Mercure Bristol Grand Hotel (recém-reformado) 4 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 3.6/5 1.092 comentários

Extras do hotel

  • Newly renovated Grade II listed building from 1856

  • Home to the largest ballroom in the city centre

  • Home to the bee-themed Keepers restaurant & bar

  • Estacionamento privado do hotel

  • A uma distância a pé das principais comodidades

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Localização do hotel

Mercure Bristol Grand Hotel (recém-reformado)

Broad Street
BS1 2EL BRISTOL
Reino Unido

GPS:51.455372, -2.593519

Acesso e transporte

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo
No local
  • Estacionamento
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião

KEEPERS KITCHEN & BAR

Coma, beba e relaxe durante a manhã, tarde e noite no Keepers Kitchen & Bar. Absorva a atmosfera e experimente um toque da tradicional cozinha britânica, com um criativo menu que também inclui mel local, coletado de uma colmeia na cobertura do hotel.

Nossas acomodações

Com 182 quartos espaçosos, linda decoração, Suítes impressionantes, instalações de lazer e beleza e onze salas funcionais elegantes, somos a primeira opção para turistas e viajantes empresariais.

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL  3.6/5  1.092 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor  3.5/5  1.383 comentários

Good hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

mcjrc Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Stayed one night, standard room very comfortable. Check in was nice and easy and staff very helpful. Hotel is very close to plenty of shops, bars and restaurants. Didn't eat at the hotel but had a drink in the bar.

Beautiful Grand Hotel with Amazing Staff

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

korky1965 Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Excellent quality yet again. Beautiful Boutique style decor win hotel in a beautiful Grand building. Reception staff were excellent and the food in Keepers bar and restaurant was excellent. Special mention to the staff especially Yusef who was so attentive and a kind and great customer focus. We have returned here many times and even with newer staff members the ambience and feel is amazing. Would highly recommend

Mixed

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

aine m Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Lovely hotel and staff in a great location of the city centre. good price Hotel was well decorated spacious, had good amenities and breakfast however the plumbing was awful (our toilet clogged and shower overflowed) and we had rented a car which we had to drive down a tiny ally way to get to the hotels carpark. It wasn't well signposted and was a tight squeeze!

Hi there, Thanks for sharing your review. We're glad to hear that our location was ideal for you and you were well looked after by our team, but we regret that not everything hit the mark for you. We're sorry to hear of the issues you mention in your bathroom and wish you had let us know at the time so that we could have sent maintenance along to fix this for you. Furthermore, we are sorry if you had any trouble finding our parking or any concerns getting to it, please do contact us if you need any assistance. We would be delighted to welcome you back for a better stay soon. Cheers, Mahesh, General Manager

Lovely stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Lisa W Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I had great stay! The hotel has amazing location. The guys on the reception were brilliant I had an issue with the phone in my room but apart of that everything else was great. I would definitely recommend the the place! Thank you for the outstanding service 👏

Hi there, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your review. It's great to know that you had a good stay with us and enjoyed our prime location. We also appreciate your thumbs up for our team who always work hard to deliver the best service. We hope to see you again in the future. Cheers, Mahesh, General Manager

Very disappointed 😔

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

I4241TUamyh Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Arrive a good time after check in. On paperwork says from two onwards. We arrive at half three and the room still wasn't ready. Got given a ticket with two complimentary drinks (which we would have got anyway as we are members) After asking for two vodkas and coke we were told it was for beer and wine only . Back and fourth from the bar and reception they relented and allowed a coffee and vodka and coke. We sat waiting patiently for some indication our room was ready (by now a fair few people had already been checked it) so I queried it and was upgraded but I'm pretty sure the room we were given was it exactly the same as the one we'd already booked ( I'm guessing the two bottles of water and the two cans of fizzy was classed as the upgrade) After arriving late into our room. It didn't leave much time to get ready and go out for dinner before hand so we had to leave going out for dinner as planned. Usually I'm not bothered about hotel rooms as long as it looks fresh and clean. The room it's self is ok, abit tired looking but over all ok. The bathroom was nice ( appart from the scummy ring around the bath tub and plug was discusting) usually love a nice hot bath but not this time. We had the worst night sleep. It was extremely loud and this went on till 3.30-4 am and then the noise started again at 7am. We got up around 8 to go down and get a cooked breakfast. The majority of the food was ok but I'm not entirely sure what happened to the sausage and bacon it was discusting. One good thing was the hash browns were crunchy. Upon leaving we were asked how was your stay.... well it was like sleeping in a room above a rave....because we had the worst night sleep he waivered the parking charge. Needless to say we were disappointed with the stay.

Hi there, Thanks for the taking the time to share your review. We're sorry to hear about the delay in getting into your room, this isn't our normal procedure and we'll be checking to see what happened this time. Please be assured your room was upgraded and we'll discuss your comments with our housekeeping team to ensure we get it right in the future. We also regret any disturbance you experienced, please tell us at the time so that we can find a comfortable solution. Our team is here 24/7 to make sure you have a great stay and put right any issues and we'll be mentioning your remarks to our breakfast chef too. We hope you'll come back for a better time soon. Cheers, Mahesh, General Manager

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Classificação dos usuários da internet

  • 1.743 comentários 8.9/10 Localização
  • 2.687 comentários 4.8/10 Quarto
  • 1.762 comentários 7.6/10 Serviço
  • 26 comentários 7.5/10 Wifi
  • 1.413 comentários 3.9/10 Conforto
  • 1.030 comentários 4/10 Limpeza
  • 835 comentários 4.5/10 Comodidades
  • 728 comentários 5.3/10 Café da manhã

Com a tecnologia Trustyou

Todos os nossos hotéis em Bristol