情報メッセージ

メルキュールパリサントルトゥールエッフェル 4 つ星

お客さまの声 4.2/5 15,918 件のレビュー

ALLSAFE認証ホテル

このホテルを予約
客室 1

ベストレートをお約束

使い方?
メルキュールパリサントルトゥールエッフェル
地図で見る
+ 10 サービス

ホテルのその他の情報

  • Bureau Veritas による ALLSAFE ラベルの取得

  • エッフェル塔のふもとに位置し、テラスと庭園があるホテル

  • 直接アクセス:メトロ 6 号線と RER C

  • エッフェル塔を望むプリビレッジルーム

  • ラウンジバーとグルメショップ

このホテルはPlanet 21に参加しており、ホスピタリティ向上のために活動しています。

ホテル館内および周辺のサービス

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

有料サービス

サービス情報とお役立ち情報
  • オンラインチェックイン
  • Wi-Fi/インターネットアクセス
  • 駐車場 有料サービス
  • お身体の不自由なお客さまのためのバリアフリー
  • ペット同伴可 有料サービス
  • エアコン
  • ホテルスタッフが応対可能な言語
  • フロントデスクは24時間対応しています
  • アーリーチェックイン/レイトチェックアウト 有料サービス
  • ランドリーサービス
  • ポーター 有料サービス
ケータリング
  • 朝食 有料サービス
  • レストラン1軒
  • バー1軒
  • ルームサービス
  • 軽食と飲み物の自動販売機 有料サービス
レジャーとアクティビティ
  • その他のスポーツアクティビティ 有料サービス
ビジネスサービス
  • 会議室9室
  • コピー/印刷サービス利用可能

ホテル所在地

メルキュールパリサントルトゥールエッフェル

20 rue Jean Rey
75015 パリ
フランス

電話番号: +33145785000

ファックス: (+33)1/45789142

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

  • 42 GARE DU NORD-HOP.EUROPEEN :  42 DUPLEIX-FINLAY

  • 69 GAMBETTA-CHAMP DE MARS :  69 CHAMP DE MARS

  • 82 LUXEMBOURG-AMERICAN HOSPITAL :  82 CHAMP DE MARS

  • 87 PTE DE REUILLY-CHAMP DE MARS :  87 CHAMP DE MARS

  • LIGNE 6 ARRET BIR-HAKEIM :  6 BIR-HAKEIM

  • ARRET CHAMP DE MARS-TOUR EIFFEL :  RER C CHAMP DE MARS-TE

  • 飛行機で

    PARIS ORLY 16.09km / 10 マイル

  • 飛行機で

    PARIS ROISSY CDG 35.4km / 22 マイル

  • ヘリコプターで

    ISSY LES MOULINEAUX PARIS SEVRES 4km / 2.5 マイル

  • 車で

    PERIPHERIQUE PORTE DE SEVRES 6.44km / 4 マイル

  • 車で

    PERIPHERIQUE PORTE DE VERSAILLES 4.83km / 3 マイル

  • 車で

    VOIE EXPRESS RIVE DROITE 4km / 2.5 マイル

  • 電車で

    PARIS GARE DE LYON 8.05km / 5 マイル

  • 電車で

    PARIS MONTPARNASSE 1 ET 2 2km / 1.25 マイル

  • 電車で

    PARIS NORD EUROSTAR THALYS 9.66km / 6 マイル

GPS:48.855381, 2.291969

レストランとバー

RESTAURANT LE JARDIN

お料理の種類: 多国籍料理

テラスの芝生の上で素足になり、季節に合ったくつろぎの時間をお過ごしください。地元の食材やオーガニック製品を豊富に取り揃えております。10 泊以上のご予約については、ホテルまでお問い合せください(H2175-SB@accor.com)。

メニュー (PDF)
  • 月曜日 -
  • 火曜日 -
  • 水曜日 -
  • 木曜日 -
  • 金曜日 -
  • 土曜日 -
  • 日曜日 -

BAR LOUNGE

1 階にあるバーラウンジは終日営業しています。ビジネスミーティングやくつろぎのひとときにご利用いただけます。また、地ビールもお楽しみいただけます。

非契約写真

  • 月曜日 -
  • 火曜日 -
  • 水曜日 -
  • 木曜日 -
  • 金曜日 -
  • 土曜日 -
  • 日曜日 -

ミーティングとイベント

会議室

  • 会議室の数:9

  • 最大サイズ:150 m²

  • 最大ご利用人数:140 人

  • パーティの最大ご利用人数:80 人

詳細

お客さまの口コミ
メルキュールパリサントルトゥールエッフェル

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ 4.2/5

15,918 件のレビュー

tripadvisor

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

5,593 件のレビュー

2021 トリップアドバイザーのエクセレンス認証
2021エクセレンス認証

Great location and great value hotel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

gee71 24/02/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel as the name suggests is right around the corner from the Eiffel Tower in a superb location. It's only a couple of minutes walk away although there's no direct view of the Tower. The hotel itself is basic but well appointed as you'd expect from an Accor Mecure. There's a bar and restaurant on the 1st floor. I didn't use the restaurant so can't comment. I did use the parking which was on site and in a compound. The staff were particularly helpful and I had several interactions with them (via email) before I arrived which was really useful. In a nutshell the hotel offers good quality accommodation in a superb location for a very reasonable price.

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel for your travel in Paris and taking time to make us a detail review of your experience. I am delighted to notice that your stay was satisfying and that our location and services meet all your expectations. I will share your kind words with the teams, thank you ! You will be always welcome in our hotel for your next trips in Paris, hoping that we will be live up to your last experience. Sincerely,

訪問先が極めて近く、良い立地であった。

お客さまの声 5.0/5

Keith ビジネス - 09/02/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

短期の滞在であったが、スタッフのサービスも適切だった。快適な滞在だったと思う。デスクで作業が必要な状況であったが、まったく問題なく過ごすことが出来た。

Great location, about 200m from Eiffel Tower.

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

pudjnr Family - 14/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Great location, being about 200m from the Eiffel Tower. We walked from the hotel to the Arc de Triomphe, and back to the Eiffel Tower in a morning. Had a great breakfast. Rooms are smaller than they appear in photos, but were adequate. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel for your travel in Paris and taking time to share your experience I am delighted to read that you have taken full advantage of our location to discover the surrounding area and that our hotel with it breakfast met your expectations. Thank you for your kind words towards our team, I will share it with them. You will be always welcomed in our hotel for your next trips in Paris, hoping that we will be live up to your last experience. Sincerely,

Location, Location, Locarion

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Vacationer28133 Family - 05/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Best location, super clean, great staff. Fast check in and ccheck out. Main attractions are walkable. The gentlemen in the check out counter help me finding airport transportation even with my short notice, specially during the strike. Thank you, Thank You, Thank You. Great place to stay.

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel for your travel in Paris and taking time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. What a delighted to read your comment ! I am pleased to noitice that your stay was totally a succes and that we met all your expectations from beginning to the end. Thank you for your kind words, I will share it with the teams to give them the motivation to always improve our quality of services. You will be always welcomed in our hotel for your next trips ibn Paris, hoping that we will be live up to your last experience.

Great place

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Cristiane S Couples - 29/12/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

That hotel is beautiful, in the corner of Eifell Tower, great people on the reception..... We had Christmas in Paris and we got engaged!!!!!!!! The restaurant and bar too was great. We will for sure back there!!! The room with Eiffel Tower view was incredible!!!!!!!

Dear Christiane, Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel for your Christmas and your engagement, congratulation ! I am absolutly delighted to notice that for this special occasion, our hotel has contribuated to make your stay a success and that our services and your room with the view met your expectations. You will be always welcomed in our hotel for your next trips in Paris, hoping that we will be live up to your last experience. Sincerely,
お客さまの声 4.0/5

匿名 ビジネス - 26/12/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

帰りに空港への送迎を依頼したが、60ユーロのところ100ユーロ請求された

接客も非常に良い

お客さまの声 3.5/5

匿名 ビジネス - 10/12/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

ホテルのすぐの所にタクシー乗り場があると良い

Good and worth it

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

thamwm88 Couples - 15/11/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The view of Eiffel Tower is fantastic with reasonable price, it will be good if the hotel have some makeover of the room as it seem bit old for the carpet and internal design. Staff is helpful and fast response for our request of room upgrade.

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel and taking time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. I am pleased to notice that you enjoyed your stay and that our view on Eiffel Tower and our staff were live up to your expectations. I will share your observation with the reception, thank you. About the condition of the hotel, we are conscious that it is old and that's why from January we will start renovations to refresh all of it. It would be a real pleasure to welcome you back for your next trip in Paris and offer you another great experience. Sincerely,

10月29日の清掃が素晴らしかった。

お客さまの声 4.0/5

Mari T. ビジネス - 08/11/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

朝食ビュッフェも美味しかったです。

Wonderful Paris Hotel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Merry-Mainer Couples - 04/11/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The Mercure Paris Centre Eiffel Tower Hotel is in a great location for a visit to Paris. It's close to the Eiffel Tower, of course, but it's also a block from the Metro and major bus lines, good restaurants, and the Seine. The hotel staff were professional, courteous, and friendly. It's a modern building that didn't feel cold or impersonal. Although our room could have used a facelift, it was clean, well-furnished and had everything we needed. We'll stay here again.

Dear Margot, Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel and taking time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. What a delighted to read your comment and to note that you absolutly enjoy your stay in our hotel and that our localisation, the atmosphere of the neighborhood, our staff and our services met your expectation ! I will share your feedback with the teams to motivate them, thank you. It will be a real pleasure to welcome you back for you next visit in Paris, we hope to be live it up to your first experience. Sincerely,

Chilled in Paris

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

fafpir Business - 26/10/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Positives:My room was upgraded. Very appreciated. Plenty of space. Excellent HD TV in room. Bed and pillows comfortable. Negatives: Room was very cold and no heating was available even when thermostats adjusted to 30! Registered my complaint at reception but no action. Breakfast room was crowded and small. Buffet selection was good but scrambled eggs and sausages very salty. When rdemoving key card from room slot, electric power immediately switched off! Why no 30sec delay?

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel and taking time to write a detail review of your experience. I am delighted to note that you appreciated your upgrade and that you enjoyed the room with all these facilities. Following the inconvenience with heating, I am deeply sorry that it did not work on your room and that our staff did not find a solution for you, can you please tell me your room number to send the technic for the next customers, please at h2175-qm@accor.com. About the breakfast, we are conscious at certain times of the day, the breakfast room is crowded but we work to find a solution and facilitate flows. For the electric power, it a choice of the hotel to switch off directly. I hope you will give us an opportunity to welcome you back for your next travel in Paris and provide you the best experience. Sincerely

アメニティー

お客さまの声 3.5/5

ケ. カップル - 09/10/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

スタンダードルームの場合アメニティーが提供されないのが残念でしたが、スタッフの方々が親切でとても良かったです。エッフェル塔で近く朝、昼、晩で素晴らしい風景が見れて良かったです。また泊まりたいと思います。

Undoubtedly, the BEST choice for booking a hotel in Paris!

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

elettricoangelo Friends getaway - 01/10/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Me and my friend enjoyed our staying at the unique hotel Mercure in Paris, only a few meters away from Europe's most visited monument, the Eiffel Tower, and just a few steps from the metro station of ''Bir-Hakeim''! Apart from its special location, what we appreciated most was the sense of the warm hospitality, the clean rooms, the facilities (free wi-fi with fast internet speed, very qualitative shampoos & bath foams) and certainly the personnel's excellent professionalism. I also fell in love with the unique decoration of the room (Eiffel Tower style), which was very impressive and fit so well with the Hotel's general atmosphere. I would also like to underline the wide variety of the products at the Hotel's breakfast and their remarkable quality. It goes without saying that the Mercure Hotel is going to be my choice again at my future trip to Paris and i totally recommend it especially to those who love the monument of the Eiffel Tower!

Dear Guest, What a pleasure to read your comment! Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel for your stay and taking time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. I am delighted to note that we met all your expectations, regarding our the location, the hospitality and the professionalism of our staff, the breakfast and the atmosphere of our hotel. I will share your kind words with all the teams, such praise is always highly rewarding and motivating for the teams. We will welcome you back with pleasure for your next trip in Paris! Sincerely,

朝食と立地は良かった

お客さまの声 3.5/5

Hillowz ビジネス - 17/09/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

ヘアードライヤーが壊れていた

Our Honest Feedback

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

muddin3 Business - 11/09/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

My wife and I stayed for one night transit for shower and rest on our return to Atlanta, USA from week long Europe trip. The room was bare minimum (not up to a 4 star level), with no shower gel or body wash, no soap, no shampoo, no lotion. Reception never picked up our phone, we came down three times to reception to request bathroom accessories and they assured us those will be there immediately. In reality, they only sent one small round soap bar, nothing else. We will never stay in this particular hotel, looks like they do not care at all since the location is good. We stayed in another Accor Hotel in Nantes, France, where the service was excellent, like a real 4 star hotel.

Dear Guests, Thank you to sharing with us your experience in Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel. First, I hope you enjoyed your trip in Europe. Unfortunately, I am sad to read that you last step in our hotel were not meet your expectations. All the team and in particulary the reception want to apologize to not having feel you welcome. We always want the best quality for our guest and thanks to your comment, we will try to improve our quality of services. I hope you give us the opportunity to welcome you back and yield the best stay. Sincerely,

An unexpected journey

トリップアドバイザーの評価 1.0/5

tikchiu Couples - 29/08/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

All facilities in the room were terrible, especially the water and drainage piping of the hotel. The water coming from shower kept changing hot and cold all the time, with the shower tub is not draining probably, we couldn't enjoy any second during our best moment in a day. The toilet was clogged up, with a constant mould like smell in the room that gave my wife a headache, luckily it was the last night we stayed. I try to call the housekeeping and reception but nobody answered, I had to walk to the front desk and get an acknowledgement that the in-house calling system was broken. Besides, the TV was out of control with a fully functional remote, I had to walk to the front desk again, for several times, changing new batteries, requesting a technician to fix it. He had to reboot the TV in order to resolve the issue which I was unable to do it due to the TV was fixed on the wall.

Dear Guest, Once again, we are sorry to read that you were very disappointed by the standards of the room you booked. I trust you will accept that the difficulties you experienced are certainly not reflective of our normal standards. Please be assured that your comments have retained all our attention and have been discussed with the managers of the departments concerned so as to take the appropriate actions to prevent such incidents from occurring again. We hope that our private message has satisfied you. Apologizing again, I hope that despite our shortcomings on this occasion, we may have the pleasure of welcoming you again at the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel. Assuring you of our best care and attention, we remain, Yours sincerely, Eric Rajaud - General Manager

Great location and welcome

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Rosemary S Couples - 28/07/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Rooms clean, funky and comfortable. Coffee and drinks provided. Easy walking distance to Eiffel tower and other attractions. Restaurant setting delightful - pretty garden in heart of Paris. Service very slow when we were there. Breakfast excellent.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments about the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel on Trip Advisor. I am delighted to read that you did enjoy your stay with us, but regret the disappointment experienced with regards to the service at the restaurant. Your comments have been shared with the restaurant manager, actions will be planned and will be used to monitor and improve the service that we provide to our guests. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Paris in the near future. Kind Regards, Eric Rajaud - General Manager

サービスにばらつきがある

お客さまの声 2.5/5

匿名 一人 - 11/07/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

- お部屋からエッフェル塔が見えるお部屋に無料でアップグレードしてくれて、嬉しかった。 ~ ただ、その際、バスタブがない旨が知らされなかったのが残念(事前リクエストをしていたのにも関わらず)。 ~ お手洗いが臭かった。 ~ 荷物の重さが知りたかったため、体重計が借りれるかをハウスキーピングに問い合わせた。大丈夫なので部屋に持っていくと言われたが、数時間待っても来なかった。電話で再度確認をすると、フロントデスクに電話を回され、客室には体重計を貸し出してはおらず、ベルデスクにて荷物の計測できると告げられた。

Great location for Eiffel Tower

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

dyillinois Friends getaway - 11/07/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Hotel is modern and in a great location for visiting the Eiffel Tower. The hotel is under renovation on some rooms and each of us traveling had a different experience. Our room was updated, so it was fine. Our companions not. It was very hot when we were there and none of us could get the air to cool the room off very well. Two couples got their room right away, we had to wait until later in the day, even though we arrived first. We had toiletries and drinks in our fridge, they did not. Room service tray was sitting in our hallway for a day. Bed was comfortable - we had a queen, our companions had twins pushed together.

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments with us following your recent stay at Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel. I am delighted to read that you did enjoy your stay with us, but regret the disappointment experienced with regards to the air conditionner. All your comments are important to us and will be used to monitor and improve the service provided to our guests. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Paris in the near future. Kind Regards, Eric Rajaud - General Manager

ダメですね。わたしも

お客さまの声 1.5/5

田. カップル - 04/07/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

フロントの対応は良かったですが、朝食会場のスタッフの対応は最悪でした。テーブルセットも準備出来てない箇所あり、私語あり、腕組みあり、スタッフの服装の品のなさ、客への接し方も最悪、導線の悪さも目だつし1つ星以下の悪さでした。教育レベルの低さを痛感しました。あの席数からしてスタッフの人員数も充分過ぎる位でしょう。

最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

パリのすべてのホテル