アパートホテル アダジオ パリ サントル トゥール エッフェル 4 つ星

お客さまの声 (確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ) 3.8/5 5,149 件のレビュー

アパートホテル アダジオ パリ サントル トゥール エッフェル
地図で見る
+ 17 サービス

ホテルのその他の情報

  • エッフェル塔など、主な観光地のいくつかに近接

  • ボーグルネルショッピングセンターに近く、ショッピングに最適

  • ウェブコーナー、アパートホテル全体でWi-Fiが無料

  • プールとフィットネスルームが無料

このホテルはPlanet 21に参加しており、ホスピタリティ向上のために活動しています。

ホテル所在地

アパートホテル アダジオ パリ サントル トゥール エッフェル

14 rue du Théatre
75015 パリ
フランス

ファックス: (+33)1/53950609

チェックインは15h00からです

チェックアウトは11h00です

  • BUS RATP:  42-70 CHARLES MICHELS

  • METRO:  10 CHARLES MICHELS

  • subway:  10 ou 6 Bir-Hakeim

  • 飛行機で

    PARIS ORLY 20km / 12.43 マイル

  • 飛行機で

    ROISSY CDG 30km / 18.64 マイル

  • 電車で

    GARE MONTPARNASSE 3km / 1.86 マイル

GPS:48.849885, 2.285438

ホテルサービス

チェックインはからです - チェックアウトはです

概要
  • 駐車場
  • 車椅子利用可能なホテル
  • Wifi
  • 朝食
  • 会議室

朝ごはん

当ホテルの客室

ミーティングとイベント

会議室

  • 会議室の数:2

  • 最大サイズ:52 m²

  • 最大ご利用人数:40 人

詳細

お客さまの口コミ
アパートホテル アダジオ パリ サントル トゥール エッフェル

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ 3.8/5

5,149 件のレビュー

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.5/5

2,576 件のレビュー

Great location, spacious apartment, fantastic view but unresponsive staff

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

masoudismagic 22/11/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We have stayed in many Adagio branded hotels and find them to be adequate for our needs. However, we find the level of service to be uneven. We had two particular issues in our stay that warrant a mentions here. Firstly, the dishwasher in our unit was not functioning and despite reporting it to the front desk nothing was done until out stay was over. We also noticed that our cards were twice deactivated and we had to go down to the reception desk and have them activated.

Dear Guest. Thank you for these comments concerning your visit. While we are delighted that our location and the view was ideal for you, we regret that not everything met your expectations. We are concerned to read your comments about the service delivered that was not up to the standard expected and will be reviewing this with our team. We regret that we were not able to solve the problem you raised during your stay. Additionally, we are sorry to hear that you experienced an issue with your keycard, we have noted your comments and will be looking into this also. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, Elie El Hayek, General Manager

work most of channels

トリップアドバイザーの評価 1.0/5

kherbil 19/09/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The elevator didn’t work. The TV didn’t And not toilet Paepar and the machine closes didn’t work and the cleaning service they don’t put soap for machine but the cleaning was good So do so do do do do do do Sh do do do do do do do Sh Sh can can can can can can can can CB can cam do do do do do Sh do Sh can

Dear Kherbil, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. It is good to know that you were satisfied with the cleaning service, but we regret that not everything met your expectations. If you had contacted our team about any issues we would have endeavoured to find solutions for you right away. We hope to be able to welcome you back on a future occasion. Kind regards, Elie El Hayek, General Manager

The place to be

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Givethemapass2 Business - 12/02/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I loved all of the staff at the Paris Center Tour Eiffel . they made me feel welcomed and took care of any and all needs as they arise. I would recommend staying at the place to have wholesome experience in Paris and the flexibility to have autonomy

エッフェル塔が見えて、素晴らしい部屋でした。

お客さまの声 4.0/5

Mami I. ファミリー - 07/01/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

チェックインみら時間に早かったので、添乗員さんが宿泊の確認てらして荷物を預けていました。荷物の引渡が終わり、チェックインの手続をすると、予約を受けてないと、言われ驚きました。引き継ぎができていなくて、書類が他の場所から出てきましたが、その間の長ったこと・・・・・。言葉が通じなくて弱りました。誤らず、対応は大変悪かったです。

過ごしやすかったです。

お客さまの声 4.5/5

Ah ビジネス - 07/12/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

タオルの交換ができるのかどうかが分からず。一報もらえるとありがたい。もし連絡いただいていたとしたら、より分かりやすくお願いします。

アパルトマンに注目して泊まりました。

お客さまの声 4.0/5

稲. カップル - 28/10/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

ホテルというより、アパートメントでした。 結果は満足しています。

部屋の清掃で盗難に遭いました

お客さまの声 0.5/5

匿名 ファミリー - 27/10/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

部屋の清掃で、母からもらった大事なプチダイヤ入りのゴールドネックレスを盗まれました。 部屋のパンフレットに7日目で清掃に入るとうたっているのに、6日目の日中外出中に清掃に入られて油断していたのもいけなかったのかもしれませんが、盗られてしまいました。 後悔先に立たず。。 そしてホテルの対応は最悪。 毎日変わるスタッフへの問い合わせも、知らぬが存ぜぬ。 結論、マネージャーより清掃は委託会社なので、請求書がないと保証が出来ないとの言い分。 母からのプレゼントなので、勿論請求書とする領収書なるものはありません。 マネージャーは、私のチェックアウトまでにメールすると約束してきたのに、フライトのギリギリまでフロントでマネージャーの出勤を待ちました。 盗難情報は、他のスタッフとは全く共有しておらず、連日問い合わせしても、マネージャーからの連絡を待っての一点張り。 一日観光を犠牲にし、最寄りの警察に盗難届を依頼しに行き、初の10日間フランス旅行はホテルの清掃員による盗難により、最悪なものとなりました。 連日の翻訳アプリでスタッフとのやり取りも虚しく。。 日本に戻りましたが、ホテルからの謝罪のメールもなく ネックレスは手元に戻っておりません。 二度と、Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffelには泊まりませんし、エクスペディアにも以後お世話にはなりません。 同行していた主人は、盗難の件がなければいいホテルだったのにと。 本当に悔やまれてなりません。 そして、エッフェル塔が見えるホテルとうたっていたので楽しみにしていたのに、実際は全く見えず。。 窃盗をする清掃員を雇うこのホテルは、お勧めは出来ません。 スコア1以下です。

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Elie EL HAYEK Directeur - General Manager Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

とても良かったです

お客さまの声 4.0/5

Jgfy ファミリー - 03/08/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

チェックインも、スムーズで施設もサービスが充実していて良かったです。 部屋も広くて、満足です。 また、パリを訪れる機会がありましたら利用させていただきます。

アパートメントタイプだと清掃がない

お客さまの声 2.5/5

匿名 ビジネス - 16/06/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

清掃はしてほしい タオルやトイレットペーパーを言わないともらえないのは、つらい。

MAKI O. 様 この度は、Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel でのご宿泊に関します、貴重なご意見・ご感想をお聞かせいただき、誠にありがとうございました。 この度のご宿泊において、ご期待にお応えすることができず、大変申し訳ございません。 頂戴いたしましたご意見、ご感想をもとに、今後のサービス改善に必ず役立たせていただき、ご満足いただけるご宿泊をご提供できるよう、Adagio では、スタッフ一同、より一層の努力を重ねてまいります。 この度は、アンケートにご協力いただき、ありがとうございました。 またのご宿泊を心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ありがとうございました。 Elie EL HAYEK Directeur - General Manager Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

フロントのマネジメントに疑問

お客さまの声 3.0/5

Dee ビジネス - 15/06/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

場所や施設はいいがフロントがいつも混雑。

TAKES I. 様 この度は、Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel でのご宿泊に関します、貴重なご意見・ご感想をお聞かせいただき、誠にありがとうございました。 この度のご宿泊において、ご期待にお応えすることができず、大変申し訳ございません。 頂戴いたしましたご意見、ご感想をもとに、今後のサービス改善に必ず役立たせていただき、ご満足いただけるご宿泊をご提供できるよう、Adagio では、スタッフ一同、より一層の努力を重ねてまいります。 この度は、アンケートにご協力いただき、ありがとうございました。 またのご宿泊を心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ありがとうございました。 Elie EL HAYEK Directeur - General Manager Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

いいとこと悪いとこのばらつきがある

お客さまの声 2.5/5

Juen ご友人 - 16/05/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

立地がよく、部屋が広い、シャワーの水圧などはよかった。 フロントの女性スタッフの人はとても感じがよく優しかった。 逆に夜中に勤務していた男性スタッフの人は、夜部屋で勝手に出てる冷風のせいで寒くてずっとダウンを着て過ごしてたので、この冷風を止めてくださいと電話したところ、部屋に向かいますと言っていたのに30分たっても来ない、もう一度いつ来るのか電話して聞くと、誰かに行かせてるから待ってくれと。そこから30分以上もたったので、来てくれないのですか!?と電話すると、では私が行きます!と若干キレ気味で来て、ブレーカーごと落としていきました。。そのブレーカーを落としてしまうと唯一の暖房器具のオイルヒーターも使えなくなるので大変困りました。結局日本から持っていってたホッカイロを枕の下に置いて私と友人は暖をとりました。あんなひもじい思いをしたのは初めてです。 あとは、キッチンもついていたし、周りにスーパーやレストランなどもあるし少し歩けばエッフェル塔も見えるのでこのお値段で泊まれるのはありがたいと思います。

MADOKA T. 様 この度は、Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel でのご宿泊に関します、貴重なご意見・ご感想をお聞かせいただき、誠にありがとうございました。 この度のご宿泊において、ご期待にお応えすることができず、大変申し訳ございません。 頂戴いたしましたご意見、ご感想をもとに、今後のサービス改善に必ず役立たせていただき、ご満足いただけるご宿泊をご提供できるよう、Adagio では、スタッフ一同、より一層の努力を重ねてまいります。 この度は、アンケートにご協力いただき、ありがとうございました。 またのご宿泊を心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ありがとうございました。 Elie EL HAYEK Directeur - General Manager Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

充実したパリ滞在でした

お客さまの声 4.0/5

10年ぶりのパリ ファミリー - 12/05/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

徒歩圏内にバス停、地下鉄、モノプリがあり、便利です。 23階の宿泊でしたのでパリの街が一望でき、部屋食でも十分にパリの雰囲気を満喫できます。 追加のタオル、トイレットペーパー、食洗器の洗剤など消耗品はフロントで無料で頂けます。 ランドリー、プールは建物内の設備が使用不可のため、別の建物に行く必要があります。 部屋の広さは十分でしたが、滞在3泊中1日は朝はお湯が出ませんでしたので、夜のうちにシャワーを浴びることをオススメします。 ホテル入り口はアーケードの外れにあり雰囲気はあまり良くありません。 アパートホテルですのでサービスは特に期待できませんが、お願いすればきちんと対応はしてもらえます。全体的に使い勝手良く、海外旅行に慣れた方でしたら十分に満足できると思います。

とても良い滞在でした。

お客さまの声 5.0/5

It ビジネス - 17/03/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

アクセスもよく。部屋が広くて快適でした!ありがとうございました。

大変よかったですよね。

お客さまの声 4.0/5

Yf ファミリー - 22/02/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

エッフェルが見えない、暖房の効きが悪るい、ソファベットのシーツが無い!を除けば問題なくよかったです。部屋には掃除機もありましたので毎日清潔に出来ました。また泊まりたいですよね。

エントランスの雰囲気(道路)があまり良くない

お客さまの声 4.0/5

匿名 ファミリー - 20/10/2018 確認済みレビュー すべて

洗濯物ハンガー(乾燥フック)が重宝しました。キッチンアイテム(小さな皿、鍋等)が足りなかった。

Paris One

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

josesR1777PJ Family - 04/10/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel is in a good location. However, the service from staff was aloof, not pleasant. The room is OK but needs upgrading/renovation/upkeeping. For the amount of $301 I paid for one night, I didn't feel I got the a good value from the hotel. I have stayed in a much better service and hotel for much less.

Dear guest, We thank you very much for your positive feedback and we hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Best regards from Paris !

快適に過ごせました。

お客さまの声 4.0/5

Fn ファミリー - 21/08/2018 確認済みレビュー すべて

買い物・移動等 場所的に非常に便利であり 快適に過ごすことができた。

The price is right

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

Jaime E Family - 20/08/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The Aparthotel Adagio is an acceptable option if you're on a budget. The rooms are clean, and our a/c did work well. We were there 8 days, so we only got cleaning service once, and it was fine. We were able to get clean towels from the reception desk. We were on the 10th floor, so there was very little noise, and even though we could hear neighbors from the hallway, the rooms were well insulated.The glitch was that we had 6 people and were supposed to have one room with two bedrooms. They suddenly didn't have any 2-room apartments, so we ended up having to split our group. They gave us a studio apartment and a one-bedroom apartment. A little annoying. Especially since we prepaid the entire amount, so it wasn't like we weren't coming.The hotel is fairly close to the Eiffel Tower - about a 15 minute walk. And 6-12 minute walk to several Metro stations. The street itself is grungy and dirty, but the inside is ok. It's not a great area, but it's not terrible either.I've stayed at better, and I've stayed at worse. If the price is right for you, take it.

Dear Jaime, thank you for leaving a rating. We have taken note of your review and we are sorry that you were not entirely satisfied with your stay with us. Regarding the housekeeping service, the concept of the Adagio Apartment offer the weekly cleaning for stays up to 8 nights or more. For maintenance reasons and for your own comfort, we had to offer to you two different accomondations instead of one apartement. Our aparthotel is located near several metro stations, giving the easy access to the centre of the city and to the most famous monuments. Its proximity to the Eiffel Tower and to Seine is valued by our customers. We hope that, despite everything, we can regain your trust on a future Adagio stay and wish you and your family all the best. On behalf of the General Manager, Guest Relation Service.

Superb value for money for a family visit

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

karen h Family - 13/08/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Our family of Mum, Dad and 2 teenagers stayed here last week and had a great stay. Hotel is very near to metro. The room was clean, well-equipped and as described on the website .Reception staff were welcoming and helpful. There was plenty of bedding and towels and the aircon was efficient in both sleeping rooms. Previous reviews gave me the horrors, but this is an appart'hotel, which is a bit like self-catering. I would happily re-visit here.

I smell so much in room.

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

good3578 Family - 10/07/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The staff is also unfriendly and smells in the room, especially in the bathroom. It was a disappointing hotel stay besides the view of the Eiffel Tower. The TV was broken and I fixed it the next day, but the next day it broke down again and I could not watch TV.

Dear guest, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we would like to apologize for the issues you encountered . As you can imagine, these issues do not correspond to the level of service we want to provide and we can only apoogize for the inconvenience caused. I hope you will give us another opportunity in the future to give you a better impression on a possible next visit. Should you decide to do so, I will be pleased to extend you a complimentary upgrade. The Management

最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

パリのすべてのホテル