Отель Novotel Сидней он Дарлинг Харбор 4,5 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.3/5 Отзывов: 29 600

сертифицированный отель ALLSAFE

Забронировать этот отель

Номер 1

Число гостей
Возраст детей

Гарантия лучшей цены

Как это работает?
Accor Live Limitless

Станьте участником — бесплатно!

При бронировании в этом отеле:

  • Я коплю Статусные и Наградные баллы

  • Я могу использовать Наградные баллы

  • Получаете преимущества

  • Я не могу воспользоваться тарифом участника

+ 27 Услуги

Особенности отеля

  • Расположен в самом сердце Дарлинг Харбор, рядом с известным международным конгресс-центром

  • 525 просторных номеров, некоторые с видом на панораму Сиднея и Дарлинг Харбор

  • В ресторане и баре Ternary подают запоминающиеся блюда из местных продуктов

  • Проведите свободное время в бассейне, тренажерном зале или на теннисном корте при отеле

  • 11 разнообразных помещений для мероприятий и особых событий

Этот отель участвует в программе «Планета 21» и работает в рамках концепции Positive Hospitality.

Услуги в отеле и поблизости

Заезд с 14h00

Выезд до 11h00

Платные услуги

Информация об услугах и полезная информация
  • Онлайн-регистрация заезда
  • WIFI/Интернет
  • ПаркингПлатные услуги
  • Специальные возможности для гостей с ограниченными возможностями передвижения
  • Няня по требованию
  • Отель с номерами только для некурящих
  • С кондиционером
  • Языки, на которых говорит персонал отеля
  • Круглосуточная стойка регистрации
  • Ранний заезд / поздний выездПлатные услуги
  • Химчистка / глажка
  • Обмен валюты
  • Носильщик
  • Консьерж
Развлечения и отдых
  • Бассейн
  • Фитнес-центр
  • Няня по требованию
  • Теннис
  • Водные экскурсии (рядом с)
  • Аренда велосипедов (рядом с)Платные услуги
Питание
  • ЗавтракПлатные услуги
  • Ресторан (-ы): 1
  • Бар (-ы): 1
  • Обслуживание в номере
Бизнес-услуги
  • Конференц-зал (-ы): 13
  • Конференц-отель
  • Веб-уголок для Mac
  • Заказ услуг печати/копирования
Информационное сообщение

Расположение отеля

Novotel Сидней он Дарлинг Харбор

100 Murray Street
Darling Harbour
2009 100 murray street
australia

Телефон: +61299340000

Факс: (+61)2/92887189

Заезд с 14h00

Выезд до 11h00

  • NOVOTEL DARLING HARBOUR :  443 DARLING HARBOUR

  • CENTRAL STATION :  INTERSTATE CENTRAL STATION

  • На самолете

    KINGSFORD SMITH SYD На расстоянии 11 км / 6,88 миль

  • На корабле

    CIRCULAR QUAY На расстоянии 2 км / 1,25 миль

  • На корабле

    ROCKET FERRY На расстоянии 0,1 км / 0,06 миль

  • На вертолете

    SYDNEY AIRPORT На расстоянии 11 км / 6,88 миль

  • На автомобиле

    BRADFIELD HWY (PACIFIC HIGHWAY) На расстоянии 2 км / 1,25 миль

  • На автомобиле

    OLYMPIC DRIVE На расстоянии 16 км / 10 миль

  • На поезде

    CENTRAL RAILWAY STATION На расстоянии 0,6 км / 0,38 миль

  • На поезде

    CONVENTION LIGHT RAIL STATION На расстоянии 0,1 км / 0,06 миль

GPS:-33.872715, 151.197555

Наши номера

К услугам гостей Novotel Сидней он Дарлинг Харбор - 525 номеров, включая шесть двухэтажных лофт-люксов на верхнем этаже отеля (с одной или двумя спальнями) со спа-ванными и потрясающим видом на город. Просторные номера Novotel с современным интерьером и всеми необходимыми удобствами идеально подходят для работы и отдыха. Из номеров Darling Harbour View открывается потрясающий вид на панораму Сиднея.

Номер Superior, 1 двуспальная кровать

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 2
  • Площадь: От 28 / 301 sq ft
  • Виды: Боковой вид на город *

* При наличии свободных номеров

  • Беспроводной Интернет в номере
  • Высокоскоростной Интернет
  • Возможность приготовления чая/кофе
  • Цветное спутниковое/кабельное ТВ
  • Туалетные принадлежности(...)

Номер Superior, 2 двуспальные кровати

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 4
  • Площадь: От 28 / 301 sq ft
  • Виды: Боковой вид на город *

* При наличии свободных номеров

  • Беспроводной Интернет в номере
  • Высокоскоростной Интернет
  • Возможность приготовления чая/кофе
  • Цветное спутниковое/кабельное ТВ
  • Туалетные принадлежности(...)

Номер Deluxe с видом на город и 1 двуспальной кроватью

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 2
  • Площадь: От 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Виды: Боковой вид на город *

* При наличии свободных номеров

Номер Deluxe с видом на город и 2 двуспальными кроватями

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 4
  • Площадь: От 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Виды: Боковой вид на город *

* При наличии свободных номеров

Номер Executive с видом на Дарлинг-Харбор и 1 двуспальной кроватью

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 2
  • Площадь: От 33 / 355 sq ft
  • Виды: Вид на гавань *

* При наличии свободных номеров

  • Беспроводной Интернет в номере
  • Высокоскоростной Интернет
  • Возможность приготовления чая/кофе
  • Цветное спутниковое/кабельное ТВ
  • Туалетные принадлежности(...)

Номер Executive с 2 двуспальными кроватями и видом на Дарлинг-Харбор

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 4
  • Площадь: От 33 / 355 sq ft
  • Виды: Вид на гавань *

* При наличии свободных номеров

  • Беспроводной Интернет в номере
  • Высокоскоростной Интернет
  • Возможность приготовления чая/кофе
  • Цветное спутниковое/кабельное ТВ
  • Туалетные принадлежности(...)
Номера

Наши бары и рестораны

THE TERNARY

Тип кухни: Интернациональная кухня

The unique style and personality of The Ternary allows our guests to experience three distinct offerings; the Grill Kitchen, the Asian Kitchen and the Wine Bar, in one inviting, social and harmonious open space.

меню (PDF)

Обед

  • Пн
  • Вт
  • Ср
  • Чт
  • Пт
  • Сб
  • Вс

Ужин

18:00 - 22:00

  • Пн
  • Вт
  • Ср
  • Чт
  • Пт
  • Сб
  • Вс

WINE BAR AT THE TERNARY

Недоговорная фотография

Загляните в уютный уединенный зал винного бара в ресторане The Ternary. Его атмосфера сильно отличается от оживленного духа открытой интерактивной кухни, и идеально подходит для отдыха и общения.

меню (PDF)

Обед

  • Пн
  • Вт
  • Ср
  • Чт
  • Пт
  • Сб
  • Вс

Ужин

  • Пн
  • Вт
  • Ср
  • Чт
  • Пт
  • Сб
  • Вс

Ваши конференции и мероприятия

Наши конференц-залы

  • Количество конференц-залов: 13

  • Максимальный размер: 850 м²

  • Максимальная вместимость: 250 человек

  • Максимальная вместимость банкетного зала: 250 человек

Узнать подробнее

Отзывы наших гостей о
Novotel Сидней он Дарлинг Харбор

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL 4.3/5

Отзывов: 29 600

tripadvisor

Рейтинг TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Отзывов: 5 463

2020 Сертификат качества TripAdvisor
Сертификат качества 2020

Sydney and Covid-19

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

tag777 21/06/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I did not know what to expect. I stay at this hotel a couple of times a year. It is my favourite Sydney hotel. I should have enquired as to what services were available. The restaurant was closed as well as the bar. any food or beverage was room service only. these are difficult times. I hope things improve soon. Sydney and Darling harbour was virtually deserted. It is difficult to rate when because I Know what it is like in the good times. We felt like we were the only ones in the Hotel. No staff at reception on departure. the hotel felt deserted.

Dear tag777, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour. Thank you for taking the time to send through your feedback in regards to your recent stay at the Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies in regards to the lack of information given to you upon booking and arrival. We will share this with the teams to ensure they are notifying our guests on the changes. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you back for a more positive occasion. Sincerely, Richard Holt General Manager Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour

Great location - very good value. Very friendly staff.

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

GrahamF59 Business - 08/03/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Stayed for 3 nights and loved every minute of it. The location is brilliant, close to heaps of restaurants and fantastic scenery. The staff were wonderful, and the vibe and feel of the entire hotel is first class. If you can afford the extra, may I suggest a Darling Harbour view room, its well worth it.

Dear GrahamF59, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback; we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Richard Holt General Manager

Excellent location

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Marge S 08/03/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

A very convenient place to stay with easy access to all transport, shops and restaurants. A quiet and safe location. Only let down was the dark, dreary bedroom with poor lighting. The view of Darling Harbour was lovely especially at night.

Dear Marge S, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While you mentioned you had an enjoyable stay overall I will forward your comments regarding the lighting onto our Engineering team, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve our standards. Kind Regards, Richard Holt General Manager

Quick succesfull visit

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Jet55508986669 Business - 08/03/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

This is a good, clean and modern hotel with own car parking, good food, good service. The location is very central with easy access by car. It pays to be Accor member with complementary upgrades and other membership perks where available.

Dear Jet55508986669, Thank you for leaving us with feedback, it is always a pleasure to receive feedback especially from our ALL loyalty Members; we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Richard Holt General Manager

We celebrated in style

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

sherrod660 05/03/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We were celebrating a milestone and I was thrilled when our kids booked this hotel. We had a harbour view queen room, and couldn’t fault any aspect of our accommodation. The breakfast was excellent, lots of choice, and well priced.

Dear sherrod660, I am very pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us ! It is always a pleasure to receive such great feedback. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Richard Holt General Manager

This hotel is why I am ALL loyal

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

firsttime4me 24/02/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Once again the team at Nototel Darling Harbour delivered! Andrew and the team could not do enough to assist me when my plans changed, the room, welcome drinks, and breakfasts could not be faulted. Thank you!

Dear firsttime4me, Thank you for choosing to stay at Novotel Sydney Darling Harbour and taking the time to provide us with feedback. It is always a pleasure to receive such great feedback, especially from our ALL members! I will also pass on your comments to Andrew. We do hope you enjoyed your stay and we hope your next visit will be another memorable stay. Kind Regards, Richard Holt General Manager

Average only because the restaurant was so good

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

amca Business - 22/02/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Poor customer service at check-in, not just late but also refusing to take my number to let me know when the room was ready and forcing me to wait in 4 lines every time to just ask if the room is ready.. appalling. The building has no sound proofing between rooms and the room was straight out of 90's. They have no signs of any kind to show where the pool or gym is 9you have to wait in line to talk to someone at reception). The virtual assistant is useless (it won't tell you where the pool is either or any useful information). I won't go back.

Dear amca, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback, whilst your stay should have been enjoyable I am sorry to read that your stay did not meet your expectations and for this I truly apologise. It is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve, here at Novotel we work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience and it is apparent in this case we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Kind Regards, Richard Holt General Manager

An overnight Stay

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

966gill 07/02/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We decided to stay here as it was our son's birthday in Sydney & we had eaten here Xmas Eve & the food was great. The staff were excellent &a special thank you tp Bamby & Angela for organising the little cake & singing Happy Birthday . A fabulous stay.

Dear Jacquie, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, especially in these unprecedented times. I will share your comments with our team, in particular, Bambi and Angela. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you back for a more positive occasion. Sincerely, Richard Holt General Manager Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour

Special Occasion

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

665garyl 26/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I will start by saying I am a platinum member and chose this hotel to celebrate my wife's birthday and my grandson's birthday because we have stayed previously and knew we would be well looked after. We were not disappointed. On arrival, we were greeted by Simon who collected our luggage and to our surprise was aware of the special occasion. He wished my wife & grandson a happy birthday. Again when we entered our rooms, both my wife and grandson received balloons and small gifts which were greatly appreciated. To top it off, that evening a plate of macarons were delivered. Rooms were neat and tidy and bed was very comfortable. They even remembered my pillow selection. No problem was too big for Andrew and his staff and everyone had a great stay. Unfortunately my daughter left her Apple iWatch charger in the room on checkout, but a quick phone to Andrew next morning and it had been handed in and returned to her.

Dear 665garyl, It is always a pleasure having you stay with us! I will share your comments with our team especially Simon. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Kind Regards, Richard Holt General Manager

Family get together

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Debra B 25/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

From the moment you walk up to reception you are greeted with a smile and the staff cannot do enough for you. We were upgraded to the Darling Harbour view and the room was excellent. Breakfast was also scrumptious. Always love staying at the Novotel on Darling Harbour.

Dear Debra B, Thank you for choosing to stay at Novotel Sydney Darling Harbour. I am glad to read you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Kind Regards, Richard Holt General Manager

?

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

debbrady2020 23/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I stayed at the Novatel in Sydney after a long flight so I could catch up with family before traveling on home. I totally enjoyed my stay, I found the staff to be very friendly, the service was excellent and the restaurant food exceptional. looking forward to my next stay

Dear debbrady2020, Thank you for choosing to stay at Novotel Sydney Darling Harbour and taking the time to provide us with feedback. We do hope you enjoyed your stay and we hope your next visit will be another memorable stay. Kind Regards, Richard Holt General Manager

Excellent Stay

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Iantame 22/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Well located only metres from Darling Harbour and the Light Rail, Novotel have maintained a very high standard of service. Our room, overlooking Darling Harbour and the city skyline was clean and comfortable and a very fair cost considering Sydney's rather inflated pices. The highliight of our stay was the hotel's restaurant, THE TERNARY. The meals were exceptional. We dined a la carte on our first night, breakfast on both mornings, and a light bar meal on our second night, and we were very impressed with the food and fabulous service. Highly recommended, especially if you are a member of Accor's loyalty program.

Dear Iantame, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback; we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Richard Holt General Manager

Novotel Darling harbour

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

RLkington Couples - 20/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We had a wonderful stay at this hotel , the service and room was fantastic. Lovely complimentary room upgrade and the buffet breakfast was also very good. All in all a very good hotel and a lovely experience

Dear RLkington, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Kind Regards, Richard Holt General Manager

Fantastic stay in Sydney!

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Tasha1232020 Family - 19/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We had a lovely stay. The service was amazing right from the moment we checked in. Staff are lovely. The kids had so much fun in the pool they didn't want to get out! The buffet breakfast was delicious! We will definitely stay here again.

Dear Tasha1232020, Thanks for the wonderful feedback! I will be sure to share your comments with the team. Kind Regards, Richard Holt General Manager

Easy Acess to Darling Harbour

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

gailp279 Couples - 18/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Great accommodation with easy access to Darling Harbour and Sydney attractions. Friendly welcoming staff and clean comfortable rooms. Just make sure you shower early or you may have cold water. Parking cost a little steep.

Dear gailp279, Thank you for choosing to stay at Novotel Sydney Darling Harbour and taking the time to provide us with feedback. We do hope you enjoyed your stay and we hope your next visit will be another memorable stay. Kind Regards, Richard Holt General Manager

Another Great Stay

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Sundaysipper Family - 18/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We have stayed at this hotel many times over the years, and love the rooms and the location. The staff are always welcoming, friendly and professional. Our Deluxe Two Double Bed Darling Harbour room was very spacious and clean. We found all eight pillows way too high and asked for two lower softer ones which were slightly better. Looking forward to our next stay and hopefully the lounges and loose cushions in the Lobby bar area will have been replaced or at least thoroughly cleaned as they were in a very dirty condition.

Dear Sundaysipper, Thank you for choosing to stay at Novotel Sydney Darling Harbour. I will share your comments with our Executive Housekeeper as it allows us to improve on the concerns you have raised, providing future guests with a high quality product Novotel is renowned for. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon Kind Regards, Richard Holt General Manager

Excellent stay

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Discover61702003734 Family - 18/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Stayed with husband and 4 children. We had a connect set of rooms so plenty of space. Excellent location with easy access to all areas of the city. The room was well equipped, clean and comfy beds! The full breakfast offered was very good. Lots of choice/variety. The staff here were amazing- polite, happy and always willing to help.

Dear Discover61702003734, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback; we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Richard Holt General Manager

Family Holiday

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Bluesuz Family - 17/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We stayed here because of the location as we were attending an event at the ICC. Parking was easy with Wilson parking onsite when Novotel parking is full. Easy access to everything Darling Harbour has on offer and a 15 min walk to QVB and Town Hall Station. The light rail is just below the hotel if you prefer not to walk. The rooms were spacious with the usual amenities and the harbour views are worth having! We ate dinner in the bar area from the bar menu and had breakfast in the morning. Plenty of choices to please everyone. The staff were all professional and welcoming. We would definitely stay here again!

Dear Bluesuz, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, I will share this great feedback with the team. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Jacqui Paurini Guest Experience Manager

A family pleaser

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

greid2018 Family - 14/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

This really is a great hotel for any occasion, but was a winner for our family these holidays, happy kids , happy parents. The location is so handy to everything Sydney has to offer, and the staff were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

Dear greid2018, Thank you for choosing to stay at Novotel Sydney Darling Harbour and taking the time to provide us with feedback. We do hope you enjoyed your stay and we hope your next visit will be another memorable stay. Kind Regards, Richard Holt General Manager

overnight stay

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

dazzadoc27 Family - 14/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

There seams to no system to your welcome. We stayed here a couple of weeks ago and the treatment was considerably on different. For example on our first visit we were offered a welcome drink at the bar and we were given a complimentary small bottle of water to take to the room. The welcome was very warm and friendly.. On the next visit no offer of a welcome drink no water and a very luke warm welcome

Dear dazzadoc27, Thank you for leaving us with feedback. I am sorry to read that no special attention was made on arrival. Please rest assured that we value all of our loyalty members; it certainly wasn’t our intention to not acknowledge you as loyal member and I will personally discuss your comments with our Front Office Manager. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Richard Holt General manager

Последние отзывы: 20

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие наши отели поблизости

Все наши в отеле в городе 100 murray street