Mercure Bilbao Jardines de Albia 4 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı 4.5/5 2.503 görüş

Bu otelde rezervasyon yaptırın
Oda 1

En iyi fiyat garantisi

Nasıl çalışır?
+ 11 Hizmetler

Otel ekstraları

  • Spa for a relaxing stay. Closed August 6, 7 and 8

  • Avantaj 2

  • Avantaj 3

  • Advantage 4

  • Advantage 5

Otelde ve yakınındaki hizmetler

Check in başlangıç saati: 12h00

Check out bitiş saati: 12h00

Ücretli hizmetler

Hizmetler ve pratik bilgiler
  • Online Check-in
  • Kablosuz İnternet / İnternet Erişimi
  • Parking costs 20 euros per night. The entrance is at Calle Uribitarte 7 Ücretli hizmetler
  • Engelli kişilere özel odalar
  • %100 sigara içilmeyen otel
  • Klimalı
  • Otelde konuşulan diller
  • Otele erken giriş / Otelden geç çıkış Ücretli hizmetler
Yiyecek-içecek
  • Kahvaltı Ücretli hizmetler
  • 1 Bar
  • Oda servisi
Eğlence ve aktivite
  • Fitness centre
  • Sağlık merkezi Ücretli hizmetler
İş hizmetleri
  • 3 Toplantı odası

Otelin konumu

Mercure Bilbao Jardines de Albia

Calle San Vicente 6
48001 bılbao
ispanya

Tel: +34944354140

Faks: (+34)94/4354142

Check in başlangıç saati: 12h00

Check out bitiş saati: 12h00

  • Uçakla

    BILBAO 14km / 8 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    BILBAO ABANDO 0,55km / 0,34 mil mesafede

GPS :43.263993, -2.92785

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Restoranlarımız ve barlarımız

BAR

The hotel's cafeteria bar, located on the second floor, offers guests a peaceful, relaxing space to enjoy a break. A small range of snacks is available.

Sözleşmeye bağlı olmayan fotoğraf

  • Pazartesi
  • Salı
  • Çarşamba
  • Perşembe
  • Cuma
  • Cumartesi
  • Pazar

Toplantılarınız ve etkinlikleriniz

Toplantı odalarımız

  • Toplantı odalarının sayısı: 3

  • Maksimum büyüklük: 95

  • Maksimum kapasite: 90 kişi

  • Maksimum ziyafet kapasitesi: 40 kişi

Daha fazlasını öğrenin


Mercure Bilbao Jardines de Albia oteli için konuklarımızın yorumları

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama 4.5/5

2.503 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi 4.0/5

936 görüş

2021 TripAdvisor Mükemmellik Sertifikası
2021 mükemmeliyet sertifikası

Perfect hotel for a long weekend in Bilbaa

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

ksb90 18/08/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

the Staff was very friendly and helpful. Perfectly situated for a visit to the guggenheim museum and tapa restaurent and bars. Easy to find and with a nice garage for parking. We will surely come back next year.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased to know that you would visit us again and that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your highlight of our prime location and your recognition of our team's excellent service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Sito Pons, General Manager

Beautiful hotel in the heart of Bilbao

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Emil_London 07/08/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

What a great hotel. It is perfectly located in the city centre, just between the Guggenheim Museum and Casco Viejo. You'll be in a short walking distance from all sights and 2min away from the boat station from where you can go for a river tour to Portugalete. Choose if you can room 701 for lovely views. And, for whatever you need there is a solution: I have rarely seen such a committed general manager as Sito Pons - be it in sharing the work with his colleagues or going above and beyond to make you feel super comfortable. Chapeau!

Dear Emil, Thank you for this great review. We appreciate your highlight of our prime location, and that it helped you make the most of your stay. Your mention of our team members who do their best to ensure any issues are dealt with promptly and an acceptable solution was found is very encouraging and will inspire us all to continue with our efforts to ensure all our guests leave us satisfied with their experience. We hope to welcome you back. Best wishes, Sito Pons, General Manager

Excellent business trip

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

starmuk Business - 29/03/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I was upgraded from Privlege to Suite. The Suite is very roomy and confortable. Iker from desk was very helpful and gave a very good service. I appreciated everything. I tried the Spa which was good, but it was a pity that some of the installation were not working (Scottish shower, thermal bath...): this is why i didn't put 5 star.

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad your upgrade and our professional team helped contribute positively to your stay with us. It is also a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your time in the spa, our apologies that certain areas were not operative and we regret any inconveneince. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Sito Pons, General Manager

Beautiful

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

v0lkerv0it 26/10/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Did a short trip to Bilbao and was just looking for a place to stay from Accor as I am Platinum there. Only upon arrival I found out about the superb location of the hotel. got a great room upgrade and had a fantastic nights sleep

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are thrilled to know that you had such a great stay with us. We apprecaite your kind remarks about our strategic location. A message of satisfaction from a recent guest is always a reward for our team members. We all hope to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes, Sito Pons, General Manager

4 day stay

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Bukroe51 09/08/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Fabulous location , clean comfortable and friendly staff, kettle and fridge in room, close to both old and new town, plenty of restaurants , bars, shops, museums and beautiful buildings and churhes , can’t fault it

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for this great review. We aim to provide a truly memorable experience, and it seems we were able to do just that. It is a pleasure to know that you found our location ideal for experiencing all that Bilbao has to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, Sito Pons, General Manager

Very nice and convenient hotel.

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Inspire300596 Couples - 16/11/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The room was good and vonvinied. The location was very good. The breakfast was great The service was very nice. The hotel parking was too expensive, I was charged 100 EUO for 4.5 days ! I was not informed in advance about the parking price.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. We are happy that the room was to your liking. It’s great to know we were able to tempt your taste buds with the wide selection on offer on our breakfast buffet. Our dedicated team always aims to deliver the best experience possible to all our guests and you will always find them ready to assist at any time. We assure you that we try to inform all the guests regarding the parking price upon arrival. Also, the information is on our web site. We do try to maintain our prices competitive. However, we have taken note of your remarks. We hope to welcome you back. Best wishes, Sito Pons, General Manager

Melbourne and Vancouver foursome

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

marion878 Couples - 08/11/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We had two rooms right beside each other (which we had requested) and the cleanliness and staff were divine. Great location and would return again if ever lucky enough to be in Bilbao again The good was outstanding as was everything on our holiday.

Dear Guest, Thanks for posting such a great review of your time at Mercure Bilbao Jardines de Albia. Our hotel aims to provide a memorable experience, and we are delighted that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best regards, Sito Pons, General Manager

Central and very decent

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

NorthStar34050551325 Family - 04/11/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The hotel is big, located close to the city center, shops and restaurants. The lobby design is cool. We came with a car and were offered a parking place in the same building for 20 eur, but in the end we found a free parking spot in the same street. The room was facing some inner walls, and we thought it's gonna be very quiet, but unfortunately, there was some very loud music in the night (Friday and Saturday) coming from we didn't know where. Hopefully it was just some weekend parties.

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to review your visit to our hotel. We appreciate your positive comments, and we are pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, we regret that you were disturbed by some outside noise during your stay. Our windows are currently double glazed, but please don't hesitate to call us to share more information and we will do our best to rectify the situation. We hope to be able to welcome you back on a future occasion. Kind regards, Sito Pons, General Manager

Good location for daily activities but a nightmare at night time

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

Tomek G Couples - 31/10/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Close to most attractions but extremely laud at night time due to bars and night clubs around the hotel. Especially Friday and Saturday night ppl are outside drinking and shouting till 6am. Staff have limited English. Room we got was nice and specious but again very loud at night time due to a bar just across.

Dear Tomek, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. While we are glad to hear that you found the hotel's location and facilities to be convenient, we are sorry to hear of the noise issues experienced. We encourage guests to let us know of issues such as these so we can find an immediate solution, our team are always happy to offer a quieter room should one be available. Nevertheless, we are pleased that you enjoyed your spacious room. We hope to be able to welcome you again for an improved stay. Kind regards, Sito Pons, General Manager

lovely getaway !

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

thierry l Couples - 15/10/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

modern hotel with nice and trendy design , central location,(Guggenheim 10 minutes walking) friendly staff; only negative point : nocturnal noise in the street , maybe due to Spanish National Holiday the day after ??

Dear Thierry, Thank you for taking time to review your recent visit. We are glad that you had a good stay. However we are sorry for the inconvenience caused due to the noise. Our team are always available to offer an comfortable solution. We hope to be able to welcome you again. Kind regards, Sito Pons, General Manager

Fantastico

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Ustede Friends getaway - 15/10/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I have no words to thank everyone for their good hospitality. It was our first time in Bilbao and for sure not our last. The gastronomy in Bilbao is the best. We have found our hotel in Bilbao. I recommend Mercure Bilbao Jardines de Albia. Thank you again and again.

Dear Ustede, Thank you for your review. It’s great that you had a lovely stay with us and that your expectations were met. We are grateful for your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future! Best wishes, Sito Pons, General Manager

Great Hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

valeriereddan56 Couples - 24/09/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

My husband and I stayed in the hotel for 3 nights. We were very impressed by the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. The hotel was within walking distance of the Guggenheim and also the old town where we ate each evening. The bar was lively most evenings and the food was good too.We used the Spa which was great great after walking around all day Great location.

Dear Valeriereddan56, Thank you for this lovely feedback. We work hard to meet our guests' expectations and we’re happy we hit the mark for you. It's great to hear that our team made such a positive impact on your stay with us. It's a reward for us every time we receive a review like yours! We look forward to welcoming you back on a future occasion. Best wishes, Sito Pons, General Manager

Good location overall ok hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

24chrisnl Couples - 21/09/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The hotel is overall good. Friendly staff, very good breakfast with lots of choices. The room we thought was average. Especially the beds are not so good, ours seemed quite old as it was dented on 1 side so not comfy at all. If you have a room at the front you get lots of noise from the 2 clubs and the street even with windows closed. Our bathroom was small and showering in the bath not comfortable.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. We are glad that you enjoyed your experience overall as well as the friendly service provided by our team and the wide selection on offer on our breakfast buffet. However, we are sorry to hear that your room was not entirely to your expectations. We encourage our guests to let us know of any issues during their stay so that a quieter, more comfortable room can be found, subject to availability. We have also duly noted your comments regarding the shower. Nevertheless, we hope to be able to welcome you back again for a more pleasant experience in the future. Kind regards, Sito Pons, General Manager

Great modern hotel in central Bilbao

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Stephen F Couples - 09/09/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We only had one night in Bilbao and this hotel was perfect. All the major sights, Guggenheim Museum, old town & central shopping streets were within an easy walk of the hotel, which also had underground parking. The hotel was modern, clean and comfortable and the room was a good size.

Dear Stephen, Thank you for your kind review. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience and we are delighted that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Sito Pons, General Manager

Excellent hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Biljana M Friends getaway - 08/09/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Excellent location, very good service, friendly personal and amazing breakfast! all interesting places at walking distance, the personal always willing to help with advise. Room was clean and cozy, bathroom was clean and large enough.

Dear Guest, Thank you for such a positive review. We are delighted that you had a very enjoyable stay and that our location was ideal for you. Our team members always go out of their way to ensure they deliver the best service possible. It’s great to know we were able to tempt your taste buds with the wide selection on offer on our breakfast buffet. Thank you for appreciating our high standards and our bathroom facility. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Sito Pons, General Manager

Fantastic Service

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

BobMorry Family - 27/08/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Great location. Finding the parking is a bit of a fiddle, but reception provide very clear directions. Very comfortable rooms. Ideal breakfast. Brilliant staff culture with a “how can we help mindset”...they even assisted to jump start my car after a flat battery.

Dear Guest, Thank you for such a positive review. It is rewarding to know that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay with us, from our convenient location to your spacious accommodation as well as our friendly service. We are pleased you were able to make the most of our tasty breakfast buffet, an ideal way to help start the day. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Best wishes, Sito Pons, General Manager

Perfect place to discover Bilbao!

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Kleefjes Couples - 10/08/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Great Hotel in a perfect spot to discover Bilbao. Great rooms, Friendly staff, good breakfast and own parking under the hotel. Situated near the Guggenheim, the old city and nice bars and restaurants in the new town. Perfect place to discover to Bilbao!

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for this kind review. It is pleasing to know that you appreciated our central location and convenient onsite parking option. We work hard to ensure that our guests have a memorable stay and we are delighted that we achieved this for you. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best wishes, Sito Pons, General Manager

Good central location for exploring Bilbao

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

241bills Couples - 31/07/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Well situated hotel with easy access to city centre either on foot or by public transport. Room excellent only issue was with the A/C in the room which could not cope with the exeptionally high temparature. Breakfast very good, lots of choice including eggs cooked to order, very good omelette! Car parking on site a bit pricy - 20 euros a day, but nearby meters are free from 7pm to 9am, and all day Saturday and Sunday.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It’s a pleasure to read that our location was ideal for your needs. However we regret you were not satisfied our parking prices, we would like to believe that our parking rates are competitive in the local area. Please do not hesitate to contact our team at the time for any concerns with the air conditioning. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Sito Pons, General Manager

Must be much better

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

Thousewhodo Family - 26/07/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The hotel is very well located close to old city center and Guggenheim, Galleria Engles is also very close. Air cooling system worked badly in my room, but in breakfast room it was too cold! The room is not clean. The breakfast is below the Mercure level.

Dear Thousewhodo, Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay. We are glad to hear that you appreciated our location. However, we are disappointed to read that you were not fully satisfied with our breakfast and would like to know more and welcome any suggestions. We regret any inconvenience with air conditioning or cleanliness in your room and encourage guests to notify our team with any such issue so that we may correct them immediately. We hope despite these issues that you will have the opportunity to visit us again so that we may improve the experience for you. We hope you'll give us the chance to offer you an improved experience in the future. With best wishes, Sito Pons, General Manager

Fab 1 night honeymoon stay

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

105alishab Couples - 22/07/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Very friendly and helpful staff. The hotel kindly upgraded our groom and left a treat for us in our bedroom. The only hotel in northern Spain to treat us for our honeymoon. Ten minutes to all major sights and the old town. Great breakfast choices.

Dear 105Alishab, It's rewarding to read your positive feedback about your recent stay. We are happy that your room and our breakfast buffet was to your liking. Our team members always go out of their way to ensure they deliver the best service possible. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Best wishes, Sito Pons, General Manager

En yeni 20 yorumlarımız

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Yakındaki diğer otellerimiz

bılbao şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz