Fairmont Palliser 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.5/5 7,839 reviews
Fairmont Palliser
See on a map
+ 18 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

This hotel is PLANET 21 Gold

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Pets allowed
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Laundry
  • Cash machine
  • Porter
Leisure and activities
  • Indoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Golf (Nearby)
  • Tennis (Nearby)
Catering
  • 4 restaurant(s)
Business services
  • 12 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Copy/print service available
Information message

We are thrilled to announce the latest addition to Fairmont Palliser, Hawthorn Dining Room and Bar, officially open.

Hotel location

Fairmont Palliser

133 9th Avenue SW
T2P 2M3
calgary
canada

Tel: +14032621234

Fax: (+1)4032601260

Contact email

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    CALGARY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT   At 19km / 11.81 miles

GPS :51.04452, -114.064768

Our accommodations

Each of the 407 guest room accomodations at The Fairmont Palliser in Calgary have been recently renovated, reflecting out storied history and dynamic, exciting future. All guest rooms are equipped with the latest business amenities including High Speed Internet Access and entertainment features such as in-room movies.

Fairmont One Queen Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 20
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Deluxe One King Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 25
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Deluxe One Queen Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 25
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Deluxe Two Double Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 25
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Signature One King Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 30
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Signature Two Double Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 30
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Junior Suite One King Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 37
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

One Bedroom Suite King

  • Max. number of persons: 5
  • Area: From 41
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Fairmont Gold One King Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 32
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Fairmont Gold Large King

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 37
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Fairmont One King Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 20
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Fairmont Two Double Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 20
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Junior Suite Two Double Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 5
  • Area: From 37
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Fairmont Gold One Queen Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 32
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Fairmont Gold Two Queen Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 32
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Fairmont Gold Large Two Queen Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 37
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Palliser Suite King

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 46
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Heritage Suite King

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 83
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Royal Suite King

  • Max. number of persons: 6
  • Area: From 74
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Signature Suite King

  • Max. number of persons: 6
  • Area: From 113
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Suite Parlour

  • Max. number of persons: 2

Our restaurants and bars

AFTERNOON TEA

Type of cuisine: Cafe

The tea hour is always an intimate one; relax with our menu of assorted berries and Grand Marnier cream, delicate tea pastries, fresh dainty finger sandwiches and oven-fresh vanilla scones to enjoy with tea offerings in loose leaf and bagged teas.

Lunch

13:00 - 15:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

SUNDAY BRUNCH

Type of cuisine: International

The time-honored tradition of Sunday Brunch, is back. Enjoy seasonal features with classics such as eggs benedict, carved roasts, seafood, salads, made-to-order omelets, our famous Belgian Waffles and decadent desserts from our pastry shop.

Lunch

11:30 - 13:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

STARBUCKS

Type of cuisine: Cafe

With seating for 32 and a full line of Starbucks retail products for sale, we invite you to stop in for a personal handcrafted beverage and a fresh signature pastry.

Lunch

05:30 - 17:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Hawthorn Dining Room & Bar

Type of cuisine: Other cooking style

A new era of dining at the Palliser starts with opening of Hawthorn Dining Room & Bar re-defines the Calgary culinary experience with sociables and family-style dining from Alberta's most trusted producers, farmers and suppliers.

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 12

  • Maximum size: 443

  • Maximum capacity: 391 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 320 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Fairmont Palliser

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.5/5

7,839 reviews

Fabulous Service

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jay Families - 20/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We mentioned in our booking that it was our sons birthday and we were staying at the Fairmont for a fun weekend and headed to the Flames game. The Fairmont team welcomed us, wished my son a happy birthday, and left us some milk and cookies at turndown. Truly amazing service and you really made our weekend and stay with you, perfect. Thank you.

Dear Jay, Thank you very much for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay at Fairmont Palliser. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback and I look forward to sharing your kind comments and compliments with all our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back to Fairmont Palliser again in the near future. Sincerely, Natalie Wert Executive Assistant Fairmont Palliser

Great facilities. Bad pillows. Dry air

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Gary S. Business - 20/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great facilities. Bad pillows. Dry air

Good Evening Mr. S, I hope this email finds you well. I am responding to you in regards to your recent stay with us and the survey that you had filled out online. We very much appreciate your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to improve on our service standards. I’m happy to hear that your overall stay was relaxing and enjoyable and that you had enjoyed the hotel amenities. I apologize that you felt the pillows were too soft and will certainly pass along your feedback to our Executive Housekeeper. I have added a note to your profile to try and have the most firmest pillows we have in your room and to have a humidifier in your room as well to assist with the dry air. We very much value your loyalty Mr. S and hope that we can continue to welcome you back with us when you’re staying in Calgary. Have a wonderful weekend! Kind Regards, AMANDA Loyalty Supervisor

Good customer service

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Couples - 20/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Friendly staff, nice decor, excellent ambiance from the lobby, hallway, just noisy due to the train rail right behind the hotel, clean but could use some dusting like behind the magnifying mirror

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Fairmont Palliser. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the cleanliness issue you mentioned, dust behind the make up mirror. At Fairmont, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the dust issue with the team and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Raluca Mihai Executive Housekeeper

Relaxing spa weekend in style

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Steve Solo - 19/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Had an outstanding first stay at this hotel for a weekend of rest and relaxation. Room was large and very well appointed, and also made use of the onsite spa and restaurant (afternoon tea was fun and delicious!) Hotel staff were very polite and attentive to detail.

Dear Steve, Thank you very much for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Natalie Wert Executive Assistant Fairmont Palliser

Unfortunately not up to usual par

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Families - 19/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I usually write in after my stays to praise my stay and experience. Unfortunately this time i cant say the same. I understand every time cant be perfect however there were to many " could be better" this time. It all started with wanting to check in early, which i know is not guaranteed. But i check in online early so that i would be notified once my room was ready. I was never ever notified so we ended up checking in after 4pm as we still didnt hear anything. While we were roaming around calgary to check in i called the spa to book a eyebrow wax appt and when the lady was rude from the get go. When she asked for a credit card i explained i did not have it handy as i was driving. She said she needed it regardles and i understand that but she did not even offer to hold it for me or anything and when i mentioned i would be staying at the hotel she just told me to call back and hung up on me. I understand policy but there was need to be rude and lack customer service etiquette. Then arriving at the hotel it was a sat which was busy so i get that. but we parked out front and the valet very much saw me and did not even acknowledge me.I decided to give him the benefit and i waited about 5 - 10 minutes as he stood there and then did a couple other things . I then decided to get my 3 young children out of the vehicle and unload my car. I got my kids to the curb and started to unload the 10 - 12 bags and stuff from my car. We were double parked so i tried to do it quickly as i was in traffic. Still the valet did not help me and still did not acknowledge me. This took me a bit and then i dragged all my bags up the steps to which another valet came out to speak to the guy that was standing there. Finally after another few minutes they finally grabbed my suitcase and walked up the stairs and put it there and then nothing. I had to confront him and ask him if he was going to take my key for car. There was absolutely no customer service there. I then had to bring all my bags inside myself. When i got in to the front door there was a man standing at the bell desk where we waited as he did something and ignored me. I waited patiently where not a single person greeted me.A woman came out from the back to speak to the man and then still nothing so i proceeded to load the luggage cart on my own and still nothing so my three young daughters and i wheeled the luggage cart upstairs ourselves. No one in the lobby even looked at us so i went up to the gold lounge to check in as we were staying on the gold floor. the man up there was pleasant and offered to take the cart for us after i told him about the experience by this time i said it was fine i will do it myself as ive come this far. This might sound petty but i have never experienced this staying there and had alot of bags and was alone with my children which is why i choose to valet and usually use baggage service. The gold floor staff, jill and others were amazing as always. so there we no issues there. We did have more little issues but things that cant be helped i suppose, no towels in hot pool area and movie services not working so it cut out on my kids with the babysitter(was taken off though), we were unable to utilize the services from the valet of getting a ride to the hockey game we were attending even though i had looked into it previously . They told us it was unavailable and did not offer another way for us to get to the game. Upon departing i called to have my luggage brought down and this time someone came and brought them down. When we got to the lobby we were greeted by Dawn while passing by which was nice but then it went down hill again after that. I went to grab our luggage off the cart as i did not want another issue with this while departing and a very aggressive lady came up and said they would do this for us and i said no it was fine and she shot back at me insisting. I thought okay maybe this would be okay and they can make up for the arrival. Well we waited outside and when the vehicle arrived the valet walked up to me put the key in my hand and walked away. Literally nothing, just walked away. I kinda stood there stunned and well i couldnt go anyuwhere without my bags. Thinking that maybe someone else would be bringing them down we waited and waited. The valey seemed annoyed with me and started to come over to me and then was like oh you have bags, cause i was staring at them as they were still inside. He then went to grab them as i brought my kids to the car. He came out with two and then very rudely exclaimed there was more. He was acting like this was the worst thing ever. I sensed this so i went with him and grabbed the bags myself. I have never experienced such terrible customer service or feeling of being shunned. I even went out of my way to get 5 dollar bills from Dawn on my way out to tip but this was not necessary as i did not feel this situation needed a tip.

Good Morning Ms. D, We truly appreciate the time you took to provide us with your feedback on your most recent stay. We value your loyalty to the Fairmont Palliser. I am disappointed to see that your most recent stay does not fall in line with the five star service that you normally receive during your visits. I apologize that you had negative aspects towards your stay. I know that you had multiple issues starting with your early check in request. I apologize that we did not reach out to you when your room was ready which caused a delay in you being able to come check in. I will ensure that I follow up with Fairmont Gold to make sure for future stays you are contacted as soon as your room is ready. I have also reached out to the spa to pass on your concerns you had when trying to book in for an experience. As per your arrival experience I am terribly sorry. This is certainly not how we want your stay to start off. I can certainly understand how difficult it is to be double parked and having to unload your own items from the car without the assistance from the team who is there to help you and ensure that your arrival experience is smooth and safe. I will personally be speaking to the guest services team and following up with all of the mentioned incidents with your arrival and departure. You should not have to carry your own bags out to your car especially when you have been told that we would do it for you. You are a valued guest to Fairmont Palliser and this is not the experience I ever want you or another guest to have. We pride ourselves on delivering flawless service and we fell short for your stay. I really do hope that this experience will not be your last with us and you allow us the opportunity to show you a true Palliser experience again. Please reach out to myself prior to your next stay and I will ensure you are well taken care of. I would like to offer yourself comp valet parking as well as a complimentary upgrade. I know that the Fairmont Gold team has been amazing to you and your family and that is the service that we want to provide in all areas of the hotel. Kind reagrds, MONICA DELUCA GUEST SERVICES MANAGER

good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Tom N. Friends - 19/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Unfortunately when we arrived the restaurant was closed.

Dear TN, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Fairmont Palliser. We are sorry that you were told the restaurant was closed when you arrived, as this should not have been the case. We do flip over to lounge seating (dining room closes) at 10pm and serve a condensed menu until 12am, so this option should have been offered to you. We are so sorry for the miscommunication. We appreciate your sharing your concerns - please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address this feedback and prevent future occurrence. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Jacqueline Ivers Assistant Outlets Manager Fairmont Palliser

Enjoyable

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Couples - 18/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Enjoyed our 1 night stay - chance to experience Calgary before flying home from stays in Lake Louise and Banff.

Dear Tory L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Fairmont Palliser. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I did note on your survey that we did not have your room ready upon arrival. My appologies for that, we do aim to ensure all rooms are ready by check in time of 3pm. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Dawn P. Barcham Loyalty Manager Fairmont Palliser

Very Disappointed

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Tim P. Couples - 18/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I'm not sure where to begin. We were encouraged to upgrade to the breakfast included and king bed so we did. Room 820 was nice with tall ceilings but the trains felt like they were rolling through the room at night including shaking glasses of water on the end tables and the windows in the room. There were at least 4 or 5 trains in the night and kept us awake. The breakfast on the top floor was a joke. No one was around to greet us and we finally had to ask someone if we seat ourselves or where we could sit. Nothing was labelled for coffee (hot water, coffee, decaf, cream or milk) which is stand procedure at a buffet. What...a small and unimpressive buffet? I had to open up a fridge underneath the counter myself to get some cream. I don't feel compelled to take a course on using some fancy espresso machine at a hotel of this proposed calibre. The food was cold, unimaginative and terrible. For $60/person, it had better be excellent, not to mention hot. What a pathetic excuse for breakfast! I have stayed at Days Inn on business and the complimentary breakfast there is much better than the Fairmont? We immediately went down to the concierge and asked for a refund, opted out of breakfast there our second morning and requested a new room. We were told it was a queen and we would be at the front of the hotel which solved at least one big issue in the noise at night. When we opened the door of 1003, it was a broom closet compared to the room we had been in the night before. It was not possible for two people to use the bathroom sink at the same time, it was so small. This is the Fairmont Palliser, I expected and should expect so much more and for a romantic weekend on Valentine's Day which I paid for at a charity event to help a worthwhile cause, our stay was anything but worthwhile. This hotel came up woefully short of the mark in almost every facet of our stay. The highlight of our weekend was dinner at the Hawthorne our first night. It was excellent and our server was wonderful. Sadly, I will never stay there again and I will go out of my way to tell everyone who will listen about the incredibly bad experience we had in 2020.

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Fairmont Palliser. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Fairmont, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I am disappointed to learn that you did not enjoy your breakfast experience on Fairmont Gold and that you did not feel value in the additional benefits of Fairmont Gold such as the evening canape service, exclusive access to the lounge with complimentary coffees, juices, soda, snacks, etc. and upgraded in room amenities. I am also sorry that the noise from passing trains affected your ability to enjoy your room and enjoy a peaceful night's sleep. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Jeanette Poty Fairmont Gold Manager Fairmont Palliser

Beyond expectations!!!!!

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Duane Families - 18/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Fantastic from walking into room to saying thankyou to the valet. Only minor disappointment was the spa cancelled my wife's appointment. The spa called me feb 14th and confirmed feb 15th spa at 11.30 am. Erin had a spa appointment on feb. 14th she confirmed the 15th for 11.30am. They also knew we were staying in the hotel. However the appointment was apparently at 10.15am . When erin didnt showed up they called my cell phone at 10.30am when I called back at 10.40 they said she didnt show up sorry we cant help you today. There was apparently 2.erins booked... Kinda disappointed. However still had a wonderful morning in the pool area. (I booked both appointments in November.)

Dear Duane, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! I am sorry to read of the challenges you experienced with your RnR Wellness appointment. I understand from the Spa Management team that they have been in touch with you about this issue, and I hope they have been able to restore your trust in us. On behalf of all of us at Fairmont Palliser, we hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Natalie Wert Executive Assistant Fairmont Palliser
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Couples - 18/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Every time I come here I have to wait way too long to check-in. When I finally did get to the desk the girl was fine, asked if it was for just the one night and I asked if I could extend it to two. She was fine and said I could get the same rate but I am sure I received an email in the week previous stating if I was to extend my stay it would be cheaper. I may be mistaken on this.

Dear M, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Fairmont Palliser. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I want to thank you for bringing the rate concern to our attention. Our rates do depend on the hotel occupancy and might be vary every day. I'm sincerely sorry that check-in process took longer then expected. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Marina

gret location and the hotel history, construction and decor is beautiful.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Marcelo Families - 18/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Easy check in, room was clean with good housekeeping and service room. Parking took a long time to bring the car.

Dear M, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Fairmont Palliser. On behalf of everyone here at Fairmont Palliser, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay in our grand hotel. We want to thank you for bring parking concern to our attention, we are working constantly on improving our services and it will help us in our improvements. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope to welcome you back soon, Sincerely, Marina

Great room and wonderfully helpful and knowledgeable employees!

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Sue M. Couples - 17/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The experience was fabulous from check in to brunch (delicious!) to checkout!!

Dear Sue M., Thank you for this fantastic review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Natalie Wert Executive Assistant Fairmont Palliser

Great stay!

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Couples - 17/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Friendly staff and great amenities.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Natalie Wert Executive Assistant Fairmont Palliser

I like the room and the service was great !

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Couples - 17/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I loved the room and the service was great. The only thing I wasn’t impressed was there was only 1 restaurant and bar. It was full so could sit to have a drink while waiting to have supper

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Natalie Wert Executive Assistant Fairmont Palliser

Relaxing Break

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Cs Couples - 17/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The Fairmont Palliser provides a relaxing reprieve from the everyday. The room was clean and comfortable providing us with quiet downtime. The chairs in the room are very comfortable for enjoying a cup of coffee and some reading. The convention centre is right there as are several excellent restaurants. The staff are friendly, professional and helpful. The breakfast in the Hawthorn was also very good.

Dear CS, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Natalie Wert Executive Assistant Fairmont Palliser

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Couples - 17/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The overall experience was incredible. From the valet to the dining it was amazing. The only issue was the thermostat in room was not working as we tried turning heat down as room was so hot. That was a no go and made for rough sleep, other than that amazing hotel

Good Afternoon Mr. V, I hope this email finds you well. I am responding to you in regards to your recent stay with us and the survey that you had filled out online. We very much appreciate your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to improve on our service standards. I’m happy to hear that your overall stay was relaxing and enjoyable and that you had enjoyed the hotel amenities from the valet to your dining experience. I would like to extend my apologies that the temperature in the room was uncomfortably warm and that you were unable to turn down the thermostat. I have added a note to your profile to ensure the HVAC system is in working order as we want to ensure that you are comfortable during your future stays. Thank you for choosing the Fairmont Palliser for your stay and hope that we can welcome you back with us in the future. Please feel free to contact myself directly for any further inquiries. Have a wonderful day! Kind Regards, AMANDA Loyalty Supervisor

Terrrible

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 17/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Horrible

Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Fairmont Palliser. I am extremely sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. If suitable for you, I would very much appreciate hearing about your concerns. Please let me know what the best and most convenient way to correspond with you is. Sincerely, Tonia Savoury-Drewlo

Sophisticated and elegant

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Derrick Couples - 17/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The newly renovated Hawthorne room is an elegant and stylish space for both a drink and a conversation.

Dear Derrick, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Natalie Wert Executive Assistant Fairmont Palliser

Good stay as always

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Chris N. Solo - 17/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Stay here alot always friendly and accommodating staff and good food.

Dear Chris N., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Natalie Wert Executive Assistant Fairmont Palliser

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Joelle N. Couples - 16/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was my first time at the Fairmont Hotel and I come there for a special event for my husband's birthday. The valet was great. I did not get the name of the lady at check-in but she was a pregnant woman. She did a great job. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Great stay!

Dear Joelle N., Thank you very much for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay at Fairmont Palliser. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback and I look forward to sharing your kind comments and compliments with all our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back to Fairmont Palliser again in the near future. Sincerely, Natalie Wert Executive Assistant Fairmont Palliser
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor