Mantra Площадь Хиндмарш 3 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов (Рейтинг ALL) 4.3/5 Отзывов: 1 564

Mantra Площадь Хиндмарш - Image 1
Mantra Площадь Хиндмарш - Image 2
Mantra Площадь Хиндмарш - Image 3
Mantra Площадь Хиндмарш - Image 4

Описание

Особенности отеля

  • С консультантом по бронированию можно связаться по телефону 1300 987 610

  • В пешей доступности от торгового центра Rundle

  • Рестораны и кафе в пешей доступности

  • Идеальное место для знакомства с местными достопримечательностями

  • Вид на Аделаидские холмы и окрестности

Наши номера

Расположение отеля

Mantra Площадь Хиндмарш

55 67 Hindmarsh Square
5000 Аделаида
Австралия

GPS:-34.924887, 138.604667

Доступ и транспорт

Гостиничные услуги

Регистрация заезда с - Регистрация выезда до

При отеле
  • Парковка
  • Домашние животные не допускаются
  • Ресторан
  • Доступ на инвалидном кресле
  • Wi-Fi
  • Кондиционер
  • Завтрак
  • Курение на территории отеля запрещено

DJ Diners & Bar

Swing by DJ's Diner & Bar for a taste of nostalgia with a fresh, fun twist. Whether you're a burger enthusiast, a hot dog aficionado, or just craving some all-American comfort, DJ's is your destination for foodie thrills!

Отзывы наших гостей

Отзывы наших гостей

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL  4.3/5  Отзывов: 1 564

Рейтинг TripAdvisor  4.0/5  Отзывов: 2 272

No complaints

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Cherrol W Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The check-in staff were very friendly and helpful. My room was clean and spacious. The hotel is well situated for my needs.

Not good facility

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Jag s Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Staff was supportive. But during our stay, I had to ask to fix toilets on many occasions. Toilets were stinky, bad fouls coming out it all the times. no permanent fix was made. Every day we had to ask to provide toiletries for the third person as the staff was only replacing the toiletries for two guests only while we booked our accommodation for three guests.

Dear791jags, Thank you for your stay and also taking the time to share your experience at the Mantra Hindmarsh Square, Please allow me express my sincerest apologies for the experience you had and also not meeting your expectations. We have responded to your feedback that you had provided on another platform. Sincerely, Simon

Great Adelaide location

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Lyn N Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The location was excellent with wonderful views from our studio apartment balcony. The staff were efficient and friendly and the room was well laid out and the bed comfortable. the room was very clean and the kitchenette had all the necessary items for our stay. We enjoyed breakfast each morning with great choice and delicious food.

It was a hassle-free enjoyable stay! Definitely recommend it from location and facilities point of view.

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Carl R Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The room was spacious and clean. Could provide more hangers for clothes. The TV sound seemed to be obstructed as it was set too far inside the unit. It may have been more clear if the sound rebound was less. This was a minor problem, easily overlooked!

Dear 588carl, Thank you for your recent stay and taking the time to share your experience at the Mantra Hindmarsh Square Adelaide. Your feedback is important to us and your concern will surely be further investigated. We are pleased to learn that your overall stay was enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back at the Mantra Hindmarsh Square Adelaide. Sincerely, Simon

Great spot well-appointed let down by Food and housekeeping.

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Q5867EGglennb Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Great spot well-appointed let down by Food and housekeeping and a ridiculously tight carpark. Cold poor quality breakfast food and burger menu for dinner was all of poor quality. Luckily there is plenty of options near buy. Housekeep on a multinight stay consists of pulling up the bed only

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие интернет-пользователи оценили наш отель

  • 606 Отзывов 8.8/10 Расположение
  • 915 Отзывов 7.1/10 Номер
  • 836 Отзывов 8.7/10 Сервис
  • 16 Отзывов 3.8/10 Интернет
  • 318 Отзывов 6.9/10 Чистота
  • 214 Отзывов 8.3/10 Завтрак
  • 127 Отзывов 7.2/10 Соотношение цены и качества
  • 11 Отзывов 1/10 Бассейн

В сотрудничестве с Trustyou

Другие отели поблизости

Все наши в отеле в городе Аделаида