ibis budget Krefeld Messe Duesseldorf 1 звезда

Примечание: отзывы клиентов (Рейтинг ALL) 3.8/5 Отзывов: 227

Особенности отеля

  • An ALLSAFE certified hotel

  • Macchiato, cappuccino or espresso with breakfast buffet for EUR 10/person

  • Public parking garage nearby (EUR 6.50)

  • Directly in the city center

Этот отель участвует в программе «Планета 21» и работает в рамках концепции Positive Hospitality.

сертифицированный отель ALLSAFE

Расположение отеля

ibis budget Krefeld Messe Duesseldorf

Hansastrasse 28-30

GPS:51.327376, 6.572029

Доступ и транспорт

Гостиничные услуги

Регистрация заезда с - Регистрация выезда до

При отеле
  • Кондиционер
  • Wi-Fi
  • Завтрак
Рядом с отелем
  • Парковка

2 завтраки

Наши номера

Отзывы наших гостей

Отзывы наших гостей

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL  3.8/5  Отзывов: 227

Рейтинг TripAdvisor  3.0/5  Отзывов: 236

Чисто, близко к центру

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.5/5

И. Индивидуальные путешественники - Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Отличный отель за бюджетные деньги, заезд был поздний, все прошло быстро, основной момент - чисто.

Good for the price

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

vagabundo84 Деловые путешественники - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Nice location near station gentle people clean rooms minimun for breakfast but it s ok parking on the back side but for 6,5 € for 24 hours it was a nice short stay for low budget No restaurant only some automates

Mr. M. Khedr

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

msiddeek70 Деловые путешественники - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Rooms and toilet are very small Very difficult to find anyone in reception Check in procedure is tedious Housekeeping refused to clean the room after 10 AM Just good location to the train station Price is fair

Terrible room Air-conditioning not working uncomfortable bed & pillow , Poor customer service -nothing good

Примечание: Tripadvisor 1.0/5

123valueformoney Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We stayed in this hotel for one night on 27th July 2019 . Thats OK The front door which is coded -locked and no one answered our bell. So we managed to follow some one through the front door ot 2nd floor where the reception is . Waited for about 20 minutes or so until some one came to the reception to check us in . When we went into our room --it was stifling hot . We switched on AC and then went out to dinner . On our return the room was still at the same temperature as when we left .Also we found that the pillows were very thin & not comfortable and one big towel was on the floor in bath room . So we went down to the reception to ask to fix AC , get two more pillows and another towel . The reception was closed and no telephone or emergency contact number there . So we returned to our room and tried to open the window slightly Of course the noise from the station and train was too loud . Could not sleep at all . So if we close the window and it was too ho to sleep or if we open the window too much noise all night . When we left next morning around 11 am --still the reception was closed . The hotel is a budget hotel but the price was not . On our return we sent a letter of complaint to Ibis hotel both to their HO as well as to Krefeld budget hotel . No reply received . So sent another letter a few days later --till today we have received no response from Ibis if you are going to book Ibis Budget Hotel in Krefeld ( Near Messe Dusseldorf ) think again

Worst experience with a hotel iv ever had

Примечание: Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Claire F Friends getaway - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I emailed this hotel twice to let them know that we will be checking in after 9:30 because that’s when their ‘reception’ shuts. Got there at midnight and you have to use a check in machine which was frozen on an error that a previous customer had caused. Called all the numbers in the reception area - they all said to call back at 6am. No obvious help point anywhere to get assistance (I have been rudely told that there was a green help button but this was not attached to the machine and looked like a fire alarm so 🤷🏻‍♀️) I got charged a fee for the first night from the hotel - which I couldn’t stay at because we couldn’t physically check in. Emailed them on 27/07 to ask for the charge to be refunded and that someone came back to me ASAP because I was £400 out of pocket from having to pay for another hotel plus their fee. The response they sent me was the most unprofessional and rude thing I have read from a company (pictures of the email attached). Not to mention, they completely missed the point about the check in machine being broke and started banging on about how I didn’t need to pay on the machine (again, fully aware of this, I made it clear I had been trying to check in). My warning to you - AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very sorry, that you had to face this problem at night time. As you also wrote in your message, the machine had a technical problem and was not working properly. This must have happened at night time as it was working during the day. We feel very sorry, that our colleagues from the hotline haven´t supported you as expected. Please rest assured that we will discuss this matter internally and we will sensitize our colleagues again to improve our service for our guests. Unfortunately the button was not pushed, otherwise we could have helped immediately to solve the check-in problems. For the future we kindly would like to ask you, if such a situation happens again in any ibis budget Hotel, please push the button so we can come and help immediately. We have checked our billing system, please be informed that we already have refunded the whole amount of your reservation. Sorry for the misunderstanding and for the occurred inconveniences. We thank you very much for your understanding and it is our hope that you will give us the chance to welcome you again and to provide you the known service at ibis budget Hotels. Best regards from Krefeld-Düsseldorf,

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие интернет-пользователи оценили наш отель

  • 82 Отзывов 7.9/10 Расположение
  • 145 Отзывов 6/10 Номер
  • 136 Отзывов 7.3/10 Сервис
  • 8 Отзывов 8.8/10 Интернет
  • 87 Отзывов 5.8/10 Чистота
  • 48 Отзывов 5.2/10 Завтрак
  • 27 Отзывов 4.4/10 Атмосфера
  • 20 Отзывов 2.7/10 Удобства

В сотрудничестве с Trustyou

Все наши в отеле в городе Krefeld