ibis Saint Malo Plage

ibis Saint Malo Plage 3 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.6/5 2.152 comentários

Ver em um mapa

Extras do hotel

  • Hotel with sea views

  • Fully renovated designer hotel

  • Near the train station and convention center

  • South-facing terrace with wine bar

  • Private car park, reservation required

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Localização do hotel

ibis Saint Malo Plage

58 Chaussée du Sillon

GPS:48.65313, -2.012102

Acesso e transporte

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo
No local
  • Estacionamento
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar


Access our south-facing terrace and order drinks and/or light snacks at any time of the day or night. Try our tasty local produce, for a typical Breizh stay.

Nossas acomodações

Inviting, modern and cozy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL  4.6/5  2.152 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor  4.0/5  1.236 comentários

A little gem!

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Edward E Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We booked this for 1 night as part of a Brittany Ferries package and it absolutely was the icing on the cake for our trip. From the moment we arrived we were well looked after by the staff and had a coffee and could leave our bags in a secure cupboard until our room was ready. When we came back we were given a room through the courtyard and it was clean and well laid out with a good amount of space for the 2 of us. We slept brilliantly in a very comfy bed, a great shower with good hot water and then the breakfast, wow, what a breakfast!! I enjoyed boiling my own egg the most! We'll be doing a similar trip next year and hope to stay here again. Thank you to the staff.

Dear M. Edward E, A big thank you from the whole team for your warm comments following your stay in our establishment. We are delighted to read that everything went pleasantly well and would be more than happy to welcome you back to our beautiful corsair city, Kind regards, Luna front desk

Faith in French hospitality restored

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

davidbarker77792 Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

After our bad experience the previous 2 nights in Rouen we where delighted when we rolled up at the Ibis St Malo Plage. From check in to check out we where looked after by delightful helpful staff. Our room had a sea view if I’m honest it was on the small side but perfectly fine as you only sleep in room. Breakfast was first class and the private parking spot (at a cost) was great I will definitely be back at this hotel, a massive congratulations to the staff who have restored my faith in French hospitality.

Dear Ms and Mr Barker, Thank you so much for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Luna front desk

St Malo letting the Accor group down again

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

G4154IZdavidw Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I have been a Platinum member of the Accor group for many years, and St Malo hotels have always been a bit of a disappointment, but they generally get the basics right (although I cannot recommend the Ibis Styles in old St Malo). Now there is little to recommend with this hotel either. A nice location, parking is always a problem, and the rooms are noisy as you need to keep the windows open due to the lack of air conditioning. As a platinum member you get a ‘free drink’ for each stay, which in every Accor hotel I have stayed is, at a minimum, accepted for a glass of wine or other basic drink. In this hotel the very nice bar man explained that the ‘management’ would not approve anything other than a soft drink or a beer. No exceptions. The room had run out of shower gel when we arrived and the reception said this would be sorted, but it wasn’t. The staff are pleasant, but cannot make decisions due to management oversight, but no managers are actually on premises. In short, not worth the money and I no longer stay in Accor hotels as this is not an isolated issue with quality across the group.

Dear Sir WOOD, Thank you for taking time to tell us your feedback after your stay in our hotel even if we would have preferred that your stay was more pleasant. In St Malo during high season, it can be difficult to find parking spaces. For information we have a little parking of 12 spaces at 15€ per night. It's better to book it in advance because there is a lot of requests. As a member platinum, you have a welcome drink for every stay in Accorhotels. Drinks offered are differents depending of hotel brand. In all Ibis hotels in France, drinks offered are soft drink or a beer 1664. When you go upmarket, the choice of drink is more consequent. Indeed, we do not have air conditioning in our hotel and it is written on all our booking sites. We put a fan in each room to compensate for this lack. Best regards, Maxence Premier de réception.

A Wonderful Base in St. Malo

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Frenchbee36 Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We stayed here as part of a Brittany Ferries package and had expected a fairly basic hotel in the deal but were really surprised at how good this place really is. It is situated right on the beach with amazing views, away from the tourist buzz yet is still only a short walk into the Intra-Muros part of the town. The Port is just behind which makes for a nice place to wander. From the moment I called and asked about parking and an early check-in, the staff could not have been more helpful. Our sea view room was lovely, albeit a little small for three nights and so we were delighted when we were moved to a larger one with no hesitation. The hotel is calm, light and quiet and the decor really pleasing too. There's also a lovely, large courtyard tucked away behind the main hotel for sitting and relaxing in. Breakfast was superb but time and time again the thing that we noticed was the kindness and attention from all of the staff, always helpful and always smiling. They really could not have been nicer but my special mention goes to the very kind night receptionist who was absolutely brilliant when I needed to talk to a doctor urgently. He really went over and above to help me out and I'm so grateful to him. Thank you! I really can't wait to come and stay here again! I'll make it my starting point of any Breton holiday.

Hello, A big thank you from the entire Ibis Saint-Malo Plage team for your comments. We are delighted that you had a pleasant stay with us with your beautiful and friendly family. It is with the same pleasure that we will receive you on the occasion of a future discovery, or rather rediscovery, of the corsair city, Looking forward to welcoming you again, Sincere greetings, Luna the reception

Very small rooms seems to be aimed at the conference attendees.

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Curiosity726060 Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Original room was triangular shaped with a single bed touching the double bed, an extremely small shower and very depressing decor. So we upgraded to a room overlooking the beach. This turned out to be only 9 ft wide at its widest point. Couldn't pass each other in any part of the room. No kettle, fridge or safe, sheet too big for the short double bed, and a workstation far too large for the room plus a bright red chair, which we had to put by the door at night otherwise you'd bang your feet when you got out of bed. This would be a single room in any other hotel. Staff friendly and good breakfast, but hard to see why this is a 3 star hotel.

Hello, we thank you for having chosen our establishment and for having taken the time to share your opinion following your stay with us, even if we would have preferred that your experience went better. Indeed our rooms with sea view are quite small but they meet all the criteria of a 3 star hotel, I invite you to find out about the criteria to have to obtain 3 stars, you will see that indeed this is the minimum. Do not hesitate during your next reservation to ask the reception in order to know the dimensions of our different types of rooms, this to avoid surprises, we hope to have the opportunity to regain your confidence during your rediscovery of our beautiful corsair city. Looking forward to welcoming you again Best regards, Luna front desk

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Classificação dos usuários da internet

  • 853 comentários 9.2/10 Localização
  • 1.187 comentários 6.8/10 Quarto
  • 1.210 comentários 9.7/10 Serviço
  • 11 comentários 8.5/10 Wifi
  • 639 comentários 4.2/10 Conforto
  • 575 comentários 8.7/10 Café da manhã
  • 316 comentários 9.3/10 Limpeza
  • 204 comentários 9.3/10 Atmosfera

Com a tecnologia Trustyou

Todos os nossos hotéis em SAINT MALO