenlane and Remuera. Friendly and helpful staff. Good parking with super easy access out onto the Southern motorway in both directions. Excellent buffet breakfast offered

Dear MacNZ2014, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel after your recent stay with us. I am so thrilled you enjoyed your stay and found our room and location perfectly suited to your travels. Looking forward to welcoming you back again. Warmest regards,

geeting old

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

rickyc288 Business - 26/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Place is showing its age , needs an upgrade and clean for the price. carpets are stained, outside area by the bar had weeds growing in the pavement. stairwell had piles of dirty . Always hard for carparking . Staff uniforms looked old

Consistantly good after many years of staying at Ibis Auckland Ellerslie.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Bruce G 24/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

It's nice to see this Ibis keep up the quality of service, room and building. So many hotels get tired, but not this one. Been staying here for over 12 years. We will come back again when in the area.

Dear Bruce G, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel after your recent stay with us. I would like to personally thank you for your continuous support and loyalty to our hotel. I am so pleased to hear the staff, service and room was up to expectation. I will be sure to congratulate the team on a job well done. I look forward to welcoming you back. :)

Will always stay here when we travel to Auckland

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Graham W Family - 11/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We will always stay here during our trips to Auckland.....it is very central...with excellent staff...clean and tidy rooms and is excellent value for money....we have stayed 3 times recently and loved every minute of our time there. Parking is easy with excellent access to Ascot Hospital.

Dear graham77webb, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel after your recent stay with us. I am so thrilled you enjoyed your stay and found our room and location perfectly suited to your travels. Looking forward to welcoming you back again. Warmest regards,

IBIS Ellerslie for great location and stays.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Stan M Family - 30/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

A great location for City visits and easy Motorway access, pleasant and helpful staff, and facilities of adequate standard for moderate pricing, and often also offering great accomadation and breakfast specials for those who can book and pay in advance.

Dear Stan M, Thank you for your kind review! I am so glad you had an incredible stay with us and found our staff to be exceptionally helpful. I would love to welcome you back again, Warmest regards,

Met expectations

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

SandK91 Couples - 30/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The Ibis met expectations, it is a budget hotel with no frills. The location is good for our requirements, staff are helpful and friendly. The rooms would benefit from an update as would the bed linen. The rooms are compact but well laid out. The bathrooms are also compact but the shower is a good size. Additional towels should be provided. Overall there are no problems with the Ibis, you get what you pay for.

Dear Sandk91, Thank you for your kind review! I am so glad you had an incredible stay with us and found our staff to be exceptionally helpful. I have made a note about the room needing extra towels. I would love to welcome you back again, Warmest regards,

disappointing

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

garethchaplin Business - 16/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

slightly weird, tiny room, bathroom like a piece out of a campervan (round and fibreglass). Noisy aircon, and some clown banging on the door at 4:30 in the morning. Doors weren't very soundproof so lots of corridor noise anyway. it was clean and tidy, the Iron worked, and counter staff were fast and efficient.

Dear Garethchaplin, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Auckland Ellerslie. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

December 19

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

warickmckey Business - 13/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Very friendly and helpful staff...rooms were what I expected clean and comfortable. Restaurant meal was lovely, again staff were great. Checking out was quick and easy and parking wasn't a problem and safe.

Dear Warickmckey, Thank you for your kind review! I am so glad you had an incredible stay with us and found our staff to be exceptionally helpful. I would love to welcome you back again, Warmest regards,

Clean, central, comfortable

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

487robynm Couples - 11/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We've stayed here before and we keep coming back. Its central to our needs, clean and quiet, and the staff are friendly and professional. The restaurant is great too. As Accor members the easy online checkin is great, and hassle-free when we arrive.

Dear 487robynm, Thank you for your kind review! I am so glad you had an incredible stay with us and found our staff to be exceptionally helpful. I would love to welcome you back again, Warmest regards,

Ibis Ellerslie

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

HolidayNZer Business - 07/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Very poor! Paid $240 for a backpacker room. What topped it off was the cooked breakfast the next day, they must have spend $0.75 cents on ingredients! Just terrible food. And the flat white, I think they just got a bit of dirt out of the garden to brew the coffee.

Dear HolidayNZer, Thank you for taking the time to tell me about your experience at the Ibis Auckland Ellerslie. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I was very disappointed to read that you experienced a poor level of service in our restaurant. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer and in this instance it seems not to have been the case. This complaint has been forwarded to the Restaurant team reminding them to be more vigilant in quality management to minimise the risk of this reoccurring in the future. I have also made a note about the room.

Great Beds, Thin Walls

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

guapotoro Business - 24/11/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The rooms are slightly bigger than the usual IBIS and the bedding quality and TV are also an upgrade on the norm. However, noise is a problem. When the next room opens or closes their door the air pressure change causes the wall at the bedhead to move, corridor and next door noises are very clear (closing doors, conversations etc) and the plumbing noises are loud throughout the night. No I didnt notify management, as this should already be known if its a well run hotel. Its understood that Auckland rooms become incredibly expensive and this budget hotel does not represent any value for the $100s charged.

Dear guapotoro, Thank you for your email, please allow me to express my sincere apologies as I wasn't able to reply to you earlier. I am very disappointed to read about the matter that you have risen; I sincerely regret the disturbance that you and experienced during your recent stay with us. I will be looking into this matter Kind regards

Appointment inAuckland

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

ChrisG7302 Couples - 16/11/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Parking was easy, plenty of spaces today. Check in was smooth and the Receptionist was very welcoming. The room itself was very clean & well presented. The Bar staff were very friendly and helpful, and as for the house Pinot Noir, it was excellent. Unfortunately the buffet wasn't running that night, but the à la Carte food was brilliant. Have stayed here many times over the years and will keep going back.

Everything was excellent

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Nands987 Couples - 25/09/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

No complaints, room was amazing, not a fan of the pot-a-potty type toilet built into the room they have but that's just personal preference. Had the buffet dinner, amazing food. Staff was friendly and helpful at all times.

Superb Location

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Marge S Couples - 21/08/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This is a great location, close to Motorway and excellent train service. Generally the staff are excellent, well trained and efficient. Big disappointment this time was returning after a wet, cold night at the Rugby and the refusal by a bar staff person to serve a coffee (just before 11pm) to accompany a drink. I had to go up to my room make an instant coffee and bring it down. The bar was NOT busy. Really sad as this is a great hotel usually.

Great Value

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

davlyn9 Couples - 12/08/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

As Accor Members we booked this hotel months in advance when it was on a terrific special. As it turned out we would have been happy to pay more for what we received; a clean quiet room, very friendly and helpful staff and a wonderful breakfast. The location was ideal being a 5 minute walk to the Railway station with a regular service to Auckland CBD and to the Airport. There is also a range of takeaway food shops, a Mac Donald's and a Supermarket within a very easy walking distance.

Ibis Ellerslie

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

dragoman88 Business - 30/07/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I have stayed at Accor Hotels around the world & generally find Accor Hotels to deliver what they advertise & this Hotel follows this pattern.This Ibis has friendly helpful staff.Parking can be a problem at times.

Convenient location to stay in Auckland for Ellerslie and Greenlane venues

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Mamabr Family - 08/07/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We stayed over Easter. My daughter mislaid her sleep top so we searched under the bed and found previous peoples rubbish. I contacted the hotel about this but I have not heard from them. I am still waiting to have my Sony phone charger returned which I left plugged in on the bench. I am a regular IBIS customer so was pretty disappointed in this visit. Service was very good when you asked for something but only then We stayed four nights and the sheets didn't get changed until I asked on last evening to have them changed

Dear Mamabr, Thank you for taking the time in sharing your feedback with us. I am sorry to hear that we had not contacted you in regards to your charger and in regards to the rubbish found in the room. We are currently investigating the matter and would love to chat with you more about this when ever you're free. I look forward to hearing from you.

Service with aa smile

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

60grce Couples - 16/05/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The staff at the Ibis hotel went out of their way to make our stay very enjoyable and did all they good to ensure that we were well looked after. Would recommend this hotel to everyone as we could not fault any of the services

Dear60grce, Thank you for your kind review! I am so glad you had an incredible stay with us and found our staff to be exceptionally helpful. I would love to welcome you back again, Warmest regards,

Always relaxing

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Happiness29937008518 Couples - 30/04/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We have stayed at the Ibis and the Novotel Ellerslie on many occasions. We have never been unhappy with our stay. The staff are always helpful and friendly. A little haven 10 minutes from the City Centre.

Dear Happiness29937008518, Thank you for your kind review! I am so glad you had an incredible stay with us and found our staff to be exceptionally helpful. I would love to welcome you back again, Warmest regards,

Good Service Mind Staff

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

peachRatakorn Family - 19/04/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I have 1st time in New Zealand and this hotel is also my 1st place that I stayed on my 1st day in New Zealand. The hotel is good services and nice staff who are fully intend to support on any request.

Dear peachRarakorn, Thank you for your kind review! I am so glad you had an incredible stay with us and found our staff to be exceptionally helpful. I would love to welcome you back again, Warmest regards,

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

auckland - wszystkie nasze hotele