Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort

คะแนนความคิดเห็นจากแขก (เรทติ้งบน ALL) 4.3/5 รีวิว 83 รายการ

Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort - Image 1
Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort - Image 2
Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort - Image 3
Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort - Image 4

รายละเอียด

ความพิเศษของโรงแรม

  • In the heart of Naama Bay

  • Private Sandy Beach

  • Free Wifi in public areas and rooms

  • Heated swimming pool

  • Variety of F&B offerings

ที่พักของเรา

สถานที่ตั้งโรงแรม

Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort

El Salam Road, Naama Bay
46691 SHARM EL SHEIKH
Egypt

พิกัด:27.91587895, 34.33269869567806

บริการโรงแรม

เช็คอินตั้งแต่ - เช็คเอาท์ได้ถึง

ในสถานที่
  • สระว่ายน้ำ
  • รถรับส่ง
  • ร้านอาหาร
  • Wi-Fi
  • เครื่องปรับอากาศ
  • บาร์
  • ห้องประชุม
  • บริการในห้อง

รีวิวจากแขกของเรา

รีวิวจากแขกของเรา

100% ความคิดเห็นที่ได้รับการรับรองของผู้เข้าพักที่เข้าพักกับเราจริงๆ

ค้นหาข้อมูลเพิ่มเติม

เรทติ้งบน ALL  4.3/5  รีวิว 83 รายการ

เรทติ้งบน TripAdvisor  4.0/5  รีวิว 873 รายการ

Certificate of excellence ปี 2024

Enjoy Vacation

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Carmen K รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Very good vacation, with good food, fresh renovated rooms and super animation program, thanks to Sayed. I liked the pools an the beach which is nearby, next to an all time open bar so you can also watch football too. Young people and good music all the time. Good service.

Dear guest, It has been a pleasure to host you and we love to hear that you had a good vacation with us. The staff is there to make you feel comfortable and we are so pleased to note that you appreciated their efforts. Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sunny regards Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort Team.

General view of service & facilities.

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

KJ B รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Star Rating - this hotel is apparently a 5 Star Hotel. I would dispute this as the hotel is generally quite poor from a facility perspective. I would suggest it’s more a 3 Star Hotel. Food quality is very poor and for somebody with food allergies, there were very limited options available. Food was not labelled, not hot, tasteless and not what I would expect from a 5 Star hotel. There was only one bar and that is the beach bar. The only bar in the hotel is the piano bar and you have to pay for all drinks and snacks consumed in the piano bar, they are not part of the 5 star all inclusive package. There were two additional restaurants on site, both of which attracted an additional cost and were not included in the 5 star all inclusive price. The beach bar served snacks between 1-3pm daily but again, the quality was very poor. Fresh fruit was available daily from the beach bar between 3-4pm only and ice cream cones were available from the beach bar between 4-5pm every day. The hotel also advertises a bakery which is actually based at the sister hotel the other side of the road and all items need to be purchased and are not included in the 5 star all inclusive option. The local spirits at the beach bar were very poor quality and all drinks were either served in plastic or paper cups. Not what you would expect at a 5 star resort. The restaurant staff, housekeeping staff and activity/recreational staff all worked very hard and earned every penny they earn. The bar staff were rude and so were the reception and management staff. A very disappointing holiday at this very poor quality 5 star resort and I would not recommend it to others.

Dear Guest, Greetings from Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort! We are very disappointed from such a low ranking given to us However, all of your comments have been already passed to the management for consideration. We hope that you will give us another chance to welcome you back to our resort. Best Regards Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort Team

Best hotel

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

amyaE6408YT รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

This was first time in promenade the Most beautiful beach and the view is amazing ..nice stuff so friendly the Restaurant is great the food is so tasty housekeeping cleaness .. all activities with animation team Greatness dancing at night everyday I will be back the soon

Dear guest, It has been a pleasure to host you and we love to hear that you had a good vacation with us. The staff is there to make you feel comfortable and we are so pleased to note that you appreciated their efforts. Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sunny regards Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort Team.

Awful all inclusive

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Nikki C รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Unfortunately I won't visit here again which is a shame as the hotel has many good points, so I will start with the positives before explaining why. The hotel rooms are basic but clean enough and towels changed and beds made daily, definitely didn't get that 5* feeling though, more like 3*. The location was lovely, only a 15 min walk into Naama bay and literally seconds from the beach which was lovely and clean with plenty of sun loungers. The pool area and gardens are beautifully maintained and again, plenty of sun loungers. The staff were always very busy and hard working. Now the negatives....... There is no bar around the pool at all to get any refreshments, you need to walk to the beach to the small bar area. The alcohol they serve is DISGUSTING, I am no snob but the spirits were the cheapest of the cheap and I swear they are all mixed together, one vodka and coke smelled like tequila and another like sambuca, it tasted so nasty 🤢. The beer is luke warm and served in a plastic cup which equates to about 1/4 of a pint and again very cheap tasting. The orange/fruit juices were not fresh, a thick syrupy concentrate. The ice cream station is only open for 1 hour per day. The food was so repetitive, almost the exact same daily. The vast majority of what was on offer was salads which unfortunately resulted in me and my mum having diarrhea twice a day every day of our stay. The hot food options were warm at best. The desserts were so pretty and looked so appealing but all tasted of nothing....the food just tasted bland, uninteresting and repetitive. We ended up eating and drinking outside the hotel which was not our intention at all when you book all inclusive. I've only been all inclusive twice before and both experiences beat this one hands down. As I said, I can't fault the staff, the location or the pool, gardens. But the rooms lacked that 5* or even 3/4* feel, the food was below average And I believe the hygiene not great as both me and my mum had bad stomachs the duration of our stay and the alcohol is horrendous, and I'm in the military so have drank some awful concoctions but this was something else. Due to these reasons I definitely wouldn't recommend if you are looking for an all inclusive experience.

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us at Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort. We are delighted that you had such a positive experience with our staff. We strive to ensure our customers have an enjoyable and engaging stay with us, and it is wonderful to hear that we exceeded your expectations. We are sorry to hear that you had some issues with the food. At Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort, we take great pride in offering quality dishes prepared with fresh ingredients and excellent service. We hope you will give us another chance in the future so we can prove our commitment to good hospitality. Again, thank you for visiting us and for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Soak up the Sun and Recharge.

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Simon C รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

From the start to the end of our 7 day stay we had no problems .The Staff from room service to the restaurant were friendly and helpful even to say that at times went out of they way to make sure that you was happy with everything. All inclusive is the way to go. Food was varied every day and of good quality. The 3 day Spa treatment was so needed and worth it leaving us feeling renewed. Location is very good with a beach a matter of yards away. Pool side had plenty of lounge bed and was very nice surrounds just to laze around in the sun which is what we done only doing 1 trip Quad biking/Camel riding and star gazing. It was a totally Relaxing Chilled out well deserve break from the full on daily routine of Life. We would considered coming back again next year.

Dear Valued Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to complete review about Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort. All of your kind comments have been shared with the management team and staff and everybody here is delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your holiday experience with us. It is always pleasing to hear that our guests were satisfied with the hotel facilities and service during their vacation. Thank you very much for your review and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming back soon with our own tradition of warm and friendly hospitality Kind Regards, Hotel Management

ในฐานะที่เป็นพันธมิตรกับ TripAdvisor

การให้คะแนนโรงแรมของเราโดยผู้ใช้เว็บไซต์อื่น

  • 475 ความคิดเห็น 8.8/10 ทำเล
  • 597 ความคิดเห็น 7.1/10 หัองพัก
  • 1,285 ความคิดเห็น 9/10 บริการ
  • 23 ความคิดเห็น 9.1/10 อินเทอร์เน็ต
  • 341 ความคิดเห็น 7.5/10 ความสะอาด
  • 229 ความคิดเห็น 6.8/10 สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
  • 93 ความคิดเห็น 5.6/10 อาหารเช้า

สนับสนุนโดย Trustyou

สถานประกอบการอื่นของเราที่อยู่ใกล้เคียง

ดูโรงแรมทั้งหมดของเราใน Sharm El Sheikh