Novotel Пхукет Ката Ависта Резорт энд Спа

Novotel Пхукет Ката Ависта Резорт энд Спа 5 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов (Рейтинг ALL) 4.7/5 Отзывов: 29

Посмотреть на карте

Описание

Особенности отеля

  • Современные просторные номера с очень большими удобными кроватями

  • В 5 мин ходьбы от живописных пляжей Ката и Карон

  • Насладитесь уникальными напитками, воспользовавшись пакетом MyGlass

  • Веселые развлечения и детское меню при использовании пакета MyKids

  • Бесплатный шатл

Этот отель участвует в программе «Планета 21» и работает в рамках концепции Positive Hospitality.

Расположение отеля

Novotel Пхукет Ката Ависта Резорт энд Спа

4/1, 4 LEAM SAI ROAD, Karon District, Amphur Muang
83100 ПХУКЕТ
Таиланд

  • На самолете

    PHUKET INTL APT На расстоянии 23 км / 14,29 миль - Шаттл к оплате

GPS:7.826002, 98.294613

Гостиничные услуги

Регистрация заезда с - Регистрация выезда до

Обзор
При отеле
  • Бассейн
  • Парковка
  • Трансфер
  • Ресторан
  • Оздоровительные процедуры
  • Wi-Fi
  • Завтрак
  • Бар
  • Помещения для деловых встреч

EN VOGUE RESTAURANT

The All Day Dining restaurant offers a relaxed vibe. It is located beside the lower swimming pool and offers pleasing views of tropical landscape.

Наши номера

Отзывы наших гостей

Отзывы наших гостей о
Novotel Пхукет Ката Ависта Резорт энд Спа

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL  4.7/5  Отзывов: 29

Рейтинг TripAdvisor  4.5/5  Отзывов: 3 708

Супер отель

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 5.0/5

Igor G. Пары - Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Отель и проживание в нем произвели отличное впечатление. Отличное и внимательное отношение со стороны персонала отеля. Кого то может смутить подъем в гору к отелю если вы идете с пляжа. Но наличие лучшего пляжа (Ката) и созданной сотрудниками отеля комфортной и теплой атмосферой однозначно сглаживают этот факт. Отель с красивой, стильной и очень зеленой территорией. Настоятельно рекомендую здесь остановиться!

Уважаемый Igor G., Мы Вам очень благодарны за оставленные комментарии. Нам всегда очень приятно получать позитивные отзывы. Я обязательно дам знать Ваше мнение всем сотрудникам. Я уверен, что такие отзывы послужат хорошей мотивацией для всего персонала, т.к. мы постоянно работаем над улучшением качества обслуживания. Спасибо еще раз за Ваш отзыв и мы надеемся что Ваш следующий визит будет столь же приятным, как и этот. Искренне Ваш, Vineet Mahajan General Manager

My review of the Novotel Kata Avista Hotel

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Pdn79 Семьи - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The hotel left a negative impression with its service, which does not fully meet the standards of Novotel and Accor Group. The whole hotel is branded as Avista, while Novotel is apparently used as a franchise. It is very sad to see this name used by this hotel. Of the downsides: - my reservation was confirmed on the Accor website and guaranteed by credit card. In fact, the hotel requested an additional confirmation via e-mail, otherwise they promised to cancel the reservation. It's a good thing this mail didn't go into spam or it would have been without a room. What's interesting is that when you reply to your e-mail address is automatically put in the recipient's field an address that does not exist, and I found out about this when I received the notification from the e-mail service. As a result, I had to find the e-mail of the hotel to respond and once again guarantee my accommodation. - My booking was for 2 tween size beds superior room. Within check in the I got 1 king size bed and 1 folding bed, which is absolutely not comfortable to sleep on. I asked for a change of room, and it was replaced only the next day, explaining that there were no available rooms. At the same time, I was not informed about it when I had check in. - At the check-in, I was initially billed twice higher the price then the price of booking. When I reported that the amount was incorrect, the lobby girl double-checked it in her computer and only after that she charged me the correct amount. The reasons for this were not explained to me, no apologies were made. - During the stay there was an attempt to bill the mini bar in someone else's name. - Accor's loyalty program seems to be an empty sound for this hotel. With the silver status, I got only a coupon for a free drink. When I tried to extend my check out until 2 pm, there was an attempt to charge me extra. I reported all the problems to the hotel management, but I did not receive any clear reaction. In general, overall impression of the room and the hotel. The hotel doesn't meet four stars, it doesn't meet any sanitation requirements. There's mold on the curtains and the bathroom. Bed linen and towels in the stains, holes. If to pay attention to trifles, it is possible to note old furniture in chips, not comfortable beds, not the affable staff. In the pool Jacuzzi works partially and glass partition, which is also in mildew. Parking behind the hotel along the road and often the space for a rental car was occupied and the hotel does not guarantee a parking space. The impression of being in a disappointing hotel, hotels with less stars in the Accor Group have better service and accommodation quality. This is my worst experiment among the Accor Group hotels, which has had a negative impact on my loyalty to them, because when I stay in their hotels I always expect quality and high level of service, but probably not this time.

Dear Mr. Dmitry, Thank you for your feedback. I truly apologize for the bad experience you had in our hotel during your stay. All your feedback has been taken seriously and that we are on the process to improve the lapses you mentioned. Me and my team ensure that this has been looked into seriously and rectified. Regarding your comments on room up-gradation, let me tell you that these are already been noticed and will be done during renovation soon. I personally look forward to meet you during your arrival next time. Sincerely, Rajiv Prashar

Awesome

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Tabodee R Couples - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Everything is quite so good especially service and the price. However, it cannot denied that you still have a room to improve especially FandB. Breakfast is lower than I expected comparing to Novotel standard because you have low variety of food and it is not tasty especially the local food. On top of that, the shuttle bus divers when you drive into waiting area in front of lobby for picking up and send them to the beach you should drive it slowly and care about people who’re waiting on the smoking area and the road like you’re working in global hotel standard. Otherwise you might crash them someday.as the result, overall is perfect, Keep your standard and improve your rooms. The food that I mentioned it is including a la carte menu as well.

Dear Tabodee R , On behalf of Management and staffs of Novotel Phuket Avista Kata Resort and Spa, we would like to thank you for taking the time to reviews following your recent stay on tripadvisor. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind remarks regarding our staff and services are received with great pleasure and have been conveyed to all Department Heads concerned. These will certainly serve as encouragement for us to continue improving the standard of our services. Looking forward to welcome you back for your next trip in Phuket. Warm Regards, Novotel Phuket Avista Kata Resort and Spa.

Great hotel but bed are like a stone

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

dimitri9 Семьи - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Bed are like a stone. We report that and they made a extra layer. Still not the best, but dealing with it. Great hotel, good service, beds are poor. Reviews must be at least 200 characters, so it type a bit more.

Dear dimitri9 , Thank you for your feedback and your appreciation for Service which will motivate them your feedback and has been taken positively and been rectified. Hope to welcome you back with us again. Warm Regards, Novotel Phuket Avista Kata Resort and Spa.

Great place

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

tarun_zir Семьи - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The location is beautiful from premier room and walking distance from Kaha beach and Karon beach. Near to market and restaurants including Indian. Hotel staff is extremely polite , humble and friendly. Ser vices are prompt. Overall great place.

Dear tarun_zir, Thank you very much for your reviews on tripadvisor regarding your stay with us at Novotel Phuket Avista Kata Resort and Spa. Your comments will pass to all department concerns to encourage and continue to provide the best service to our guests. Thank you once again for sharing your comments and we look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future, should the opportunity allow. Warm Regards, Novotel Phuket Avista Kata Resort and Spa.

Ok hotel

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Stephane P Couples - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Room was ok, clean and good view. Breakfast is terrible, poor quality and choices not worth it, Location is ok if you like high hill. Staff is good and always smiling, but never ask how is or how was your stay at the check out, lack of friendliness.

Dear Culture62528023390 , Greetings from Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa! It was pleasure having you stayed at Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa on behalf of my team. We thank you for sharing your views which gives us opportunity to improve and increase on service efficiency levels to provide complete guest satisfactions. Warm Regards, Novotel Phuket Avista Kata Resort and Spa.

Very good hotel and nice stuff

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Olena K Solo travel - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Very good hotel. Big and clean rooms. Amaizing friendly stuff. Nice breakfast. Not far from the beach. The spa is wonderful. I did treatment several times, Mina was really professional, her hands was magic!

Dear Olena K , We are delighted that our service has met your satisfaction and we were very pleased to serve you our service. Moreover, We are very thankful for your comment on trip advisor and looking forward to welcome you back for your next trip in Phuket. Warm Regards, Novotel Phuket Avista Kata Resort and Spa.

Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort & Spa-a must!

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

N4134MZpaulab Семьи - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Recently stayed here for our second year in a row. The resort is well located, just above Kata Beach. We found our room to be of excellent quality with a beautiful view of the ocean. The staff are excellent, always willing to go the extra mile to make sure you are looked after, particularly Gun, Rat, Kyle and Arie. Make sure you try Chef Dong’s chicken skewers with peanut sauce. The best peanut sauce I have ever tasted. The pools are fantastic! Make sure you visit the pool bar for a cocktail or 3! We loved Gun’s cocktails. Another fabulous holiday here and will definitely stay here again!!!

Dear N4134MZpaulab , Greeting from Novotel Phuket Avista Kata Resort and Spa Thank you for your kindness to share this lovely review with regards to your staying experience with us on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to read that you found our staff are excellent and will definitely stay with us again. You lovely review has been shared to our staffs and this would definitely encouraging them to keep-up their best performance and continuously serve all guests with our gracious Hotel hospitality. We are pleased to hear that you would definitely return to stay with us again in the future. We are looking forward to your next visit to Phuket. Yours sincerely,

Pleasant and relaxing

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Jun Xian L Couples - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Hotel was perfectly well maintained and service staff was very helpful and friendly. Location was just a short walk away from the beach and town and very convenient. #Placeholder to fulfil the 200 char limit.

Dear junxianl86 , Sawasdee krab! Greetings from Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa! It was pleasure having you stayed at Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa on behalf of my team. We thank you for sharing your views which gives us opportunity to improve and increase on service efficiency levels to provide complete guest satisfactions. Warm Regards, Novotel Phuket Avista Kata Resort and Spa.

A place for a unforgettable vacation!

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

pavlinb2017 Couples - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Excellent service, cleanliness and staff attitude! Nice beaches in the vicinity of the hotel. A perfect hub for excursions. The spa services are amazing and worth to enjoy. Often organised special evenings with excellent buffet.

Dear pavlinb2017, Greeting from Novotel Phuket Avista Kata Resort and Spa. Thank you for your kindness to share this lovely review with regards to your staying experience with us on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to read that you found excellent service, cleanliness and staff. Your lovely review has been shared to our staffs and this would definitely encouraging them to keep-up their best performance and continuously serve all guests with our gracious Hotel hospitality. We are pleased to hear that you would definitely return to stay with us again in the future. We are looking forward to your next visit to Phuket. Yours sincerely,

Depends what you’re looking for

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Edward G Solo travel - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Great hotel and great staff - I’m in my mid 30’s and single so wanted more nightlife from the area which has nothing to do with the hotel but meant that it is predominantly booked by families and couples. I stayed in a 4th floor superior double room over looking the pool. Very nice room an well looked after. Cool bathroom with glass looking through to the bedroom. The balcony has room for two to sit. Really liked it but if you’re after more of a buzzing environment and want the same vibe from your hotel, try the Novotel in patong I guess!

Dear Edward G , We are delighted that our service has met your satisfaction and we were very pleased to serve you our service. Moreover, We are very thankful for your comment on trip advisor and looking forward to welcome you back for your next trip in Phuket. Warm Regards, Novotel Phuket Avista Kata Resort and Spa.

Nice stay with excellent staffs

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Pauline C Friends getaway - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We had enjoyed our stay at d resort, jz travelling time to n fro d airport is kinda lengthy. Nevertheless, we loved d staffs as they are really helpful !! As for d breakfast, I loved d porridge with chili powder in fact haha

Dear Pauline C, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort And Spa. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for your next trip in Phuket. Warm Regards,

Excellent place

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

skU4146SI Семьи - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Beautiful property n location. Mr Rajeev Parashar made us feel v comfortable. Staff very sweet. Overall a beautiful experience. Lukin forward to visiting the hotel again and staying for a longer period

Dear skU4146SI , Thank you very much for your kind comment on TripAdvisor. Regarding to your recent stay, we are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed spending your time with us. We sincerely thank you once again for choosing Novotel Phuket Avista Kata Resort and Spa. Warm Regards,

Последние отзывы: 20

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие отели поблизости

Все наши в отеле в городе ПХУКЕТ