Hotel Novotel Brussels City Centre 4 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.5/5 12.660 comentários

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

Mensagem informativa

Novotel Brussels City Centre
Ver em um mapa
+ 19 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • Localização no centro da cidade

  • Acesso direto ao metro De Brouckère

  • WIFI grátis

  • Elegante GourmetBar, 11 salas de reuniões modulares com luz natural

  • Sala de fitness, piscina com corrente de jato, banho turco e área de relaxamento

Este hotel participa no Planet 21 e age em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Localização do hotel

Novotel Brussels City Centre

Rue de la Vierge Noire 32
1000 brussels

Fax: (+32)2/5055000

Check-in desde as 15h00

Check-out até às 11h00








  • De avião

    ANTWERPEN DEURNE A 40 km / 25 milhas

  • De avião

    BRUSSELS SOUTH A 60 km / 0 milhas

  • De avião

    BRUXELLES NATIONAL A 12 km / 7,46 milhas

  • De avião

    OSTEND A 120 km / 75 milhas

  • De barco

    OOSTENDE A 120 km / 75 milhas

  • De carro

    BRUSSEL A 0,1 km / 0,06 milhas

  • De carro

    BRUSSEL KOEKELBERG A 5 km / 3,11 milhas

  • De comboio

    CENTRAL station A 0,8 km / 0,5 milhas

  • De comboio

    GARE DU MIDI A 2,5 km / 1,55 milhas

  • De comboio

    NOORD station A 1 km / 0 milhas

GPS:50.850937, 4.350372

Serviços do hotel

Check-in desde as - Check-out até às

Em resumo
  • Piscina
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Bem-estar
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Pequeno-almoço
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião


O nosso menu é tão diverso como a nossa cidade, com sugestões sazonais, clássicos internacionais, pratos regionais e bebidas especiais locais.

As nossas opções de alojamento

Trabalho e descontração em perfeita harmonia. O quarto Superior conjuga uma decoração moderna, ergonomia e equipamento de alta tecnologia, ar condicionado, TV de ecrã plano, WIFI, utensílios para chá/café e minibar

As nossas reuniões e eventos

As nossas salas de reunião

  • Número de salas de reunião: 16

  • Tamanho máximo: 215

  • Capacidade máxima: 120 pessoas

  • Capacidade máxima para banquetes: 120 pessoas

Descobrir mais

Avaliações dos nossos clientes sobre o
Novotel Brussels City Centre

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL 4.5/5

12.660 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor 4.0/5

3.621 comentários


Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

golnas41 Business - 28/11/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I think for the level of this hotel and the price they could provide these things that are indispensably as: toothpaste, Materials for caring shoes, kit for cleaning. There is not place for spending your time .Of course there is a restaurant but no a familiar bar!!!! And the pool dawn of the central entrance is not good idea

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not meet your expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience. We do like to thank you for notifying us of the issues you experienced. It is an opportunity for us to question ourselves and look for ways to improve our services. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Marc UYTTERHOEVEN, General Manager

Good experience

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Seba G 19/10/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Very good hotel. Breakfast is very good location is perfect 5 minutes a walk from grand palace the room is very clean and big enough bed is comfortable. Swimming area is very clean and quiet. They give my kinder a small gift that was very kind.

Dear Guest, Thank you for this kind review following your stay. A message of satisfaction from a recent guest is always a reward and incentive for our team to continue upholding our high standards. We are delighted that you had such a pleasant experience. It’s great to know we were able to tempt your taste buds with the wide selection on offer on our breakfast buffet. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back on another occasion. Best wishes, Marc UYTTERHOEVEN, General Manager

Nice stay overall

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

anonymousS9095JS Business - 13/10/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The service was very nice at the reception but a bit average at the restaurant. The room was big, I had a really nice sleep, quite clean except a little bit of dust in some angles. The breakfast buffet was nice and the staff was careful that the dishes were always filled. Some other customers didn’t wear their face masks while at the buffet, I would have expected from the staff to kindly point it out to them because the Coronapass was still not applied in hotels during my stay. The food at the hotel restaurant was average: the first course was not good and expensive, the main course was ok. The hotel location is nice because it’s close to a lot of shops and nice restaurants.

Dear Anonymouss, Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased that you had such an enjoyable stay. We do take your welfare very seriously indeed, especially in these 'new' times and will be looking into the concern you have mentioned. It is rewarding to know that you enjoyed our breakfast and convenient location. However, we are sorry that our high standards were not upheld and have noted your remarks. Rest assured that we will be addressing this matter with our housekeeping department, as we continue to strive for excellence in all that we do. We are very sorry that your dining experience was not completely satisfactory and would like to extend our sincere apologies. We regret that you did not inform us at the time of any issues you had so that we might have taken the necessary corrective action to ensure you left us satisfied. We hope to welcome you back. Best wishes, Marc UYTTERHOEVEN, General Manager


Nota clientes Avis 4.0/5

Daniel E. L. A. P. R. Casais - 23/08/2021 Comentários confirmados de ALL

E a segunda vez quê vamos, ficamos muito satisfeitos.. Pena o bar estar fechado…

Caro Daniel, muito agradecemos a sua escolha e retorno. É sempre com grande satisfação que revemos os nossos hóspedes — e ficamos muito contentes por, uma vez mais, terem desfrutado da estadia connosco. Aproveitamos apenas para esclarecer que no âmbito das nossas medidas de combate à pandemia que vivemos alguns dos nossos serviços encontram-se encerrados, designadamente o bar. Esperamos que compreenda. Esperamos que tenha a oportunidade de voltar, será um prazer recebê-lo novamente. Melhores cumprimentos, Marc UYTTERHOEVEN, Gerente Geral

Bem localizado

Nota clientes Avis 4.0/5

Marta G. Casais - 23/05/2021 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Excelente . Infelizmente derivado ao Covid o café da manhã teve de ser no quarto. Quanto a escolha do buffet a gente achou muito limitado.

No thrills, just a comfortable stay

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

PINELights 17/03/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

For the past few years this hotel has been our usual choice in Brussels. We like the location and predictable quality of the accomodation. As long as the price is right it is an option worth considering. There is always room for improvement, e.g. it beats me why there is no king size bed in a room that has plenty of space for it, and why on earth tv set is not straight across from the middle of your bed but somewhere across to the side. Other than that I am happy to see paper cups changed for normal cups in the room we had during our last stay. All in all I will consider this hotel for my next visit to Brussels.

Good hotel in the center of Brussels. The staff is very nice

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

FlaviusAetius18 Business - 08/03/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I was impressed by the quality of services. Very nice staff, especially in the reception. The bar/restaurant is also nice. If you wish to lose some calories you have a cosy gym with a pool and a hammam at -1. Overall a good experience

Comfortable trip in Brussels

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

ThanhvanDo Business - 27/01/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I was in Brussels three Nights last week for a Project review and stayed at the Novotel Brussels City Centre. It was a pleasant experience. At everything was prepared for me and I was welcome by a smilling staff. The room was clean and comfortable. Everything was good but the best was the breakfast or more precisely the service at the breakfast restaurant. When I asked for soft-boiled egg the gentleman in charge smiled and told me that it's coming. I thought that it was only an explanation for no boiled egg but a while later he brought to me one! Actually I was at the restaurant only a few minutes past 6 in the morning and not everything was ready. The gesture of this staff make feel really "at home" and welcome!

Dear guest, Thank you for the recent stay and sharing your experiences online. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We are especially pleased to hear you appreciated the gesture of our breakfast employee. We hope to see you again soon ! Kind regards,

OK for a business trip

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

nathaliewm Business - 20/01/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Located in a very nice district of Brussels so very convenient. Nicely decorated. Now my room had a very noisy additional air conditioning system (in addition to the regular air conditioning that can be turned off) that couldn't be turned off. The reception explained to me that this is to clean the air - which I don't understand since there were 2 windows that could be opened in the room. So I ended up not sleepy very well because of this noisy stuff.

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Your feedback on the air conditioning in the room has been sent to our Technical Department in order to serve you better in the near future. We look forward to welcoming you again at Novotel. With kind regards,

Excellent location in the very heart of Brussels!

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Guy H Business - 16/01/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Our arrival was a little bit odd. Although I mentioned several times that I had already done the online check-in, the receptionist kept on asking for my ID and creditcard. An extra receptionist cleared the situation after a while, so we could finally go to our room... to see that we had been massively upgraded to an amazing duplex room, with two bathrooms, two work-desks and two bathrooms, one with a bath, one with a shower and a TV on each floot. Needless to say we felt very spoiled. What more can I say, the hotel is perfectly located into the very heart of Brussels, breakfast is plenty, and it has a great gym and even a small pool. Also the bar is a great place to go for a drink or to have a bite. So once again we had a very pleasant stay although it seems to be hard to find staff members that speak and understand Dutch, the language of 60% of the population of Belgium. And the one that does speak the language, didn't seem to know what an online check-in is. I can only hope he knows it now.

Dear guest, Thank you for the recent stay and nice feedback. We are pleased to hear you appreciated your room up-grade. We hope to welcome you again soon ! Best regards,

Great location and comfort

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

robertszklarz Business - 14/01/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Very professional, clean and comfortable. Always a pleasure to stay there. The rooms are spacious and have all the amenities required for comfortable stay. I especially like the iron in the room, as it is really important for me to have it.

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and liked our location and comfort. We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. With our best regards,


Nota clientes Avis 5.0/5

Maria A. Famílias - 09/01/2020 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Desde o momento que fomos recebidos ate o final dos dois dias que ficamos, tudo foi muito agradavel e atencioso!

Dear Maria C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Brussels City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Annabelle Secretary Guest Relations

No Parking on site and room not clean

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Beldja Solo travel - 30/12/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Hi, I had a very bad experiences : - the parking which wad mentionned is not on site but about 400m far from the hotel, when I informed the staff (after a long flight and late evening), he was like it is not a big deal, why are you complaining (i had to turn around twice around the hotel and call them in order to ask for the parking) => booking was made thru app and it is just mentionned Parking. - the reception is very cold, first time i did not fill myself in Novotel, big empty hall, receptionist was like "i am buying a ticket in the metro.." - worst is coming : the room was underwork, I think maintenance came into the room and nobody clean it then, entrance was full of dirty dust and ciment coming from the ceiling. - when i checked out no body asked me if I passed a nice moment, so i did not give any feedback. - basic breakfast but smoked salmon not available... Regards,

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Brussels City Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Great hotel and great location

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Jetwriter7 Friends getaway - 29/12/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Even with current construction going on in the area, this is a good hotel located just off Place Ste Catherine. It's a short walk to the Grand Place, yet a bit away from the throngs of tourists. There are many good restaurants in this area, plus several grocery stores. The hotel is modern, clean and well appointed. Each room has a mini-fridge and coffee/tea maker, so no need to pay for breakfast if you'd rather not. I shopped at the nearby grocery store for wine, yogurt, fruit, crackers and other "necessities" for my stay. Wifi was good, and the TV has a good variety of music channels to listen to. I stayed 9 nights and was very comfortable there. Everyone on the staff was kind and helpful. This is an excellent location if you come for the Christmas Markets. The hotel even put out an urn of Gluhwein (hot spiced wine) for guests each evening.

Dear guest, Thank you for staying at our hotel and for taking the time to write a review on Tripadvisor and for sharing details about our central location in Brussels to other guests. Also, we appreciate your feedback about our staff. I have shared your comments with the team, so that they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again at Novotel. With kind regards,

Horrible experience with taxi ordered at the reception

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

victoria1957_06 Business - 26/12/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

This is Victoria (room number 624). I just wanted to inform you that we ordered a taxi from your reception desk to the airport, and it came a private car. He treat us really bad, and asked us to pay during the journey, and we gave him our debit card, and he said that his machine didn't work, so we had to pay in cash. But we are very concerned to have paid twice (with the card and in cash). Moreover my complaint is about the treatment received, especially to my daughter who screamed to her. It was a horrible experience for both (my daughter and me). I think the hotel should take this complaint very seriously. We are platinum members at your hotel, please check.

Dear Mrs. Montserrat, First of all we would like to thank you for sharing your feedback. Your opinion is of great value to us. We have taken note of your comment, which we regard as very serious, and would like to take this opportunity to apologize for the unpleasant experience you and your daughter had with a taxi driver. We will contact the taxi company to inform them about this so that they can take the appropriate measures to provide further occurrences. At the same time we kindly suggest you to check your bank receipts and if you notice a payment on your debit card, please contest it. We hope that this misadventure did not harm your confidence too much and that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you on other occasion. Best regards,

OK, but time for internal quality checks

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

sm26453 Business - 08/12/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Great location, friendly staff, but forget its breakfast. First time I have seen "scrambled egg soup". The quality of the breakfast does not match its price. Save the money and buy at one of the cafes around the corner. Next, rooms soon need to refurbished.

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay. I was sorry to read that the breakfast did not meet your expectations. We hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you for a more enjoyable stay in the future. Best wishes,

Se pudesse dar nota ZERO, eu daria

Nota clientes Avis 0.5/5

Juliana M. Casais - 25/11/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Começou mal. Cheguei, carro cheio, rua cheia. Desci para perguntar como faria para descarregar malas. Os dois recepcionistas muito mal educados e sem vontade de ajudar, respondem: não tem. Até aí ok. Mas não tiveram vontade de explicar como poderíamos fazer com malas. Fomos até o public parking e voltamos com malas nas ruas por 1,2km. Ao chegar, disse que poderia ter um drop in, drop off. Que o recepcionista poderia reportar aos superiores pq eu o faria via site. Este respondeu: “this is not our problem, it is a city problem”. Quando eu disse que ele n estava entendendo o que eu estava dizendo, este falou em frances, pois sabia que não entenderíamos. Ao chegar no quarto. Ligo room service. Peço duas cervejas e escuto: estou ocupado agora. Melhor você descer e pegar. Café da manhã: um livro brochura no quarto escrito “café das 6-12h”. O buffet ia até 9:30. Mas, única vez que encontramos gentileza, nos serviram croissant e café, pos havíamos deixado pre pago. Check out - recebo email que tinha fat check out. Apenas deixar chave. Consumo seria debitado no cartão. Nem preciso dizer: não foi fast e tive que passar cartão mais uma vez...

Exmo Senhor(a) S., Agradecemos ter-nos dedicado o seu tempo para nos escrever no seguimento da sua estada no Novotel Brussels City Centre. Lamentamos que a prestação de serviço não tenha estado à altura das suas expectativas, pelo facto queira aceitar as nossas sinceras desculpas. Os hotéis Novotel desejam sempre prestar a melhor qualidade de serviço nas suas estadas ; por consequente, a sua opinião é para nós fundamental. Asseguramos-lhe que serão tomadas as medidas necessárias com vista à melhoria da qualidade das prestações que nos referiu. Mais uma vez, agradecemos os seus comentários e esperamos reconquistar a sua confiança aquando de uma próxima estada. Na expectativa de o(a) acolher brevemente, queira aceitar os nossos melhores cumprimentos Annabelle Secretary Guest Relations

Muito boa.

Nota clientes Avis 4.5/5

António O. Negócios - 21/11/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

foi uma estadia muito curta mas muito agradável. Instalações bastante boas, pequeno almoço bom e empregados afáveis e simpáticos.

Dear Antonio O., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Brussels City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Annabelle Secretary Guest Relations

Hotel excelente! Para estar muito bem localizado e instalado e pronto pra curtir Bruxelas!

Nota clientes Avis 5.0/5

Juliana O. R. Casais - 19/11/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Ótima infraestrutura, excelente localização, quarto grande, limpo e confortável, café da manhã super diverso e saboroso e ainda com piscina térmica pra vc curtir num dia frio! Staff super simpático e solícito também!

Dear Juliana R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Brussels City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Annabelle Secretary Guest Relations

Ótima experiência!

Nota clientes Avis 4.5/5

Thiago Z. Casais - 06/11/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Quarto confortável e limpo. Café da manhã delicioso. Equipe amigável, todos muito simpáticos e atenciosos.

Dear Thiago Cesconetto Z., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Brussels City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Annabelle Secretary Guest Relations

Os 20 comentários mais recentes

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Os nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em brussels