Informacja

Hotel Novotel Amsterdam City 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 4.2/5 Liczba opinii: 14 162

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Zarezerwuj ten hotel

Pokój  1

Liczba osób
Wiek dzieci

Gwarancja najniższej ceny

Jak to działa?
Novotel Amsterdam City
Zobacz na mapie
+ 15 Usługi

O hotelu

  • Centrum konferencyjne o powierzchni prawie 1300 m² z 17 salami konferencyjnymi

  • Obok dworca kolejowego i centrum kongresowego RAI

  • Atrakcyjna restauracja i przytulny bar

  • ALLSAFE Certified hotel

  • Dogodny dojazd do plaż komunikacją miejską lub samochodem

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: 15h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

Płatne usługi

Usługi i informacje praktyczne
  • Zameldowanie online
  • Wi-Fi/dostęp do Internetu
  • Parking Płatne usługi
  • Dostępność dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Zwierzęta dozwolone Płatne usługi
  • Hotel z całkowitym zakazem palenia
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Języki, jakimi posługuje się personel hotelu
  • Recepcja otwarta całą dobę
  • PÓŹNE WYMELDOWANIE DO 17.00 Płatne usługi
  • Punkt ładowania samochodów elektrycznych
  • Pralnia
  • Butiki/zakupy
  • Portier
  • Concierge
Gastronomia
  • Śniadanie Płatne usługi
  • Liczba restauracji: 1
  • Liczba barów: 1
  • Obsługa hotelowa
  • Automaty z przekąskami i napojami Płatne usługi
Rozrywka
  • Centrum fitness
  • Masaż Płatne usługi
  • Wypożyczalnia rowerów Płatne usługi
Usługi biznesowe
  • Sale konferencyjne: 28
  • Kongresy/konwencje
  • Samoobsługowe business centre
  • Możliwość kopiowania / wydruku

Lokalizacja hotelu

Novotel Amsterdam City

Europaboulevard 10
1083 AD amsterdam
holandia

Tel: +31207219179

Faks: (+31)20/6462823

Zameldowanie od: 15h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

  • From Central Station :  51 Amstelveen RAI

  • From Central Station :  4 RAI RAI (Last Stop)

  • Samolotem

    AMSTERDAM SCHIPHOL W 10km / 6,21 mil

  • Samolotem

    ROTTERDAM ZESTIENHOVEN W 64km / 39,77 mil

  • Samolotem

    SCHIPHOL AIRPORT W 10km / 6,21 mil

  • Łodzią

    AMSTERDAM CENTRAL STATION W 6,6km / 4,1 mil

  • Helikopterem

    SCHIPHOL HELIPAD W 13,5km / 8,39 mil

  • Samochodem

    RINGROAD SOUTH W 0,1km / 0,06 mil

  • Pociągiem

    AMSTEL STATION W 3,3km / 2,05 mil

  • Pociągiem

    CENTRAAL STATION W 6,6km / 4,1 mil

  • Pociągiem

    RAI STATION ( TRAM 4 METRO 50/51 W 0,4km / 0,25 mil

  • Pociągiem

    WTC ZUID STATION W 2,3km / 1,43 mil

Pozycja GPS:52.333579, 4.888825

Nasze pokoje

Pokoje w hotelach Novotel charakteryzują się przestrzenią, nowoczesnym wystrojem i przystosowalnością, przez co stanowią doskonałe lokale do mieszkania, spełniające wszelkie potrzeby gości.

POKÓJ STANDARDOWY Z ŁÓŻKIEM QUEEN-SIZE

Dostępne pomieszczenie
  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 4
  • Powierzchnia: Od 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Widoki: Od strony miasta, Widok na park *

W zależności od dostępności

  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Bezpłatna woda mineralna w pokoju
  • Zestaw do parzenia kawy/herbaty
  • Kolorowa telewizja satelitarna/kablowa
  • Produkty łazienkowe(...)

POKÓJ STANDARDOWY Z ŁÓŻKIEM QUEEN-SIZE (odnowiony)

Dostępne pomieszczenie
  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 3
  • Powierzchnia: Od 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Widoki: Od strony miasta, Widok na park *

W zależności od dostępności

  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Bezpłatna woda mineralna w pokoju
  • Zestaw do parzenia kawy/herbaty
  • Kolorowa telewizja satelitarna/kablowa
  • Produkty łazienkowe(...)

POKÓJ VIP Z ŁÓŻKIEM QUEEN-SIZE (odnowiony)

Dostępne pomieszczenie
  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Powierzchnia: Od 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Widoki: Od strony miasta, Widok na park *

W zależności od dostępności

  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Bezpłatna woda mineralna w pokoju
  • Zestaw do parzenia kawy/herbaty
  • Kolorowa telewizja satelitarna/kablowa
  • Produkty łazienkowe(...)

POKÓJ STANDARDOWY Z 2 POJEDYNCZYMI ŁÓŻKAMI (odnowiony)

Dostępne pomieszczenie
  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Powierzchnia: Od 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Widoki: Od strony miasta, Widok na park *

W zależności od dostępności

  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Bezpłatna woda mineralna w pokoju
  • Zestaw do parzenia kawy/herbaty
  • Kolorowa telewizja satelitarna/kablowa
  • Produkty łazienkowe(...)

TRZYOSOBOWY POKÓJ STANDARDOWY Z ŁÓŻKIEM QUEEN-SIZE I SOFĄ

Dostępne pomieszczenie
  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 3
  • Powierzchnia: Od 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Widoki: Od strony miasta, Widok na park *

W zależności od dostępności

  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Bezpłatna woda mineralna w pokoju
  • Zestaw do parzenia kawy/herbaty
  • Kolorowa telewizja satelitarna/kablowa
  • Produkty łazienkowe(...)

Pokój 2-osobowy z podwójnym łóżkiem dla osób niepełnosprawnych

Dostępne pomieszczenie
  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Powierzchnia: Od 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Widoki: Od strony miasta, Widok na park *

W zależności od dostępności

  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Zestaw do parzenia kawy/herbaty
  • Kolorowa telewizja satelitarna/kablowa
  • Produkty łazienkowe
  • Bezpośrednia linia telefoniczna(...)

Nasze restauracje i bary

RESTAURANT URBN FOOD & DRINK

Rodzaj serwowanej kuchni: Międzynarodowa

We are more than happy to welcome you in our restaurant and bar. Our restaurant is open, relaxed and stylish. The menu is varied and the dishes are pure and honest. We are renewing the menu with every season. Feel welcome!

  • Poniedziałek -
  • Wtorek -
  • Środa -
  • Czwartek -
  • Piątek -
  • Sobota -
  • Niedziela -

BAR-LOUNGE@NOVOTEL

Przy naszym 15-metrowym barze serwujemy szeroką gamę napojów alkoholowych i bezalkoholowych oraz wybór międzynarodowych i typowo holenderskich przekąsek barowych. Nasz bar to idealne miejsce na drinka w małej lub dużej grupie.

Zdjęcie nieumowne

  • Poniedziałek
  • Wtorek
  • Środa
  • Czwartek
  • Piątek
  • Sobota
  • Niedziela

Twoje spotkania i wydarzenia

Nasze sale konferencyjne

  • Liczba sal konferencyjnych: 28

  • Maks. rozmiar: 1 000 m²

  • Maks. pojemność: 1000 osoby

  • Maks. liczba uczestników bankietu: 500 osoby

Więcej informacji

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
Novotel Amsterdam City

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.2/5

Liczba opinii: 14 162

tripadvisor

Ocena TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Liczba opinii: 3 444

2021 Certyfikat wysokiej jakości TripAdvisor
Certyfikat Doskonałości 2021

Bad service, cheap and cheat

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

steveaventure 21/07/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

- cheat on room service charge, Adding item we never ordered/received. when pointed out via email/message (hotel preferred comm. channel in corona), there’s no reply/feedback. Until i had to complained again, directly to receptionist. - breakfast was pitiful. A tray of 3 stale bread, 2 fruits, 1 boiled egg, 2 slices of hams and cheese in cheap plastic wrap, a watered down small glass of juice... every morning they tried to sell a 5 eur fried egg.... what a cheap act! - Employees were impolite, some looks demotivated and bored working there. Bartender refused to served welcome drink just because we entered from “wrong side” of the bar... never been turned down in any hotel, novotel is the new low and i’ll make sure to never stay there anymore!

Dear steveaventure, Thank you for taking a moment to leave a review of your stay with us. We are terribly sorry to hear that you experienced issues during your time with us in Amsterdam. Although we understand that a lot has changed in the past few months in the world and so also in our hotel, we can assure you that all the measures being taken are in place to ensure the health and safety of our guests, team members and other visitors. Should you wish to share your comments with us in more detail, please contact us on H0515-DU@accor.com Once again, we would like to thank you for your time and effort to bring this feedback to us, we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and leave you with a more positive experience. Sincerely, George Papadopoulos Manager on Duty & Guest relations Novotel Amsterdam City

Stayed during covid -19 restrictions

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

IanDarton1978 Business - 28/06/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I stayed for 5 nights in june 2020 during the covid 19 restrictions and distancing. Hotel staffers extremely welcoming and friendly. Went out of their way to ensure my stay was as comfortable as possible. Extremely clean and smart hotel and staff that compliment the hotel. Will definitely stay there again

Dear IanDarton1978, Thank you very much for sharing your positive experience with Novotel Amsterdam City. Welcoming, safeguarding and taking care of others is at the very heart of what we do and who we are. The health, safety, and well-being of our guests, staff, and partners remains our top priority as the world goes through this unprecedented crisis. Due to social distancing, the experience of hospitality is different. We feel so proud to read that your experience with us was still comfortable. I will pass on your compliments to our staff. I am confident they will be glad to hear that you have appreciated their attentiveness and they made you feel welcome from the moment you walked in. Once again, thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive experience. We would be honored to welcome you back in the future. Stay safe and with kind regards, Erica G. Management Assistant

doskonała lokalizacja

Ocena klientów 5.0/5

Irek Pobyt służbowy - 12/02/2020 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Doskonała lookalizacja, 150m od naszego biura.

Dear Irek, Thank you for your excellent review of Novotel Amsterdam City. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed our hotels location and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Warm greetings, George Papadopoulos Guest Relations Officer / Manager on Duty

Wygodnie, czysto, komfortowo.

Ocena klientów 4.0/5

Anonimowo Pobyt służbowy - 31/01/2020 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Hotel spełnił moje wymagania. Pokoje komfortowe i czyste, łóżka wygodne, klimatyzajca działa bez zarzutu. Ceny śniadań mogłyby być bardziej dostępne (rynkowe).

Dear Valued Guest, What a lovely review! Thank you for taking the time to let us and others know how our hotel and service we provide have impressed you. We are happy to hear you found your stay comfortable and pleasing and enjoyed the facilities in the room as well as the cleanliness. It is unfortunate that you found the price of the breakfast not in line with your expectations. We find it important to offer a wide variety of dishes while maintaining the best quality of products. However, we take your feedback into consideration. We would love to get a chance to welcome you again in the near future at Novotel Amsterdam City! We will do our best to exceed your expectations. Kind regards, Erica G. Management Assistant

Very welcome staff and great breakfast

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

VirojEak Family - 03/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Novotel Amsterdam City hotel is located out of down town but it's nearby Amsterdam RAI station which is convenient if you transport via train. Metro is also a few minutes walk next to RAI train station. Staff are very welcome, at front desk (check in and check out counter), staff at restaurant are very nice as well. The most impression is breakfast. There's variety choices of breakfast, especially super foods. It's wonderful having breakfast here, really love it. Just small comment on room size, it's small for staying with 3 persons.

Dear VirojEak, Thank you for this lovely review and all your comments. We are so glad to hear that your stay at Novotel Amsterdam City was enjoyable and you loved our breakfast buffet. We also gladly receive your compliments on the attentiveness of our personnel, which we take great pride in. We hope to welcome you again and provide you with another exceptional level of service. Sincerely, Anna C. Operations Management

Favorite place to stay in Amsterdam

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

AmeriKenn Business - 09/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I have stayed at this hotel more than 2 dozen times. The quality and customer service have always been consistently great. I would even say that it has improved over the 3 years that I have been visiting this location.

Dear AmeriKenn, What a pleasure it is to read such a heartwarming review! Thank you so much for choosing us over and over again and for sharing your positive experience with others. We are so glad we keep impressing you with the attentiveness of our team, and that you see the improvement as well. Indeed, we always work on not just meeting but exceeding our guests expectations with their every next visit. And we hope to see you again soon and provide you with another comfortable, convenient and pleasant stay. Sincerely, Anna C. Operations Management

Stayed to attend the METS at the RAI

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

JRCTIM Business - 25/11/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Clean facility with very efficient staff, short walk to the RAI which is a nice way to start and finish the day. The breakfast facilities are fantastic, the restaurant looked great but i didn't use it. The staff were very slow at the bar, not really fair to punish the Novotel for this though. The lifts were slow when busy but not really an inconvenience.

Dear JRCTIM, Thank you so much for this positive review of your stay at the Novotel Amsterdam City and the compliments for our breakfast and the reastaurant. We appreciate your understanding and you taking the time to let us know that the efficiency of our staff at the bar was not up to your expectations. We are glad to hear that this was not the case at other parts of the hotel and that you feel like you received sufficient attentiveness in other aspects of your stay. We would love to welcome you again and demonstrate you the top level of service we are known to deliver to lots of our guests on the regular, and in the meantime we will continue working on improving the consistency of this top level of service. Sincerely, Anna C. Operations Management

Not great

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Spencer G Business - 25/11/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Having been a platinum member of Accor for a number of years and using the chain for nearly all our company business because of the consistent standards if was a real shame to stay in the Novotel in Amsterdam. The stay seemed particularly expensive compared to normal but I guess that's just supply and demand however, what was very disappointing was the fact you walked out of the lift and there were dust sheets all over the floor and more worryingly wires poking out of the walls and ceiling. To make matters worse first thing in the morning there was a man on a ladder outside my door banging on the ceiling for an hour. I understand work needs to be done but either do it floor by floor and don't use that floor for guests or let people know and offer discounts. Very poor service.

Another great stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Paul H Business - 04/11/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

this hotel does not disappoint! The facilities are good, very convenient for trains and the road system, but most of all the staff are great and extremely helpful. This is my hotle of choice when coming to Amsterdam and I will be back!

Dear Paul H, This makes us so happy to hear you will be coming back to Novotel Amsterdam City, as we managed to fully deliver on your expectations! Our staff will be happy to know you have noted and appreciated their effort and attentiveness. I will pass on these compliments! You are very welcome to visit us again soon, and we will, as always, do our best to make you enjoy every aspect of your stay. Thank you for taking the time to share such a wonderful review. Sincerely, Anna C. Operations Management

Nice place for family travel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

PasitB2 Family - 16/10/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Good place to stay for family vacation. Nice location close to Train, Metro (RAI station) and tram 4 (Dentrepark station). The room is nice and clean. The breakfast is better than we expected. Check-in and check-out was fast and professional

Dear Guest, We highly appreciate you taking the time to share such a warm review of your stay at the Novotel Amsterdam City. How great it is to hear that we have not only met but exceeded your expectations, for instance, with the breakfast buffet. We indeed offer a wide variety of dishes and products in our breakfast offer. It's lovely that it was to your liking! We also gladly receive your compliments on the location and good accessibility of public transport, design and cleanliness of your room, and the professionalism and efficiency of our staff. I will make sure to share these with the team. We hope to welcome you back at Novotel Amsterdam City during your next visit, and provide you with another pleasant and comfortable stay! Sincerely, Anna C. Operations Management

Weekend

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Darren D Couples - 10/10/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Good, modern, clean hotel. Easy access to the metro or tram for Central Amsterdam and train for Schiphol. Both are just a 5 minute walk from hotel. The cups in the rooms are too small for a normal cup of coffee or tea.

Dear Darren D, Thank you so much for sharing such a positive review of your experience with the Novotel Amsterdam City. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the design and cleanliness of our hotel and appreciated the accessibility of public transport. We highly appreciate your feedback and have noted your points of improvement as well. We would be happy to welcome you at our hotel once again in the near future and will, as always, do our best to provide you with an exceptional level of comfort and convenience. Sincerely, Anna C. Operations Management

Good service for a business trip

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

lucboucey Business - 07/10/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Well accessible form the airport by train (2 stations). Close to a subway station. Friendly and professional service, large breakfast buffet. Clean and comfortable hotel although rooms are rather small. Bathrooms are do not provide enough space.

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Novotel Amsterdam City and more so for taking the time to leave such a positive review of your experience with our hotel. This means a lot to us. We gladly receive your compliments to the cleanliness and comfort of our hotel, as well as its convenient location with great transport connectivity. Our staff will be happy to receive compliments on their professionalism and the breakfast buffet, which I am so glad you found tasty and fulfilling. It is unfortunate that we did not meet your expectations to the fullest, but we are glad that the positives absolutely outnumbered the negatives. Thank you for your honest feedback. We would be happy to welcome you at our hotel once again in the near future, and we will do our best to make you enjoy your next stay and have nothing but pleasant experiences at our hotel! Sincerely, Anna C. Operations Management

Przyjazna atmosfera i smaczne jedzenie

Ocena klientów 4.5/5

Radek Pobyt służbowy - 06/10/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Bardzo miła obsługa i przyjazna atmosfera. Problem z kawą (dostałem dwie bezkofeinowe jako uzupełnienie) rozwiązany w sposób przekraczający oczekiwania (garść kapsułek normalnej kawy) i bardzo szybko. Bardzo dobre śniadania. Pomimo sporego obłożenia nie było tłoku w restauracji podczas śniadania. Brak informacji o śniadaniach oraz procedurze rejestracji przy śniadaniu (niezbędna karta hotelowa) przy rejestracji

Dear Radek, How lovely to hear that you enjoyed staying at the Novotel Amsterdam City. We gladly receive your compliments on the breakfast and the service your received from our staff, and it is great that we were able to resolve the issue to your satisfaction! We do our best to accommodate our guests with the highest standards of hospitality and comfort, and thank you for taking the time to let us know we have met your expectations. This means a lot to us. Your suggested points of improvement were noted as well, as your feedback is very important to us. We hope to get a chance to welcome you in our hotel once again soon and provide you with an even more enjoyable experience next time. Sincerely, Anna Chuzhmarova Operations Management

Very comfortable hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

David O Solo travel - 02/10/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Very welcome reception, given a map and offer guide to the city. Well-appointed, spacious room, high level of cleanliness with views of the surrounding neighbourhood. The Nespresso coffee machine was a welcome surprise. Metro station and tram stop nearby.

Dear David O, how lovely to hear that you enjoyed staying at the Novotel Amsterdam City. We gladly receive your compliments on the room, its cleanliness, friendliness and helpfulness of our staff, and hope you enjoyed your coffee! We do our best to accommodate our guests with the highest standrads of hospitaltiy, and thank you for taking time to let us know we have met your expectations. This means a lot to us. We hope to get a chance to welcome you in our hotel once again, so that we can ensure another pleasant stay for you! Sincerely, Anna C. Operations Management

Wyposażenie i funkcjonowanie hotelu bardzo dobre

Ocena klientów 4.0/5

Tadeusz Pobyt służbowy - 20/09/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Wyłącznie dobre wrażenia. Jedyne zastrzeżenie miałbym do hałasów z sąsiadujących pokoi - przydałoby się lepsze wytłumienie

Dear Tadeusz, Thank you for taking time to share your experience and evaluating your stay at the Novotel Amsterdam City so positively. Your feedback is very important to us. It is unfortunate that you had to experience some noise disturbance from the neighbors, but we are glad the overall impression of your stay remained positive. We hope to have a chance to welcome you again at our hotel and will do our absolute best to ensure an even more pleasant stay next time. Yours sincerely, Anna Chuzhmarova Operations Management

I have been double billed

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

C M Business - 13/09/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Two of us recently stayed for 7 nights at this hotel. The other person paid for the first 5 nights using a credit card and I paid for the last 2 nights using a different credit card. We used the drop box when leaving because everything was paid for. When I checked my email after returning home the hotel has charged my credit card for all 7 nights. i have repeatedly tried contacting the hotel through their email and no one has responded after 4 business days. I will have to go through my credit card company to have this rectified. This hassle coming back from a holiday/conference is annoying so I have to give the hotel a poor rating.

Dear C M, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am sorry to read that you have not been able to get in contact with us regarding this issue. As I am not able to locate your emails, please contact me on H0515-DU@accor.com so that I can personally look into what has happened with the billing of your stay. If I could also ask which email you have attempted to contact us on. Once again, thank you for reaching out to us and I am sure that we will be able to to clarify what has happened in regards to the billing of your rooms. Kind regards, George Papadopoulos Guest Relations & Manager on Duty

Welcoming hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

JennyB4782 Family - 25/08/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We loved our recent stay at the Novotel. Everyone was so friendly and responsive to any requests. The food for both breakfast and dinner was amazing. The ice machine on each floor was my husbands favourite part. We will be back. Thank you.

Dear JennyB4782, Thank you for taking time to share these warm words about your experience at the Novotel Amsterdam City, this means a lot to us. We are glad we managed to meet your expectations with the quality of service we provide. We are looking forward to welcome you back again soon and make sure you have just as delightful experience as the previous one! Kind regards, Anna C. Operations Management

Great Hotel, poor description of Bed sizes (Booking & Reality)

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

AMES56PNF Business - 21/08/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We stayed for a business trip over the weekend, after booking 2 x Queen Rooms with the hotel, we received a 'Free' upgrade to a Double bed! Expectations of a Queen size bed is generally larger than a Kingsize in the UK, not here! After a terrible experience with taking our payment, the hotel requested for a second payment of over 370 Euros, leaving us short on spending money for the weekend, if we didn't pay we would be expected to leave on the Saturday. After pending payment of 371 euros was taken from original card, we had to wait for this to be returned to our card. 70 euro deposit was required, which if paid by card would be refunded by up to 2 months after checkout, or take 70 euros cash on check out 12pm Sunday when we were due to leave so could not spend the euros Bad attitude from reception staff when room was requested with larger bed, they like to argue with customers and get irate! Complimentary upgrade and mini bar were offered, nice of them, only to find everyone was offered the same.

Dear AMES56PNF, Thank you for taking time to leave a review of your stay at the Novotel Amsterdam City. We value your feedback greatly. We always aim to provide a high level of service to all our guests, and regret to hear of some unplesant moments you experienced during your stay. Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience. Your comments were taken into account and will be discussed with the relevant departments in order to prevent this from happening in the future. Yours sincerely, Anna C. Operations Management

Disappointed

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Navigate779915 Couples - 12/08/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The shower is slippery, there are no grab bars, no soap dish in the bathroom. There was no ice on our floor, the ice-maker had simply been removed and the staff was unwilling to deliver ice. The WiFi was pretty poor. There is one small cup in the room for coffee/tea and one even smaller cup-how to make a decent cup of tea? We stayed here before because of the location, but next time we will try an other hotel; there is a different hotel nearby and two hotels under construction.

Dear Navigate779915, Thank you for choosing Novotel Amsterdam City as your residence of choice when you visited Amsterdam. We highly appreciate it that you have taken the time to write a review about your stay. Feedback from our guests is very valuable to us. We always aim to provide a high level of service to all our guests. Therefore it is very unfortunate to read that your stay did not meet your expectations. Please accept my sincere apology. I have discussed your feedback in order to prevent this from happening in the future. Thank you once again for sharing your feedback. We would love to have the chance to welcome you again at Novotel. Yours sincerely, Peter S. Guest Relations Officer

Best hotel experience ever

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

stefaniamirela_ Friends getaway - 12/08/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Very grateful for the treat(ment) received at Novotel. Free upgrade to executive room just because my friend and I were giving off a good vibe. Outstanding friendliness and helpfulness at the reception. Thank you - will definitely return!

Dear Stefaniamirela_, We are so delighted to read that your stay with us has been your best hotel experience ever! Thank you for sharing this with us. Please allow me to share your experience with our staff members. They will be pleased to receive your kind words. We hope to welcome you back again for another unforgettable stay in Amsterdam! With kind regards, Peter S. Guest Relations Officer

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

amsterdam - wszystkie nasze hotele