Informacja

Hotel Mercure Paris 9 Pigalle Sacre-Coeur 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 4.3/5 Liczba opinii: 1 863

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Zarezerwuj ten hotel
Pokój  1

Gwarancja najniższej ceny

Jak to działa?
Mercure Paris Pigalle Sacre Coeur
Zobacz na mapie
+ 19 Usługi

O hotelu

  • Opcjonalnie: widok na dachy lub Sacré Coeur

  • U podnóża Montmartre, blisko Moulin Rouge

  • Parking Blanche 350 m od hotelu lub metra dowożących do dworców i atrakcji

  • Cichy hotel w żywej dzielnicy Pigalle

  • Przyjemna weranda w hotelu

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: 12h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

Płatne usługi

Usługi i informacje praktyczne
  • Zameldowanie online
  • Wi-Fi/dostęp do Internetu
  • Dostępność dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Zwierzęta dozwolone Płatne usługi
  • Opiekunka do dziecka na życzenie Płatne usługi
  • Hotel z całkowitym zakazem palenia
  • Klimatyzacja
  • CHARLES DE GAULLE Płatne usługi
  • Języki, jakimi posługuje się personel hotelu
  • Recepcja otwarta całą dobę
  • Wczesne zameldowanie/Późne wymeldowanie Płatne usługi
  • Pralnia
  • Boutique Gourmande
  • Pokój dla osób niedosłyszących
Gastronomia
  • Śniadanie Płatne usługi
  • Obsługa hotelowa
Rozrywka
  • Opiekunka do dziecka na życzenie Płatne usługi
  • Wycieczki łodzią (w pobliżu)
  • Obiekty do gry w koszykówkę (w pobliżu)
Usługi biznesowe
  • Samoobsługowe business centre
  • Możliwość kopiowania / wydruku Płatne usługi

Lokalizacja hotelu

Hotel Mercure Paris 9 Pigalle Sacre-Coeur

21 Boulevard De Clichy
75009 paryż
francja

Tel: +33148740112

Faks: (+33)1/48782539

Zameldowanie od: 12h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

  • STATION PIGALLE :  ligne 30-54-40 PIGALLE

  • METRO PIGALLE :  12 et 2 PIgalle

  • Samolotem

    CHARLES DE GAULLE W 25km / 15,53 mil - Płatne transport

  • Samolotem

    ORLY W 18km / 11,18 mil

  • Pociągiem

    GARE DE L EST W 1,9km / 1,18 mil

  • Pociągiem

    GARE DU NORD W 1,4km / 0,87 mil

  • Pociągiem

    GARE SAINT LAZARE W 1km / 0 mil

Pozycja GPS:48.8825, 2.336389

Nasze pokoje

Szukasz spokojnego miejsca w Pigalle? Gwarantujemy świetny wypoczynek przy jednej z najbardziej ruchliwych dzielnic stolicy. Poproś o pokój z widokiem na dachy lub Sacré Coeur. Pokochasz i nasze pokoje, i okolicę.

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
Hotel Mercure Paris 9 Pigalle Sacre-Coeur

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.3/5

Liczba opinii: 1 863

Ocena TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Liczba opinii: 430

Great Hotel for exploring Paris

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Bernie R 26/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Great location in Montmartre, walking distance to Sacre-Coeur (great views), Moulin Rouge and lots of restaurants and great bakeries in Rue des Abbesses. Hotel room was quiet and clean and staff friendly and helpful.

We thank you for the review you posted after your stay in Hôtel Mercure Paris Pigalle 9 Sacré-Coeur. We are very glad that our hotel and your room, its cleanliness... met your needs and expectations. We especially appreciate you word about our team! Our district is indeed very lively with lots of restaurants, bars, theatres... and several concert halls, Le Trianon, La Cigale, Elysees Montmartre...it is also the artists' district, as well as a very historically rich one, with Montmartre so close by... is grows more and more trendy! Looking forward to welcoming you again in Paris, Regards Véronique

Great hotel and good location

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Knoah14 25/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We stayed here for 3days. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and tidy a little small but suited us. Great location walking distance to 3 metro stops and heaps of restaurants. Would definitely stay again

Well located, nice staff

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

KRALJO Business - 02/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel location is good. Staff was helpful and friendly. The room was a bit small but clean. I guess it is the standard in Paris. Breakfast was good but could be improved in term of quality and variety.

W zasadzie wszystko w porządku

Ocena klientów 3.5/5

Zet Pary - 27/11/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Niby ok, ale mogło być lepiej. Pokój miał być dostępny od godz. 12:00 (info od AccorHotels). Zjawiłem się o 12:30 i nie było gotowy, kazano mi przyjść po 14:00. Nadmienię ze mam status najwyższy - privilege - a powitanie pana w recepcji było conajmniej niemiłe. Był oschły, niemiły, nie czuło się bycie gościem w tym hotelu a conajmniej jakimś intruzem. Wielkie rozczarowanie. dopiero w dniu następnym pan zaczął się uśmiechać, niestety złe pierwsze wrażenie pozostało. Pokój Privilege z widokiem na "nic". Na wewnętrzną ścianę. Plus taki żę był spokój i cisza. Ale podczas dnia ciemno jak w norze - pokój nr 15. Za tow miarę duża łazienka, z ustawionym na stałe ogrzewaniem - max 20stopni C. Jak na łazienke to trochę chłodno. Pokój czysty, w zasadzie ok. Umiejscowienie hotelu dobre. Blisko do Sacre Ceur, metro pod nosem, pyszne jedzenie w Bouillon pigalle. Ogólne wrażenie z pobytu - ok - choć byłem świadkiem awantury z innym gościem, który wykrzykiwał że jest ignorowany przeZ obsługę...no coś w tym niestety jest.

Sightseeing

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

John D Friends getaway - 29/09/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Perfect location for sightseeing, Metro and bus just across the street, very friendly and helpful staff, walking distance of Sacre Ceour, if you choose Privilege room beautiful view of Sacre Ceour, good restaurants near by

Dobry hotel

Ocena klientów 4.0/5

Seaside Pobyt służbowy - 20/09/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Jedyne zastrzezenie mozna miec do wielkosci pokoju (lozka sa tak ustawione ze nie mozna swobodnie przejsc). Hotel nowoczesnie urzadzony, czysty. Sniadania bardzo dobre jak na hotel tej klasy.

Great location and clean, but .

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

atheniancat Solo travel - 01/08/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel is in my favourite location. Short work to mMontmartre, the Department stores. And two metro lines (with an esculator) at its front door step. The rooms are clean and neat and serve their purpose well. However Mercure have now have been cost cutting with toiletries no longer available. Only the dual shampoo/ bath gel I felt this is what offered to IBis guests (I stayed at another mercure the night before, the same). So next time I will chose IBis and not pay so much for the same amenities. Breakfast although I love and the server was lovely. I enjoy the IBIs breakfast too. The but cones however I am a frequent guest to the Mercure Pigalle and are recognized on my visits. I am never offered a nice upgrade. OR given my complimentary drink as I am also a Gold Accor member) It saddens me that when I have stayed at one off other mercure I am often upgraded to Priviege. But never at Mercure Pigalle. Unfortunately although I find no fault with the hotel. It's the failure to acknowledge loyalty that may rethink staying here

Didn't make it to Paris because of the Eurostar and Gilets Jaunes disruption

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

341philipj Business - 03/04/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Not the fault of Accor Hotels but a complete waste of money as I could not cancel my room. Was warned by Eurostar not to travel from Gare du Nord on Sunday so I did not travel to Paris for my conference as planned

Dear Sir, we are very sorry that you were not able to come at our place and can advise you to get in touch with the insurance of the CC you payed your stay with, with a document of Eurostar they should take in charge the refund of the stay you had to miss... Looking forward to welcoming you on another occasion... and wishing you a great Easter week-end. regards Véronique Front desk Hôtel Mercure Paris 9 Pigalle Sacré-Coeur.

Stay with style in an exciting surroundings.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

wdalessandro Couples - 25/03/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel is located in the centre of the bustling Pigalle district, with easy access to many Metro stations and also very close to famous show clubs and restaurants , as the Moulin Rouge and the Chat Noir. The personal are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are very good furnished, with excellent beds but the shower cabins are not so good designed (with no proper protection to avoid the water to spread out to the toilets floor. I got the room 34 what have a nice view to the Place Pigalle. It's opposite to the side with view to Sacre Cour Church but, as an advantage, there has a very nice balcony good to smokers and people who like fresh air for their stay.

Dear Alessandro, thank you for leaving a review after your stay at Hotel Mercure Paris Pigalle Sacré-Coeur. We are very glad that our stay met your expectations and that you appreciated your room, indeed pleasant with its balcony overlooking the quiet street behind the hotel... as well as the bedding. We are glad as well that our location enabled you to make the most of your stay. Indeed or district is very lively with lots of restaurants, bars, theaters... it is also the artists' district, as well as a very historically rich one, with Montmartre so close by... We really appreciate your comment on our team! Looking forward to welcoming you again in Paris, Regards Véronique

Dobra dzielnica, troszka gorsza okolica, dobra cena

Ocena klientów 3.5/5

Greg Pobyt służbowy - 04/12/2018 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

przeciętny hotel o dość dobrej jak na Paryż cenie, dobra dzielnica - wszędzie blisko choć okolica powiedzmy szczerze - mało romantyczna jak że na samym placu Pigale. metro pod wyjściem, blisko do dworca, Montmarte, łuku ... itp - wszędzie blisko... tylko te "sklepy obok" - mało binzesowe oraz romantyczne. Dużo sklepów, kanjp ... generalnie bardzo OK

Dear Szanowna Pani Jesteśmy bardzo wdzięczni za Pani/ Pana komentarze dotyczące pobytu w Hôtel Mercure Paris 9 Pigalle Sacré-Coeur. Otrzymanie pozytywnej opinii jest dla nas zawsze wielką przyjemnością. Cieszymy się, że lokalizacja naszego hotelu przyczyniła się do sukcesu Twojego pobytu w Paryżu; Życzymy Ci bardzo dobrego końca roku, szczęśliwych wakacji i wspaniałego roku 2019! serdecznie

Wielkie rozczarowanie

Ocena klientów 1.0/5

Agnieszka Pary - 13/09/2018 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Ciasny, klaustrofobiczny pokoj z drzwiamin do lazienki z dykty, co pozbawia prywatnosci zupełnie jesli nie podróżuje sie w pojedynke. Korzystam najcześciej z usług hoteli Accor, mam status Platinium w programie lojalnościowym, ale po tym pobycie dwa razy sie zastanowie zanim znowu zarezerwuje pokoj w hotelu tej sieci. 1. Czystość pokoju pozostawia wiele do życzenia, miałam wrażenie że sa tylko zamienione z w miare czystymi recznikami z innego pokoju. 2. Status Platinium i Welcome drink - dostalam tylko jeden voucher, podrużujac wraz z meżem nie chcialam pic drinka w samotnosci...ale to nic bo nawet moglam odpuscic tego drinka, ale pytajac Pana w recepcji, czemu tak jest skoro w innych hotelach tej sieci dziala to inaczej uzyskalam nastepujaca odpowiedz: “Ty i ja mamy rozny kolor skóry, i tak samo dziala to roznie w roznych hotelach” wtedy postanowilam juz nie drazyc tematu bo zdecydowanie nie spodziewalam sie takiego ataku.... Nie moge zarzucic nikomu innemu z obslugi hotelowej zeby zachowywal sie niegrzecznie, wrecz przeciwnie byli bardzo mili.

Szanowna Pani/Szanowny Panie, Serdecznie dziękujemy za poświęcenie czasu i podzielenie się z nami uwagami na temat pobytu w Hôtel Mercure Paris 9 Pigalle Sacré-Coeur. Jest nam niezmiernie przykro, że nie spełniliśmy Pani / Pana oczekiwań; proszę zatem przyjąć z tego powodu nasze najszczersze przeprosiny. W ramach Mercure, dokładamy wszelkich starań, aby zapewnić każdemu gościowi usługi najwyższej jakości, dlatego też przedstawione przez Panią/Pana opinie są dla nas niezwykle ważne. Pragniemy zapewnić, że już podejmujemy odpowiednie kroki, aby zniwelować problem i uniknąć jego powtórzenia się w przyszłości. Jesteśmy wdzięczni, że podzieliła się Pani/podzielił się Pan z nami swoimi doświadczeniami i mamy nadzieję, że w najbliższej przyszłości będziemy mieli szansę zaprezentowania usług wysokiej jakości. Z poważaniem,

Room not available until long after promised check-in time

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

KFt19 Family - 17/08/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Room should have been ready for checkin at 12pm, but was not available still over 1 hour later, when we left the hotel without having checked-in, although every 10 minutes we were reassured the room would be available in the next minutes. This was very frustrating. The problem is: you policy is check-in 12pm, checkout 12pm. There is no time in between for the cleaning staff if the previous guest checks out at 12 and the next guest wants to checkin at the same time. You should have at least 1 hour in between. We were not the only guests waiting for the room, there were many others too. In that case the cleaning staff should be working faster. Why do they need 1,5 hours to clean a room? Maybe you didn't have enough cleaning staff?

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion. We are sorry that your most recent stay was not as much enjoyable as expected, and in particular the lack of quality of our welcome and services. Please accept our sincere apologies. Your remarks have been duly noted. We hope to see you again very soon at one of our AccorHotels in Paris . Kind regards, Alexandra Reynaud General Manager

Nice place

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

SandreBertioga Couples - 17/06/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel is located in a very traditional area ,near le Sacré Coeur but also surrounded by night-clubs and sex shops No problems with noise or other disturbing facts. Nice people and very attencious.K

Przytulny hotel, bardzo dobra lokalizacja

Ocena klientów 5.0/5

Agnieszka Rodziny - 09/06/2018 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Kameralny hotel miałam , wrażenie ze jesteśmy tam sami, ekspresy w pokojach , czyściutko, trochę się obawiałam o miejsce Plac Pigalle , bo byliśmy tam cała rodzina z 10 letnia córka, ale naprawdę spokojnie cicho w pokojach ,sex shopy oczywiście są ale, wystawy jak by był to sklep z bielizna. śniadania pyszne, każdy znajdzie coś dla siebie, to co w standardzie płatki z mlekiem, ciepłe bagietki, sery , jogurty, kiełbaski jajecznica, wędlina brakowało tylko warzyw duży plus za świeżo wyciskane soki, ale w wystarczającej ilości nawet jak poszliśmy na końcu to mieliśmy co jeść

Great City ... but the hotel was a let down

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Kristy H Couples - 09/06/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

By far my worst experience of Mercure, and I am a Les Accors Club member. Abel on Reception shouted at myself and my partner twice. The first occasion was when he tried to demand I pay a second deposit even when I showed him email proof that I had already paid for the room itself and a deposit that was nearly as much as what I had paid for the room (280 euros). He refused to accept I had already paid one and kept saying it was a deposit and so did not see the issue. Once I got to the room, I saw there was no mini bar so I have no idea why he wanted me to pay a further deposit of 50 euros. The second time was when he refused to give an extra milk carton for tea in our room. Bearing in mind I had paid for a superior room, our tea making facilities consisted of one normal tea bag, 3 fruit teas, 2 coffees, and two thimbles of milk, which is the worst I have seen in any Mercure. When we got back to the hotel after a day out we asked for one more and he refused saying we were entitled to only two a day, and we could not buy any from the breakfast area as it had closed! I have never heard such a thing in my life in any hotel I have stayed at. I was disgusted both with the response and the way he spoke to myself and my boyfriend. In any event, the room was far from the superior room I paid for, having paid extra for a bigger and nicer room. We stayed in room 401 which was cramped, basic, and looked straight into two other bedrooms. We noticed this when we saw one of the other occupants staring into our room in the morning. Far from enjoyable. All in all, I thought the service was terrible; as was the value. As much as I loved Paris and had a great time in Pigalle/Montmartre, I left feeling ripped off by the hotel and questioning any loyalty I have to Mercure. May be time to try out a different hotel chain ...

2 nights in Paris

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

chester1314 Couples - 10/04/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Hotel in middle of Pigalle close to Moulin Rouge. Excellently situated for visit to Sacre Coeur and montmartre generally. Next to Pigalle Metro and Paris 'Big Red Bus' Stop. Poor bar facility and no restaurant. Otherwise excellent hotel.

Badz klubowiczem LCAH gdzie indziej

Ocena klientów 3.0/5

Michal Pary - 08/03/2018 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Gdybym nie byl klubowiczem spelnil by oczekiwania. Ale oczekiwalem wiecej

Great area, helpful staff and comfortable room

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

AndrewA359 Friends getaway - 28/11/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Friendly staff greeted us and s room upgrade at no charge was provided. This was very much appreciated. The location was excellent and breakfast was satisfactory. No problem with the speed of the hotel wifi and all in all it was a comfortable and memorable stay.

Dear Andrew, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a comment on your stay in our Mercure Pigalle Sacré Coeur hotel and thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Paris. I'm glad you enjoyed our hotel, the location and the team was a highlight for you. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again for an even better experience. Sincere friendships, Emma BERCK

Poor Service / Room Not Cleaned

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

803nickw Couples - 20/09/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Stayed last weekend and were guided up the wrong lift so couldn't find our room. Room wasn't cleaned at all, no fresh towels until we asked 4 times. Asked 3 times for an iron. Ended up late for our meal. Staff just told us they couldn't do anything about it and we should speak to some manager who wasn't even there

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing with us your experience at the Mercure Paris 9 Pigalle Sacre-Coeur. Please accept our sincères apologies for your experience that did not meet your expectations We strive to provide a very good service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please be assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to sole the problem and prevent future occurrence. We are looking foward to welcome you for next stay in Paris. Kind Regards. Ludovic

Disappointed

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

gcsv Couples - 18/09/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We chose this hotel as we used our Accor points otherwise there are plenty of hotels to choose from. Once checking into our tiny room, there was only one bath towel. Rang housekeeping which is front reception, he asked if we could come & collect it from reception as he was the only one there. The 2nd day we left mid morning & returned around 4, the room was not serviced. Reception organised it as we went out again. Came back & no towels at all. Again, we had to collect it from reception. Our trip in Paris was to celebrate our 25th anniversary, nothing at all was offered. Accor has much better service in Australia eventhough it's a French owned company! Also, keep in mind that this hotel is not far from Moulin Rouge so most shops around this hotel are sex shops. It was close to Montematre & Sacrecour & good restaurants too.

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing with us your experience at the Mercure Paris 9 Pigalle Sacre-Coeur. Please accept our sincères apologies for your experience that did not meet your expectations We strive to provide a very good service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please be assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to sole the problem and prevent future occurrence. We are looking foward to welcome you for next stay in Paris. Kind Regards. Ludovic

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

paryż - wszystkie nasze hotele