Informacja

Hotel ibis Paris Bastille Opera 11ème 3 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 4.0/5 Liczba opinii: 11 657

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Zarezerwuj ten hotel

Pokój  1

Liczba osób
Wiek dzieci

Gwarancja najniższej ceny

Jak to działa?
Accor Live Limitless

Bezpłatnie: zostań uczestnikiem programu

Podczas dokonywania rezerwacji w tym hotelu:

  • Zdobywam punkty Status i Rewards

  • Mogę wykorzystać punkty Rewards

  • Korzystam z przywilejów

  • Mogę skorzystać z ceny tylko dla klubowiczów

ibis Paris Bastille Opera 11ème
Zobacz na mapie
+ 17 Usługi

O hotelu

  • W sercu zabytkowej dzielnicy Bastille

  • Kuchnia oparta jest na świeżych, domowych produktach oraz ziołach i przyprawach z ogrodu

  • Zielony taras to idealne miejsce na koktajl lub kolację.

  • Sala konferencyjna o powierzchni 250 m² z naturalnym oświetleniem

  • Parking prywatny pod zadaszeniem (opcjonalnie)

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: 12h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

Płatne usługi

Usługi i informacje praktyczne
  • Zameldowanie online
  • Wi-Fi/dostęp do Internetu
  • Garaż hotelowyPłatne usługi
  • Dostępność dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Zwierzęta dozwolonePłatne usługi
  • Hotel z całkowitym zakazem palenia
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Języki, jakimi posługuje się personel hotelu
  • Recepcja otwarta całą dobę
  • Wczesne zameldowanie/Późne wymeldowaniePłatne usługi
  • Maszyna do czyszczenia obuwia
Gastronomia
  • ŚniadaniePłatne usługi
  • Liczba restauracji: 1
  • Liczba barów: 1
  • Automaty z przekąskami i napojamiPłatne usługi
Usługi biznesowe
  • Sale konferencyjne: 6
  • Kącik internetowy

Lokalizacja hotelu

ibis Paris Bastille Opera 11ème

15 rue Breguet
75011 paryż
francja

Tel: +33149292020

Faks: (+33)1/49292030

Zameldowanie od: 12h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

  • BUS :  86,87 BASTILLE

  • BUSES :  20,29,65,69,76 BASTILLE

  • BALARD-CRETEIL PREFECTURE :  8 BASTILLE

  • LA DEFENSE CHATEAU DE VINCENNES :  1 BASTILLE

  • MAIRIE DE MONTREUIL/PONT SEVRE :  9 VOLTAIRE

  • PLACE D'ITALIE-BOBIGNY P.PICASSO :  5 BREGUET-SABIN

  • RER :  RER A-D GARE DE LYON

  • RER FROM AEROPORTS CH DE GAULLE :  B GARE DU NORD

  • Samolotem

    PARIS ORLY W 30km / 18,64 mil

  • Samolotem

    PARIS ROISSY CDG W 35km / 21,75 mil

  • Samochodem

    PORTE D'ORLEANS W 8km / 5 mil

  • Samochodem

    PORTE DE BERCY W 5km / 3,13 mil

  • Samochodem

    PORTE DE VINCENNES W 6km / 3,75 mil

  • Pociągiem

    GARE DE L´EST W 4,2km / 2,61 mil

  • Pociągiem

    GARE DU NORD W 3,5km / 2,17 mil

  • Pociągiem

    PARIS AUSTERLITZ W 2km / 1,25 mil

  • Pociągiem

    PARIS GARE DE LYON W 1km / 0,63 mil

Pozycja GPS:48.857209, 2.372763

Nasze pokoje

Przyjemny, nowoczesny i komfortowy, z wygodnym łóżkiem i funkcjonalną łazienką. Pokój w hotelu ibis oferuje wszystko, co potrzebne do przyjemnego pobytu.

Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Kolorowa telewizja satelitarna/kablowa
  • Bezpośrednia linia telefoniczna

Pokój standardowy z 2 pojedynczymi łóżkami

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Kolorowa telewizja satelitarna/kablowa
  • Bezpośrednia linia telefoniczna
Pokoje

Nasze restauracje i bary

LE GENIE SOUS LES ETOILES

Rodzaj serwowanej kuchni: Bistronomia

Our restaurant offers a simple and generous bistro-style menu. You can enjoy dishes made with fresh ingredients and a selection of wines from passionate winegrowers, all in a true "home from home" atmosphere.

Lunch

  • pn.
  • wt.
  • śr.
  • czw.
  • pt.
  • sob.
  • niedz.

Kolacja

  • pn.
  • wt.
  • śr.
  • czw.
  • pt.
  • sob.
  • niedz.

LE GENIE

Modny bar Génie inspirowany jest dzielnicami Brooklyn i Bastille. Skuś się na koktajle inspirowane produktami z naszego ogrodu lub pozwól, by barman przedstawił Ci starannie wyselekcjonowane menu alkoholi.

Lunch

  • pn.
  • wt.
  • śr.
  • czw.
  • pt.
  • sob.
  • niedz.

Kolacja

  • pn.
  • wt.
  • śr.
  • czw.
  • pt.
  • sob.
  • niedz.

Twoje spotkania i wydarzenia

Nasze sale konferencyjne

  • Liczba sal konferencyjnych: 6

  • Maks. rozmiar: 76 m²

  • Maks. pojemność: 70 osoby

  • Maks. liczba uczestników bankietu: 36 osoby

Więcej informacji

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
ibis Paris Bastille Opera 11ème

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.0/5

Liczba opinii: 11 657

tripadvisor

Ocena TripAdvisor 3.5/5

Liczba opinii: 3 156

Good location but lack of information about available services

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

laurencealpay Family - 22/07/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

At the time of the stay there was some works done in the hotel (its facade) resulting in lots of noise. Limited services due to Covid-19 are understandable but this was not communicated during the booking.

Dear laurencealpay, Thank you very much for your review. We take good notes of your remarks that help us to improve the quality of our services. We hope that we will be able to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards François Villemur- General Manager

Ibis Bastille

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Companion440702 26/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I love staying at Ibis hotels and I love the recently renovated Ibis Bastille. Staff are friendly and super helpful with transportation and attractions. The hotel and rooms are spotless. I travel solo most of the time and I feel both safe and cared for. I highly recommend.

Dear Companion440702, Thank you very much for your review. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially thanks to the staff that works everyday to satisfy our guests. We look forward to welcome you back! Kind regards,

Good location - poor service

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

162adrian Solo travel - 15/11/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

No tea making facilities in room No umbrellas available to borrow from Reception Breakfast tables were slow to be cleared on most days of my 6 day stay Café experience was very poor - meal and wine selections were not available although still shown on the menu - even though few patrons were present!

Dear 162adrian, Thank you very much for your review. Please note that Ibis is an economical brand, and in order to offer affordable price, it is the policy of the company not to offer facilities such as tea or coffee making in room. Regarding the breakfast tables, we take good notes of your remarks, and will see this with our team. Nevertheless, when the breakfast area is full, it can take a bit of time to clear everything. We hope that you enjoyed the city of Paris. Kind regards,

nice and affordable

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

SeanG2460 Solo travel - 26/10/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

center of Paris so you cant go wrong everything at your fingertips or at least a short walk bustling area of Paris so it would suit young adventurous types, not too bad a hike to the airport which is a pain in Paris anyway

Dear SeanG2460, Thank you for your review! As you mentionned, we are located in the heart of Paris, in a very lively neighborhood. We hope that you liked your parisian trip! Kind regards,

A great short break.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Aimee T Friends getaway - 23/10/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel was great, perfect for what we needed. I arrived late at night and they accommodated my check in as well as an early check out when leaving. The rooms were small but comfortable and had the essentials. Breakfast was a little expensive since I didn't eat much but there was plenty of options available. Overall a great stay.

Dear Aimee T, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you appreciated your stay with us, and hope to welcome you back in the soonest future. Kind regards,

Unsound and Unhealthy

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

pbrandi82 Couples - 23/09/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Me and my wife strated our vacation in Europe spending 3 days at ibis bastille. Temperature in Paris was 30*Celsius at night and the air conditioner in our room did not work at all!!!!! I complained every single day and people of the reception always gave me a different excuses even that it was a problem with the machine, when I asked to change the room. The matter is I paid in advence and stayed in a terrible room did not receive the service for what I paid. I want my money back. And you can check with the reception because I ordered to register my claim every night. It was unsound and unhealthy. I made a video showing the machine do not work at all.

Dobre warunki

Ocena klientów 4.5/5

Przemek Pobyt służbowy - 16/07/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Pokoje czyste. Dobre śniadanie jak na paryskie warunki.

Szanowny Panie, Jesteśmy bardzo wdzięczni za Pani/ Pana komentarze dotyczące pobytu w ibis Paris Bastille Opéra 11ème. Otrzymanie pozytywnej opinii jest dla nas zawsze wielką przyjemnością. Mamy nadzieję, że kolejny pobyt w naszym hotelu będzie również tak samo przyjemny i udany jak poprzedni. Z poważaniem, François VILLEMUR General Manager Ibis Paris Bastille Opéra

May 2019 Paris

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Explore33859297185 Couples - 19/05/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Excellent hotel right in the heart of Paris. Breakfast is very good. Room clean and well maintained. Lobby area very welcoming. Bilingual (English/French) reception. Room small by North American standards but very acceptable.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us, we are glad to read that you had a nice stay in our hotel. Kind regards,

Poor Rooms

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Navigator51549827950 Couples - 25/04/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The room was very hot and the air conditioning wasnt working and when you had the window open it was too noisy outside. We moved rooms to a higher floor and the room was slightly cooler but as it was April the aircon was not working on cold so out of 3 nights at the hotel , 2 were ruined dur to lack of sleep. I got a response from the Ibis hotel ( see below ) Unfortunately, the temperature differential of this month of April is exceptional: 5 degrees the night of 18 and 20 degrees the night of April 20th; unfortunately the facilities did not let us switch from hot to cold so quickly.

Paris Six Nations Tour

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Flyer02260338155 Friends getaway - 28/02/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Great location in Bastille area near to Metro station with plenty of bars and restaurants nearby. Good clean quiet room and got a great sleep. Continental self service breakfast with plenty of choice. Friendly helpful staff. have stayed before and will return.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay wit us, and look forward to welcome you back! Kind regards,

Zgodne z oczekiwaniami jakie sie ma wobec dobrego hotelu

Ocena klientów 4.0/5

Anonimowo Pobyt służbowy - 24/02/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

mam tylko jedna uwage krytyczna: brak szczotki do kibla, który uniemożliwia naturalny odruch niektórych by po sobie sprzatnąc

3 night stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Discover51814772932 Business - 18/02/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel is pleasant and clean, however the rooms are very basic and in need of restoration. I needed to ask for soap for me room as it was not replaced. Also, had a knock on my door very early for cleaning!!

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Please note that out rooms will be fully renovated in 2019, with new design and new furnitures. Kind regards, François Villemur - General Manager

Great location. No other benefits.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

0perator00 Business - 01/02/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Location is close to main metro lines, and the vibrant Bastille area. Tiny room, even smaller bathroom. Black mold in the shower. Torn blinds. There were nuts on the floor of the room when we entered. Renovations were started half way through our week stay with the hallway floor being covered in construction paper and rooms being closed off and worked on across from us (noise prevented us from having a mid day nap.) Their restaurant was also closed for renovations the entire stay. I see most reviews mention that they had renovations coming up, I didn't realize it'd be while we were staying there! I'd recommend avoiding this hotel until they've actually completed their renovations!

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review and letting us know about the issue. We apologize that our service did not satisfy your expectations. Our front desk is available 24h to satisfy our clients' needs so that you can alert us to any smallest problem that you encounter during your stay. What is more, we are sorry for any inconvenience due to the necessary renovations that have started recently but we do our best to welcome you soon in our fully renewed hotel. Kind Regards

The cancelled my booking twice and then charged me for a night's stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Guide52951823611 Couples - 04/01/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

What is funny is I wasn't going to bother writing a negative review on this hotel, despite the ridiculousness of their booking department. But then I just received an email from Accor Hotels asking me to leave a review. Well, I booked this hotel in October. On November 6, 2018. I received an email from Ibis Paris Bastille Opera that my reservation had been canceled. I did not cancel the reservation someone there or some computer there did. I called the 800 number on Accor's website. They said I had to contact the hotel directly. So I wrote them an email in English with a google Translate version in French underneath explaining I never canceled the reservation. They reinstated the reservation and then canceled it again two days later. So I booked another hotel. The Josephine by Happy Culture. Next, in December Ibis charges my credit card an amount I don't remember off hand. I write them and contact my credit card company., The charge is removed. Finally, I head off to France the last week of December. When I returned this past Tuesday. I found a charge from Ibis for a night's stay. So I wrote them yet again with my cancellation number and copies of the emails they sent when they canceled my reservation out of the blue months ago and contacted my credit card company. Of course the icing on the cake is today I get an email asking how my stay was. I DIDN'T STAY AT YOUR PROPERTY. YOU WOULDN't LET ME. Thank you so much for wasting my time. Though the IBIS we stayed at in Sarlat was lovely as was the staff I won't ever risk this inconvenience and fraud again by staying another Ibis/Accor property. I advise fellow travelers book at your own risk.

Dear Client. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Paris Bastille Opéra 11ème's reservation departement. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I would like to unedersant what happned excatly with your reservation et why it was cancel. fell free to contact Osvaldo Capote our Room division manager. cordially

Nic szczegolnego

Ocena klientów 2.5/5

Kamila Pobyt służbowy - 03/12/2018 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Pokoj skromny, niestety czuć było papierosy tak jak na korytarzu, niby zakaz a jednak. Miałam okazje również korzystać z restauracji i naprawdę polecam, śniadanie nic specjalnego ale obiad rewelacja!

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Osvaldo Capote Room Division Manager Ibis Paris Bastille Opéra

Good but not great

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

cherval Couples - 28/10/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Check in was slow although there was only one other guest checking in. A second receptionist took some time to arrive. Also at reception a non-guest was also doing some private business with another member of staff which was not good for first impressions. This was a theme throughout our stay with staff apparently dealing with friends rather than looking after guests

Dear Client Thanks you very much for tour time to tell us about your stay in our hotel. I’m really sorry to here those inconvenient and be sure that this matter is really exceptional; in general our front desk team get a lot of compliment and is really professional in its work. We will do our best in order to delivery a food service next time that you will be with us. Cordially

Noisy evening

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

DavidTeesValley Business - 01/10/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Across a two night stay one evening was fine but the other was disrupted by noisy music coming up to the 2nd floor and even when finished the noise continued as I would assume the furniture was moved back into situ.Although than this the room was clean and comfortable although the artex/stippled walls and old corporate Ibis carpets in the corridors are overdue a refurb to catch up with other venues in the sister brandHas checked in online a few days earlier yet the keycard/voucher has not been prepared in advance of arrival

Hello Thanks for take your time to tell us your opinion about your stay in our hotel; it is a pleasure for us to get feeds back in order to improve our service. Best regards

hotel w ciekawy miejscu Paryża

Ocena klientów 2.0/5

T. Rodziny - 17/09/2018 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Muszę podkreśli niezadowolenie z niedomytych tak i filiżanek do napojów w serwisie śniadaniowym.Chwyciłam bakterie pijąc z mocno zapachem..papierosów etc..przyjętej filiżanki na herbate.Tace także były brudne.Pozdrawiam

Drodzy goście, Dziękujemy za poświęcenie swojego czasu na podzielenie się z nami swoją opinią. Chcielibyśmy, żeby Wasz pobyt był jak najlepszy, ale to właśnie dzięki takim wiadomościom dowiadujemy się, co i jak musimy jeszcze poprawić. Staramy się, żeby nasi goście zawsze byli w pełni usatysfakcjonowani, jednak w tym wypadku widocznie nie wszystko poszło jak należy. Obiecujemy, że jeśli zaufacie nam ponownie, to dołożymy wszelkich starań, abyście nie byli zawiedzeni. Pozdrawiamy, François VILLEMUR General Manager Ibis Paris Bastille Opéra

Lousy breakfast and a loalty programme, which only seems to favour Accor Hotels.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

MDCVDX Couples - 12/09/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Breakfast is a sad story. The staff doesn't know their priorities. No coffee cups, no glasses, no juice... Was charged 31 euros more than an offer I got by mail after I did my booking. Accor Hotels have this "member loyalty program" and they use this phrase in their mails: "Enjoy the best prices when you book in advance!" Fact is, that I did not get the best price, and was given a standard answer from so called customer service. So, I'm really not giving much for the loyalty member programme, which is pure BS.

Hello At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. cordially

Overall very good and would stay again.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Cruiser111753 Couples - 25/08/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Nice hotel in good locationModern, trendy lobby area. Rooms clean and bed comfy. Didn't have breakfast but ate in restaurant outside hotel. Slow poor service and food mediocre. Good selection of restaurants/cafes for breakfast and evening nearby.Stayed during World Cup and disappointed that the bar was shut and also they didn't show game in hotel.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. We hope to welcome you back in the soonest future. Kind regards, François Villemur - General Manager

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

paryż - wszystkie nasze hotele