Mercure Cannes Mandelieu Hotel 4 ดาว

คะแนนความคิดเห็นจากแขก (เรทติ้งบน ALL) 4.4/5 รีวิว 669 รายการ

Mercure Cannes Mandelieu Hotel - Image 1
Mercure Cannes Mandelieu Hotel - Image 2
Mercure Cannes Mandelieu Hotel - Image 3
Mercure Cannes Mandelieu Hotel - Image 4

รายละเอียด

ความพิเศษของโรงแรม

  • 300m from sandy beaches. Easy access from the A8 and large car park.

  • Breakfast and takeaway catering service

  • 97 spacious and air-conditioned rooms including 31 twin and family rooms. 8 meeting rooms

  • Pool, Mediterranean restaurant, bar.

  • A 2-minute walk from the Thales Alenia Space site

ที่พักของเรา

สถานที่ตั้งโรงแรม

Mercure Cannes Mandelieu Hotel

6 allee des Cormorans
06150 CANNES
France

พิกัด:43.54263, 6.955708

การเข้าถึงและการเดินทาง

บริการโรงแรม

เช็คอินตั้งแต่ - เช็คเอาท์ได้ถึง

ในสถานที่
  • สระว่ายน้ำ
  • ที่จอดรถ
  • ยินดีต้อนรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
  • ร้านอาหาร
  • รถเข็นเข้าถึงได้
  • Wi-Fi
  • เครื่องปรับอากาศ
  • อาหารเช้า
  • บาร์
  • ห้องประชุม
  • พื้นที่ปลอดบุหรี่ 100%
  • บริการในห้อง

รีวิวจากแขกของเรา

รีวิวจากแขกของเรา

100% ความคิดเห็นที่ได้รับการรับรองของผู้เข้าพักที่เข้าพักกับเราจริงๆ

ค้นหาข้อมูลเพิ่มเติม

เรทติ้งบน ALL  4.4/5  รีวิว 669 รายการ

เรทติ้งบน TripAdvisor  3.5/5  รีวิว 391 รายการ

Disappointing

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 1.0/5

SJU2353 ธุรกิจ - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Disappointing in lots of ways the room was shabby and several of the lights were broken, also the bath plug didn’t work. I complained about it a couple of times and eventually they upgraded me to a newer room where these things did work but it was disappointing that I had to get quite upset in order to ask for the change. The breakfast buffet is not good and it’s quite expensive and the hotel is a long way from Cannes on sn industrial estate, you can access the sea but you need to cross two main roads to do so

Really bad

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Explorer29672550074 Couples - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Really bad room, lots of noise from other people. Honestly disgusting room, bad interior, nasty carpet, lots of bad finish on the bathrrom, looks like they should have closed it and renovate it 20 years ago. Also way to expensive. The sound of the airport was as expected, and not too bad.

Not the Best Hotel 🇫🇷

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

ClearAtlas ครอบครัว - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

When we entered the hotel, the base looked pretty nice, the hotel is nice and spacious and the staff are friendly, the pool was a little outdated but you can have a nice swim, the hotel grounds looked pretty nice, but the rooms are old and cramped. Another problem, you can not walk downtown, you have to take a car or a taxi, not a good location, overall, it was ok, but I think there are better hotels in the Cannes region.

Disappointed

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 1.0/5

flykeith ธุรกิจ - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Arrived at check-in to be told the restaurant was closed for both nights and the bar closed on Saturday. Breakfast on Sunday was pre order only, either in room or to be had in bar area. No restaurants close to hotel so had to take a taxi or get take away delivered. If I had known there would be no restaurant I would not have booked.

Dear Sir, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Mercure Hotel Cannes Mandelieu. We are sorry to learn that your stay wasn’t in your wish. So please receive our sincerely apologize. You booked you room through the website ‘all.accor.com’ and into this it’s written that our bar / restaurant are closed during the week-end only in low season i.e from the 1st October to the 01st April. Regarding the breakfast as we explained you, we decide to serve it on request during the low season in order to avoid waste. However, we remind you it shouldn't affect the service because we still offer our whole breakfast products served on room or at the bar. We hope welcoming you next time in order to enjoy our restaurant. Sincerely, Eva The Customer Service.

Not so good location!

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

120Roxana Couples - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Average conditions but not so good location (at 7 km from the centre of Cannes). Easy access from the A8 highway and a large free car park. You absolutely need a car if you stay here. Nice and helpful staff, clean, but the rooms a little bit out of date. Average breakfast.

Thank you for taking your time to post your comments about our hotel and share your experience on Trip advisor. We welcome you to come back visiting Cannes and it would be our pleasure to give you warm reception again. Faithfully yours,

ในฐานะที่เป็นพันธมิตรกับ TripAdvisor

การให้คะแนนโรงแรมของเราโดยผู้ใช้เว็บไซต์อื่น

  • 135 ความคิดเห็น 6.1/10 ทำเล
  • 253 ความคิดเห็น 6.9/10 หัองพัก
  • 303 ความคิดเห็น 9.3/10 บริการ
  • 119 ความคิดเห็น 8.9/10 อาหารเช้า
  • 99 ความคิดเห็น 7.2/10 ความสะอาด

สนับสนุนโดย Trustyou

สถานประกอบการอื่นของเราที่อยู่ใกล้เคียง

ดูโรงแรมทั้งหมดของเราใน Cannes