ibis Cannes Centre 3 ดาว

คะแนนความคิดเห็นจากแขก (เรทติ้งบน ALL) 4.4/5 รีวิว 497 รายการ

ibis Cannes Centre - Image 1
ibis Cannes Centre - Image 2
ibis Cannes Centre - Image 3
ibis Cannes Centre - Image 4
8, rue Marceau, 06400 CANNES, France

รายละเอียด

ความพิเศษของโรงแรม

  • Renovated rooms and new Sweet Bed by ibis bedding

  • Communicating rooms for families

  • A 5-minute walk from La Croisette's beaches

  • Free fiber-optic WiFi

  • Delicious, fresh and varied breakfast

ที่พักของเรา

สถานที่ตั้งโรงแรม

ibis Cannes Centre

8, rue Marceau
06400 CANNES
France

พิกัด:43.553001, 7.024342

การเข้าถึงและการเดินทาง

บริการโรงแรม

เช็คอินตั้งแต่ - เช็คเอาท์ได้ถึง

ในสถานที่
  • ไม่อนุญาตให้นำสัตว์เลี้ยงเข้าพัก
  • รถเข็นเข้าถึงได้
  • Wi-Fi
  • เครื่องปรับอากาศ
  • อาหารเช้า
  • บาร์
  • พื้นที่ปลอดบุหรี่ 100%
  • บริการในห้อง

BAR

Enjoy a wide selection of international drinks and beers, along with our 24/7 snack food available at the bar or to take in rooms.

รีวิวจากแขกของเรา

รีวิวจากแขกของเรา

100% ความคิดเห็นที่ได้รับการรับรองของผู้เข้าพักที่เข้าพักกับเราจริงๆ

ค้นหาข้อมูลเพิ่มเติม

เรทติ้งบน ALL  4.4/5  รีวิว 497 รายการ

เรทติ้งบน TripAdvisor  3.5/5  รีวิว 522 รายการ

A happy stay

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

stipet2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

We had a very warm welcome by the german-speaking receptionist. She is a real benefit for your reception-team. Thanks for the compliments and attentions. We had a very good breakfast-and-room-service. (last very clean). We will recommend this hotel for the next guests.

Best budget boutique hotel in Cannes!

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Trip18803289562 Solo travel - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

The staff of the reception are all very friendly and helpful.The rooms are a bit compact,but newly refreshed.The location couldn’t be better.Overall this is an outstanding budget butique hotel,and I hate to give the secret away!May you enjoy your stay as much as I have mine.

Hotel ibis Cannes Centre

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

coffemann รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Fantastic Staff with a nice Hotel in the middle of Cannes. The Hotel has all the basic needs and you can walk around in Cannes from here. Hotel has breakfast but we at down town. Our room had not saftybox.

Bonjour, Nous vous remercions pour votre avis. L'établissement se situe au centre de la ville de Cannes, à 10 minutes à pied de la Croisette. Nous servons un petit déjeuner buffet gourmand et varié. Chaque chambre est équipée d'un coffre fort dans la penderie, d'une télévision ainsi que de l'air conditionné. Nous serions ravie de vous accueillir lors d'un prochain séjour.

Handy hotel, well located

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Frus2010 ธุรกิจ - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Hotel is well situated at 10' from the Croissette. Vlean and prectical. Breackfast was good and the young receptionist very kind and helpful, though she was just new at the post. Only the airco was not soo good in my room. But in general I had an excellent stay.

Hello, Thanks for sharing Your experience at our hotel. The stuff is happy to know that You spent a good time here. The little problem with the air-conditioner has been fixed. Thanks for the compliment I appreciate that and It's a pleasure to hear that I'm doing a great job. Hope to see You very soon! Bis bald! Schoene Gruesse, Lilia/reception

Charged my card for breakfast not taken - a week after check out

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 1.0/5

TKKEVILLE ธุรกิจ - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

I stayed in the hotel for over a week whilst working on an event - gave my card on check -in. Settled any small bills during the week. A week later I find out they charged my card for breakfast for each day of my stay. I did not take breakfast and its' totally unacceptable if they thought I did that 1) they didn't tell me on checkout 2) they charged my card with zero communications. Since contacting them they have told me they will refund but no apology for doing this in the first place -which I think must be against Accor policy.

Hello, First of all, we are sorry for this experience at our establishment. You had booked via the organization of the congress of the month of June. On your confirmation, it is noted that the breakfasts are to be paid by you directly to the hotel. When you left, you failed to pay us for your breakfasts. They have therefore been debited from your credit card and we have refunded you the overpayment. Please contact the organization you booked with. Our team remains available for more information.

ในฐานะที่เป็นพันธมิตรกับ TripAdvisor

การให้คะแนนโรงแรมของเราโดยผู้ใช้เว็บไซต์อื่น

  • 203 ความคิดเห็น 8.9/10 ทำเล
  • 248 ความคิดเห็น 6/10 หัองพัก
  • 268 ความคิดเห็น 9.3/10 บริการ
  • 96 ความคิดเห็น 7.9/10 ความสะอาด
  • 74 ความคิดเห็น 8.6/10 อาหารเช้า

สนับสนุนโดย Trustyou

สถานประกอบการอื่นของเราที่อยู่ใกล้เคียง

ดูโรงแรมทั้งหมดของเราใน Cannes