Mercure Rockhampton

Note TripAdvisor 3.5/5 1 236 avis

Mercure Rockhampton - Image 1
Mercure Rockhampton - Image 2
Mercure Rockhampton - Image 3
Mercure Rockhampton - Image 4

Description

Les plus de l'hôtel

  • Located in the heart of Rockhampton CBD adjacent to the Fitzroy River.

  • Well-equiped guest rooms provide views of the Fitzroy River and Rockhampton City

  • Hotel style rooms, all with balconies

  • Enjoy your Leisure time with Pool and Gym located on site.

  • 6 versatile conference spaces to create your ideal meeting or special event.

Nos hébergements

Profitez de nos offres Vol + Hôtel

Découvrir

Localisation de l'hôtel

Mercure Rockhampton

86 Victoria Parade
4700 ROCKHAMPTON
Australie

GPS:-23.3736, 150.5101

Accès et transports

Services de l'hôtel

Arrivée à partir de - Départ jusqu'à

Sur place
  • Piscine
  • Restaurant
  • Centre de remise en forme
  • Wifi
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • Salles de réunion

Riverside Restaurant

Riverside Restaurant & Bar overlooks the beautiful Fitzroy River. Open for breakfast 7 days and dinner 6 days.

Les avis de nos clients

Les avis de nos clients

Avis 100% authentiques de nos clients ayant séjourné à cette adresse

En savoir +

Note TripAdvisor  3.5/5  1 236 avis

Needs updated

Note TripAdvisor 3.0/5

PaulCooper76 Professionnel - Avis TripAdvisor

Water leaking through the roof, the room was so cold. The temp switch was broken so unable to change from ice cold. Cracked sink and tiles. The breakfast was the best part of the stay.

Terrible buffet breakfast

Note TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Sandi R Avis TripAdvisor

Had the buffet breakfast one morning while on a business trip. Didn't enjoy the sloppy scambled eggs or the lack of coffee from the coffee machine. One other diner wanted pancakes but the pancakes machine wasn't working due to no mix inside it. For $28, not really worth it. Lousy for a Mecure hotel.

Pas le meilleur choix à Rockhampton

Note TripAdvisor 3.0/5

M1092FLpierrel En couple - Avis TripAdvisor

chambres propres mais défraîchies, petit déjeuner indigent, il vaut mieux aller chercher ailleurs. Difficultés avec le WIFI, codes non valables...Bref, pas le meilleur choix à Rockhampton qui regorge de motels et autres hotels.

Dear M1092FLpierrel, Thank you for your feedback and I do apologise that we did not live up to the excellent standards which we strive to provide. I was disappointed to learn that you were unhappy with elements of your stay, but pleased that you found the rooms to be clean as we do pride ourselves on this. Our team is available to assist at anytime during the day or night, and do hope they were able to troubleshoot the wifi issues you were having. Thank you again for sharing the experience of your stay with us and we hope to see you again. Regards, Karley Beasy Hotel Manager

Pas terrible

Note TripAdvisor 2.0/5

chitai p Escapade entre amis - Avis TripAdvisor

Clairement un tres mauvais hôtel en terme qualité/prix. Les chambres sont agréables et spacieuses. Assez propre. La salle de bain et la terrasse ne sont pas terribles pour le prix annoncé. Il y a par contre le wifi dans les parties communes et un parking gratuit. On est pas loin du centre ville.

Hello chitai24, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. I am disappointed to read that you did not find the hotel value for money, despite the fact that you found the rooms spacious and clean. I am pleased you enjoyed our free wifi and parking. Regards, Karley Beasy Hotel Manager

Mauvais hôtel!! Une horreur!!

Note TripAdvisor 1.0/5

753nassima En couple - Avis TripAdvisor

Hotel loin du centre, vétuste, sale, mauvaise odeur, humidité dans la chambre!! Petit déjeuné pas bon et super cher!! Hotel triste, froid!! Hotel vraiment pas bien, le personnel est super gentil et attentionné mais les chambres vraiment pas top!

Dear 753nassima, Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. We are happy that you found our team to be great during your stay with us however appreciate that a number of issues encountered clouded your opinion of the stay. We appreciate that although we do our best to work with Rockhampton's humid environment it can sometimes impact on guests staying with us. Should you wish to discuss this further I would be happy to. We hope to welcome you back next time. Kind regards, Cameron Mallett | Relief Hotel Manager

En partenariat avec TripAdvisor

D'autres internautes évaluent notre hôtel

  • 151 avis 9/10 Site
  • 253 avis 5.8/10 Chambre
  • 137 avis 7.6/10 Service
  • 129 avis 5.6/10 Confort
  • 99 avis 5.7/10 Propreté
  • 57 avis 3.5/10 Installations
  • 55 avis 5.4/10 Petit déjeuner
  • 50 avis 3.4/10 Ambiance

Dispensé par Trustyou