Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Bastille
Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.3/5 Liczba opinii: 347
Rzut kamieniem od Place de la Bastille
5 min spacerem od stacji metra, 7 min od dworca Gare de Lyon
Idealne miejsce na zwiedzanie stolicy
11 rue Moreau
LEDRU ROLLIN: 91-20-69
L1/L5/L8/L14/ RER D/ RER A:
PARIS ORLY W 17,4km / 10,81 mil
GARE DE LYON W 1,8km / 1,12 mil
Pozycja GPS:48.850148, 2.372839
Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:
100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hoteluDowiedz się więcej
Długi weekend - małe rozczarowanie
Ocena klientów 3.0/5
Tomasz Pary - Opinie potwierdzone ALL
Małe rozczarowanie jakością serwowanych usług. Słaby wybór potraw podczas śniadania (ale kawa była dobra). Jedzenie nie było uzupełniane i ilość była bardzo wyliczona - wg liczby gości hotelowych.
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Bastille. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. At Adagio Access, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Our breakfast, consists of a continental buffet, offering a wide range of high-quality products. Our guests usually really enjoy it. However, we would like to remind you that it is a buffet, and you can therefore serve yourself as you please. For the dishes, do not hesitate to bring any issue to the attention of our reception, allowing us to take immediate action. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Adagio Access Paris Bastille team
Beware the distinction Adagio and Adagio Access
Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5
travellerP622 Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor
This place isn’t great. It’s my own fault for not realising ‘Adagio Access’ is a sub-brand of ‘Adagio’ and the quality is vastly different. There were ants in the bathroom, and the room was very uncomfortable. I have happily stayed at Accor properties across Europe and Asia ranging from Ibis Budget to Sofitel Legend for business and personal travel and have never encountered such a low standard before. I will be very careful in future to make sure not to book Adagio Access, which seems a pity as Ibis Budget is always great, in my experience.
Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time and expressing your opinion. We are disappointed with your vague and negative critique of our apart-hotel. The ants found in your bathroom were specific to your room. After investigating further we found food on the floor of your bathroom and hallway and questioned whether the ants had been mistakenly brought into your room. We verified each floor and departure rooms that day and did not find any other studio with this issue. Our colleague accompanied you to your studio on the second floor to verify your complaint and changed your room to our highest floor immediately. Our apart-hotel has had an upgrade this past year. Rooms have been freshly painted and new floors, window shades, and comforters have been installed. Each hallway has also been freshly painted and new carpet has been installed. There has also been increased detailed cleaning and upkeep of our property since our re-opening in June due to COVID-19. It is unfortunate you did not find the opportunity to have a discussion about your other issues since our reception is open 24/7. We would have enjoyed the conversation and ability to rectify any other issues that may have been shared. We wish you all the best and hoping your next stay with the ACCOR hotel group is a pleasant one. Kindest Regards,
Good place, but few things should be improved
Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5
Scenic09563492524 Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor
The location is perfect, room was ok, the worst thing about it was the fridge, from where smell was very bad. Comfortable bed and nice view from the room. Bathroom definitely needs improvement. Great and very helpful stuff!
Convenient and quiet
Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5
221alexh Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor
I'd seen this hotel on a previous trip, and liked the location, so when we started planning a recent vacation, I booked here. The room was small but well-furnished, breakfast was nice, and the hotel was quiet and super-convenient to the metro and the airport bus. I'll keep this one in mind for future Paris trips.
Dear Guests, Thank you for your great review of the Adagio access Paris Bastille. We hope to see you again very soon. Best regards
No internet and room service during my stay for 5 days
Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5
Lakshmi Prasad P Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor
no internet for 5 days and i would never recommend this hotel. the staff was aware of this issue but was not able to resolve this issue. room service was not there and wen asked thy told me 22 euros for room service. i will not recommend this hotel.
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it's a feedback like this that we learn from. According to the sales terms & conditions, there is no cleaning included if you stay less than 8 nights. We do provide extra cleaning with an extra cost. Concerning our internet/wifi we would like to apologise for the inconvenience. The problem was citywide in many of our apart-hotels and we truly understand how important access is to our guests. If you give us the chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best. Best regards
Najnowsze opinie: 20