ibis budget Knokke

Nota de clientes de Avis (Clasificación de ALL) 4.0/5 481 opiniones

ibis budget Knokke - Image 1
ibis budget Knokke - Image 2
ibis budget Knokke - Image 3
ibis budget Knokke - Image 4


Hotel aprobado por ALLSAFE

Extras del hotel

  • Acceso gratuito a Internet WIFI

  • Aparcamiento privado con cargo adicional

  • Desayuno tipo bufé continental

  • Hotel con habitaciones con climatización

  • Alquiler de bicicletas

Nuestros alojamientos

Localización del hotel

ibis budget Knokke

Kalvekeetdijk 276

GPS:51.324066, 3.289062

Acceso y transporte

Servicios hoteleros

Registro a partir de - Salida hasta

En las instalaciones
  • Aparcamiento
  • Hotel accesible en silla de ruedas
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Wifi
  • Desayuno


Valoraciones de nuestros huéspedes

Valoraciones de nuestros huéspedes

Valoraciones 100% certificadas de huéspedes que verdaderamente se alojaron con nosotros

Más información

Clasificación de ALL  4.0/5  481 opiniones

Valoración de TripAdvisor  3.5/5  98 opiniones

They lie about the non-refundable price period

Nota de Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Martine V En pareja - Valoración certificada de TripAdvisor

Be careful: they tell you that the non-refundable rate can be booked as long as rooms are available but after all it seems that this rate ends 3 days before arrival and as from then you can not book this rate anymore, even if rooms are available. If you want a parking place, you have to book it in advance, the rate is 10 euro. But don't worry, you can easily park on the opposite side of the road. Breakfast is in the reception hall of the hotel, which is not very cosy.

Dear Martine, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We were concerned to receive this feedback and we would like to apologize for this less than perfect experience. Your satisfaction is one of our top priorities, and we regret you did not make us aware of your concerns while on-site so that we may have taken any action needed and found a more comfortable solution for you. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you for a more memorable stay in future. Kind regards, Wim Maervoet, General Manager

Bed bugs - horrible stay

Nota de Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Heidelbee Valoración certificada de TripAdvisor

My stay in the hotel was horrible, because I was attacked by bed bugs. I have been travelling round the world but never experienced that. It was so disgusting. They came in the middle of the night and when I discovered them they were already full of blood. When I killed them, they exploded and the bed sheet got red with my blood. A night mare. The night manager could not give me a new room, because the hotel was fully booked. The next morning I went to reception to get advice what to do. I was told to go to a shop to buy a spray. I went there but the shop was closed. Later I learned that it was the Belgian National Holiday... There was no further help from the reception, so I asked Google what to do. You have to avoid to get one single bed bug home. So I left everything replaceable behind in the room and for the rest of my personal belongings I asked the reception to get some garbage bags. It was a horrible, sleepless stay and I had the pleasure at home to freeze my things for days. Reception told me the manager would contact me. Nothing happened. I had to write several times to the management and mention the Consumer Protection before finally somebody responded and reimbursed the costs.

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing a review. Please accept our sincere apologies for this less than pleasant experience. We can assure you that we take such concerns very seriously. We carry out frequent inspections and our housekeeping department pays special attention to the hygiene of the linen of the room. Rest assured that we will be investigating this matter. We hope to welcome you back for a return visit. Best regards, Wim Maervoet, General Manager

Fair and nice

Nota de Tripadvisor 4.0/5

dean_verhoeven En familia - Valoración certificada de TripAdvisor

The hotel is conveniently located before entering Knokke. Rooms are small but convenient. Our stay was ok, value for money. Breakfast is quite ok to start off your day with. We only regretted that our rooms were not made and clean towels provided the evening we returned back to the hotel but presume this was an oversight.

Dear Dean, Thank you for your review of your recent stay. We are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay and that you appreciated our strategic location. Please accept our apologies for this oversight and we regret you didn't let us know at the time so that we may have taken immediate action. We have, nevertheless, addressed these issues with our housekeeping team. We hope that we have the pleasure of welcoming you back. With very best wishes, Wim Maervoet, General Manager

Content but expected a bit more

Nota de Tripadvisor 3.0/5

666romaing Con amigos - Valoración certificada de TripAdvisor

The hotel is really nice and fair price being not so far from Knokke. The only issues are the distance from the beach to the hotel (if you don't have a car, prepare to pay for the taxi or the bus - which comes only once an hour). The bikes are great but if the weather isn't as good as expected, it won't matter. Another issue was the double bed which were twins put one against the other and with a hole between the two. For the rest the staff is really really warm and welcoming and the hotel is pretty nice

Dear Romain. We thank you for sending your comments about your stay at our hotel. It is always rewarding for our team to be complimented by a guest and we are truly delighted to hear that you received friendly and professional service. We are glad to know you appreciated the decor and that we could immediately solve the initial problem. We hope to welcome you back. Best wishes, Wim Maervoet, General Manager


Nota de Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Óscar H En pareja - Valoración certificada de TripAdvisor

Es un hotel aceptable en relación calidad-precio. Hotel y habitación modernos, equipación de las habitaciones justa, desayuno regular. La habitación olía un poco mal cuando entramos. Buen estado, muy limpio y cómodo.

Querido Oscar. Muchas gracias por su reseña acerca de su experiencia en nuestro hotel. Nos complace haber cubierto sus expectativas en lo relacionado con nuestra relación calidad-precio y el moderno equipamiento de nuestras habitaciones. Nos apena por otro lado que el desayuno como el olor que sintió al entrar en la habitación no le haya parecido bueno, recordamos el incidente y le aseguramos que se trata de un hecho aislado ya que no se ha reportado con anterioridad. Finalmente, agradecemos que valore positivamente el confort y la higiene en nuestras instalaciones. Sería muy grato volver a hospedarle. Atentamente. Wim Maervoet, Director general

En colaboración con TripAdvisor

Calificaciones de nuestro hotel de usuarios de otras webs

  • 278 opiniones 6.1/10 Ubicación
  • 571 opiniones 4.2/10 Habitación
  • 402 opiniones 8.8/10 Servicio
  • 8 opiniones 6/10 Internet
  • 391 opiniones 3.1/10 Comodidad
  • 348 opiniones 6/10 Desayuno
  • 238 opiniones 5.4/10 Limpieza
  • 207 opiniones 4.2/10 Relación Calidad/Precio

Ofrecido por Trustyou

Nuestros establecimientos cercanos

Todos nuestros hoteles en Knokke Heist