رسالة المعلومات

فندق Novotel Rotorua Lakeside 4.5 نجوم

ملاحظة أراء العملاء 4.2/5 14,000 أراء

فندق ALLSAFE معتمد

احجز في هذا الفندق

الغرفة 1

عدد الأشخاص
عمر الأطفال

نضمن لك أفضل سعر

كيف تعمل؟
Accor Live Limitless

مجاناً: انضم لتصبح عضوًا

عند القيام بالحجز في هذا الفندق:

  • اكسب نقاط Rewards ونقاط Status

  • يمكنني استخدام نقاط Rewards

  • سوف أستفيد من المزايا

  • لا يمكنني الاستفادة من السعر الحصري للأعضاء

Novotel Rotorua Lakeside
انظر على الخريطة
+ 26 الخدمات

خدمات الفندق الإضافية

  • Close to bars & restaurants of Eat Streat, with its iconic heated footbath & vivid lighting

  • Complimentary access to geothermal mineral pools

  • Indoor pool, fitness centre, and hot tub

  • Light-filled restaurant with floor-to-ceiling windows - lunch, dinner and hot breakfast buffet

  • Clarke's Bar with a lake-view terrace - perfect for wine, beer or cocktails with friends

يشارك هذا الفندق في برنامج Planet 21 ويعمل لصالح الضيافة المستدامة Positive Hospitality.

الخدمات المتوفّرة في الفندق وبالقرب منه

تسجيل الوصول من 14h00

تسجيل المغادرة حتى 11h00

ادفع

خدمات ومعلومات عملية
  • تسجيل الوصول عبر الإنترنت
  • واي فاي/ اتصال بالإنترنت
  • موقف السيارات
  • تسهيل التنقّل للأشخاص ذوي القدرة المحدودة على الحركة
  • فندق لغير المدخنين 100%
  • مكيّف الهواء
  • اللغات التي يُجيدها موظفي الفندق
  • يتوفّر مكتب الاستقبال لخدمتك على مدار ال
  • تسجيل الوصول المبكّر/ تسجيل المغادرة المتأخّرة ادفع
  • الغسيل
  • صرف العملة
  • حامل الأمتعة
  • الاستعلامات
الترفيه والأنشطة
  • حوض سباحة داخلي مدفأ
  • منتجع صحي حراري
  • مركز اللياقة
  • جاكوزي
  • ملعب جولف من 18 حفرةً (قريب)
خدمة الطعام
  • الفطور ادفع
  • مطاعممطاعم 1
  • بارات 1
  • خدمة الغرف
خدمات الأعمال
  • غرف للاجتماعات11
  • الفاكس:
  • ركن الإنترنت على جهاز Mac
  • توفر خدمة النسخ/الطباعة

موقع الفندق

Novotel Rotorua Lakeside

Lake End
Tutanekai Street
3010 rotorua
نيوزيلندي

الهاتف: +6473463888

الفاكس: (+64)7/3471888

تسجيل الوصول من 14h00

تسجيل المغادرة حتى 11h00

  • TUTANEKAI ST. :  STATE HWY 5 TOURISM CTR BUS

  • TUTANEKAI ST... :  STATE HWY 33 TOURISM CTR BUS

  • بالطائرة

    HAMILTON عند 80كم / 49.71 ميل

  • بالطائرة

    ROTORUA عند 8كم / 5 ميل

نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS):-38.132935, 176.25143

الإقامات المتوفرة لدينا

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.

Junior Suite 1 King Bed Lake View

  • :عدد الأشخاص الأقصى 4
  • :المساحة بدءاً من 41 / 441 sq ft
  • :المناظر إطلالة جانبية على البحيرة *
  • :أكثر أماكن الإقامة CORNER_ROOM *

هناً بتوافر الأماكن

  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Nespresso machine
  • Bathroom products(...)

Executive Suite

  • :عدد الأشخاص الأقصى 4
  • :المساحة بدءاً من 72 / 775 sq ft
  • :المناظر إطلالة جانبية على البحيرة, إطلالة جانبية على المدينة *
  • :أكثر أماكن الإقامة CORNER_ROOM *

هناً بتوافر الأماكن

  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Nespresso machine
  • Bathroom products(...)

Royal Suite - 3 Bedroom Apartment

  • :عدد الأشخاص الأقصى 6
  • :المساحة بدءاً من 245 / 2637 sq ft
  • :المناظر إطلالة جانبية على البحيرة, إطلالة بانورامية *
  • :أكثر أماكن الإقامة CORNER_ROOM *

هناً بتوافر الأماكن

  • High speed internet
  • Microwave
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products
  • Direct dial telephone
الأجنحة

مطاعمنا وباراتنا

ATLAS CAFE & RESTAURANT

نوع المطبخ: عالمي

Atlas Restaurant brings the world to you with a tantalizing array of flavours. Our seasonal menus inspired by international dishes and local produce incorporate organic or gluten free combinations and healthy choice items to assist our diners wellbeing.

القائمة (PDF)
  • الإثنين -
  • الثلاثاء -
  • الأربعاء -
  • الخميس -
  • الجمعة -
  • السبت -
  • الأحد -
الغداء

CLARKE'S BAR

Catch up with family or friends in a relaxed atmosphere and enjoy our fine range of wine and beer or relax with a cocktail. A good place for pre dinner drinks or just to unwind after a hard day's work.

الصورة غير التعاقدية

اجتماعاتك وفعاليّاتك

غرف الاجتماعات لدينا

  • عدد غرف الاجتماعات: 11

  • أقصى حجم: 320 مترًا مربّعًا

  • قدرة الاستيعاب القصوى: 350 أشخاص

  • قدرة الاستيعاب القصوى للمأدبة: 300 أشخاص

تعرّف على المزيد

تقييمات نزلائنا لـ ‎
Novotel Rotorua Lakeside‎

آراء العملاء الذين حجزوا على موقع all.accor.com

اطّلع على المزيد

رأي ALL 4.2/5

14,000 أراء

tripadvisor

تقييم TripAdvisor 4.0/5

3,141 أراء

Excellent location and a great facility

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

vaibhavcrow 10/04/2021 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Awesome view of the lake and the facility was neat and tidy. The staff was wonderful and helpful. Really enjoyed out stay there - nice food and the lounge area was perfect for evening drinks. A great experience overall.

Thank you for your amazing review! I pleased to hear you had such a pleasant stay with us and that we were able to meet your expectations. We hope to welcome you back again soon and to deliver another exceptional experience.

great stay on 22nd march 2021

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Flyer63076094630 28/03/2021 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

like to thank management and staff for a very enjoyable stay also appreciated the gesture of my 87 year Happy Birthdays wishes which was brought to our door just after arriving . we also had a very enjoyable meal in the dining room with a couple of relations who joined us , thank you all RONALD HARRY DAVIES

Thank you for your amazing review! It was a pleasure welcoming you to our hotel. I am so pleased to hear you had such a pleasant stay with us and that our staff members were able to make you feel special on your 87th birthday! We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Another great weekend away staying with Novotel Rotorua

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Clfford W 24/03/2021 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Friendly staff, fantastic location and overall, just a great place to stay! Enjoyed the breakfast this time around which was a great way to start the day. We have stayed here many times and don't have anything but nice things to say about the property and the team.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We really value your feedback as we strive to continuously improve our services. I am pleased to hear you were able to enjoy your breakfast this time round. This is very encouraging news! We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Staycation

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

aquarian1935 15/03/2021 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

A six night staycation at Novotel Lakeside Rotorua was an escape from Wellington. Happy with Hotel amenities and food but disappointed that check-in staff did not notice our request for stand alone shower and we had to change the next day. Unusual that Dining at night is limited to $49 buffet dinner. Fortunately can have a selecion of a la carte dishes from the bar. Baby pork spareribs are fantastically good.

Thank you for your review, we really value your feedback. I am pleased to hear you were satisfied with your amenities and food. However, I would like to apologize for receptions lack of attention to detail. Please rest assured I have passed on this feedback top the team and we are working towards resolving these matters. Thank you again for choosing Novotel. We hope to welcome you back in the near future and further improve your next visit.

Perfect stay

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

GrayMcGowan 11/03/2021 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

We originally booked for one night but after less than an hour realised this is such a nice hotel that we added another night to or stay. The room had a perfect lake view, was quite large and we enjoyed a great sleep both nights. We had breakfast (mushrooms) on the first morning and it was delicious. ALL staff (pun intended) were amazing, with check in and checkout both seamless, while the restaurant personnel and housekeepers were all warm and full of smiles. Thanks to everyone for giving us such wonderful treatment.

Thank you for your amazing review. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel. I am thrilled to hear we exceeded you expectations and that you stayed with us another night! I will be sure to pass on this encouraging feedback to our team. We hope to see you again soon!

Great Location by the lake.

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Brian S 02/03/2021 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

We expected that this would be another of Novotel's great hotels. It is not. This particular hotel was a letdown from the drive in the very tight carpark, the protracted check in process even after checking in online, the room next to the elevators where it seemed all guests mustered to make noise, the poor state of the room with ripped shower curtain and very badly stained toilet to the check out where again it was protracted because the staff member said things had not happened to make it easy. The restaurant and bar were good, although the social distancing after the change of alert level left a bit to be desired.

Dear Brian S I am sorry to see that some aspects of the stay did not meet your expectations and for the inconvenience that occurred during your check-in process. Once again I would like to offer my sincerest apologies for your experience staying with us, your feedback allows us to review our facilities. We hope you will give us another chance in the future to accommodate you and provide a stay that meets and exceeds both your expectations, and ours.

Dated, room service never showed up

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 2.0/5

rosslorenzenreed Business - 14/02/2021 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Ordered room service after a long day, was told it would take 30-35 minutes, it never showed up, I called after an hour 15 and the guy on the phone asked for my room number, I explained what had happened ( reasonably sure the same guy took my order) he said hang on, then I could hear him chatting to other people, I waited but it didn’t sound like the convo he was having was going to end any time soon, so I hung up and didn’t hear any thing back. I’m my room there was a very large wet patch on the floor, it was raining out so possible from that, not sure. The bed also felt like it was 20 years old, it had a topper that was really thin in the middle and really thick at the head and feel ends, it made for a very interesting nights sleep.

Dear rosslorenzenreed Thank you for taking the time to contact us regarding your recent stay with us. We greatly appreciate your comments, as they help us in our effort to continually improve our level of service. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay. I want you to know how much we appreciate your visit to the hotel and how much we value you as a guest. We hope that you will give us another opportunity at Novotel Rotorua Lakeside in the future. I am confident we will exceed your expectations. Thank you again for your comments.

Pampered, relaxed and refreshed

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

kerrywhittle 07/02/2021 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Reception was a breeze, Caitlin was very efficient We were given an excellent room. Clarke’s bar was a relaxing place to meet We dinned twice at the Atlas restaurant The fist night we were extremely well looked after by Pritam and the second night by Barbara. Both nights Journey attended our table very well We would highly recommend a stay at this hotel

Dear kerrywhittle, Thank you so much for your 5 star review and for recommending us to other travelers! Come back to visit us again soon!

Excellent hotel

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

gregw00d 02/02/2021 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

A well situated hotel , walking distance to the lake and dining street. The staff were very welcoming and the rooms were great with an excellent view of the lake. The rooms were exceptionally quiet and the shower was powerful something not often seen in hotels.

Dear gregw00d Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Excellent Service and Friendly Staff

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

vrdron 01/02/2021 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Good experience and friendly staff. Great service. Highly recommend. Was our first time going to Novotel in Rotorua. Will definitely come back again and recommended other family and friends. Amazing rooms

Dear vrdron, Thank you for your amazing review. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel. We hope to see you again soon!

Awesome

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

lynda w 19/01/2021 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Lovely hotel, ideally located, pools were wonderful (though natural spa pools very hot - but relaxing) Buffett brilliant, beds really comfortable, free parking is always a bonus at a hotel, rooms clean and tidy

Dear Lynda w, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Rotorua Lakeside. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel. We hope to see you again soon

Tired and dirty

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 1.0/5

70georgie 15/01/2021 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

It’s got a great location next to loads of restaurants but the room was so tired and pool felt unclean and was incredibly disappointing in size based on the marketing picture online. Overall not great!

Dear 70georgie Thank you for providing a review of our hotel. I was disappointed to read that your experience did not meet your expectations. Please accept my sincere apologies. Looks like we dropped the ball big time. I have taken all your comments on board . Rest assured corrective action will be taken to ensure incidents like these do not occur again to any of our loyal guests.

Awesome stay

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

suzyb599 13/01/2021 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Wonderful service. Restaurant is fantastic we all really enjoyed the buffet dinner and breakfast. There was something for everyone. Garlic prawn skewers were outstanding! Pools lovely and relaxing. Clean rooms with comfortable beds. Requests were followed through.

Dear Suzyb599 Thank you for your feedback and positive rating, I am glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and experienced our fantastic restaurant and awesome team. We hope to see you back again soon.

Family Weekend

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 3.0/5

desb199 02/12/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

When booking we asked for an interconnecting room. Then we phoned the hotel 5 days before arriving and they confirmed an interconnecting room had been arranged. Them on arrival we were advised that an interconnecting room wasn't available. This was a family weekend away with the grandchildren. We were put into a 3 bedroom apartment in the hotel and although it was large it was tired and needed upgrading.

Dear desb199 Thank you for providing a review of our hotel. I was disappointed to read that your experience did not meet your expectations. Please accept my sincere apologies. Looks like we dropped the ball big time. I have taken all your comments on board . Rest assured corrective action will be taken to ensure incidents like these do not occur again to any of our loyal guests. Please get in touch with me when you plan your next visit, We will make sure we will WOW you with our hospitality. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Great location

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

665MichaelT 21/11/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Beautiful view overlooking the lake,bathroom a bit tired and no body lotion, breakfast was expensive $60 for one cooked and one continental no body around to cook eggs, loved the romantic spa package but bottled water was missing from the platter, also no coffee machine in the room.

Dear 665MichaelT, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Rotorua Lakeside. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will personally look into this and I will share it with my team so that we can constantly improve. Please get in touch with me when you plan your next visit so that we can take good care of you.

Return to A good place

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Malcolmweb 18/11/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Love Accor and Love this hotel. Friendly staff. A wonderful breakfast. Upgrade to a fabulous room. Always make you feel special. The room had a great view of the lake. Have always enjoyed staying there and pleased to be back after quite some time. Will come back.

Dear Malcolmweb, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Rotorua Lakeside. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Awesome Stay

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

denisejohnson2020 29/10/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Had an awesome trip, but i feel the hotel could do with a spruce up but overall the staff were awesome and the hotel is in the best location to the city. Was also great to have free parking as most hotels you have to pay extra for parking.

Dear Denisejohnson2020, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am glad to learn you appreciate the convenient hotel location, free parking and also your kind regards to our hotel staff are greatly appreciated. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Great Stay

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Julie A 02/08/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Walked in and booked girls so pleasant especially Naomi ,checked in a couple of days later great service,lovely room,buffet was great a massive improvement on our last visit. A special thanks to Naomi who we again saw on checkout .Overall can not fault anything so thankyou to all staff.

Dear Julie A, Thank you for your awesome review! It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel. I was especially pleased to see that you received such excellent service from our staff, I will make sure to let them know! We look forward to welcome you back next time you are in Rotorua.

Great atmosphere and location

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

dchang28 30/07/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Nicely located with a short stroll to the town centre and yet quietly tucked away by the lake side. Nice atmosphere around the lobby and bar area. We enjoyed the thermal pool/gym facility a lot. Staff are very friendly and helpful.

Dear dchang28, Thank you for your kind comments and review. So glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff and facilities to your liking. We look forward to having you stay with us again!

Awesome experience

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

trevlynlutchman 29/07/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Our stay at Novotel Rotorua was absolutely amazing. The staff were very professional and welcoming, the rooms were very comfortable and the spa pools were just perfect. The meals were thoroughly enjoyed by us all. I will have no hesitation to book another stay at Novotel Rotorua. Thank you team for allowing to enjoy such a wonderful experience at your hotel.

Dear trevlynlutchman, Thank you for your amazing 5 star review! It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel. So happy to see all your positive comments about your stay! We look forward to welcome you back next time you are in Rotorua.

تقييمات 20 الأحدث

بالاشتراك مع TripAdvisor

فنادقنا الأخرى القريبة

جميع فنادقنا في rotorua