정보 메시지

머큐어 암스테르담 시티 호텔 4성

고객 평점 4.3/5 13,977 리뷰

ALLSAFE 승인 호텔

이 호텔 예약하기

객실 1

인원 수
어린이 연령

아코르호텔 그룹 전 세계 호텔 최저가 보장

어떻게 작동합니까?
머큐어 암스테르담 시티 호텔
지도에서 보아라.
+ 17 서비스

호텔 추가 정보

  • ALLSAFE NSF 인증 호텔.

  • 암스텔강을 굽어보는 테라스

  • 스치필 공항에서 불과 15km

  • 자전거 대여 이용 가능

  • 이 호텔은 현금을 사용하지 않으며 오직 카드 결제만 허용됩니다.

Planet 21 참여 호텔로 서비스 산업의 지속 성장 가능을 위해 적극적으로 노력하고 있습니다.

호텔 및 주변 지역 서비스

체크인 시간 : 14h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 12h00까지

유료 서비스

서비스 및 이용 안내
  • 온라인 체크인
  • WIFI / 인터넷 접속
  • 주차
  • 장애인 시설
  • 100% 금연 호텔
  • 에어컨
  • 호텔에서 이용 가능한 언어
  • 24시간 리셉션 운영
  • 얼리 체크인/체크아웃 시간 연장 유료 서비스
  • 전기차 충전기
  • 세탁
  • Local Convenience Store onsite called 'STACH' Open 24/7
케이터링
  • 조식 유료 서비스
  • 레스토랑 1개
  • 바 1개
  • 룸서비스
레저 및 액티비티
  • 피트니스 센터
  • 사우나
  • 보트 관광 (인근)
  • 기타 스포츠 액티비티
비즈니스 서비스
  • 회의실 11개
  • 컨벤션 호텔
  • Mac 컴퓨터 이용 웹 코너
  • 셀프 서비스 비즈니스 센터
  • 복사/인쇄 서비스 이용 가능

호텔 위치

머큐어 암스테르담 시티 호텔

Joan Muyskenweg 10
1096 CJ 암스테르담
네덜란드

전화: +31207219176

팩스: (+31)20/6948735

체크인 시간 : 14h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 12h00까지

  • OVERAMSTEL :  51 OVERAMSTEL /EXIT JOAN MUYSKENWEG

  • 비행기로

    AMSTERDAM SCHIPHOL 17km / 10.63마일

  • 비행기로

    EINDHOVEN 200km / 125마일

  • 비행기로

    ROTTERDAM ZESTIENHOVEN 68km / 42.26마일

  • 비행기로

    SCHIPHOL INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 16.99km / 10.56마일

  • 헬리콥터로

    SCHIPHOL HELIPAD 17km / 10.56마일

  • 차로

    S109 RAI 1.5km / 0.94마일

  • 차로

    S110 AMSTEL 0.1km / 0.06마일

  • 차로

    S111 WEESPERTREKVAART AMSTEL 1.5km / 0.94마일

  • 기차로

    AMSTEL STATION 5km / 3.11마일

  • 기차로

    RAI STATION 2.6km / 1.62마일

  • 기차로

    WTC ZUID STATION 4.1km / 2.55마일

GPS :52.335579, 4.913228

숙박

스탠다드룸, 널찍한 프리빌리지룸 아니면 암스텔 전경이 보이는 스탠다드 스위트, 어느 곳에 머무시던지 저희 더 머큐어에서는 고객님들께서 쾌적하게 머무실 수 있도록 모든 것을 마련해 놓았습니다.

더블 비즈니스룸

  • 최대 인원: 2
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 21 / 226 sq ft
  • 전망: 강쪽, 도심쪽 *

이용 가능 여부에 따라

  • 객실 내 무선 인터넷
  • 객실 내 무료 생수
  • 커피 & 티 세트
  • 위성/케이블 컬러 TV
  • 업무용 책상(...)

프리빌리지룸

  • 최대 인원: 2
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 21 / 226 sq ft
  • 전망: 강쪽, 도심쪽 *

이용 가능 여부에 따라

  • 객실 내 무선 인터넷
  • 객실 내 무료 생수
  • 커피 & 티 세트
  • 위성/케이블 컬러 TV
  • 업무용 책상(...)

더블 이그제큐티브룸

  • 최대 인원: 2
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 26 / 280 sq ft
  • 객실 내 무선 인터넷
  • 객실 내 무료 생수
  • 커피 & 티 세트
  • 위성/케이블 컬러 TV
  • 업무용 책상(...)

트윈 비즈니스룸

  • 최대 인원: 2
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 21 / 226 sq ft
  • 객실 내 무선 인터넷
  • 커피 & 티 세트
  • 위성/케이블 컬러 TV
  • 업무용 책상
  • 네스프레소 머신(...)

더블 이그제큐티브룸 - 퀸사이즈 베드, 싱글 소파 베드

  • 최대 인원: 3
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 26 / 280 sq ft
  • 객실 내 무선 인터넷
  • 객실 내 무료 생수
  • 커피 & 티 세트
  • 위성/케이블 컬러 TV
  • 업무용 책상(...)

트윈 이그제큐티브룸

  • 최대 인원: 2
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 25 / 269 sq ft
  • 객실 내 무선 인터넷
  • 객실 내 무료 생수
  • 커피 & 티 세트
  • 위성/케이블 컬러 TV
  • 업무용 책상(...)

더블 이그제큐티브룸 - 퀸사이즈 베드, 더블 소파 베드

  • 최대 인원: 4
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 30 / 323 sq ft
  • 객실 내 무선 인터넷
  • 객실 내 무료 생수
  • 커피 & 티 세트
  • 위성/케이블 컬러 TV
  • 업무용 책상(...)

트리플 이그제큐티브 룸 - 싱글 베드 2개 및 싱글 소파 베드 1개

  • 최대 인원: 3
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 30 / 323 sq ft
  • 객실 내 무선 인터넷
  • 객실 내 무료 생수
  • 커피 & 티 세트
  • 위성/케이블 컬러 TV
  • 업무용 책상(...)

레스토랑 & 바

FLOOR RESTAURANT & LOUNGE

레스토랑 타입: 세계 각국의 요리

In Restaurant & Lounge FLOOR we serve dishes inspired by local cuisine, prepared by our Chef Rinze Muizelaar. The right mix of design, great food and excellent cocktails makes this the place to spend your day! In summer you can even relax on the terrace!

메뉴 (PDF)
  • 월요일 -
  • 화요일 -
  • 수요일 -
  • 목요일 -
  • 금요일 -
  • 토요일 -
  • 일요일 -

FLOOR BAR & LOUNGE

In Restaurant & Lounge FLOOR we serve dishes inspired by local cuisine, prepared by our Chef Rinze Muizelaar. The right mix of design, great food and excellent cocktails makes this the place to spend your day! In summer you cna even realx on the terrace!

비 계약 사진

  • 월요일
  • 화요일
  • 수요일
  • 목요일
  • 금요일
  • 토요일
  • 일요일

미팅 및 이벤트

미팅룸

  • 미팅룸: 11개

  • 최대 사이즈: 500

  • 최대 수용 인원: 350 명

  • 최대 연회 수용 인원: 250 명

자세히 보기


머큐어 암스테르담 시티 호텔 고객 리뷰

100% 인증된 실제 투숙객 리뷰

자세히 보기

ALL 평가 4.3/5

13,977 리뷰

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 평가 4.0/5

2,756 리뷰

2021 트립어드바이저 우수 인증 (Certificate of Excellence)
2021으뜸 시설

best spa and breakfast ever

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

738sunam 28/02/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Hello you should stay at that hotel specially mercure amsterdam city hotel. The location is quite calm, serein and near the center. The spa- sauna and steambath are really sincerely great. And the breakfast is awesome. Enjoy the hotel!

Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience at our hotel. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed our sauna and steam bath. Furthermore, we are glad that the extensive breakfast buffet exceeded your expectations. Thank you for recommending us to others! We cannot wait to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Ben Breekveldt Management Assistant

Lovely Amsterdam

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

alanhdonnelly 25/02/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Quiet location. Nice distance from airport and city. Not city centre. If you hadnt breakfast included it was expensive, and no where close by to eat. Overall lovely hotel with great staff and good food. Would definately be back.

Dear Alan, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We are happy to see that you had a pleasant stay and that you consider our hotel to be lovely. Your comments will be shared with our staff. For our breakfast we suggest to make use of our a la carte breakfast for your next visit. Here individual items can be ordered should you not want to make use of the extensive buffet. We look forward to welcoming you again very soon. Kind regards, Ben Breekveldt Management Assistant

perfect

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Trail701866 Couples - 22/01/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

perfect hospitality throughout the stay (reception, breakfast, restaurant, bar). perfect room and very clean. promise customer Gold kept. effeiciency of the receptionnist on check in and check out related to questions on Booking with point. question sent after the stay regarding a lost item, and response was very quick and clear.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing your perfect experience at the Mercure Hotel Amsterdam City. We are delighted to be informed that you experienced perfect hospitality in all our departments and that you enjoyed your room. It is our aim to treat all guests as best as we can and we are glad to read that you felt happy as a Gold member. For your next trip to Amsterdam we look forward to welcoming you again to our hotel. Kind regards, Ben Breekveldt Management Assistant

Average hotel, with not friendly bar staff

트립어드바이저 평점 2.0/5

Traveler830045 Couples - 08/01/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Average hotel, doesn't feel like 4 star hotel, apart of lounge area (which is actually really nice). A la Carter menu in the bar - choice is small. Sleep quality afwull. Beds are absolutely old and uncomfortable. We didn't get proper sleep during all our stay. Rooms are much smaller than on picture, literally for two people there is no space even to turn around. I booked DOUBLE room, but got twin room. On the checkout Charged me more than was my booking. Also rude and not friendly some of the bar staff. I was very disappointed with hotel and my choice, will never go back. I would definately advise hotel to make refurb, change beds, and carpets, as our one was with big dirt mark in the middle of the carpet. It's not what you expect from 4 star hotel. By the way metro station is around 12 minutes walking (shuttle you can get on the weekdays only from 9am to10 am, weekends 9am to 11am).

Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We highly regret to be informed that you would not want to come back to our hotel after your experience with us. It is our aim to provide comfortable nights sleep and are sorry to find out that the beds were not to your liking and withheld you from substantial sleep. Furthermore, it is possible that the city tax was charged upon checkout, as this is not always included in the rate when booking depending on the booking platform. In regards to the service provided in the bar I would like to inform you that our Food and Beverage Manager was informed about this issue. We would like to thank you for your constructive feedback and want to thank you for choosing our hotel for your trip to Amsterdam. Kind regards, Ben Breekveldt Management Assistant

Perfect!

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

bexwhite13 Couples - 05/01/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

From the moment we arrived, we loved it! The staff there are fantastic , so friendly and helpful in every way from travel arrangements to places to eat and visit. Check in was smooth and professional, service was great. A special mention to Michelle from the restaurant area who went the extra mile for my partners birthday on New Years Day, organising balloons, cookies and a lovely note on the bed for our return! Super clean and comfortable room, a lot bigger than many rooms in the Centrum area, very easy to get to the city. I’ve travelled a lot across the world and I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Dear Guest, Wow, I am happy to read that my colleague Michelle made your stay at our hotel very special. I will pass on your kind words to her as I know she will love to hear your compliments. At mercure we try to make our guest feel special and I am happy to read that we succeeded in making you and your partner more than just a hotel guest. I hope that you enjoyed Amsterdam, and if you are ever in the neighbourhood again, do not hesitate to come by again. Kind regards, Amy van 't Veer Front Office Supervisor

Perfect business hotel

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

joehO7216QL Business - 26/12/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Had a 4 day course at the hotel. Easy to get to, smooth checkin. Course was good and the facilities the hotel provides were great. Good snacks, morning croissants and afternoon snacks. Lunch was also very good. Even had a try out of the hotels spa. Not many machines but good sauna and steam sauna. Staff very helpfull

Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We are delighted to be informed that you enjoyed your 4 day course at our hotel. It is a pleasure to read that you like our food offerings and that you appreciated the way our staff treated you. For your next trip to Amsterdam we look forward to welcoming you to our hotel again. Kind regards, Ben Breekveldt Management Assistant

Excellent hotel, excellent service

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

IlseT44 Business - 15/12/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

This hotel has the warmest welcome ever. The team at the reception is so friendly, you really feel at home. Love coming back to this hotel every, single time. They have a lounge area and privilege breakfast for their accor members.

Dear Ilse, Thank you very much for your excellent rating of your stay at the Mercure Hotel Amsterdam City. We are delighted to be informed that you had such a warm welcome and that you enjoy the way our staff treats you every single time. Your comments will be shared with the entire team. We cannot wait to see you again! Kind regards, Ben Breekveldt Management Assistant

Too far from city center

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

mrochape Business - 09/12/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

This hotel is quite far from the city center and attractions. If you are traveling for business, it is fine, but if you are traveling for sightseeing, this is not the place to be. It is too far out from the city and transportation costs add up quickly.

Business trip - november

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Nik G Business - 01/12/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

I had a pleasant stay with the guy checking me in making me feel privileged, the only disappointment and this is the 2nd time it has happened in succession is you are not mailing me my receipt for me to do my expenses after the trip and i have to then follow up afterwards to get it

Dear guest, Thank you for rating your stay and sharing your experience. We are sorry to find out that your invoice was not emailed to you for the second time in a row. Our Front Office Manager was informed about your case and will investigate how this happened, in order to prevent this from happening in the future. Nevertheless, we are happy to find out that you had a pleasant stay and that you felt privileged when checking in. We want to thank you for choosing our hotel and hope to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, Ben Breekveldt Management Assistant

All Good

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

bobA2972UA Business - 29/10/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

the hotel is a pleasure to stay in, Over time i have got to know the staff and they look after me very well. I am normally a long stay guest, staying either 4 or 8 weeks at a time. Normally on a Sunday evening the service due to the number of temporary employees on duty

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We are happy to be informed that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel as you normally stay for a longer period of time. It is a pleasure to read that you generally enjoy your stays with us and the entire Mercure Hotel Amsterdam City Team looks forward to welcoming you to our hotel again very soon. Kind regards, Ben Breekveldt Management Assistant

You get what you pay for

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

Greg N Couples - 16/08/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The price was good but the staff were average. Very expensive to eat at the hotel. Rooms were good and bathroom excellent. Needed somewhere to put cases in room. A little table instead of the big chair. No welcome drink as promised and check-in painful

Dear Greg, Thank you for for sharing your feedback. Please allow us to express our apologies for the fact that the check-in took too long and that you did not receive your welcoming drink. We highly value Accor's members and aim to provide our best service possible, which we understand we failed to do in your case. We also regret to find out that the prices of our food offerings did not meet your expectations. Nevertheless we want to thank you for choosing our hotel for your trip to Amsterdam. For your next visit we will make sure you will receive a warm welcome. Kind regards, Ben Breekveldt Management Assistant

Good Hotel - Not close dowtown

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Artur B Family - 01/08/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We enjoyed the hotel room, although we hadn't used all the facilities of the hotel. But, I think it is an excellent choice to who don't need to be very close to downtown. Is very easy to go downtown using metro (15miniutes).

Dear Artur, Thank you for sharing your experience regarding your stay at our hotel. We are delighted to be informed that you had a pleasant stay and that the hotel room boasted everything you needed. For your next trip to Amsterdam we look forward to welcoming you to our hotel again. Kind regards, Ben Breekveldt Management Assistant

A bit too expensive

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Jojopllt Couples - 23/07/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The breakfast is really expensive while you could go in another hotel and have more or the same for less money Also, the fact that we need to pay 3€ for a bottle of water and the fact that no room service is available at night is quite a shame Otherwise the hotel was really nice et the bed was very comfy. The terrace was also great.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback. We are glad that you had a pleasant and comfortable stay. Nevertheless we regret that the price level of our extensive breakfast buffet and the bottle of water did not meet your expectations. For next time we kindly suggest to make use of our a la carte breakfast and tap water is potable from all taps throughout The Netherlands. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Kind regards, Ben Breekveldt Management Asssitant

Again very well

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

jms_Bonn Business - 21/07/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Even in very hot weather the hotel provided the necessary level of comfort after travelling and a long business day. The only drawback was that during vacation period the breakfast is not divided for gold level card holders and regular travellers, which was a bit surprising.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback. We are delighted that you had a pleasant stay and could find the comfort you needed after a long day of travelling and work. Our privilege breakfast will be back again in September, but we would like to express our apologies for the fact that you expected the privilege breakfast to be there. We look forward to welcoming you again soon for your next stay at the Mercure Hotel Amsterdam City. Kind regards, Ben Breekveldt Management Assistant

Great Service for Platinum Accor Member

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

jpartogi Business - 16/07/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We got several perks as a Platinum member. We were quite happy with the service. They upgraded our room to a privilege room and they also provided a bottle of Bordeaux wine for free. They have many good facilities like Bike rent, small convenience store and Gymnasium. We also used the free electric car transfer to the nearest train station. The lounge area is also unconventional. The breakfast foods is surprisingly nice. The staff was nice to us and were not pushy when we were late for check out. We really appreciated that. One suggestion for the hotel, it would be even better if the breakfast is included for Platinum members like other Accor Hotels in Australia and South East Asia that we've been too.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for the perfect rating regarding your experience at the Mercure Hotel Amsterdam City. We are flattered that a Platinum Accor Member considers our service to be great! Our staff will be ecstatic to see your comments. Furthermore, we are happy that the hotel boasted everything you needed and that were satisfied with the facilities and services offered as well as our extensive breakfast buffet. For your next trip to Amsterdam the entire team would love to welcome you again. Kind regards, Ben Breekveldt Management Assistant

Amsterdam Stay

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

Millcroft52 Couples - 13/07/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Mercure Amsterdam City, selected as we thought it would be an ideal base to use as we visited the city. This was partially successful, the location is fine if you are prepared to spend time and money on trains and buses, a quiet area, with a10 minute walk to the train station. The room was spacious, well set out and with a great view as we were on the 18th floor. The down side was the seemingly casual attitude of the staff, we had to seek out restaurant staff, they didn't come to you, everything seemed vague or they were short staffed, there was a lack of signage around the reception and restaurant areas. In future we would pay a little more to get closer to the city centre.

Dear guest, Thank you for writing a review about your stay at our hotel. We regret to be informed that using our hotel as a base to visit the city was partially successful due to the fact that the location did not meet your expectations. We hope this was not of too much inconvenience to you. Furthermore, we would like to express our sincere apologies for the fact that there was no adequate service provided in the restaurant. This is absolutely below par as we aim to provide the best service possible, which we failed to do in your case. This will be discussed with our Food and Beverage Manager. Nevertheless, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your trip to Amsterdam. Kind regards, Ben Breekveldt Management Assistant

Great staff and customer service

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

lulu_mango Couples - 08/07/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The guest experience is great, staff at front desk are quite helpful. The location is a bit outside the city centre and need to take tram for sightseeing. Nice quiet neighborhood with nice restaurant and supermakert.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review! Your comments will be shared with our entire team. We look forward to welcoming you again to our hotel in the future. Kind regards, Ben Breekveldt Management Assistant

Below Average customer experience

트립어드바이저 평점 2.0/5

Sanjeev D Family - 05/07/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Below Average stay experience with very poor customer service orientation and cut & dry approach in dealing with customer needs. For Housekeeping also one need to inform the reception with no cutlery in the room. It was very poor value for money

Dear Sanjeev, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We regret to be informed that you experienced our provided service to be below average. We strive to provide the best service possible and are sorry that we did not succeed in this case. Cutlery can always be requested, but is not provided as a standard in the room. Nevertheless, we want to thank you for staying at our hotel. Kind regards, Ben Breekveldt Management Assistant

Perfect

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Explorer63466371449 Friends getaway - 05/07/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Everything was perfect, the room was clean, the bed super comfortable, the location great at the exit of the highway and close to a direct metro to the center. The staff members were very helpful and nice. We will come back for sure!

Thank you for your amazing review and perfect rating! The entire Mercure Hotel Amsterdam City team is incredibly happy that you had such a great stay. We cannot wait to see you again

When hotel staff becomes your city guide..

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Anjali S Solo travel - 11/06/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

What an amazing experience I had from the point I entered the hotel till I checked out. Special thanks to Ulysis, the Front Office Staff. First time visitor to the city and travelling solo, one needs special guidance. He was the one who made by short trip memorable. Hotel though at a distance from centre, is a decent place to stay. Go and enjoy the hospitality of Mercure..

Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely review of your stay at the Mercure Hotel Amsterdam City. Ulysses is very happy to have been mentioned by you and would like to thank you for mentioning him! We are glad he could make such significant contribution to your stay in Amsterdam. We cannot wait to host you again for your next trip to Amsterdam. Kind regards, Ben Breekveldt Management Assistant

최신 리뷰 20건

제휴 TripAdvisor

주변 호텔

암스테르담 지역 모든 호텔