安特卫普市南部美居酒店 4 星

客户意见评级 (ALL 评级) 4.2/5 853 评论


  • Brasserie Coubertin 现场提供国际美食

  • 赫托格公园对面

  • 毗邻公路,位于低排放限制区外

  • 可直接乘坐有轨电车前往市中心

  • 步行 9 分钟即可到达安特卫普会展中心





Desguinlei 94
2018 安特卫普

GPS:51.194751, 4.40636



办理登记入住手续 - 从 办理退房手续

  • 停车
  • 餐厅
  • 可供轮椅出入的酒店
  • 护理
  • 空调
  • 无限网络
  • 早餐
  • 酒吧
  • 会议室

Brasserie Coubertin


Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers




来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论


ALL 评级  4.2/5  853 评论

TripAdvisor 评级  4.0/5  992 评论

3 star not 4…. Not the best place to stay.

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

M4rket024 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We stopped here as part of a leger holiday for 4 nights. The reception area was very well presented, reception staff excellent, very helpful and pleasant everyday. The room was ok, bathroom clean. As mentioned in other review, lighting was poor, also, bulb was missing from one lamp. Kettle worked but part of it broken, but didn’t affect its use, but could be dangerous, didn’t bother reporting it, these kind of things should be checked! There was no draws! Just the wardrobe & a shelf. Massive cabinet under the tv where draws should have been, but alas no! Carpets were a dark grey/brown, it didn’t hide the state of them - filthy! Over shower bath was dangerously slippy too. Air con was dreadful, it did cool down the room a little but over all the room was stuffy & hot. Empty fridge with complimentary water was good, as you could store your own stuff. First night we arrived late, so the hotel put on a buffet dinner for us. Absolutely terrible. Nothing to tell you what anything was, only one sort of main course - turkey curry, wouldn’t have fed it to a stray dog! My husband had to make do with 2 bread rolls. Buffet breakfast was ok, we only had cereal so that’s not hard to get wrong. Why this area in cramped into a small corner of the restaurant area I don’t know, everyone is pushing & shuffling around to get at things or see what’s available. If you trying to do toast things just grind to a holt as you can’t get past people. Staff miserable, all they seem to do is clear tables, don’t bother putting down cutlery for the next person. When I ask one woman could I have some for the table I was grunted at & a point under the cereal area. So I had to fetch my own! They could not cope with the amount of people. We too tried to book a table but we’re told just turn up we will seat you somewhere. We sat in a side part off the main bar, and again, we had to go and fetch someone so we could order drinks. Service was really bad. They looked like they had only just started at the restaurant and were learning. Burger we had was very good, but very expensive for what it was. I know it’s a business hotel, but if you’re going to cater for tourists as well you really do need to up you standards. Definitely not 4 star, would push it to give it 3 stars too. Leger should stop using this hotel.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are glad to hear that the level of service from the reception team met your expectations, however, we are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered in your room and that you felt our high standards were not entirely upheld. Please don't hesitate to let us know of any concerns you have at the time so that we may take action. We assure you that we regularly check our rooms for maintenance, and will address these issues with our team nonetheless. Moreover, we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your meals at our hotel. We strive to provide a variety of options and a pleasant dining experience for all our guests. Your feedback regarding the buffet layout and staff service is valuable, and we will take it into consideration. We are happy to hear, nevertheless, that you enjoyed the burger at our Gozo Bar, which offers a selection of Belgian beers and international cuisine. We are continuously working on enhancing our services and facilities to meet the expectations of all our guests and have taken good note of all your comments and suggestions. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards,

Good in parts

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

BarbaraGeorgiana 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We recently spent 4 nights here on a Leger coach holiday. The room was large and comfortable, lovely beds and pillows. There was a good shower and bath, and always plenty of hot water. Some toiletries were provided. The room had a safe which was easy to use. There was a fridge containing complimentary bottles of water. Lifts were reliable. On the downside, the room was quite poorly lit. There was no central ceiling light, which can be a problem if you don’t have good eyesight. When we arrived there was an empty water bottle on the floor and we found a pair of white socks in the wardrobe. However the biggest disappointment was the restaurant. We tried to eat there one evening, found a table but left without being able to order anything. The waiter repeatedly blanked us but went to adjacent tables to take the orders of guests who had arrived after us. As the hotel is situated in a business district there was nowhere else to go, apart from one burger-type place that we visited once, and a supermarket. After being out on our feet all day we were too exhausted to explore further afield so gave up and tried to eat as much as possible during the day. The breakfasts were OK but nothing special. All in all, we had a reasonably enjoyable stay, which could have been considerably improved by sorting out the issue with the restaurant.

Dear Georgiana, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your spacious and comfortable room as well as our lovely beds; we understand how important a good night's rest is to our guests. We are also pleased to read that you appreciated all the amenities we have to offer. However, we regret to hear that you found your room a bit dark, if you had let us know we could have seen if we could have given you some additional lighting. We are also sorry for the oversight from our housekeeping team; we will address your comments with them and apologise for any inconvenience. Moreover, please rest assured that we have noted your comments regarding the service at the restaurant, and we will address your comments with the team to ensure our usual high standards are upheld. We hope we may have the chance to welcome you back in the future. Best regards,

Used to be good, now to be avoided.

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

Alvi66 商务住宿 - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I have been staying here every October for the last six years and this was my last. Had to wait for four hours from 10AM to 2PM for a room while tens of people were checking out and I was the only person waiting. 4 hours!! And check out time is 11Am (!!!) with 215 rooms. Appalling. But the best was yet to come. Every morning at 9AM the driling made it impossible to work. Mental. Two out of three lifts were stopping on ground floor and did not move, you had to wait for someone to call it from another floor to get another to reach ground floor and start again. The cleaning is embarassing too: In 4 (FOUR) days I was given a clean cup only on the last day and never a stirrer for coffee. Stirred coffee with a pen instead. Never seen before! The 'double bed' is made of two single beds, so badly made that you always end up in the hole left between them. Only good thing is the bar staff, always very helpful, polite and patient and a south american chap at the reception (Martin, I think), who goes out of his way to help you.

Dear Alvi, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are very sorry to know that your time with us fell below what you expected and wish that you had informed us of your concerns during your stay as we would have done our best to find a solution for you. Rest assured that we will be reviewing your comments with our team. Unfortunately, check-in is only guaranteed from 3 pm and it is not always possible to check-in before this time. Check-out time is 12 noon. Your comment about our lifts has been noted and we apologize for any inconvenience, we will address this with our maintenance team. We hope to see you in the future for an improved stay. Kind regards, Filip Caluwaert, Guest Manager

Pleasent stay

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

486joachimd 家庭住宿 - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The renovation of the ground floor is a job well done, 👍🏻! I would say next start the renovation of bathrooms and the furniture I’m the rooms : chairs, table etc. The beds are fine, as well as the breakfast. The location, for are swimming son, is perfect. At last, the price for the breakfast is a bit to much for what you get.

Dear Joachim, We thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you found our location convenient our location and that you were pleased with the quality of our beds. While we are glad you enjoyed our tasty breakfast, we're sorry to hear you didn't find out prices as competitive as they might be. We appreciate your feedback; this helps to highlight areas for us to improve. Rest assured, we have noted your comments regarding future improvements to our facilities and will be considering them carefully. It would be a pleasure to see you again on a future occasion. Kind regards, Filip Caluwaert, Guest Manager

Nice Bar & Restaurant.

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

holidayfan55 Couples - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Lovely spacious Bar area which doubled as the Restaurant. Fair selection of Belgian beers, a little bit pricey but worth it! Big bedroom with plenty of sockets although one didn't work and neither did the shaver socket in the bathroom. Shower wasn't very powerful but the bathtub was quite long. The one real annoying thing was the TV in the bar kept freezing which made watching the Champions league final a little difficult! Also the Breakfast area seems a little small for the size of the Hotel.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. While we are happy to know that you enjoyed the feeling of space in your room, we are sorry that you were not entirely satisfied. We try hard to keep our prices competitive for the quality provided, although some of these do depend on different brands and options chosen. Your comments about the plug sockets have been received and will be reviewed by our maintenance team. Please do not hesitate to notify our reception team of any concerns you have while onsite so that we can find a suitable solution. We are also sorry for the issue you mention with the TV and sincerely apologise for any inconvenience. Our guests' feedback is very useful and your comment regarding the breakfast area has been noted for consideration when making future improvements. We hope to welcome you back. Best wishes, Filip Caluwaert, Guest Manager

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor


  • 300 评论 7.5/10 位置
  • 769 评论 6/10 房间
  • 548 评论 8.6/10 服务
  • 27 评论 5.8/10 上网
  • 316 评论 7/10 早餐
  • 259 评论 6/10 清洁度
  • 189 评论 5.7/10 食物
  • 144 评论 4.7/10 设施

支持方 Trustyou

我们位于 安特卫普 的所有酒店