Mensagem informativa

Hotel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV 4 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis 4.2/5 14.166 comentários

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

Reservar este hotel
Quarto 1

Garantia do melhor preço

Como funciona?
+ 14 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • Localização superior: Gare de Lyon, Accor Arena, Bastilha, Marais.

  • Centro de transp. de Paris com acesso direto aos seus pontos fav.: Louvre, Disneyland, etc.

  • Check-up de bagagem 24 horas por dia (taxa aplicável)

  • Espaço de trabalho Zen and Cool

  • Cafetaria: bebidas quentes e guloseimas para levar

Este hotel participa no Planet 21 e age em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in desde as 14h00

Check-out até às 12h00

Serviços a pagar

Serviços e informações práticas
  • Check-in online
  • Wi-fi/Acesso à Internet
  • Estacionamento
  • Acessibilidade para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
  • Animais permitidos Serviços a pagar
  • Ar condicionado
  • Idiomas falados no hotel
  • Recepção aberta 24 horas por dia
  • Check-in antecipado/Check-out tardio Serviços a pagar
  • Lavagem a seco/serv. passadeira (próximo) Serviços a pagar
  • Boutique Gourmande
Catering
  • Pequeno-almoço Serviços a pagar
  • 3 Bar(es)
  • Serviço de quarto
Lazer e atividades
  • Sala de ginástica
Serviços empresariais
  • 4 Sala(s) de reunião
  • Servicio disponible fotocopia/impresión

Localização do hotel

Hotel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV

2 place Louis Armand
75012 paris
frança

Tel: +33143448484

Fax: (+33)1/43474194

Check-in desde as 14h00

Check-out até às 12h00

  • GARE DE LYON :  20/24/29/57/61 GARE DE LYON

  • GARE DE LYON 2 :  63/65/87/91 GARE DE LYON

  • GARE ST LAZARE-BIBLIOT.MITTERAND :  14 GARE DE LYON

  • LA DEFENSE-CHATEAU VINCENNES :  1 GARE DE LYON

  • MELUN-ORRY LA VILLE :  D GARE DE LYON

  • ST GERMAIN-BOISSY ST LEGER :  A GARE DE LYON

  • De avião

    PARIS ORLY A 11 km / 6,88 milhas

  • De avião

    PARIS ROISSY CDG A 25 km / 15,63 milhas

  • De helicóptero

    ISSY LES MOULINEAUX A 10 km / 6,25 milhas

  • De carro

    A1 LILLE BRUXELLES A 6 km / 3,75 milhas

  • De carro

    A4 METZ NANCY A 2 km / 1,25 milhas

  • De carro

    A6 EVRY LYON A 7 km / 4,38 milhas

  • De comboio

    PARIS AUSTERLITZ A 1,5 km / 0,93 milhas

  • De comboio

    PARIS GARE DE L'EST A 5 km / 3,11 milhas

  • De comboio

    PARIS GARE DE LYON A 0,05 km / 0,03 milhas

  • De comboio

    PARIS GARE DU NORD A 4,5 km / 2,8 milhas

GPS:48.844779, 2.372532

As nossas opções de alojamento

Para um maior conforto, escolha o nosso Quarto Privilege, com roupa de cama exclusiva de alto nível Mercure, revestimentos de colchão e almofadas em espuma de memória, roupão e chinelos, máquina de café Nespresso, WIFI grátis, minibar e muito mais! Vai ainda adorar o nosso serviço de quartos, que disponibiliza uma grande variedade de pratos quentes e frios de alta qualidade. Desfrute de um momento de descontração na nossa nova área de fitness.

Os nossos restaurantes e bares

CO-WORKING STATION

Trabalhe com inteligência em movimento na CO-WORKING STATION da Gare de Lyon. O nosso espaço adapta-se às suas necessidades (1 a 8 pessoas), horário (7h-21h), horário (tarifa horária, meio dia, dia) e hábitos, com opção para pausas.

Foto não contratual

  • Segunda-feira
  • Terça-feira
  • Quarta-feira
  • Quinta-feira
  • Sexta-feira
  • Sábado
  • Domingo

LE RENDEZ VOUS

A partir de setembro de 2021, o Bar da Estação será uma excelente opção para uma reunião de negócios ou para relaxar. Desfrute de uma bebida ou de uma refeição num ambiente confortável.

Foto não contratual

  • Segunda-feira
  • Terça-feira
  • Quarta-feira
  • Quinta-feira
  • Sexta-feira
  • Sábado
  • Domingo

CORNER STATION

O seu novo Café Parisiense! Descubra a sua variedade de bebidas, guloseimas e snacks caseiros desde o pequeno-almoço ao jantar. Disponível em take-away, para desfrutar no seu quarto ou no terraço privativo.

Foto não contratual

  • Segunda-feira
  • Terça-feira
  • Quarta-feira
  • Quinta-feira
  • Sexta-feira
  • Sábado
  • Domingo

As nossas reuniões e eventos

As nossas salas de reunião

  • Número de salas de reunião: 4

  • Tamanho máximo: 35

  • Capacidade máxima: 16 pessoas

Descobrir mais

Avaliações dos nossos clientes sobre o
Hotel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL 4.2/5

14.166 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor 3.5/5

2.772 comentários

A short business stay at Paris during Covid !

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

PowerChina Business - 28/12/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Perfect !... sanitary condition s provided as announced to make your stay safe and without stress ! in addition the personal was very attentive and helpful with a smile : this was appreciated and that short stay at Paris has been very efficient. Thanks

Dear Power China We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercuer Paris gare de Lyon. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Senta KOCH Responsable commerciale

Hotel was closed but would not give me a refund

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Bob H 17/06/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We were hoping to stay here as we have before - the location is perfect. However, I tried to cancel and they said my booking was non refundable. Then they told me they were closed anyway! I thought that was a bit of a cheek - what if I had showed up and they were closed? Surely they have broken the contract?

Excellent location if travelling by train

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Christine064 05/03/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We chose this hotel primarily for its location right next to Gare de Lyons station where we were catching a train to Barcelona the next morning. It is literally next door. It was pouring with rain and we didn’t even get wet. The hotel was fine for a one night stop. Staff friendly and efficient Everything very clean. Excellent choice for breakfast including cooked. Rooms small but not unexpectedly so and beds huge. We were travelling with friends and they gave us adjacent rooms as we had requested. Only suggestion is to tell guests you need to use the key card when inside the lift as we made idiots of ourselves pressing the button then getting out when it didn’t work thinking it was out of order until another guest told us.

Dear Christine064? We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. We are sorry for the little problem you had in the lift. Indeed, you need to swipe your keycard to get the lift works, you have a sign to indicated it just below the lift buttons. Hope to see you soon. Le Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV.

Atendimento lamentável e tamanho apartamento

Nota clientes Avis 2.0/5

Maurício P. Famílias - 13/01/2020 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Atendimento no check in lamentável

Dear MAURICIO MARCELLINI P., We thank you for taking the time to share your opinion. We are sorry you were unhappy. What happen during your check in ? We will work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know. I would like to reiterate our commitment to high quality standards, and I personally would like to make sure you will experience it during your next stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Mercure. Please do not hesitate to contact me during your next visit. Sincerely, Zoé Berthelot Quality & Community Manager H2…

Great location

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Departure47185220551 Solo travel - 25/12/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Very helpful staff Friendly Good breakfast Ideal for TGV onward travel Metro and bus lines Plenty in the area for walking to Notre Dame etc Several restaurants close by All major cards accepted I will return

Dear Departure47185220551, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are happy that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel thanks to our renovated rooms and our breakfast. We hope to see you soon in our beautiful capital! Le Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon.

A convenient place to stay

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Brian M Couples - 20/12/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Accor and in particular the Mercure branding have an annoying habit of not being consistent in their offer and the facilities. Had reserved a twin-bedded room a while ago but not stayed here before and was surprised that even though a member of their loyalty programme we were not upgraded to a better room. The reason being, there are no 'upgraded' twin rooms. Front desk polite and understanding and offered a privilege double room but not suitable for personal reasons so we stayed put in a room with a damaged bathroom door. Staff were most friendly and knowledgeable and everyone we encountered were very professional. Just wish Accor Hotels wouldn't rely on their customers posting reviews on the likes of Tripadvisor and enter meaningful and constructive dialog in an attempt to find loyal customers remain loyal to both the group and their brands.

Dear Brian, Thank you for your comment. We are happy that our team has given you the welcome you deserve. We will not fail to share your comment. Indeed, we do not offer a TWIN privilege room. Our privilege rooms are only available in a double room and we are sorry that you could not accept this upgrade. During a future stay, under favorable conditions for you, we will not fail to offer you the upgrade which is due to you. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Zoé Berthelot Quality & Community Manager H2217-ACT@ACCOR.COM

Disappointed

Nota Tripadvisor 2.0/5

secretangel Solo travel - 12/11/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Stayed at this chain many times. This hotel and staff, were very disappointing. Paid extra to check in early. A first. But, I wanted a nap as up traveling all night. She said they ‘upgraded’ my room. They were replacing locks and or door handles and all I could hear was drilling. So I paid a lot of money for a so so upgraded room that was extremely noisy. No nap. I stayed the one night and moved to a different hotel. Person checking me in must have been new?? She struggled with my questions and sought help. I said I was using points towards my stay. That never happened. I doubt I would ever consider this hotel again.

Dear secretangel, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Indeed we are currently changing our locks and keys to improve the quality of your stay. We are sorry that our reception has assigned you to this floor. Moreover is it possible to contact us so that we ensure that your leclub points have been transferred to you? Conscious of your displeasure we also wish to offer you a compensation for the inconvenience. I would like to reiterate our commitment to high quality standards, and I personally would like to make sure you will experience it during your next stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Mercure. Please do not hesitate to contact me during your next visit. Zoé Berthelot Quality & Community Manager H2217-ACT@ACCOR.COM

Short visit to Paris

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Leo8165 Couples - 20/10/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

For us everything was perfect. The hotel is directly at the trainstation. Check-In was perfect and the room very clean und cosy. Breakfast was very good. A lot of choice from the buffet. We shall come back.

Dear Leo, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are happy that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel thanks to our renovated rooms, our breakfast and the welcome of our staff. We hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us. Le Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV.

Satisfeito

Nota clientes Avis 4.0/5

Jm Negócios - 16/10/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

No geral, uma experiência positivo, más com ressalvas. 1) Café da manhã - Caro (19 euros) e não informado no momento do check-in: -- a) que não estava incluso --b) qual o valor 2) As estações estão mudando - entendo que é OUTONO - más e se faz um dia quente? 27, 28 graus. O ar condicionado CENTRAL está desativado, front desk me ofereceu ventilador. Achei isso meio ridiculo. É a mesma coisa que eu pedir desconto no preço porque o ar condicionado não está ativado. Afinal eu contratei um serviço completo - e não havia - no momento da contratação uma clausula dizendo que durante o outono e o inverno o ar condicional não funciona. Espero que durante o verão o ar condicionado esteja ATIVADO. 3) Deixei a plaquinha de POR FAVOR ARRUME O MEU QUARTO pendurada na porta. Retorno às 3 da tarde e o quarto não foi arrumado, sendo que eu queria relaxar e precisava trabalhar. Falei com a recepção e recebi a seguinte (e primorosa) explicação: "É melhor deixar sem a plaquinha, porque às vezes os funcionários não as lêem" - Preciso fazer algum comentário à respeito disso? Para que serve ter essa plaquinha então???

Exmo Senhor C., Agradecemos ter-nos dedicado o seu tempo para nos escrever no seguimento da sua estada no Hôtel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV. Lamentamos que a prestação de serviço não tenha estado à altura das suas expectativas, pelo facto queira aceitar as nossas sinceras desculpas. Os hotéis Mercure desejam sempre prestar a melhor qualidade de serviço nas suas estadas ; por consequente, a sua opinião é para nós fundamental. Asseguramos-lhe que serão tomadas as medidas necessárias com vista à melhoria da qualidade das prestações que nos referiu. Mais uma vez, agradecemos os seus comentários e esperamos reconquistar a sua confiança aquando de uma próxima estada. Na expectativa de o acolher brevemente, queira aceitar os nossos melhores cumprimentos Zoé Berthelot Quality & Community Manager H2…

Not the room I paid for

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

mikepdawes Couples - 30/09/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I reserved and paid for a Privilege Room but was allocated a much smaller standard room. The Privilege Rooms are on the 5th and 6th floors and my room was no. 723 on the 7th floor. This was much smaller and more basic than the room I paid for. When I queried this at reception I was told that all the larger Privilege Rooms were taken and I was allocated a smaller Privilege Room. You surely agree that this is not acceptable particularly as I am a long-standing loyal Silver Club Accor member. I look forward to your response.

Dear Mike, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. All our rooms located on the 5th, 6th and 7th floor are privilege rooms. There is no difference in price depending on the size of the room. We are sorry that you were not happy with our 17 m² rooms. However, our Privilege rooms, offer a great comfort experience with exclusive premium Mercure bedding (mattress 30 cm thick and soft mattress), Nespresso machine, Wi-Fi and free minibar, Nuxe products, bathrobe and slipper … I remain at your entire disposal for any clarification or information. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Zoé Berthelot Quality & Community Manager H2217-ACT@ACCOR.COM

Otima

Nota clientes Avis 4.5/5

Natália Amigos - 29/08/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Minha estadia foi curta e foi ótima .

Exmo Senhora O., Agradecemos os seus comentários no seguimento da sua estada no Hôtel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV. Foi com prazer que recebemos as suas felicitações. Não deixaremos de partilhar os seus comentários com toda a equipa . A sua satisfação é a melhor recompensa para os nossos colaboradores que trabalham diáriamente para lhe prestar um serviço irrepreensível. Na expectativa de a acolher de novo, queira aceitar os nossos melhores cumprimentos. Zoé BERTHELOT Quality & Community Manager H2…

Muito bom

Nota clientes Avis 4.5/5

Luciana L. Casais - 19/08/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Fomos muito bem recepcionados , o quarto estava limpo e aconchegante

Exmo Senhor (a) l., Agradecemos os seus comentários no seguimento da sua estada no Hôtel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV. Foi com prazer que recebemos as suas felicitações. Não deixaremos de partilhar os seus comentários com toda a equipa . A sua satisfação é a melhor recompensa para os nossos colaboradores que trabalham diáriamente para lhe prestar um serviço irrepreensível. Na expectativa de VOS acolher de novo, queira aceitar os nossos melhores cumprimentos. Zoé BERTHELOT Quality & Community Manager H2…

Overnight stopover

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Stephen P Solo travel - 08/08/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Perfectly placed for my train trip the following morning. Bedroom was as expected - spacious and comfortable. Unfortunately there were refurbishing works going on in the reception area and bar area. Unable to get any wine for my welcome drink - other options were offered however. Slightly disappointing. Breakfast was very good, as ever.

Dear Stephen P, Thank you for your kind feedback, we are happy that you enjoy our renovated room and our pop art breakfast. Our hotel is renovation. Our bar and restaurant are under construction until the end of August. Indeed we offer our bar products in our shop. We hope to see you soon ! Le Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV.

Near a la gare de lyon paris

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

sweetmedic023 Couples - 07/08/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The hotel has a very good location just beside the train station. The receptionists were nice Room is spacious and clean. The bed is so comfortable. The isolation is good. Just the bathroom is full of calcaire.

Dear sweetmedic023, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are happy that you enjoy our renovated room and that our team has given you the welcome you deserve. We will not fail to share your comment. We are sorry for the incident in your bathroom. We have forwarded your comment to our maintenance departement. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We hope to see you soon ! Le Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV.

Sink clogged and small. Not suitable for a family

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Passport15918014255 Couples - 18/06/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

First, the sink in the bathroom clogged. So we washed our face and brushed teeth in baht tub. So corridor is small so it is not suitable for travelers with large suitcase. Also you need to pay for keeping lugguage at the hotel. Closet is one-foot deep and unusable. We have to put suitcase next to the bed. Also view is terrible. It's train station roof. And very noisy.

Dear Passport15918014255, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We are sorry for the problem you met with your sink. We have forwarded your comment to our maintenance departement. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. In order to offer perfect soundproofing, we had the windows next to the station. However, there are still settings to make on some closures. We thank you for your comment and we share with the technical service. We understand your dissatisfaction but our luggage has become profitable due to an improvement of safety and the use of it in autonomy thanks to automatic lockers. In addition we have been careful to offer you attractive rates and advantageous compared to those practiced in the neighborhood of the station. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Le Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV.

Agradável !!!

Nota clientes Avis 4.5/5

Ana M. R. B. Famílias - 07/06/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Equipe atenciosa e cordial. Qto limpo e confortável.

Exmo Senhora R., Agradecemos os seus comentários no seguimento da sua estada no Hôtel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV. Foi com prazer que recebemos as suas felicitações. Não deixaremos de partilhar os seus comentários com toda a equipa . A sua satisfação é a melhor recompensa para os nossos colaboradores que trabalham diáriamente para lhe prestar um serviço irrepreensível. Na expectativa de a acolher de novo, queira aceitar os nossos melhores cumprimentos. Zoé BERTHELOT Quality & Community Manager H2…

Always the same great experience at this hotel

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Paul B Business - 29/05/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I was on a two-day business trip to Paris, coming from London and going to Geneva. A short taxi drive from the Gare du Nord to Gare de Lyon took me to this hotel that could not be closer to the train station from which my train was to leave in the morning. It is one of these luxurious Mercure geared to making a business stay pleasant and efficient. Obviously, some business meetings were being held there during my two-day stay. Within the station and just across it there are dozens of luxious rstaurants and excellent brasseries.. Highly recommended. Staff courteous and helpful.

Dear Paul, Thank you for your comment. We are happy that our hotel has made your business trip easier. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. We hope to see you soon ! Le Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV.

Atendimento atencioso

Nota clientes Avis 4.0/5

Luciano M. S. F. Casais - 16/05/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Faltou espaço para acomodar roupas. Achei o atendimento bastante cortês

Exmo Senhor Marques Da Silva F., Agradecemos os seus comentários no seguimento da sua estada no Hôtel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV. Foi com prazer que recebemos as suas felicitações. Não deixaremos de partilhar os seus comentários com toda a equipa . A sua satisfação é a melhor recompensa para os nossos colaboradores que trabalham diáriamente para lhe prestar um serviço irrepreensível. Na expectativa de o acolher de novo, queira aceitar os nossos melhores cumprimentos. Zoé BERTHELOT Quality & Community Manager H2…

Excelente

Nota clientes Avis 4.0/5

Fredolin W. N. Casais - 13/05/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Gostamos, pois já é a segunda vez nos hospedamos no hotel.

Exmo Senhor wolf N., Agradecemos os seus comentários no seguimento da sua estada no Hôtel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV. Foi com prazer que recebemos as suas felicitações. Não deixaremos de partilhar os seus comentários com toda a equipa . A sua satisfação é a melhor recompensa para os nossos colaboradores que trabalham diáriamente para lhe prestar um serviço irrepreensível. Na expectativa de o acolher de novo, queira aceitar os nossos melhores cumprimentos. Zoé BERTHELOT Quality & Community Manager H2…

Sensacional.

Nota clientes Avis 5.0/5

Lourdes Famílias - 20/04/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

A experiência foi bastante agradável, funcionários solícitos e prontos a solucionar eventuais problemas de forma rápida e eficaz. A limpeza do quarto e o frigobar a disposição do hóspede com café, água e suco é um diferencial muito agradável.

Exmo Senhora C., Agradecemos os seus comentários no seguimento da sua estada no Hôtel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV. Foi com prazer que recebemos as suas felicitações. Não deixaremos de partilhar os seus comentários com toda a equipa . A sua satisfação é a melhor recompensa para os nossos colaboradores que trabalham diáriamente para lhe prestar um serviço irrepreensível. Na expectativa de a acolher de novo, queira aceitar os nossos melhores cumprimentos. Zoé BERTHELOT Quality & Community Manger H2…

Os 20 comentários mais recentes

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Os nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em paris