Mercure Parkhotel Mönchengladbach 4 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов (Рейтинг ALL) 3.9/5 Отзывов: 442

Mercure Parkhotel Mönchengladbach - Image 1
Mercure Parkhotel Mönchengladbach - Image 2
Mercure Parkhotel Mönchengladbach - Image 3
Mercure Parkhotel Mönchengladbach - Image 4

Описание

Особенности отеля

  • The hotel is just a 5-minute walk from the city centre.

  • Close to the Dutch border

  • City and surroundings with many natural points of interest

  • Delightful mix of urban flair and rural idyll

  • Free WIFI

Наши номера

Расположение отеля

Mercure Parkhotel Mönchengladbach

Hohenzollernstrasse 5
41061 MOENCHENGLADBACH
Germany

GPS:51.199623, 6.434792

Доступ и транспорт

Гостиничные услуги

Регистрация заезда с - Регистрация выезда до

При отеле
  • Парковка
  • Ресторан
  • Доступ на инвалидном кресле
  • Wi-Fi
  • Завтрак
  • Бар
  • Помещения для деловых встреч

WINTERGARTEN

Start the day with a rich breakfast buffet! Invite your business partners for lunch or dinner or enjoy room service!

Отзывы наших гостей

Отзывы наших гостей

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL  3.9/5  Отзывов: 442

Рейтинг TripAdvisor  3.0/5  Отзывов: 21

Sufficient

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

EricH313 Семьи - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Facilities were a bit dated but clean and otherwise fine. Coffee in the room was just atrocious but the coffee at breakfast was fine. Staff in the restaurant a bit unfriendly. But the room was clean, spacious, had a good bed, and met all other requirements. The hotel offers free parking behind their own car park but this was full so we had to pay €15 for the night.

Business trip, thank God!

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

OberkornMute22 Деловые путешественники - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Stayed here for business. The room and hotel was pleasant. The customer service was poor though. Just asked for plain English breakfast tea and milk at reception and there was none available. Breakfast and dinner service were good, but the bar hours were very limited.

Cold welcome Warm breakfast

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Marshall W Couples - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Stood waiting to check in. One man on. phone the other doing something. No one acknowledged our presence. Approached one who said "my colleague" Colleague 2 was on phone. No looking up, no signal.Eventually got checked in. No welcome to Mercure, no check-in nicety not even direction to elevator which we found after we got lost and had to return to ask. 0 marks for checkin. Breakfast was copious and excellent. The servers friendly and helpful. they get full rating. Checkin needs some work!

Charm of a prison cell

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

J0rnH Solo travel - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I stayed at the hotel for a night on a business trip. The place/room had the charm of a prison cell. So, I turned off the lights and slept. Breakfast was rather nice and tasty. I would not stay here again unless there is a major renovation of the place.

Dear guest, thank you very much for your stay with us and the time you have spent on this review. We are pleased to read that you have enjoyed the offered breakfast. As well we are sorry to read that you did not like the room you have stayed in at all. Certainly we do always have an open ear for criticism and suggestions. We do have different types and styles of rooms. Maybe we could have the possibility in the future to offer you a different room which suits you more. On the other site renovations are planned for the future. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again and until then we wish you all the best. Best regards from the team of the Mercure Parkhotel Mönchengladbach

We like it!

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

_R286LE Семьи - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Stayed with a family and dog in the hotel in October. Room was very spacious and clean. Child and dog love the park next to the hotel and felt very welcomed. Husband really enjoyed the gym, it was big and modern. Spa area with saunas really nice. Breakfast was really above expectations and stuff was very helpful. We will come back!

Dear guests, thank you very much for your stay with us and this lovely review. We are pleased to read that you have fully enjoyed your stay with us and are happy to pass your nice feedback to the whole team. We are looking forward to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future and until then we wish you all the best. Best regards from the team of the Mercure Parkhotel Mönchengladbach

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие интернет-пользователи оценили наш отель

  • 246 Отзывов 9.4/10 Расположение
  • 527 Отзывов 5.1/10 Номер
  • 395 Отзывов 7.8/10 Сервис
  • 8 Отзывов 8.5/10 Интернет
  • 265 Отзывов 4.9/10 Комфорт
  • 261 Отзывов 8.1/10 Завтрак
  • 201 Отзывов 5.1/10 Чистота
  • 162 Отзывов 2.7/10 Атмосфера

В сотрудничестве с Trustyou

Другие отели поблизости

Все наши в отеле в городе Moenchengladbach