Pesan informasi

Hotel Novotel London Waterloo bintang 4

Catatan tamu Avis 4.4/5 13.483 ulasan

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

Pesan hotel ini
Kamar 1

Jaminan Harga Terbaik

Bagaimana itu bekerja?
Novotel London Waterloo
Melihat pada peta
+ 14 Layanan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • 187 kamar tamu modern dengan kamar terhubung tersedia

  • Di London pusat dengan akses mudah ke tempat wisata

  • Sauna dan Hammam untuk bersantai setelah berjalan-jalan seharian

  • Hotel bersertifikat ALLSAFE, Clifton Environmental

  • Bar & Restoran Hotel dengan hidangan internasional

Hotel ini berpartisipasi dalam Planet 21 dan bertindak dalam rangka Keramahan Positif (Positive Hospitality).

Layanan di hotel dan sekitarnya

Check-in dari 14h00

Check out sampai 12h00

Layanan berbayar

Informasi layanan dan informasi praktis
  • Check-in online
  • WIFI/Akses Internet
  • Tempat Parkir
  • Akses bagi tamu disabilitas
  • Hewan peliharaan diperbolehkan Layanan berbayar
  • 100% hotel bebas rokok
  • Memiliki penyejuk ruangan
  • Bahasa yang digunakan di hotel
  • Resepsionis buka 24 jam
  • CHECK-OUT DIPERPANJANG HINGGA PUKUL 17.00 Layanan berbayar
  • Unit charger mobil
  • Laundry
  • Penukaran mata uang
  • Concierge
Katering
  • Sarapan Layanan berbayar
  • 1 Restoran
  • 1 Bar
  • Layanan kamar
Rekreasi dan aktivitas
  • Pusat kebugaran
  • Sauna
Layanan bisnis
  • 6 Ruang pertemuan
  • Sedia layanan fotokopi/cetak

Lokasi hotel

Novotel London Waterloo

113 Lambeth road
SE1 7LS london
united kingdom

Tel: +442076600674

Faks: (+44)207/7930202

Check-in dari 14h00

Check out sampai 12h00

  • 507, 77 from Waterloo York Road :  Bus Stop W Lambeth Palace Bus stop (SP)

  • 77, 344, 507, C10, 3 :  Lambeth Palace

  • CENTRAL LONDON :  3 LAMBETH BRIDGE

  • VICTORIA STATION :  507 Lambeth Palace

  • WATERLOO STATION :  77 LAMBETH PALACE

  • LAMBETH NORTH STATION :  BAKERLOO LAMBETH NORTH STATION

  • WATERLOO STATION :  NORTHERN LINE WATERLOO

  • WESTMINSTER CIRCLE :  CIRCLE LINE WESTMINSTER

  • WESTMINSTER DISTRICT :  DISTRICT LINE WESTMINSTER

  • WESTMINSTER JUBILEE :  JUBILEE LINE WESTMINSTER

  • Dengan pesawat

    LONDON CITY AIRPORT Pada 15km / 9,32 mil

  • Dengan pesawat

    LONDON GATWICK AIRPORT Pada 43km / 26,72 mil

  • Dengan pesawat

    LONDON HEATHROW AIRPORT Pada 30km / 18,64 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    LONDON ST PANCRAS Pada 2,8km / 1,74 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    WATERLOO Pada 1,5km / 0,93 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    WATERLOO INTERNATIONAL Pada 1km / 0,62 mil

GPS :51.494861, -0.118287

Akomodasi kami

Dengan desain kontemporer yang lapang dan dapat disesuaikan, kamar Novotel benar-benar tempat untuk menikmati hidup. Sempurna untuk semua kebutuhan Anda.

Restoran dan bar kami

ELEMENTS RESTAURANT

Jenis hidangan: Internasional

Manjakan lidah Anda di Novotel. Nikmati beragam masakan lokal dan internasional, sederhana namun autentik, dalam suasana santai.Baik ingin bersantap atau sekadar menikmati minuman, restoran kami memiliki ciri khas yang hanya dapat ditemui di Novotel.

Menu (PDF)
  • Senin -
  • Selasa -
  • Rabu -
  • Kamis -
  • Jumat -
  • Sabtu -
  • Minggu -

BAR

Nikmati suasana meriah di Novotel. Dalam suasana bergaya, pilihlah berbagai jenis bir, anggur, dan koktail yang disajikan staf kami yang ramah dan menyenangkan. Bar kami yang ramai ideal untuk menikmati hiburan malam atau bersantai dan melepas lelah.

Foto non-kontrak

Pertemuan dan acara Anda

Ruang Pertemuan kami

  • Jumlah ruang pertemuan: 6

  • Ukuran maksimal: 50

  • Kapasitas maksimal: 50 orang

  • Kapasitas perjamuan maksimal: 25 orang

Cari tahu lebih lanjut

Ulasan pelanggan kami untuk
Novotel London Waterloo

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL 4.4/5

13.483 ulasan

tripadvisor

Peringkat TripAdvisor 4.0/5

3.800 ulasan

2021 Sertifikat Keunggulan TripAdvisor (TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence)
Sertifikat keunggulan 2021

A good one night's stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

David C 15/03/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We stayed one night in order to see "The Upstart Crow" at The Gielgud Theatre in Shaftesbury Avenue. Despite the "London Waterloo" tag, the hotel is actually in Lambeth Road opposite Lambeth Palace, about a mile from Waterloo station. The nearest tube station is Lambeth North, about a 12 minute walk away. Two bus routes pass the door, the 3 (Whitehall - Crystal Palace) and 344 (Clapham Junction - Elephant & Castle). Sadly the 3 has been recently cut back from Oxford Circus to Whitehall, thereby severing the direct link with London's theatreland. However, Westminster Bridge and the Houses of Parliament are about a 12 minute walk away, so the location is good for tourists. We checked in on line which worked well, being met by a very pleasant girl who quickly gave us our room keys. We had been upgraded to an executive room, which was large, clean and well presented. There was plenty of storage and a room safe. The bed was, however, very firm and my wife, who has scoliosis (curvature of the spine) had difficulty in getting comfortable. Overnight it was quiet with little traffic noise. The other problem was the absence of a dressing table - the only work surface where you could sit did not have a mirror above it. There was a good sized bathroom with a two-headed shower attachment, and separate toilet. Wi-fi was available but we did not use it on this occasion. On the afternoon we arrived we had a meal in the bar area (the restaurant being closed) but this was the same menu with quite a good choice. The food was tasty and well presented, and not overpriced. |The following morning we had breakfast in the restaurant. This was totally self service, but with a good choice of hot and cold food. We did feel however that the hot food could have been a bit hotter. Checkout was as efficient as check in, again with a very pleasant member of staff We would recommend this hotel, but feel it would be better described as "London Lambeth" rather than "London Waterloo".

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Novotel London Waterloo and for your positive comments. However, I regret that your experience did not meet all of your expectations. At Novotel, we strive to provide a high quality service for all our guests that is why your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your comments and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind Regards, Alfonso Ristorato Rooms Division Manager

the room maximum just 15 square metre

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

KateS0934 Business - 10/02/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We were given a disable room which was very disappointing (we are not disable people)....and the room was just okay size around maximum 15 square metre, not what it says on the description.............and the shower water was not warm enough...

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Novotel Waterloo. However, I regret that our services did not meet your expectations. Me and my teams strive to provide a superior service for every guest that is why your precise feedback is very important to us, and we would like to thank you for taking the time to write to us. We deeply apologise for having to give you an accessible room, however these rooms apart from having a different setup in the toilets, are very similar to our normal rooms. With regards to the size, I can confirm that all our Superior rooms have a size of 25 square meters. Please rest assured that your comments have been taken very seriously and that we have taken appropriate measures to prevent future occurrence. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind Regards, Alfonso Ristorato Rooms Division Manager

Great location

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Daydream161376 07/02/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Great location, just a few minutes walk from city center, really quiet neighbourhood with supermarket and local pubs and metro close. Everything in Hotel as expected, really good for traveling with family.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Novotel London Waterloo. I am very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we all look forward to welcome you once again in our Hotel. Kind regards, Alfonso Ristorato Rooms Division Manager

Maybe this was my 10th stay...

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

751PaulP 04/02/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Maybe this was my 10th stay..., so this means that I'm satisfied, no? Great rooms, friendly people, quick response if there are any problems, good location near the river Thames. My only small small complain as always: where do you put your shampoo or your soap during the shower? Yup, on the floor, because there is no place else.

Dear Paul, many thanks for sharing your feedback. I am thrilled to read that you enjoy your stays with us so much to visit so often, and I am sure that the team will be as thrilled as me to read your comments. Thank you for the feedback about our showers, we are aware of the limited space in them and are looking at a solution. Many thanks again for your comments and we look forward to your next visit. Alfonso Ristorato Rooms Division Manager

Broken gym bike

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

barrykirwan 02/02/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

For 18 months thebike in the gym doesnot work properly (it worksat first but after a minutedoesnt). I have mentuoned this tostaff half a dozen times (I stay there iften) butit isnever fixed.Other than that, its a great hotel.

Dear Barry, thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback. I am glad to hear that you generally enjoy your stay with us, and thank you for your feedback on the gym. We appreciate your sharing your comments and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind Regards, Alfonso Ristorato Rooms Division Manager

Unworthy of a 4 stars!

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Michel C Couples - 23/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The room was not available when I arrived after 2 p.m. The 2nd evening the bed was not made. I never had an answer to the complaint filed when I left. In terms of service, this hotel cannot be considered a 4 stars. Hotel to avoid!

Dear Michel, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Novotel London Waterloo and for your positive comments. However, I regret that your experience did not meet all of your expectations. At Novotel, we strive to provide a high quality service for all our guests that is why your feedback is very important to us. As this is shared on TripAdvisor, I cannot follow up on your complaint, however feel free to contact us and either me or my team will be more than happy to look into the complaint for you. We appreciate your sharing your comments and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind Regards, Alfonso Ristorato Rooms Division Manager

Family Holidays

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Mthwfrtd Family - 31/12/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Good and convenient place to stay to see London. It's close to all attractions and also close to transport by bus and train.. The room we occupied on the 5th floor was quiet and good. The staff were very obliging and helpful. We only had breakfast in the restaurant below both the quality and quantity of the breakfast was good.

Family trip to London

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

laurence950 Family - 13/12/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This was perfectly located for major sights. Check in was a problem as one of our rooms wasnt ready at 2pm due to problem which wasnt explained. Went for dinner in the restaurant and were advised it was a minimum 45 minutes for food from the a la carte menu so we went elsewhere. The lift makes a noisy screech which we could hear in our room but it didnt prevent sleep. Having said that we would stay in novotel again. It is a good quality hotel.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Novotel London Waterloo and for your positive comments. However, I regret that your experience did not meet all of your expectations. At Novotel, we strive to provide a high quality service for all our guests that is why your feedback is very important to us. Apologies for the waits in our restaurant and check-in, I will make sure that, as expected, the team gives an explanation when we cannot meet certain expectations. We appreciate your sharing your comments and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind Regards, Alfonso Ristorato Rooms Division Manager

Great location for tourists,good balance price/feaures.

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

hugoferreira2017 Family - 11/11/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Very central location,inWaterloo.Walking distance from LondonEye,Westminster, Buckingham,Trafalgar,etc.Confortable room, for family ( 4 persons ). We hadn't had breakfast,only dinner and room service.

Dear hugoferreira2017, Thank you so much for finding the time to leave us a comment. As you said the hotel is very central, and walking distance from the major attractions. Hoping to see you again in the next future. Kind regards,

Wonderful Waterloo (Hearty Bulletins - London leg)

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

DayTrip38491662130 Couples - 06/11/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We enjoyed our three night stay in one of Waterloo's top floor suites, which offered generous living and sleeping areas and some nice views. The hotel is very close to the River Thames and convenient to some attractions and public transport connections. Signage to get to the suites was unclear.

Dear Pioneer06178052563, Thank you so much for finding the time to leave us a comment. I will share your feedback with my colleagues who will be glad of it. Best regards,

Satisfactory

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

eveeechan Business - 05/11/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Very helpful staff and nice bed. Emanuel is very helpful on the check-out. Good location - walking distance to Parliament, Big Ben, and London Eye. Basic amenities - just shower gel, shampoo and conditioner. Good breakfast. Food served at the restaurant just average.

Dear eveeechan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for our hotel and for the good service you had. We are all looking forward to have you again as our guest. Best regards,

Perfect hotel !!!

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

chrishelderweirdt Friends getaway - 31/10/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Perfect hotel ! We went there for the fifth time. Nice rooms, Quiet. Friendly staff. Very recommended. Food was very good and a great choise on the menu. One litle minor point : breakfast is sometimes busy. Restaurant en separte dinning room needs a little fresh up.

Dear chrishelderweirdt, I would like to thank you for the time you spent to leave us a review about the hotel and the good service you received. I will share your compliments with my team knowing already that they will be glad to have met your expectations. Best regards,

Friday night stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

hut2ftnick Family - 29/10/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Recently booked a twin room to stay over in London with my father. Upon arrival we were upgraded to a executive room, which was lovely but only a double bed. I contacted reception and they arranged for a another room, this time it was a double and a sofa bed. As we were going out for dinner, we asked for the sofa bed to be made up for our return, but it was not, so requested when we needed it. A little disappointed that we did t end up with two proper beds.

Dear hut2ftnick, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. Yes, some of our executive rooms are not for families hence why you had one without sofa bed, I am glad to read that you have been able to move to one that met your needs. Hoping to have you again as guest in our hotel. Best regards,

Family stay 2 rooms with connecting

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

100Phelix Family - 23/10/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

very good location for sight seeing, only 10 min walk from Westminster. Service (Restaurant, reception, bar) very nice and supporting. House keeping was not satisfying. the toilet was not clean at arrival, our used crockery was not removed during the day.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Novotel London Waterloo and for your positive comments. However, I regret that your experience did not meet all of your expectations. At Novotel, we strive to provide a high quality service for all our guests that is why your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your comments and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind Regards, Alfonso Ristorato Rooms Division Manager

A very nice hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

rachel z Family - 05/10/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Woderful hotel, wonderful stuff and above all- Diana at the breakfast room who gave me a special service to my request every morning always with a big smile. The excutive room which we took for 3 adults was specious , clean and modern. The only difficulty was that the nearest tube station-lambeth north, is far from the hotel but there are several buses nesr by. Overall- a very good experience.

Dear Rachel, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Waterloo. We are delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Diana will be particularly pleased with your comment and I couldn't agree with you more, she does always have a big smile! Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon. Alfonso Ristorato Rooms Division Manager

Pleasant stay in central London

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

anderscjespersen Family - 28/09/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Nice hotel with service minded staff . Breakfast buffet was well assorted but the scrambled eggs were not at 4 stars level:-) In the lobby there was used some kind of perfume, which was a little too much. Location was good, even though it was near everything in London, it was a very calm area in the evening. All in all it was a short 2 nights stay but it was a very good experience.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Novotel London Waterloo and for your positive comments. However, I regret that your experience did not meet all of your expectations. At Novotel, we strive to provide a high quality service for all our guests that is why your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your comments and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind Regards, Alfonso Ristorato Rooms Division Manager

Great Location but Dubious Room Design

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Michael W Family - 25/09/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I recently stayed at the Novotel Waterloo for 1 night with my wife and daughter to meet up with family that had travelled from overseas. This hotel is in a fantastic location very close to the River Thames and Houses of Parliament making it very easy to simply walk from there to the major London attractions. The decor is fresh and modern but still giving the hotel a very welcoming feel. Now to the not so good bit...the room we stayed in on the first floor was of an open bathroom design, meaning that the sink and mirrors were in the actual bedroom with no dividing walls. The shower and toilet had their own glass doors but again these just led straight into the bedroom space. I can see how this would work for a single traveller, but to put a family of 3 in there is not good. I did voice my concerns when we checked out and was told that many had same the same thing and these rooms are only on the first floor. Overall, I would recommend this hotel but only the rooms on the second floor and up. If there is more than 1 person travelling I would definitely recommend requesting a room on a higher floor unless you want the rest of your party watching you brush your teeth.

Dear Michael, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Novotel London Waterloo and for your positive comments. However, I regret that your experience did not meet all of your expectations. At Novotel, we strive to provide a high quality service for all our guests that is why your feedback is very important to us. As you have heard from the team, we have these rooms only on the first floor, and we surely would have been more than happy to change the room for you, had we known that it was not of your liking. We appreciate your sharing your comments and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind Regards, Alfonso Ristorato Rooms Division Manager

Short stay at a London Hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Wilf W Couples - 22/09/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Very warm welcome on our arrival at this hotel. Then it all went wrong, due to late arrival we went straight to dinner but had a 50 minute wait for our food which was not very good. Was given the chance to upgrade tour room with I declined - second big mistake. too many issues to list but I did provide these to reception, who responded by giving me bonus points for my loyalty card. Sorry but cannot recommend this hotel to anyone.

Dear Wilf, thank you for sharing your feedback and I am glad to hear that you had a warm welcome upon check in. I am really disappointed that we were not able to meet your expectation during your stay, and although I can see that my team offered you some bonus points, our aim is for these occurrences not to happen. Rest assured that we have worked on the issues reported and we would love to have the chance to welcome you again in our Hotel. Kind regards Alfonso Ristorato Rooms Division Manager

Great location

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

jop501 Couples - 20/09/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Very happy with the cleanliness of the room and hotel in general. The buffet breakfast was excellent. The team working at breakfast were very polite and ran a smooth service. We would go back to this hotel.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Novotel London Waterloo. I am very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we all look forward to welcome you once again in our Hotel. Kind regards, Alfonso Ristorato Rooms Division Manager

Tired hotel.

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Footprints278741 Business - 17/09/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Excellent location. Staff had clearly heard and seen argument regarding who should deliver food to tables adjacent to the bar. The room was not made up correctly on any of the 3 days. Used cups were left in the room, teabags & milk were not replenished. The shower had mold in a corner, the showerhead was dusty and the toilet roll holder was loose from the wall - this was pointed out but nothing was done. Reception and breakfast staff were good.

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Novotel Waterloo. However, I regret that our services did not meet your expectations. Me and my teams strive to provide a superior service for every guest that is why your precise feedback is very important to us, and we would like to thank you for taking the time to write to us. Please rest assured that your comments have been taken very seriously and that we have taken appropriate measures to prevent future occurrence. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind Regards, Alfonso Ristorato Rooms Division Manager

Ulasan 20 terbaru kami

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Hotel terdekat kami yang lain

Semua hotel kami di london