Informacja

Hotel ibis Frankfurt Airport 2 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 4.4/5 Liczba opinii: 2 866

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Zarezerwuj ten hotel

Pokój  1

Liczba osób
Wiek dzieci

Gwarancja najniższej ceny

Jak to działa?
Accor Live Limitless

Bezpłatnie: zostań uczestnikiem programu

Podczas dokonywania rezerwacji w tym hotelu:

  • Zdobywam punkty Status i Rewards

  • Mogę wykorzystać punkty Rewards

  • Korzystam z przywilejów

  • Mogę skorzystać z ceny tylko dla klubowiczów

ibis Frankfurt Airport
Zobacz na mapie
+ 20 Usługi

O hotelu

  • Transfer do/ z międzynarodowego lotniska we Frankfurcie

  • W całym hotelu dostępne jest Wi-Fi.

  • Oferujemy całodobową recepcję oraz napoje i przekąski

  • Optymalne połączenie z autostradą

  • Park, Sleep & Fly

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: 15h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

Płatne usługi

Usługi i informacje praktyczne
  • Zameldowanie online
  • Wi-Fi/dostęp do Internetu
  • Parking Płatne usługi
  • Dostępność dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Zwierzęta dozwolone Płatne usługi
  • Hotel z całkowitym zakazem palenia
  • Klimatyzacja
  • FRANKFURT RHEIN MAIN
  • Języki, jakimi posługuje się personel hotelu
  • Recepcja otwarta całą dobę
  • Wczesne zameldowanie/Późne wymeldowanie Płatne usługi
  • Maszyna do czyszczenia obuwia
  • Portier
Gastronomia
  • Śniadanie Płatne usługi
  • Liczba barów: 1
  • Gorące posiłki
Rozrywka
  • Ziemne korty tenisowe (w pobliżu)
  • Inne zajęcia sportowe
Usługi biznesowe
  • Samoobsługowe business centre
  • Możliwość kopiowania / wydruku Płatne usługi

Lokalizacja hotelu

ibis Frankfurt Airport

Langer Kornweg 9a-11
65451 kelsterbach
niemcy

Tel: +4961079870

Faks: (+49)6107/987444

Zameldowanie od: 15h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

  • APT SHUTTLE :  APT SHUTTLE HOTEL

  • Samolotem

    FRANKFURT RHEIN MAIN W 4km / 2,5 mil - Bezpłatny transport

  • Samolotem

    HAHN AIRPORT W 130km / 80,79 mil

  • Samochodem

    FRA W 1,5km / 0,93 mil

  • Pociągiem

    BAHNHOF FRA AIRPORT W 4km / 2,49 mil

  • Pociągiem

    FRANKFURT MAIN HBF W 20km / 12,43 mil

Pozycja GPS:50.054702, 8.519187

Nasze pokoje

Przygotuj się na zupełnie nowy wymiar komfortu snu. Oferujemy 132 klimatyzowane, wyciszone pokoje wyposażone w niezwykle wygodne i nowoczesne łóżka ibis Sweet Bed, bezpłatny dostęp do sieci WIFI, biurko oraz telewizor z wieloma kanałami Sky.

Pokój standardowy z 2 pojedynczymi łóżkami

Dostępne pomieszczenie
  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Powierzchnia: Od 20 / 215 sq ft
  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Szybki Internet
  • Kolorowa telewizja satelitarna/kablowa
  • Biurko do pracy
  • Bezpośrednia linia telefoniczna
Pojedyncze łóżko

Nasze restauracje i bary

BAR

Zapraszamy do naszego całodobowego baru: codziennie serwujemy napoje, także gorące, oraz smaczne dania i przekąski. Oferujemy chrupiące panini w pięciu pysznych wersjach, także na wynos! Na kanałach Sky można oglądać na żywo relacje z wydarzeń sportowych.

Zdjęcie nieumowne

  • Poniedziałek
  • Wtorek
  • Środa
  • Czwartek
  • Piątek
  • Sobota
  • Niedziela
Lunch

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
ibis Frankfurt Airport

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.4/5

Liczba opinii: 2 866

tripadvisor

Ocena TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Liczba opinii: 1 367

Zwykle przenocowani

Ocena klientów 3.0/5

Radoslaw Pobyt służbowy - 24/11/2020 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Brudne i nieswieze reczniki,brak gastronomii

Tylko 10 minut od lotniska

Ocena klientów 4.5/5

Jacek Rodziny - 30/01/2020 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Wygodny i niedrogi hotel w pobliżu lotniska we Frankfurcie nad Menem. Możliwość parkowania za darmo na ulicy przed hotelem. Dobre śniadanie.

Perfect when you are flying

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

boboindiapepe Friends getaway - 18/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The Ibis Frankfurt is situated some 15 minutes by bus from the airport. Easy to find the busstop. Hotel is clean and good sized rooms. Restaurant with limited choise but good food at very reasonable proces. Good breakfast. Pitty you have to pay 3 euro for the same bus back to the airport.

Easy and comfortable transit

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

AmnahO2 Couples - 06/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Comfortable hotel with shuttle to airport. Free from airport and 3 euros to the airport. Very convenient for a short stay or transit at Frankfurt airport. Lidl supermarket is just across the road. Very convenient.

Very convenient Hotel close to the Airport

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

ajrlibra Family - 18/11/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This is a good hotel when on the budget for an overnight stay when flying in and out of Frankfurt. The staff is super friendly and the rooms got all the basics, nothing luxury, just the basics for a one night stay. We got welcoming drinks which we liked a lot and check in and out was very fast and smooth. The only issue was the shuttle bus the next morning did not show up so we were standing in the street in 0 degrees weather for over half hour. People started to get extremely upset until the girl from the lobby called taxis for us and the Ibis paid for this service. It was definitely a big issue specially for the passengers trying to catch an early flight because they delay was big. Very lack of coordination between the Ibis and the shuttle service they offer... even though they made an effort to fix it...

Not up to usual standard.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Jim D Couples - 03/11/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Not enough help? Elevator call button did not work, broken window handle in breakfast area, coffee machine needed attention, waffle dispenser was clogged and the Nutella dispenser was empty. That is a LOT of problems for an Ibis!

Dear Jim D, Thank you very much for sharing your personal experience with us and the TripAdvisor Community. We are sorry to read, that your overall experience, wasn´t like as you are used to it from AccorHotels. We would have loved to have the opportunity to solve the mentioned problems immediately. At ibis we have the 15 minutes service guarantee - Within 15 minutes we solve every problem we are responsible for. And if that fails, we invite you for the complained service. Please do not hesitate to adress your request directly to the staff, they are there for you 24/7. We hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you with attention to detail in the future. Kind regards Robert Ganczorz General Manager

Do not stay at this hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

sparklesmegan Couples - 18/10/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I booked my room in May for an October stay and it was confirmed days before my arrival that I had a room with twin beds. On arrival I was told a fabricated story they were all taken and offered instead a room with double bed and sofa bed. First attempt there was no. Sofa, second attempt the sofa bed was not made up. Third attempt got it but what an uncomfortable night.

Dear sparklesmegan, Thank you very much for sharing your personal feedback with us. As we already replied on other review websites we feel deeply sorry, that we did not meet your expectations. We truly apologize for the inconvenience you faced during your recent stay with us. We value your feedback and will work towards improving our products and services. We hope that in spite of your mixed feelings we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Kind regards Robert Ganczorz Genral Manager

Business travel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

peter_czirok_ca Business - 12/09/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel has rebuild projekt, renewing, but this job is not disturbing for hotel guests. It is good choice to get one or two nights between long distance travels by car or flight. Choose without any fear.

Disappointed

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

BUBUGAOREFLEXOLOGY Couples - 03/09/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The room is small and the bed not that comfortable. The shower area small can hardly have movements inside. No kettle and no complimentary water. Foods wise is very inconvenient. No tissue box and dust bin in the room.

Dear BUBUGAOREFLEXOLOGY, Thank you very much for staying at ibis Frankfurt Airport and for sharing your experiences. We are sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. When you booked our ibis Frankfurt Airport you have decided to choose a hotel of the economy category (two star superior), which apart from a functional comfort is characterized by a well-calculated price-performance ratio. This balance can be illustrated by the fact that various services that you are accustomed to from higher-category hotels and a higher price level, such as Minibar, room service and among other amenities, are not provided by us. We know you have made it clear you would not return - however we would always love the opportunity to replace your current memory with something more positive and should your opinion change please contact us. Kind regards Robert Ganczorz General Manager

Great service

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

markjP7386XK Family - 12/07/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

One of the rooms we had was slightly larger than usual which was ideal as we had 3 suitcases with us. The room was also on the side of the hotel that we asked for away from the people who smoke outside the entrance. That shows that the hotel acts when people ask for something specific. We also left something behind that the hotel then sent on to us free of charge. Brilliant service.

Dear markjP7386XK, Thank you very much for sharing your experiences on TripAdvisor. We are more than happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we exceeded your expectations. On behalf of our entire team it would be a pleasure to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Robert Ganczorz General Manager

Short stay, but as expected

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

mariasilPIT Business - 10/07/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Part of why I say at Ibis hotels frequently is the brand consistency - I know what it's going to be like when I get there, which is why I stay there. This stay was no exception. It was brief, as we got in late and had an early morning flight, but online check-in and prepay made it easy to get to sleep quickly. Taxi from FRA T2 was about €20, shuttle from hotel to FRA T1 the next morning was €3. The location is all about the airport - I can't imagine staying there for any other reason.

Dear mariasilPIT, Thank you very much for staying at ibis Frankfurt Airport. It was a pleasure to welcome you at our hotel. Your feedback is highly appreciated, so please rest assured that we will share it with our entire team. We are already looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind regards Robert Ganczorz General Manager

Good for quick trip

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

ofawzi Business - 05/07/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

They are very kind but very very slow in serving... Room are equipped with AC which is very good thing since the summer is quite hot this year.. The main advantage is 5 mins from the airport and go/back with 3 euros

Dear ofawzi, Thank you for your committed statement about your stay at the ibis Frankfurt Airport. We are always thankful for a significant feedback. Please be assured that we work daily on our quality of service and it is feedback like yours that helps us to constantly improve ourselves. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope we can exceed your expectations during your next stay. Kind regards Robert Ganczorz General Manager

Convenient, comfortable and reasonable

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

paul3326 Couples - 15/06/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I have stayed at this IBIS many, many times when flying into and out of FRA. They have good shuttle service to and from the airport, clean, comfortable rooms and internet. I will be returning there in August.

Bien

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Silvia V Couples - 13/06/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The staff was nice and welcoming and the atmosphere was good. However, the tap was difficult to control :either the water was too cold or too cold. The air conditioning was too noisy in the bedroom. Finally, the mattress was a bit thin, therefore it wasn't comfortable.

IBIS Frankfurt Airport

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Dinersout Couples - 15/05/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Arriving in the evening after a day of flight problems left us verging on the irritable. Our mood was immediately calmed by the pleasant and helpful lady on the desk. We were in our room in minutes and very comfortable it was. She directed us to a local restaurant which cheered us even more. A timetable for the shuttle bus next morning was provided. We didn't stop for breakfast due to flight times but after our one night stay we would happily go back any time.

its ok but needs to take care of some features

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

601haider Family - 29/04/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The shower water temperature was always in extremes: either super hot or super cold. Room heating not good, there is no dim light in toilet. So too much light disturbs the sleeping in the middle of the night. In the past there was free shuttle bus, but now not any more. So extra cost of 3 euros per person per trip-all needs improvement..

the hotel needs more care for itself

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Ha1der Family - 29/04/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

shower water temperature uncontrollable -always in extremes, heating not good, room lighting -no dim light in toilet, breakfast average -but expected, free shuttle bus -was before, but now not any more-all needs improvement..

Bardzo dobry stosunek ceny do jakości

Ocena klientów 4.5/5

Anonimowo Pobyt służbowy - 09/04/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Bardzo czysty hotel, wyciszone pokoje, bardzo miła i uczynna obsługa.

Shuttle improvements

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Alan M Business - 17/03/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Hotel was just fine. People were friendly and helpful. The shuttle service to Terminal 1 is in need of more frequent runs. I waited 45 minutes in the cold and rainy weather because there is no easily accessible schedule when arriving by train or plane. The call button at the Terminal 1 stop does not work. Someone has written KAPUTT next to it! Put the shuttle schedule on the website in an easy to locate position.

Dear Alan M, We would like to thank you very much for your wonderful comments but also for your useful remarks. Your feedback is very much appreciated and we can assure you that we use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. You can find the timetable for the shuttlebus here on TripAdvisor or please contact us directly. The team is there for you 24/7. We hope to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Robert Ganczorz General Manager ibis Hotel Frankfurt Airport

Value for money - close to FRA Airport

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

feherp88 Friends getaway - 21/02/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We stayed couple of times at Ibis Kelsterbach during our trips via FRA. The hotel is conveniently located with the free shuttle bus. Rooms and facilities are clean and well equipped for a relaxing night. This hotel is definitely a good value for money choice.

Dear feherp88, Thank you so much for your great review and the time you have taken to give us your feedback. It is a pleasure for us to read that you had a very good stay with us again. We are looking forward to welcoming you as our guest again. Sincerely Robert Ganczorz General Manager ibis Frankfurt Airport

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

kelsterbach - wszystkie nasze hotele