Mercure Sydney Macquarie Park

Note Kundenmeinungen (Bewertung ALL) 4.3/5 161 Bewertungen


  • 20-minute drive to Sydney CBD, easy access to business parks and Macquarie Shopping centre

  • Spacious, communal outdoor area to relax and unwind

  • Excellent service, 24-hour reception, and friendly atmosphere to feel at home

Unsere Unterkünfte

Feel at home in one of our 120 stylish modern hotel rooms, designed with comfort and convenience in mind. Our open-plan rooms with Queen, King or Triple configurations include kitchenettes with a microwave and fridge, smart TV, work desk and WiFi.

Lage des Hotels

Mercure Sydney Macquarie Park

81 Talavera Road

GPS:-33.77582, 151.11943

Erreichbarkeit und Anbindung


Check-in ab - Check-out bis

Vor Ort
  • Parkplatz
  • Restaurant
  • Behindertengerechtes Hotel
  • Klimaanlage
  • WLAN
  • Frühstück
  • Bar


Breakfast available each morning at Mercure Sydney Macquarie Park in the Dining Room, choose from a selection of hot and cold items. All day menu available via QR code.

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers


Unsere Gästebewertungen

Unsere Gästebewertungen

100% Zertifizierte Bewertungen von Gästen, die tatsächlich bei uns waren

Weitere Infos

Bewertung ALL  4.3/5  161 Bewertungen

TripAdvisor-Gesamtwertung  3.5/5  7 Bewertungen

Reliable hotel

Note Tripadvisor 4.0/5

800amyw Familie - Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

We stayed the night of Ed Sheeran at Olympic park. We had 2 rooms - 1 with a king bed and the other with a king bed and sofa bed. Parking was only $15 and while the rooms are a little dated they are spotless with extremely comfortable beds. The hotel is walking distance to Macquarie park shopping centre and the price is reasonable for the quality. A good place to stay after an event and a lot cheaper than staying at Olympic park.

Should have had 4 stars

Note Tripadvisor 5.0/5

darknell Paare - Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

What a wonderful find. The beds were really comfortable, the room quiet. Everywhere was very clean and the staff very helpful. The only downside is that they don’t have a restaurant for dinner but luckily we found Lachlan’s a mere 300 metres away that had a delicious menu for dinner. A mere 20 minute taxi ride to the Accor Stadium made it the ideal location for us. The breakfast dining room was well presented with a very good range of cooked and buffet food.

It was okay for one night stay for business but it felt like staying in a dorm from the 1980s.

Note Tripadvisor 3.0/5

4delta Geschäfts-<br>reisende - Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

The room is clean and bright but feels like a throwback to 1980s dormitory. The bathroom does not have a good shower, water pressure is very poor and the shower door doesn’t close well. The furniture looks like dorm furnitures 20 years ago. The aircon control was not functional and was covered by a piece of carton taped with Band-Aid’s . You have no way of adjusting room temperature. This place is no where near the standard of an Accor hotel.

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to give us this feedback. I am glad to hear that you found our rooms clean and bright. I am sorry that you had some trouble with the air condition unit. Please do not hesitate to contact one of our friendly reception team members for any issues you have in your room in the future to address any problems during your stay. We hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Clean, no frills, no complaints.

Note Tripadvisor 4.0/5

quickly86 Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

Clean, no frills, but perfectly fine. The hotel used to be a Travelodge and that still shows in the furniture and so on, which is all very no-frills. Not that this is a problem, the room was large, the bedding and bathroom clean. My only compliant was no hot food for breakfast - chef apparently away for training. So breakfast was a bit light on. Otherwise - very happy with this place.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and giving us a great score. I am pleased to see that you were very happy with our overall service quality and our facilities. I am sorry to hear that we fell short on your breakfast experience. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and ensure constant improvement of our services. I have passed on your comments to our Restaurant Manager and Chef who will take the necessary actions. Again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Regards, Nina

Recent improvements

Note Tripadvisor 4.0/5

PeterG873 Paare - Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

This has recently changed from a Travelodge to a Mercure with some good improvements. Breakfast ($$$) and a bar are open again. Rooms are the same good size with a sofa. Bathrooms are ok sized and clean. Generally the hotel is fairly quiet but our room this time had a gap at the top of the windows that allowed in traffic noise. Decent open air parking is available out the back for $15 per day. Staff were helpful but I suspect still finding their way with the change in ownership. All up, it’s a good reliable stay without breaking the bank.

In Partnerschaft mit TripAdvisor

So bewerten andere Internetnutzer unser Hotel

  • 254 Bewertungen 9.2/10 Lage
  • 315 Bewertungen 7.3/10 Zimmer
  • 285 Bewertungen 8.8/10 Service
  • 5 Bewertungen 7.1/10 Internet
  • 162 Bewertungen 6.7/10 Sauberkeit
  • 87 Bewertungen 6.2/10 Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • 56 Bewertungen 2.1/10 Essen
  • 54 Bewertungen 4.3/10 Frühstück

Mit freundlicher Unterstützung von Trustyou

Alle unsere Hotels in North Ryde