情報メッセージ

イビス バジェット シンガポール クラークキー 2 つ星

お客さまの声 5.0/5 1 件のレビュー

このホテルを予約

客室 1

人数
子供の年齢

ベストレートをお約束

使い方?
Accor Live Limitless

不参加ホテル

このホテルを予約する際:

  • ポイントを獲得しません

  • ポイントを使用できません

  • 特典を利用しません

  • メンバー限定料金は利用不可

イビス バジェット シンガポール クラークキー
地図で見る
+ 13 サービス

ホテルのその他の情報

  • MRT クラークキー駅から徒歩 5 分です。

  • 有名なシンガポール川とクラークキーから徒歩 5 分です。

  • チャイナタウン地区から徒歩 10 分の場所にあります。

  • 人気のオーチャードロードから車で 10 分の距離にあります。

  • フィットネスセンター、屋上スイミングプールを併設しています。

ホテル館内および周辺のサービス

チェックインは15h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

有料サービス

サービス情報とお役立ち情報
  • Wi-Fi/インターネットアクセス
  • 屋外専用駐車場
  • お身体の不自由なお客さまのためのバリアフリー
  • 完全禁煙ホテル
  • エアコン
  • ホテルスタッフが応対可能な言語
  • フロントデスクは24時間対応しています
  • ドライクリーニング/アイロン有料サービス
レジャーとアクティビティ
  • 屋外プール(温水設備なし)
  • フィットネスセンター
ケータリング
  • 朝食有料サービス
  • レストラン1軒
ビジネスサービス
  • セルフサービスのビジネスセンター

ホテル所在地

イビス バジェット シンガポール クラークキー

20 Hong Kong Street
059663 シンガポール
シンガポール

電話番号: +6566360888

ファックス: (+65)66361968

チェックインは15h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

  • 飛行機で

    CHANGI AIRPORT SINGAPORE 17km / 10 マイル

GPS:1.28783, 103.84726

当ホテルの客室

イビスバジェットシンガポールクラークキーには、シンガポールを一望できる 101 室の客室がございます。各客室には、楽しい滞在のために必要なものが完備されています

スタンダードルーム、ダブルベッド 1 台

  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最小 11 / 118 sq ft
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ

スタンダードルーム、シングルベッド 2 台

  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最小 11 / 118 sq ft
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ

スーペリアルーム、ダブルベッド 1 台

  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最小 12 / 129 sq ft
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ

スーペリアルーム、シングルベッド 2 台

  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最小 12 / 129 sq ft
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ

スーペリアルーム、ダブルベッド 1 台、シングルベッド 1 台

  • 最大人数: 3
  • 面積: 最小 15 / 161 sq ft
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ
客室

レストランとバー

FANGKO

お料理の種類: カフェ

カフェは、水曜日、金曜日、土曜日は22時まで営業しています。

お客さまの口コミ
イビス バジェット シンガポール クラークキー

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ 5.0/5

1 件のレビュー

tripadvisor

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.5/5

1,108 件のレビュー

Short staycation to celebrate daughter’s birthday

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

Edward T 17/03/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Overall, I am pleased with the locality. It is just opposite a popular bistro joint and near to Chinatown Point and walking distance to Funan and Raffles City. The only challenging thing is parking. there are only 2 lots meant for coach parking. It is on first come first serve basis.

Dear Edward, Thank you for choosing ibis budget Singapore Clarke Quay to celebrate your daughter's birthday stay with us! All hotel guests enjoy complimentary parking at the hotel premise, which is subject to the hotel's availability. In the event there are no lots available, they are welcome to park their vehicles at a paid carpark facility in the hotel vicinity. Yes, the hotel is conveniently situated in the city area, which is within walking distance to the nearby Chinatown District. It is also near to Clarke Quay and Boat Quay, both which offers plentiful restaurants and night entertainment outlets. I appreciate your patronage and I hope to see your return soon! Regards, Jack Chee Senior Customer Relations Manager

Feedback to look into

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

Janemarie L 11/03/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Booked for 9 nights get away staycation. Location was good, easily accessible. Very convenient Given Rm 603 is very small, which is facing the pool & mall, nice view. Tiny dressing table with hairdryer, NO Drawer. Stayed for 2 night, NO Privacy as can’t draw the curtains if there are people in the swimming pool area. 1st day of stay, mini fridge NOT Cold at all. Fresh Milk was spoilt. They change & got me one which was too cold like a freezer & ruined 2 trays of Strawberries & salad freeze into ice. Which wasn’t Cheap from Don Don Donki to inform Front desk about it. 2 trays thrown away. Complained to front desk, NO service recovery measures taken. “Quite Disappointed” Front desk was helpful & moved me into Corner Rm 633, room slightly bigger. The return air Vent in the toilet is VERY VERY Noisy. Have to closed toilet door. There is always a humming sound in the room from not sure where, throughout the day none stop till after 2am? Aircon not working not cold for 2 nights, left Room vacant for them to service it. Back afternoon, Told me done & it wasn’t cold at all. Went out & Left vacant again so that they look into it. Quite disappointed with the technician’s service. Finally, late evening, it was done and Aircon was very cold as the mechanic had left it on Test / Mode. No cutting off. Reflects on the wall thermostat setting. Whole room was very Cold setting it at 24c, was like 16c or below. I gave up !! Positive: Friendly service staffs & Helpful. Room is Clean & Shower water pressure is Very Good, powerful. Management needs to look into the equipment’s provided. NO Accor Points was awarded during my 9 nights stay? I had asked was told will only be credited upon my check out, till dated 3 weeks. Hope to see your acknowledgement soon. take Care & God Bless.

Dear Jane Marie, Thank you for taking time to share your constructive feedback with the Hotel Team. The room you had been accommodated faces the outdoor pool and blackout curtains are installed to allow the guest to draw them when requiring privacy. The Duty Manager had checked that they are functioning well and can be fully drawn across the window. We are sorry to hear that you had to discard your items after storing them in our mini fridges. The fridges had been checked and found to be in a working condition. There is a possibility that the temperature knob inside the fridges were set incorrectly, which regretfully had resulted in the spoilage of your items. The air vent in the bathroom was found in working condition and not making any loud noise. The noise generated by the ventilator is the same as the rest in our other guest rooms. Upon your feedback, our Front Desk Staff had offered a room change which you rejected. It was hence suggested that the bathroom door be closed in order to allow for a quieter environment. There is currently a guest staying in this same room, who did not feedback of this concern. Your comments regarding the room air-conditioning had also been shared with the Maintenance Team. They will be reviewing their processes to ensure that its standards and services reflect to our guest’s expectations. On the other hand, we are pleased to hear that you had been impressed with the services of the Hotel Staff and the cleanliness of the room. Currently, all ibis budget Singapore hotels do not participate in the ALL loyalty programme. Hence, we are sorry to inform that the hotel is unable to accord any points for your stay with us. Once again, we thank you for sharing your valuable feedback which gives us the opportunity to further improve our room amenities and hotel standards. We hope to welcome you back to a better experience should you stay with us again in future. Regards, Jack Chee Senior Customer Relations Manager

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

シンガポールのすべてのホテル