ibis Saint Malo Plage

ibis Saint Malo Plage 3성

고객 평점 (ALL 평가) 4.6/5 2,173 리뷰

지도에서 보아라.

호텔 추가 정보

  • Hotel with sea views

  • Fully renovated designer hotel

  • Near the train station and convention center

  • South-facing terrace with wine bar

  • Private car park, reservation required

Planet 21 참여 호텔로 서비스 산업의 지속 성장 가능을 위해 적극적으로 노력하고 있습니다.

호텔 위치

ibis Saint Malo Plage

58 Chaussée du Sillon
35400 SAINT MALO
France

  • 비행기로

    PLEURTUIT-DINARD 12km / 7마일

  • 비행기로

    RENNES ST JACQUES 70km / 43마일

  • 배로

    BRITTANY FERRIES 1km / 0마일

  • 배로

    CONDOR 1km / 0마일

  • 배로

    EMERAUDE LINES 1km / 0마일

  • 배로

    GARE MARITIME DE LA BOURSE 1km / 0마일

  • 배로

    GARE MARITIME DU NAYE 1km / 0마일

  • 기차로

    RENNES 70km / 43마일

  • 기차로

    ST MALO 1km / 0마일

GPS:48.65313, -2.012102

호텔 서비스

체크인 시간 : 부터 - 체크아웃 시간 : 까지

요약
호텔 인근
  • 주차장
  • 휠체어 통행 가능 호텔
  • Wi-Fi
  • 조식

BAR

Access our south-facing terrace and order drinks and/or light snacks at any time of the day or night. Try our tasty local produce, for a typical Breizh stay.

숙박

Inviting, modern and cozy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

고객 리뷰

고객 리뷰

100% 인증된 실제 투숙객 리뷰

자세히 보기

ALL 평가  4.6/5  2,173 리뷰

TripAdvisor 평가  4.0/5  1,232 리뷰

2022으뜸 시설

St Malo letting the Accor group down again

트립어드바이저 평점 2.0/5

G4154IZdavidw 가족 - TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

I have been a Platinum member of the Accor group for many years, and St Malo hotels have always been a bit of a disappointment, but they generally get the basics right (although I cannot recommend the Ibis Styles in old St Malo). Now there is little to recommend with this hotel either. A nice location, parking is always a problem, and the rooms are noisy as you need to keep the windows open due to the lack of air conditioning. As a platinum member you get a ‘free drink’ for each stay, which in every Accor hotel I have stayed is, at a minimum, accepted for a glass of wine or other basic drink. In this hotel the very nice bar man explained that the ‘management’ would not approve anything other than a soft drink or a beer. No exceptions. The room had run out of shower gel when we arrived and the reception said this would be sorted, but it wasn’t. The staff are pleasant, but cannot make decisions due to management oversight, but no managers are actually on premises. In short, not worth the money and I no longer stay in Accor hotels as this is not an isolated issue with quality across the group.

Dear Sir WOOD, Thank you for taking time to tell us your feedback after your stay in our hotel even if we would have preferred that your stay was more pleasant. In St Malo during high season, it can be difficult to find parking spaces. For information we have a little parking of 12 spaces at 15€ per night. It's better to book it in advance because there is a lot of requests. As a member platinum, you have a welcome drink for every stay in Accorhotels. Drinks offered are differents depending of hotel brand. In all Ibis hotels in France, drinks offered are soft drink or a beer 1664. When you go upmarket, the choice of drink is more consequent. Indeed, we do not have air conditioning in our hotel and it is written on all our booking sites. We put a fan in each room to compensate for this lack. Best regards, Maxence Premier de réception.

A Wonderful Base in St. Malo

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Frenchbee36 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We stayed here as part of a Brittany Ferries package and had expected a fairly basic hotel in the deal but were really surprised at how good this place really is. It is situated right on the beach with amazing views, away from the tourist buzz yet is still only a short walk into the Intra-Muros part of the town. The Port is just behind which makes for a nice place to wander. From the moment I called and asked about parking and an early check-in, the staff could not have been more helpful. Our sea view room was lovely, albeit a little small for three nights and so we were delighted when we were moved to a larger one with no hesitation. The hotel is calm, light and quiet and the decor really pleasing too. There's also a lovely, large courtyard tucked away behind the main hotel for sitting and relaxing in. Breakfast was superb but time and time again the thing that we noticed was the kindness and attention from all of the staff, always helpful and always smiling. They really could not have been nicer but my special mention goes to the very kind night receptionist who was absolutely brilliant when I needed to talk to a doctor urgently. He really went over and above to help me out and I'm so grateful to him. Thank you! I really can't wait to come and stay here again! I'll make it my starting point of any Breton holiday.

Hello, A big thank you from the entire Ibis Saint-Malo Plage team for your comments. We are delighted that you had a pleasant stay with us with your beautiful and friendly family. It is with the same pleasure that we will receive you on the occasion of a future discovery, or rather rediscovery, of the corsair city, Looking forward to welcoming you again, Sincere greetings, Luna the reception

Very small rooms seems to be aimed at the conference attendees.

트립어드바이저 평점 2.0/5

Curiosity726060 Couples - TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Original room was triangular shaped with a single bed touching the double bed, an extremely small shower and very depressing decor. So we upgraded to a room overlooking the beach. This turned out to be only 9 ft wide at its widest point. Couldn't pass each other in any part of the room. No kettle, fridge or safe, sheet too big for the short double bed, and a workstation far too large for the room plus a bright red chair, which we had to put by the door at night otherwise you'd bang your feet when you got out of bed. This would be a single room in any other hotel. Staff friendly and good breakfast, but hard to see why this is a 3 star hotel.

Hello, we thank you for having chosen our establishment and for having taken the time to share your opinion following your stay with us, even if we would have preferred that your experience went better. Indeed our rooms with sea view are quite small but they meet all the criteria of a 3 star hotel, I invite you to find out about the criteria to have to obtain 3 stars, you will see that indeed this is the minimum. Do not hesitate during your next reservation to ask the reception in order to know the dimensions of our different types of rooms, this to avoid surprises, we hope to have the opportunity to regain your confidence during your rediscovery of our beautiful corsair city. Looking forward to welcoming you again Best regards, Luna front desk

La LUNA - Princess of Hospitality

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

gillianbachetidd TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

LUNA - really made our 2+1 nights' stays special, Champion employee, making onward reservation and solving ccard stumble. We arrived St-Malo from Guernsey 27/10/21 w/out any "Pass Sanitaire" due issuing system v v slow. LUNA welcomed and sorted dbl-vacc certs/passports and - after two tries at local small restaurants' rejects due no "p-s" and no patience to check our alt docs, she supplied delicious shepherd's pie and lasagne conveniently avail on ibis soil - and du vin. The chausee beachside was being seriously road-worked due tidal damage, so we received advice abt alt pkg. LUNA's cheerfulness and service has made us determined to laud and applaud her, and tho we gathered there may be a corporate Accor/Ibis portal to credit super staff, this TripAdv seems to be the it, so we hope this reaches the levels of promotions, even more lady managers - top 44% - and generally supporting and encouraging fabulous, appropriate personlities ansd gluing fabulous staff. The bottom line, or rather top line, was, after several days to roam and visit friends, due her perfect work, we returned for a last night before a brutal early ferry departure, and there she was, gorgeous, smiling and cheerful, with an upgraded yummy king-bed-double room (has great, larger shower) and we found a Happy Birthday Card from the Team IBIS as well as a blow-up - wait for it - ibis logo cushion upon our bed - LUNA had discovered that my husb Pete's Birthday was that very day, and after a gentle week or so of celebrations around it, this was truly "the candle-on-the-cake", and LUNA, we cannot thank you enough for making our stays so special !! We would love so much that you rise thru the corp as they are extremely fortunate to have you !!! Blessings x

Dear Ms and Mr TIDD, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay with us. Such a comment always makes us happy, we also thank you for your unnamed kindness, we are delighted that you had a pleasant stay with us, we will be more than happy to welcome you again, THANK YOU SO MUCH !!! Best regards, Luna Front desk

What a surprise !

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

landhs71 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We stayed one night. We have stayed here several times over the years BUT what a surprise upon seeing the renovations and upgrading that have taken place since our last stay. Very high quality furnishing and room 4 was lovely and enormous.

Bon jour, Merci pour votre agréable et sympathique avis sur notre hôtel L'Ibis Plage de Saint Malo. Nous sommes ravis que la chambre premium ai répondu à vos attentes. C'est avec plaisir que nous vous accueillerons de nouveau. Bien cordialement, La réception Camille

제휴 TripAdvisor

그 외 웹 사용자 평가 등급

  • 851 리뷰 9.2/10 위치
  • 1,176 리뷰 6.7/10 객실
  • 1,207 리뷰 9.6/10 서비스
  • 11 리뷰 8.3/10 인터넷 가격
  • 637 리뷰 4/10 안락함
  • 570 리뷰 8.8/10 조식
  • 313 리뷰 9.4/10 청결도
  • 199 리뷰 9.3/10 분위기

Powered by Trustyou

SAINT MALO 지역 모든 호텔