ibis Sydney Darling Harbour oteli 3,5 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı (ALL Puanlama) 4.1/5 17.850 görüş

ALLSAFE onaylı otel

Bilgi mesajı

ibis Sydney Darling Harbour
Bir haritada görmek
+ 15 Hizmetler

Otel ekstraları

  • Located in exciting Darling Harbour, just a short walk to the International Convention Centre

  • Modern and comfortable guest rooms, many with stunning views of Darling Harbour

  • Choose from delicious meals & refreshments at the iBar and relax on the outdoor deck

  • Convenient location, just a short distance to Sydney's bustling Central Business District

  • Take a stroll across Pyrmont Bridge to Sydney Aquarium and Wildlife Park

Bu otel Planet 21'e katılmakta ve Olumlu Konukseverlik lehine hareket etmektedir.

Otelin konumu

ibis Sydney Darling Harbour

70 Murray Street
Darling Harbour
2000 pyrmont
australıa

Faks: (+61)2/92887189

Check in başlangıç saati: 14h00

Check out bitiş saati: 11h00

  • IBIS DARLING HARBOUR:  443 DARLING HARBOUR

  • SYDNEY EXPLORER:  DARLING HARBOUR

  • TOWNHALL STATION:  STATE RAIL TOWNHALL STATION

  • SYDNEY LIGHT RAIL:  DARLING HARBOUR

  • Uçakla

    KINGSFORD SMITH SYD 11km / 6,84 mil mesafede

  • Uçakla

    SYDNEY DOMESTIC 11km / 6,84 mil mesafede

  • Gemiyle

    ROCKET FERRY 0,1km / 0,06 mil mesafede

  • Gemiyle

    SYDNEY FERRIES-ROCKS TERMINAL 2km / 1,24 mil mesafede

  • Helikopterle

    SYDNEY AIRPORT 12km / 7,46 mil mesafede

  • Arabayla

    OLYMPIC DRIVE 16km / 9,94 mil mesafede

  • Arabayla

    PACIFIC HIGHWAY 5km / 3,11 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    CENTRAL STATION 1km / 0,62 mil mesafede

GPS:-33.8717, 151.197723

Otel servisi

Check in başlangıç saati: - Check out bitiş saati:

Özetle
  • Araba parkı
  • Restoran
  • Wi-Fi
  • Kahvaltı
  • Bar
  • Toplantı odaları

IBIS KITCHEN

iBistro's international breakfast buffet features a variety of delicious options to cater for all tastes. For dinner, iBistro offers classic favourites at a great price along with Monday - Friday daily dinner specials.

Konaklama olanaklarımız

ibis Sydney Darling Harbour offers 256 rooms, with views over the bustling suburb of Pyrmont or Darling Harbour and the stunning Sydney city skyline. Inviting, modern and cozy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay. Choose a Darling Harbour View Room to make the most of our panoramic city views.

ibis Sydney Darling Harbour
oteli için konuklarımızın yorumları

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama 4.1/5

17.850 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi 3.5/5

3.022 görüş

Good but not great

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

naveedr35 09/11/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Awesome location Friendly staff Rooms are small Rooms look old with the layout Small bathrooms Beds are great Not enough amenities inside the room No free Netflix or any service like that Parking is expensive and should technically be included when spending so much money. The rooms need a major overhaul and decor change up

Great Location

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Mikkigoo 09/04/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We enjoyed our stay. The position is very convenient if you are using the train or ferry system, The room is large and very well appointed. We were disappointed that the spa in our room was broken and the restaurant was not open for lunch or dinner.

Dear Mikkigoo, Thank you for taking the time to post a review and share your recent experience. I am pleased to read that you had an enjoyable time whilst visiting Darling Harbour and found hotel well located. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

Extremely poor room condition

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

mbmrootsian 05/04/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The room was old and dusty. There was mould on the ceiling and many water marks on the wall. It was the third time to stay in ibis darling harbour. Extremely disappointed! It did not seem to be a hotel room.

Dear mbmrootsian, Thank you for taking time to tell us about your experience at the Ibis. It is discouraging to read that your stay did not meet your expectations and I am very sorry about it. Having a clean and maintained room is a key part of providing that superior service and comfort to our guests and this was not the case. I have shared your concerns with our Executive Housekeeper to investigate and follow up accordingly.

Nice location

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

renders491 Business - 02/04/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Great place to stay for the convenience and location. Rooms small but neat and tidy. View over Darling harbour was awesome. Only disappointing thing was the bar was only open Friday and Saturday. Will stay again

Dear renders491, Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay. I am pleased to read that you found the Hotel well located and rooms clean. We hope to welcome you back in near future.

Fabulous location and view

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Samigerges 23/03/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The hotel is one of the most beautiful and rich in museums, shopping centers and eateries that you would like to have within a walking distance. The hotel offers fabulous harbour and city views day and night. It is clean and prices are reasonable. Staff is friendly. We love it and stay there whenever we can.

Dear Samigerges, Thank you for taking the time to post a review and share your recent experience. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed the view of Darling Harbour from the hotel and found it well located. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Regards, Dagmara K, Front Office Manager

Excellent Service

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Alan H 10/02/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

At the last minute we took our grandson and the chef gave him French toast as part of the in-room breakfast with a note his daughter likes French toast and he thought he would like it too. All great service by reception and staff

Dear Alan H, I very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Sydney Darling Harbour. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team, especially with Joy our breakfast Chef. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and I hope to get to welcome you back soon.

Perfect Sydney CBD stay

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

ChuckS258 07/02/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Great service, friendly staff, superb location and great value. On of our more frequently visited hotels for getaway stays in the city. Affordable parking in the area may be the only downside but this holds true for most of the Sydney city center.

Dear ChuckS258, Thank you for taking the time to post a review and share your recent experience. I am pleased to read the lovely comments in regards to the team and will be sure to share your feedback. I certainly appreciate the feedback in regards to the cost of parking. We hope to welcome you back very soon.

Great location

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

sharlene11 02/02/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Small rooms but I was only there to sleep. clean and comfortable bed. location is right in Darling Harbour, near the casino. Unfortunately the bar and restaurant is closed due to covid 19. Breakfast was ordered and came in a breakfast box. was adequate.

Dear Sharlene11, Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay. I am pleased to read that you found the Hotel well located, clean and comfortable. We hope to welcome you back in near future.

Great stay in Darling Harbour

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

lynda2166 10/01/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Perfect location, with lots of restaurants and bars literally a few steps away. We had a harbour view room, and were looking right down on the big wheel, with Cockle Bay wharf and Centerpoint Tower in the background. Staff were all really friendly, and all Covid precautions were in place. Fantastic value for money. We’re going back in a couple of weeks!

Dear lynda2166 We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Sydney Darling Harbour. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Silvia Kypriotis Hotel Manager ibis Sydney Darling Harbour

Ibis Darling harbour

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

JP3018 31/12/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The hotel staff were very helpful. The room was great with harbour views. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. It wasn’t the same atmosphere in the hotel as it was 12 months ago since Coronavirus.

Dear JP3018, Thank you for sending through this wonderful feedback in regards to your recent stay with us at Ibis Sydney Darling Harbour. It is great to hear you enjoyed the view, bed and the cleanliness of the room. We hope to be able to welcome you back again when we can meet together safely. Kind regards, Richard Holt General Manager

Comments

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

dyeniranillo 29/12/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Ibis sydney darling harbour is perfect and very nice accommodation to stay if you want a complete rest on a holiday.. however, we just expect that they have a pool area for swimming that says on their description that they are sharing pool area with Novotel. Might as well clear that out before someone else may expect it too. I also suggest it would be great if the room has free bottled water, slippers, robe, microwave, cutleries at least for guest. Just saying.. ☺️ But the rest is al good. Thank you!

Birthday celebration

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

debrawilso26 03/12/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We were changed from the Novatel and was disappointed but only had until 30th of November to take the credit from May. Also was disappointed due to covid that couldn't get our meals made from the kitchen at the motel.it was Uber eats out of cardboard boxes

Dear debrawilso26, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback in regards to your stay at Ibis Sydney Darling Harbour. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies that your stay was not what was expected. As Novotel is allocated NSW Government quarantine hotel, we are unable to house public guests also. Our apologies that you were relocated and that the meals were not the Novotel standard you were expecting. I will pass this feedback onto the team to ensure we are improving in all areas. We hope to welcome you back again soon for a much more positive stay. Kind regards, Richard Holt General Manager

Lovel relaxing stay

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

davepallas 22/11/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Had a great 4 night stay with a great view of Cockle Bay. Room was comfortable and clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Was able to book 2 rooms side by side so the whole family could stay together. Will be booking again.

Dear davepallas, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Sydney Darling Harbour. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Richard Holt General Manager Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour

Stellar Hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

applebyapps5 Business - 25/10/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We had many appointments in one day and were given very kindly a late late checkout and reduction in Parking fees. The staff at the IBIS were ultra friendly and helpful. The room was spotless and the view amazing.

Dear applebyapps5 Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your recent stay. It is always such a pleasure to receive shining feedback like yours! I'm so glad we were able to cater well to your needs and you of course enjoyed the fabulous Darling Harbour view. I will pass your feedback onto our team. We very much look forward to your next stay with us. Warm regards, Silvia Kypriotis Hotel Manager

Best value city escape

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

nikw32 08/10/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Great city skyline views, walking distance to great restaurants, shopping, gardens and circular quay not too far away. Hotel staff went above and beyond to make us welcome. Room small, bathroom below par but value amazing. Room service breakfasts Covid style were fantastic.

Dear nikw32, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ibis Sydney Darling Harbour. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Richard Holt General Manager Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour

Comfortable overnight stay

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

melanies67 Business - 04/10/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

On our arrival all staff were professional and welcoming. Our room was clean with lovely views of Darling Harbour, All food is now delivered to the room and was delicious and well prepared, Overall a very comfortable stay!

Dear Melanie S Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your recent stay with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Silvia Kypriotis Hotel Manager ibis Sydney Darling

Possible credit card fraud

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

Walkingprimrose Business - 04/03/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

very basic place but was clean and tidy. Checked in without any problem. Our concern was that we than found the credit card that we had used against the room for any possible charges than had multiple charges from outside the hotel. WE naturally blocked the card we we realised but it had already been used at David Jones in the city and then later at a Pet store out of the city. Tha card wasn't used anywhere else during the stay. On contacting the Ibis to report it, the disinterest by the person answering the phone was staggering. Won't stay here again.

Dear Walkingprimrose Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at ibis Darling Harbour. While I am glad to read that you had a mostly enjoyable stay, I do sincerely apologise that the incident experienced with your credit card while staying with us put a dampener on the experience. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. I can assure you that the phone manner you encountered does not reflect our usual service standards. We will be taking this up with the staff member in question. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sylvia Kypriotis Hotel Manager ibis Darling Harbour

Business Visit

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

kulkarninihcas Business - 03/03/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Great location - can't beat the location and view ; Amazing customer service - friendly staff; prompt and courteous ; Good food Room was awful - not stayed in a room like this in all my travels. No side tables; no electrical outlet anywhere near the bed

Dear kulkarnihicas Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your recent stay with us. Whilst I am glad to read that you enjoyed the location and view and had positive interactions with our staff, I do sincerely apologise that the room fell below your expectations. I will be following this up with our engineering and operations team as we look to improve our guest offerings. I can assure you that we do have plans in the near future to make more substantial improvements to rooms and public areas. Thank you once again for your feedback. Warm regards Silvia Kypriotis Hotel Manager

Comfortable, convenient and affordable

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

jmmj1204 02/03/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We have stayed many times at Accor properties and have always found them to be very suitable for our needs. Ibis at Darling Harbour kept their record with us intact. Friendly staff ,lovely room (adequate for 2 people) and well priced. Would definitely stay there again.

Dear John h Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your recent stay with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Silvia Kypriotis Hotel Manager ibis Darling Harbour

3 L’s location location location..and water..🦘

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

SydneyPBEIJING Business - 25/02/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Always enjoy the hospitality of the Ibis Hotel in Darling Harbour..in Sydney on business and the friendly atmosphere makes my stay more enjoyable..🦘I will stay here on future business visits to Sydney and proximity to the CBD is a great walk...

Dear SydneyPBEIJING We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at ibis Darling Harbour. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Silvia Kypriotis Hotel Manager ibis Darling Harbour

En yeni 20 yorumlarımız

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Yakındaki diğer otellerimiz

pyrmont şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz