ibis Paris Bastille Opera 11. Bölge oteli 3 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı 4.0/5 11.649 görüş

ALLSAFE onaylı otel

Bu otelde rezervasyon yaptırın

Oda 1

Kişi sayısı
Çocukların yaşı

En iyi fiyat garantisi

Nasıl çalışır?
Accor Live Limitless

Ücretsiz: üye olun

Bu otelde oda ayırırken

  • Statü ve Ödül puanları kazanıyorum

  • Ödül puanlarımı kullanabilirim

  • Avantajlardan yararlanırım

  • Üye fiyatı avantajından yararlanabilirim

+ 17 Hizmetler

Otel ekstraları

  • Bastille'in tarihi bölgesinin kalbinde

  • Sebze bahçesinin mahsulü ot ve baharatlarla hazırlanan taze ve ev yapımı lezzetler

  • Ağaçlarla kaplı bir terasta kokteylinizi yudumlayıp yemeğinizin tadını çıkarabilirsiniz

  • 250 m² genişliğinde, doğal ışık alan toplantı alanı

  • Kapalı özel otopark (ekstra)

Bu otel Planet 21'e katılmakta ve Olumlu Konukseverlik lehine hareket etmektedir.

Otelde ve yakınındaki hizmetler

Check in başlangıç saati: 12h00

Check out bitiş saati: 12h00

Ücretli hizmetler

Hizmetler ve pratik bilgiler
  • Online Check-in
  • Kablosuz İnternet / İnternet Erişimi
  • Özel kapalı otoparkÜcretli hizmetler
  • Hareketlilik imkanı kısıtlı kişiler için erişilebilirlik
  • Evcil hayvanlar kabul edilirÜcretli hizmetler
  • %100 sigara içilmeyen otel
  • Klimalı
  • Otelde konuşulan diller
  • Resepsiyon günün 24 saati açıktır
  • Otele erken giriş / Otelden geç çıkışÜcretli hizmetler
  • Ayakkabı cilalama makinesi
Yiyecek-içecek
  • KahvaltıÜcretli hizmetler
  • 1 Restoran
  • 1 Bar
  • Atıştırmalık ve içecek makinesiÜcretli hizmetler
İş hizmetleri
  • 6 Toplantı odası
  • Web köşesi
Bilgi mesajı

Otelin konumu

ibis Paris Bastille Opera 11. Bölge

15 rue Breguet
75011 parıs
fransa

Tel: +33149292020

Faks: (+33)1/49292030

Check in başlangıç saati: 12h00

Check out bitiş saati: 12h00

  • BUS :  86,87 BASTILLE

  • BUSES :  20,29,65,69,76 BASTILLE

  • BALARD-CRETEIL PREFECTURE :  8 BASTILLE

  • LA DEFENSE CHATEAU DE VINCENNES :  1 BASTILLE

  • MAIRIE DE MONTREUIL/PONT SEVRE :  9 VOLTAIRE

  • PLACE D'ITALIE-BOBIGNY P.PICASSO :  5 BREGUET-SABIN

  • RER :  RER A-D GARE DE LYON

  • RER FROM AEROPORTS CH DE GAULLE :  B GARE DU NORD

  • Uçakla

    PARIS ORLY 30km / 18,64 mil mesafede

  • Uçakla

    PARIS ROISSY CDG 35km / 21,75 mil mesafede

  • Arabayla

    PORTE D'ORLEANS 8km / 5 mil mesafede

  • Arabayla

    PORTE DE BERCY 5km / 3,13 mil mesafede

  • Arabayla

    PORTE DE VINCENNES 6km / 3,75 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    GARE DE L´EST 4,2km / 2,61 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    GARE DU NORD 3,5km / 2,17 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    PARIS AUSTERLITZ 2km / 1,25 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    PARIS GARE DE LYON 1km / 0,63 mil mesafede

GPS :48.857209, 2.372763

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Rahat bir yatak ve kullanışlı bir banyo ile davetkar, modern ve konforlu: Ibis odasında güzel bir seyahat geçirmeniz için gereken her şey sunulur.

Standard Room with a double bed

  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 2
  • Odanızda kablosuz internet
  • Uydu/kablolu renkli TV
  • Doğrudan hatlı telefon

Standart Oda, iki adet tek kişilik yataklı

  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 2
  • Odanızda kablosuz internet
  • Uydu/kablolu renkli TV
  • Doğrudan hatlı telefon
Odalar

Restoranlarımız ve barlarımız

LE GENIE SOUS LES ETOILES

Mutfak türü: Bistronomy

Our restaurant offers a simple and generous bistro-style menu. You can enjoy dishes made with fresh ingredients and a selection of wines from passionate winegrowers, all in a true "home from home" atmosphere.

Öğle yemeği

  • Pts
  • Sal
  • Çar
  • Per
  • Cum
  • Cts
  • Paz

Akşam yemeği

  • Pts
  • Sal
  • Çar
  • Per
  • Cum
  • Cts
  • Paz

LE GENIE

Sözleşmeye bağlı olmayan fotoğraf

Brooklyn ve Bastille bölgelerini anımsatan, şık atmosfere sahip Génie Bar'a hoş geldiniz. Bahçe mahsullerimizden ilham alan kokteyllerimizi keşfedebilir veya barmenin özel alkollü içecek seçenekleri konusunda size rehberlik yapmasını sağlayabilirsiniz.

Öğle yemeği

  • Pts
  • Sal
  • Çar
  • Per
  • Cum
  • Cts
  • Paz

Akşam yemeği

  • Pts
  • Sal
  • Çar
  • Per
  • Cum
  • Cts
  • Paz

Toplantılarınız ve etkinlikleriniz

Toplantı odalarımız

  • Toplantı odalarının sayısı: 6

  • Maksimum büyüklük: 76

  • Maksimum kapasite: 70 kişi

  • Maksimum ziyafet kapasitesi: 36 kişi

Daha fazlasını öğrenin


ibis Paris Bastille Opera 11. Bölge oteli için konuklarımızın yorumları

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama 4.0/5

11.649 görüş

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Derecesi 3.5/5

3.156 görüş

Good location but lack of information about available services

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

laurencealpay Family - 22/07/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

At the time of the stay there was some works done in the hotel (its facade) resulting in lots of noise. Limited services due to Covid-19 are understandable but this was not communicated during the booking.

Dear laurencealpay, Thank you very much for your review. We take good notes of your remarks that help us to improve the quality of our services. We hope that we will be able to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards François Villemur- General Manager

İyi konum

Avis müşterileri puanı 4.0/5

Metin İş - 14/03/2020 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Memnun kaldım

Dear METIN B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Bastille Opéra 11ème. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, François VILLEMUR General Manager Ibis Paris Bastille Opéra

Ibis Bastille

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Companion440702 26/01/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I love staying at Ibis hotels and I love the recently renovated Ibis Bastille. Staff are friendly and super helpful with transportation and attractions. The hotel and rooms are spotless. I travel solo most of the time and I feel both safe and cared for. I highly recommend.

Dear Companion440702, Thank you very much for your review. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially thanks to the staff that works everyday to satisfy our guests. We look forward to welcome you back! Kind regards,

Genel olarak iyi.Asansörler bakım gerektiriyor kanımcaPersonel güleryüzlü ve alakalı

Avis müşterileri puanı 4.0/5

Teşekkürler Aileler - 27/12/2019 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Genel olarak memnun kaldım tanıdıklarıma tavsiye edebilirim

Değerli Misafirimiz, Otelimizle ilgili güzel yorumunuz için teşekkür ederiz! Konaklamanızdan memnun kaldığınıza sevindik. En kısa zamanda sizi otelimizde tekrar misafir etmekten mutluluk duyarız. Saygılarımızla, François VILLEMUR General Manager Ibis Paris Bastille Opéra

Good location - poor service

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

162adrian Solo travel - 15/11/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

No tea making facilities in room No umbrellas available to borrow from Reception Breakfast tables were slow to be cleared on most days of my 6 day stay Café experience was very poor - meal and wine selections were not available although still shown on the menu - even though few patrons were present!

Dear 162adrian, Thank you very much for your review. Please note that Ibis is an economical brand, and in order to offer affordable price, it is the policy of the company not to offer facilities such as tea or coffee making in room. Regarding the breakfast tables, we take good notes of your remarks, and will see this with our team. Nevertheless, when the breakfast area is full, it can take a bit of time to clear everything. We hope that you enjoyed the city of Paris. Kind regards,

nice and affordable

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

SeanG2460 Solo travel - 26/10/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

center of Paris so you cant go wrong everything at your fingertips or at least a short walk bustling area of Paris so it would suit young adventurous types, not too bad a hike to the airport which is a pain in Paris anyway

Dear SeanG2460, Thank you for your review! As you mentionned, we are located in the heart of Paris, in a very lively neighborhood. We hope that you liked your parisian trip! Kind regards,

A great short break.

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Aimee T Friends getaway - 23/10/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The hotel was great, perfect for what we needed. I arrived late at night and they accommodated my check in as well as an early check out when leaving. The rooms were small but comfortable and had the essentials. Breakfast was a little expensive since I didn't eat much but there was plenty of options available. Overall a great stay.

Dear Aimee T, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you appreciated your stay with us, and hope to welcome you back in the soonest future. Kind regards,

İbis Bastille Otel

Avis müşterileri puanı 4.0/5

Orhan Ö. Çiftler - 21/10/2019 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Çok temiz ,merkezi ( Sabin metro istasyonuna yürüyerek 3dk mesafede ) ,çok rahat yatağı olan, 24 saat kesintisiz sıcak suyu olan bir oteldi. Hissettiğimiz en büyük eksiklik çay kahve içebilmek için odada su ısıtıcı olmamasıydı. Otelde 10 avro karşılığında kahvaltı vardı ama kruvasan ,marmelat ve içecek dışında seçenek olmadığı için ,otelde kahvaltı yapmayı tercih etmedik.

Değerli Misafirimiz, Zamanınızı ayırıp otelimizle ilgili yorum yaptığınız için teşekkür ederiz! En kısa zamanda sizi otelimizde tekrar misafir etmekten mutluluk duyarız. Saygılarımızla, François VILLEMUR General Manager Ibis Paris Bastille Opéra

Unsound and Unhealthy

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

pbrandi82 Couples - 23/09/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Me and my wife strated our vacation in Europe spending 3 days at ibis bastille. Temperature in Paris was 30*Celsius at night and the air conditioner in our room did not work at all!!!!! I complained every single day and people of the reception always gave me a different excuses even that it was a problem with the machine, when I asked to change the room. The matter is I paid in advence and stayed in a terrible room did not receive the service for what I paid. I want my money back. And you can check with the reception because I ordered to register my claim every night. It was unsound and unhealthy. I made a video showing the machine do not work at all.

May 2019 Paris

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Explore33859297185 Couples - 19/05/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Excellent hotel right in the heart of Paris. Breakfast is very good. Room clean and well maintained. Lobby area very welcoming. Bilingual (English/French) reception. Room small by North American standards but very acceptable.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us, we are glad to read that you had a nice stay in our hotel. Kind regards,

Poor Rooms

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

Navigator51549827950 Couples - 25/04/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The room was very hot and the air conditioning wasnt working and when you had the window open it was too noisy outside. We moved rooms to a higher floor and the room was slightly cooler but as it was April the aircon was not working on cold so out of 3 nights at the hotel , 2 were ruined dur to lack of sleep. I got a response from the Ibis hotel ( see below ) Unfortunately, the temperature differential of this month of April is exceptional: 5 degrees the night of 18 and 20 degrees the night of April 20th; unfortunately the facilities did not let us switch from hot to cold so quickly.

Paris Six Nations Tour

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Flyer02260338155 Friends getaway - 28/02/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Great location in Bastille area near to Metro station with plenty of bars and restaurants nearby. Good clean quiet room and got a great sleep. Continental self service breakfast with plenty of choice. Friendly helpful staff. have stayed before and will return.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay wit us, and look forward to welcome you back! Kind regards,

3 night stay

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

Discover51814772932 Business - 18/02/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The hotel is pleasant and clean, however the rooms are very basic and in need of restoration. I needed to ask for soap for me room as it was not replaced. Also, had a knock on my door very early for cleaning!!

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Please note that out rooms will be fully renovated in 2019, with new design and new furnitures. Kind regards, François Villemur - General Manager

Great location. No other benefits.

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

0perator00 Business - 01/02/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Location is close to main metro lines, and the vibrant Bastille area. Tiny room, even smaller bathroom. Black mold in the shower. Torn blinds. There were nuts on the floor of the room when we entered. Renovations were started half way through our week stay with the hallway floor being covered in construction paper and rooms being closed off and worked on across from us (noise prevented us from having a mid day nap.) Their restaurant was also closed for renovations the entire stay. I see most reviews mention that they had renovations coming up, I didn't realize it'd be while we were staying there! I'd recommend avoiding this hotel until they've actually completed their renovations!

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review and letting us know about the issue. We apologize that our service did not satisfy your expectations. Our front desk is available 24h to satisfy our clients' needs so that you can alert us to any smallest problem that you encounter during your stay. What is more, we are sorry for any inconvenience due to the necessary renovations that have started recently but we do our best to welcome you soon in our fully renewed hotel. Kind Regards

The cancelled my booking twice and then charged me for a night's stay

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

Guide52951823611 Couples - 04/01/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

What is funny is I wasn't going to bother writing a negative review on this hotel, despite the ridiculousness of their booking department. But then I just received an email from Accor Hotels asking me to leave a review. Well, I booked this hotel in October. On November 6, 2018. I received an email from Ibis Paris Bastille Opera that my reservation had been canceled. I did not cancel the reservation someone there or some computer there did. I called the 800 number on Accor's website. They said I had to contact the hotel directly. So I wrote them an email in English with a google Translate version in French underneath explaining I never canceled the reservation. They reinstated the reservation and then canceled it again two days later. So I booked another hotel. The Josephine by Happy Culture. Next, in December Ibis charges my credit card an amount I don't remember off hand. I write them and contact my credit card company., The charge is removed. Finally, I head off to France the last week of December. When I returned this past Tuesday. I found a charge from Ibis for a night's stay. So I wrote them yet again with my cancellation number and copies of the emails they sent when they canceled my reservation out of the blue months ago and contacted my credit card company. Of course the icing on the cake is today I get an email asking how my stay was. I DIDN'T STAY AT YOUR PROPERTY. YOU WOULDN't LET ME. Thank you so much for wasting my time. Though the IBIS we stayed at in Sarlat was lovely as was the staff I won't ever risk this inconvenience and fraud again by staying another Ibis/Accor property. I advise fellow travelers book at your own risk.

Dear Client. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Paris Bastille Opéra 11ème's reservation departement. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I would like to unedersant what happned excatly with your reservation et why it was cancel. fell free to contact Osvaldo Capote our Room division manager. cordially

Odalariniz ciddi bakim gerektiriyor

Avis müşterileri puanı 2.5/5

Mustafa S. B. İş - 04/12/2018 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Otelinizin lobis, personeli ve kahvaltisi gayet iyi, ancak odalariniz ciddi bakim gerektiriyor. Ornek olarak isitmalar calismiyor, isitmasi calisan bir oda icin uc oda degitirdik. Banyolariniz eski ve kirli gorunumlu. Ozellikle duslarda kuf (mould) var. Boyalar dokulmus durumda. Dusun icinde dus malzemesi koyacak hicbir yer tok.

Dear MUSTAFA SENAN B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Paris Bastille Opéra 11ème. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. In this moment we are almost ready to continues with renovations works on the hotel, all our rooms will be renovates on next year. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Osvaldo Capote Room Division Manager Ibis Paris Bastille Opéra

Good but not great

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

cherval Couples - 28/10/2018 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Check in was slow although there was only one other guest checking in. A second receptionist took some time to arrive. Also at reception a non-guest was also doing some private business with another member of staff which was not good for first impressions. This was a theme throughout our stay with staff apparently dealing with friends rather than looking after guests

Dear Client Thanks you very much for tour time to tell us about your stay in our hotel. I’m really sorry to here those inconvenient and be sure that this matter is really exceptional; in general our front desk team get a lot of compliment and is really professional in its work. We will do our best in order to delivery a food service next time that you will be with us. Cordially

Tekrar gidilir

Avis müşterileri puanı 3.5/5

Mustafa E. Çiftler - 09/10/2018 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Banyo çok küçük, oda da küçük ama rahat, temizlik,sessizlik ve bahçedeki restaurant çok iyi, kahvaltıyı çok beğendik

Dear MUSTAFA E., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Bastille Opéra 11ème. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, François VILLEMUR General Manager Ibis Paris Bastille Opéra

Noisy evening

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

DavidTeesValley Business - 01/10/2018 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Across a two night stay one evening was fine but the other was disrupted by noisy music coming up to the 2nd floor and even when finished the noise continued as I would assume the furniture was moved back into situ.Although than this the room was clean and comfortable although the artex/stippled walls and old corporate Ibis carpets in the corridors are overdue a refurb to catch up with other venues in the sister brandHas checked in online a few days earlier yet the keycard/voucher has not been prepared in advance of arrival

Hello Thanks for take your time to tell us your opinion about your stay in our hotel; it is a pleasure for us to get feeds back in order to improve our service. Best regards

Lousy breakfast and a loalty programme, which only seems to favour Accor Hotels.

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

MDCVDX Couples - 12/09/2018 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Breakfast is a sad story. The staff doesn't know their priorities. No coffee cups, no glasses, no juice... Was charged 31 euros more than an offer I got by mail after I did my booking. Accor Hotels have this "member loyalty program" and they use this phrase in their mails: "Enjoy the best prices when you book in advance!" Fact is, that I did not get the best price, and was given a standard answer from so called customer service. So, I'm really not giving much for the loyalty member programme, which is pure BS.

Hello At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. cordially

En yeni 20 yorumlarımız

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Yakındaki diğer otellerimiz

parıs şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz