柏林 MOA 美居酒店 4 星

客户意见评级 (ALL 评级) 4.6/5 1,407 评论

信息短信

+ 18 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 336 间客房和套房(部分于 2018 年重新翻修)

  • 40 个会议室(最大的面积为 2400 平方米),实施严格的卫生标准并获得 MOA 安全认证标签

  • 170 平方米(1830 平方英尺)的健身中心

  • 拥有四通八达的交通网络,可方便驱车或乘坐公共交通工具前往 TXL 机场和柏林 ICC 展览中心

  • 严格确保安全:酒店区域宽敞并实施全面的卫生安全措施

酒店位置

柏林 MOA 美居酒店

Stephanstrasse 41
10559 柏林
德国

传真: (+49)30/394043997

从 15h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • BUS 123:  123 Stendaler Strasse

  • HAUPTBAHNHOF:  123 Stendaler Strasse

  • U9:  U 9 BIRKENSTRASSE

  • 乘飞机

    BERLIN TEGEL 达到 6公里 / 3.73 英里

GPS:52.532171, 13.344161

酒店服务

办理登记入住手续 - 从 办理退房手续

概要
  • 停车
  • 餐厅
  • 可供轮椅出入的酒店
  • 护理
  • 空调
  • 无限网络
  • 早餐
  • 酒吧
  • 会议室

RESTAURANT

请注意,我们更改了开放时间:12 月 31 日的早餐供应时间为:上午 7 - 11 点1 月 1 日:上午 08:30 - 12:30从 12 月 31 日起,至 1 月 31 日,我们的餐厅在午餐和晚餐时段关闭

我们的客房

我们的 4 星级酒店设有 336 间配备纯平电视、免费无线网络和办公桌的空调客房。您可选择宽敞的标准房和大面积尊享房。我们 可欣赏城市街区美景。我们的大行政套房提供更宽敞的舒适空间,复式房采用都市风格的双层公寓设计。家庭房可入住 4 人。

标准房,配备 1 张单人床

  • 最多人数: 1
  • 面积: 从 16 / 172 sq ft
  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 免费客房内矿泉水
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电
  • 办公桌(...)

您的会议和活动

我们的会议室

  • 会议室数量:48

  • 最大面积:2,422 平方米

  • 最大容量:2000 个人

  • 最大宴会容量:900 个人

了解更多信息

柏林 MOA 美居酒店
的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.6/5

1,407 评论

TripAdvisor 评级 4.5/5

3,932 评论

2021 TripAdvisor 卓越认证
卓越奖 2021

way

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

kamenkov Couples - 14/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Very unpleasant situation happened with us in Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin. We decided to go for our holidays to this hotel because they had special offer for our dates: free breakfast. Our family and our friends booked hotel rooms separately. Everything was good during our staying there. Except one thing. When we were going away from the hotel, they told us that this offer is not available for us. But for our friends it’s ok. They didn’t pay anything extra. But we payed extra money for all breakfasts. We didn’t like that. It was very unpleasant. And we give you suggestion to be careful and attentive with their offers, presents and discounts.

Dear Guest, thank you for your visit. I'm very sorry if there were any misunderstandings. I assume you and your friends have booked different rates. I would be happy to check this, which unfortunately is not possible without your name. You can contact me at any time and I'll explain the situation. Please be sure, your well beeing is very importand to us and we are sorry about the experince you made. We wish you all the best- your Moa Team

Everything is good

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

marinbastic Family - 25/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Very nice breakfast, big rooms, everything is clean, friendly staff, location is good close to metro and 10min to city center, parking is ok but expensive. Hotel for every recommendation. Berlin is the best.

Hello from Berlin marinbastic, Thanks a lot for your positive review about your stay in our hotel. We are pleased to read that you were totally satisfied with all of our hotel facilities and with our personal service. We hope to welcome you soon again. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year! Kind regards, your MOA Team

Not on the level of a 4 star hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

meryemokluoglu Business - 16/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

restaurant meal were not on good. the choices were limited and taste was fade. Rooms without window to outside was a bad experience for me. during the night not possible to sleep with open windows. as soon as some one was walking in the reception area it went loud.

Dear guest, thank you for your honest feedback. We regret if we did not fulfill your expectaions. We are sorry you weren't satisfied with the offer at the restaurant. We would like to pamper every guest and therefore ask you to contact our service staff directly on site so that we can bring something different. Also the rooms can be changed if you ask for a room move. We hope beside this cases you enjoyed your time in Berlin and we get another chance to convince you? All the best - your Moa Team

Always nice to be back in this hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

FinsV1 Solo travel - 10/10/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I like this hotel very much. It's modern and it is situated in a nice area, close to shops, restaurants and public transport. You don't notice the mass tourism in this hotel and the staff is friendly. My stay this time was very pleasant. The room was nice and clean at arrival and available early. One of the reasons for me to book this hotel for this occasion was also the possibility to choose for early check-in. It costs €30 extra, but it could be a good solution when your flight arrives early. The check-in went smoothly. A young man, I think it was one of his first working days, was very friendly and correct. In this hotel you will be encouraged to re-use your towels or voluntarily skip the cleaning service. In exchange for skipping the cleaning service, you'll be offered a free soft drink from the hotel bar or 150 points on your Accor membership. I chose to skip the cleaning service for one day , but didn't get the promised points credited. The next day, the cleaners had some minor misses in the bathroom. Nothing really to worry about, but in my opinion I should be able to expect better in a 4-star hotel. Check-out went very smooth and friendly. Unfortunately I didn't get an invoice, neither on paper nor electronically. Also, the number of Accor points credited for my stay to my account was lower than expected. Wrote an email to the hotel about that, but haven't received a response yet. I would have expected to have a reply within 24 hours. I am probably a difficult guest for the hotels I stay in. I want good quality against a good price, friendly and excellent service. During previous stays, this hotel met or sometimes exceeded my expectations. This time there were a few minor misses. I will stay in this same hotel next month. Because overall, I am very satisfied and can recommend this hotel to everyone.

Dear FIns, Thank you Vincent for this detailed feedback. As I wrote you above, I have shared this review with the team. We have send you an answer to your mail and our Front Office Manager has credited your points to your account. Can you pleae check your Spam. Also we tried to meet you when you stayed with us last time. Because your wellbeeing is very importand and we regret if we missed the chance to meet you in person. We are looking forward to your next stay and we would be happy to get the chance fop a short meeting to speak about your special needs and wishes. Best wishes - Guest Relation Manager

Great hotel, good price

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

marijke1974 Couples - 08/09/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Location is very convenient. Lots of nice restaurants in walking distance and public transportation is nearby. Our room was very clean and comfortable. During our stay it was extremely hot in Berlin but the hotel and our room stayed nice and cool. Staff was very friendly. Next time in Berlin we’ll be staying here again.

Dear guest, we are really happy about this gret feedback! Thank you very much and all the best. Your Moa Team

Good place

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

ji8415019 Family - 03/09/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Although it was a little far from the main street, there was a big mart under the hotel, so it was convenient and the subway station was very close. So the traffic was convenient. It was good because it was quiet around me again.

Dear guest, Thank you for your stay in our hotel and your time to write this friendly review. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Best wishes - your Moa Team

Second part of our Berlin visit

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Liz M Couples - 31/08/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We really enjoyed our stay at Berlin MOA . the staff were very friendly and helpful. The foyer of the hotel is amazing- breakfast was delicious and had a huge variety of choices. We enjoyed our complementary drinks and even ate from the pubfood menu- well done and the service was excellent! The gym is open 24/24 and is well equiped. The hotel is a bit far from the main tourist attractions but is close to the U bahn. All in all a very memorable experience!

Dear Liz M. Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We really appreciate your comments and will forward your review to our staff as well. Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you had constantly friendly staff and service. We are also happy that you used the Gym. :-) We hope you had a pleasant trip back home and we hope to welcome you again soon. Best regards from Berlin, your Moa Team

excellent breakfast, new and modern hotel.

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Traveler53654081483 Family - 05/08/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Everything was perfect. Excellent breakfast, cleanest, location - 50m from U-Bahn, very modern fitness room. I got a free upgrade to a suit which was amazing. The staff was very kind. The best hotel I stayed in.

Dear Traveler, Thank you for your stay in our hotel and your time to write this friendly review. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Best wishes - your Moa Team

Very nice hotel, a little off the beaten track but using metro makes things easier

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Richard C Couples - 04/08/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Great hotel, friendly, helpful staff, nice breakfast - bed could have been more comfortable as it was two singles pushed together without a covering mattress - minor point. Very handy supermarket in same building.

Dear Richard, Thanks a lot for your positive review about your stay in our hotel. We are pleased to read that you were totally satisfied with all of our hotel facilities and with our friendly, helpful staff, nice breakfast. We hope to welcome you soon again. Kind regards, your Moa Team

Very nice hotel, great room and well located

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

bernie_immendorff Family - 25/06/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I've stayed with my family (wife and 2 kids, 3 years and 3 months) at this hotel and it was really lovely. Very uncomplicated service beforehand - I checked in online a couple of days before our arrival - and on the arrival day I've received a confirmation that the room was ready and I could just pick up my key at the reception.The room was very nice and we had a lovely stay. The one thing that I would suggest would be to give guests the possibility of getting the room completely dark at night, since during summer, the sun starts to shine really early. Therefore, the kids got up quite early. But other than that, no complaints at all.

Dear Bernardo, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We really appreciate your comments and will forward your review to our staff as well. Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you had constantly friendly staff and service. We hope you had a pleasant trip back home and we hope to welcome you again soon. Best regards from Berlin, your Moa Team

Nice Stay

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Evsen_Management Couples - 13/06/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We are satisfied with our stay in Moa Berlin. The rooms are big, well decorated but daily cleaning can be a little bit better. Special thanks to "Rika" for the kind welcoming in the room. On the other hand it is located in Mitte but it is around 30 min away from the important attractions by public transportation, not a perfect location.

Hello from Berlin:-) I hope you had a nice journey back home. We are glad, you enjoyed the stay and we appriciate also your hones feedback regarding the cleaning. We want to offer a perfect service and you help us to improve our service with your suggestions. We hope we can welcome you back. Rika & Your Moa Team

Nice and very clean hotel in a quiet area

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

yevgeniap Couples - 01/05/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Stayed in MOA hotel for 3 nights, would recommend it to my friends. + Nice and very clean hotel in a quiet area, with large supermarket, cafe and asian buffet in the same building, cozy atmosphered cafe Arema across the street, 2 min walking to metro station. - The foot towel was not provided, wich seems ridiculous for a 4* hotel, however it was not a big problem for our short stay.

Dear guest, thank you for this importand feedback. We are at service 24/7. You can ask for more towels at any time. We hope beside this, you had a great stay. Best wishes - your Moa Team

J-N37->

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Companion62961937360 Solo travel - 09/04/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Sehr gut. The hotel was in an interesting building with a reception in a big open hall with rooms on both sides, on stephansstrasse nI think where a red tower served as a guiding point close by. The restaurant food was plentiful and good, with dreie pflaumen. Of course, nice german girls too..a grocery store and a asian restaurant in the same building

Thank you very much for this friendly feedback. All the best and hopefully we see you soon. Your Moa Team

Great stay

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

artysp1 Couples - 28/03/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This hotel is great! Our 2nd stay here. From the airport it is easy to get to by bus then metro (Birkenstrasse station 2 mins walk). If staying a few days a Berlin tourist card is worth buying and covers all types of city transport and discounts for museums, galleries, restaurants etc. Reception area is a huge atrium, very modern, as are the rooms which are spotless and comfortable. Great shower. We did not use the hotel's restaurant or bar but both looked good. The hotel is next to a large supermarket which has a great cafe where we chose to have breakfast each day, 2 coffees and pastries around 7 Euros but they also did continental breakfast options. There was a kettle and tea/coffee supplied in the room as well as a small fridge. Staff were all very helpful and friendly and we were able to leave luggage on departure day as we had a late afternoon flight which meant we could make the most of the day. Highly recommend staying here - we shall return!

Hello from Berlin, Thanks a lot for your positive review about your stay in our hotel. We are pleased to read that you were totally satisfied with all of our hotel facilities and with our personal service. Thank you as well for your compliment concerning our food and beverage offers. We hope to welcome you soon again. Kind regards, your Moa Team

Berlin

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Andrew M Solo travel - 20/03/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Perfect location for a short break and a not to far walking distance from Berlin Hbf. Really cosy and clean room. Friendly staff at check in and check out. Definitely would consider booking this hotel again when in Berlin.

Thank you so much Andrew! We are looking forward to welcome you again. Best wishes - your MOa Team

Spacious room - great stay

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Rodo1st Business - 12/03/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Modern Hotel which offer you whatever it needs. Public transportation is nearby. A Supermarket is to find at the ground floor. Rooms are spacious and clean. You have a beverage / snack wall on each fllor iso of a minibar which is great too

Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We wish you all the best -Your MOA Team

VERY AVERAGE PROPERTY

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

Companion09456054757 Business - 11/03/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

As it was the chosen conference hotel it made sense to stay there. Air con in room didnt work blasting out hot air luckily windows did open!. Pillows way too soft. Toilet paper more like sand paper! No iron in the room as there is a communal one instead down the hallway.

Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback. We hope you had a pleasant trip back home after a sucessful event. Please contact us, whenever we can do something for you. We provide your room with firmer pillows, if you give us a short information at arrival. We regret that the air conditon was not working properly. We are at service 24/7 for you. We send a technician immediately, if there are some problems. We hope the positive experience outweighed and you will visit us again. Best wishes - your MOA Team

February 2019

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Degsy1278 Family - 02/03/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel is very friendly, clean and easy to get to. My room was quiet and well presented. I like the fact that its part of a shopping complex and bakery/café. Local U Bahn is Birkenstrasse a few 100 meters away.

Thank you very much!

4 days in cozy Berlin

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

anastacias375 Friends getaway - 21/12/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Poor rooms service menu. Slippers and amenities only upon request. Bathrobes for deposit 25 euros is sad( We were provided with water in mini bar once only in the day of arrival. Fast check in is a plus. Great location. Thank a lot to the reception team:)

Dear Anastacia, thank you for your honest and open feedback, which helps us a lot to improve our service. Unfortunately we have rooms (Business and Suites) which are equipped with slippers and bathrobes. We are happy to bring this extra to your room upon request and free of charge. Thank you for the praise to the reception team! We wish you all the best - your MOA Team

Good accommodation if you have an early flight from Berlin Tegel

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

457anettd Family - 20/11/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We stayed here for one night as we had an early flight from Tegel and therefore the hotel was very close but not too noisy. If you want to stay for a longer period I wouldn't recommend it as it it too far from any sights. It is a good hotel with nice rooms only the location is not the best 😕

Dear Anett, thank you very much Annett for your feedback. We are pleased that your needs were met and the proximity to Tegel was ideal for you. I guess it was your first time in Berlin? Please contact us if we can provide you with tips on exploring berlin. We have aconcierge service in our house. Best wishes - your MOA Team

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 柏林 的所有酒店